Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SATURDAY LAUGHS

Saturday, February 01, 2014

SATURDAY LAUGHS

Happy Saturday to all blog visitors,hope you have a nice one this weekend.
if you dont find any of the laughs funny,take mind to the car wash and renew it.
North westing ya time is my watch word

who knows what OTUOCHA  means......lmao

50 comments:

1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Hehehe, that pastor case dey heaven

2. Stella, this is your funniest collection. Had me rotfl. Thumbs up.

3. The PHCN OFFICE with the I better pass my neighbor KILLED it all....... :D

2. hahahahahahhahaha.

3. Chai. That amala picture has caused trouble for me.

The only logical explantion to that couple's wedding picture is for that woman to be Bill Gates' adopted sister.

That Jacuzzi picture is why some Oyinbos think the worst of Africa.

4. What kinda yeye sat laughs are these? Mtcheww. None is funny and most are old sef. And to think I was looking forward to it sef

1. Yu sit on your over righteous ass like a sanctimonious cat to judge without adding or removing?...you are surely on a long thing...mtsheeew...oshisco! Btw, that exam script drawing shows the boy already knows his calling ... To become an artist!

2. See hating oh!!! Can see u r looking for attention where there's none!! Carry ur dry self and go elsewhere... Olodo

3. Yea sanctimonious Cat' is d word!....cats have no sense of humour!all these not funny?ha!
      The my pastor travel and he go with church key got me rolling sha.lol!

5. Bwahahahahahaha!
    See me dey laf sotey one mad man dey sak if i am mad.
    Choi! D shoprite joke got me, dos guys go com dey update their facebookk status to shoprite tins now.Abokis feeling fly
    Haney

6. Laughing my boobs out!really funny stuvs,d baby,d chairman,church and all.kai,if dem nor funny 2 u,your problem pass jonathan own.

7. I guess the wedding picture is real. Happens in Catholic churches. They need to get married by the Priest or they're just fornicating and bearing kids. It doesn't matter how long they've been living together.

8. SDK na u biko....
    Classy

9. They are Very funny.......it got me laughing really Hard!

10. Hahahahahha..SDK u too much sha even though dey weren't funny @ d beginning. I had a good life @ som of dem like Pastor Samuel, Shop rite, Mrs Caro, Who get bobbi here etc. Lol. Happy new month blog visitors

11. OTUOCHA. Haaahhahahhahahhaha. Chim ooooo! Owerri pple o!

12. All are very funny to me especially RIP sis Loreta

13. Kai this is the funniest... well done Stella my love. as u make us laugh may laughter never cease from ur home.

14. Finally,whew.....aunty stellz what took u so long to post my saturday laughs?...thanks for making me laugh.luv u

15. Jacuzzi on point! =)) laffº˚˚°Âº≈wanº˚˚°Âº≈tearº˚˚°Âº≈myº˚˚°Âº≈belle oooº˚˚°Âº=))

16. jesu, that amala and condensed sooooouuuuppp. STELLLLAAA BUT WHY...

17. 13 13 13... got me rolling,lol

18. 'RIP sis Lerato'. Hahaha aha, see wickedness.

19. That joke abt d mad fellows got me rolling ODF

20. Abeg pple arnd me will think a nut came off in my head LWKM I came out of ur wot?! E reach 2 ask. Mrs Caro na miss Caro Wizkid dey find park well. Stella lend dat fine pikin ur bobbi abeg lol.

21. LWKMD. Chai!! Aunty Stella you are the best joor.

22. Hahahahaha! See d way I dey laugh here o. Happy weekend everyone

23. Very funny, mii likey nd always look forward to dis every Saturday. I even downloaded two to lmao tru out today

24. The RIP sister Lareto made me laugh ooooooooooooooooooo

25. ......that Bride looks has a striking resemblance with one "Debbie's Dunrin" on my FB.....*SMBH*

26. Those who don't like minding their bizness wld only have their eyez poked.That was a very good one, Sarah.Lol.....

27. Stella, you used my pics. Yay!!

28. SDK4eva Big time...... @i_ChoPtas_Not

29. Abeg those couple,are they newly weds or OLDLY weds

30. Your sense of humour is amazing. Love you! Quality content toh bad.

31. Lol.. Did anyone notice Pastor Samuel rocking to badt lyrics.. OMG.. They are all so funny..

1. Pastor Samuel was watching porn

32. The 13 13 13 got me rolling on d floor

33. Stella ooo, this is your best collection. I have shared it with all and sundry and they still crack me up anytime I read them esp rip sis loreta!

34. Stella ooo, this is your best collection. I have shared it with all and sundry and they still crack me up anytime I read them esp rip sis loreta!

35. I really laughed out loud at d jokes oo. Especially d NEPA office. Dem get I better pass my neighbour for warri NEPA office for Ekpan area