Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: The Rich Also cry.........*Decode*

Thursday, February 06, 2014

The Rich Also cry.........*Decode*

THIS IS REAL LIFE GOSSIP....YOU JUST HAVE TO FIGURE OUT WHO ONE OF THEM IS WITH THE HIDDEN CLUES

.......Guess who she saw in bed when she opened her eyes on Tuesday February 4,2014 in a beautiful house in Apapa.?

With frequent chants of "***** Bad Boy", I woke up to see him lying on my back at Around 2am, reeking of alcohol. The very handsome and popular man that everyone wants!

He was dead drunk and wasted. He ‎came to see my boyfriend at night and saw me and wasted no time in declaring his intention of sleeping with me - saying that he hasn't slept with anyone in 6 months, bla bla. .....

‎ First of all he forced me to say "migwor sir" - Whatever that means lol ..
...and he had this air all over him like he had every right to sleep with me. 
I bluntly refused seeing that he wouldn't have any strength to rape me, cos he was fucking wasted, I relaxed.. and asked him questions. Lol

Some rich people got a lot of pain; he broke down and cried like a kid when I was "interviewing" him and dozed off and woke up again hours later with the same attitude. lol, I've never seen anything like that''.

...end of gossip.

*Please forget about gossip this early morning...lets talk about perfumes.
I am totally crazy about 'OSCAR DELA RENTA'

Whats yours?

102 comments:

1. Ameboooo! Coco Mademoiselle though..

1. chaaai

Na wa for u
      See as i siddon read ds epistle

Mtceeehwwww

CK tho

2. I like Idylle by Guerlain and Coco Noir by Chanel. I love collecting perfumes too.

3. Peeps, the clue is in the name of the perfume..... Oskar lbru perhaps?

4. Oscar Ibru?????

5. How can an active and addicted f***er like Oscar stay away from s3x for 6 months? Storrrry just to get laid! Choi!!! The thing na food sef?

6. Choi! SDK i doff my cap for u! see as u decode the man name finish. Oscar Ibru

7. endochallenges migwo,tuella for you ,you to much ,you just decode one time.oscar de la renta,stella swear say na your favourite perfume

8. Stella.....Amebo na ur hobby.....ur blogging style no get rival....lol

2. No clue Aunty Stella,obviously,the guy is an urhobo guy....waiting for SDK decoders to finish work

Thatisokochic!

1. Oscar is d clue, oskar ibru. Ste lla ur clue na die. U be real journalist. Mrs O!

2. U no get am dear, oskar ibru. Stella ur amebo no get part two. Mrs O!

3. 6 months ba wo? person wey get better wife.

4. SDK!!!! Love your clues....

3. Not interested in this gossip at all.

I love "Si" by Giorgio Armani and Calvin Klein's Euphoria is ma thing.

Stell as February 14th don dey reach, u fit DHL any of d 2 to me or even both, as bigs gals wey u bi. Good day!

1. How daft can people be?stella doesn't care abt ur stupid perfume preferences,she jst used d perfume name to giv u a clue of the man she is talkin abt.yeye dey smell.

4. Hummmmm as we say in our local my mouth shut up! Migwo that's urhobo greeting! I know talk anything but Olorogun Migwo sir! I like BVG perfume! Na wah for wah

5. Squada30@gmail.com6 February 2014 at 09:43

It's pathetic how some people make alcohol the shoulder to lean on when they are drowned with worry, and it's even more unfortunate that immediately the effect of the alcohol is gone, their trouble begins staring them in the face all over again, and maybe this time, thrice stronger.

1. Ikr?!
      Just smoke w**d instead.....hehehhe

6. Ihekire Tony

This will be interesting

7. Wetin we dey decode? You lost me.
    As per the perfume give me any of the Bond No 9 series and I'm in heaven.

8. Naturelle Osasere6 February 2014 at 09:46

Stella please what was that?

9. Lemme quickly take a seat in linda's hut bfor pple go full dere.... Decoders pls ooooo mk una come out o

1. Wetin u go pay us make we decode? *sits beside u as we awaits Linda's return*

10. Na oscar ibru be dis oh.

11. Oscar de la oceanic bank de la aero contractor is my favorite perfume

1. your head dey there.

2. Wangarau ! I just lov u..... Lol

3. Hahahaha...ur perfume maske sense die

4. CORRECT GUY. LOL

5. Decoding at its peak.......lol

12. *scratches head* I only know he's an Urhobo Man and the only popular Oscar I know is Oscar ibru, hehehehehe I try abi?
    Choi! I've missed this blog, exams nor be here.

13. Hmmm, perfumes, my love for u knows no bounds
    Chanel chance
    Bucheron jaipur
    Chanel no.19
    Armani, aqua d gio
    Thierry muggler, angel & alien
    Estee Lauder, Pleasures
    To name a few, phew, how I love perfumes, almost forgot flower by Kenzo.
    * still waiting for the decoders o, lol*

Meanwhile, click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, Cheers

1. Xeryus rouge(givenchy)anytime anyday...drakkar noir(guy laroche) kenneth cole black,tzar(van cleef n arpels)...my faves

2. Stella, I'm just getting your Oscar de la renta clue, u bad gaani. All d same, me love me perfumes still

14. Ah SDK!!!…You are talking about Oscar Ibru!!!.lol. Really??? He has not had sex in 6 months? what of his wife? Hope she is not busy giving it to some one else oh.

1. shut up.......dont say what you dont know, oscar is a dog so the alcohol was obviously making him lie......after una go cary rumour say madam dey sleep around

15. Stella have you tried hermes eau du marville? Heaven

1. Stella try Love in Paris by Nina Ricci. The perfume is heavenly. Nil

16. Which kain "honey in the lip, gun to your face, if you lick" gist be this naa?

OK, migwor is urhobo greeting. Ehen? Meaning the guy is urhobo. Who is he??? Who is she????
    What exactly do we need to know now?

17. I'm back again *in a 9ice voice* Oscar Dela Rental (ODR), RMD????does he have a name beginning with O?
    Aproko is sweet I swear! I even went on Google *smh* I need a "Jab" ASAP!

18. Asks self; hian..Na wish kin gossip be dis biko kwanu.
    Ans self; Nna ehn, ike agwum!

Goes back to listening to
    Mma mma by frank Edwards as I leave post!

19. Michael ibrus 1st fruit who recently became a grand pa!

20. Lol @ Migwo Sir. Yea, the rich also cry. Ain't got energy for guesses right now so I leave that to you decoders.

Talking about perfumes, my favourite it "LA VIEN BIEN". There's something sensual about it and as a lover girl, the fragrance just reels passion to me...

21. Could it be Oscar Olorugun of the Ibru famed family?

22. Replies
    1. Now Julit you made me Laugh out Real LOUDDDD!

2. Julit take ur time oh, im choking on this ya perfume oh! Mrs O

23. I think from the "Oscar Dela renta" she said she's nt really asking abt perfume but wants us to take a hint. Its probably Oscar ibru she's talking about, since he's very rich and he's urhobo

1. Naturelle Osasere6 February 2014 at 10:44

Damn you are so smart never thought about it

2. Tell them o I jst tire 4 people brain sha

3. Very smart thought I tell you. I didn't even figure! Stella you too badt gon! I tuale for u.

24. I love Ananda perfume....it a cologne to die for

25. Hugo boss and givenchy blue label all the way for me.

Oluyomi Odukoya

26. Over to SDK decoders...

1. Nah siddon look i dey so,d way people dey kno ppl 4 lag ehh,dis abuja dey dry and dull i swear*flips 30inches darling yaki,shakes big tummy and walks away*

27. Play by Givenchy,be delicious by DKNY,outspoken by fergie,heat by beyounce,fantasy by britney spears,rebel fleur by rhianna and romance by ralph lauren r my favourite perfumes........I also like my first ever perfume in secondary school " incidence"lol.....decoders....I pass the mike to you

1. Romance(ralph lauren) is not bad at all

2. Chinyere u r dulling o pls go n buy nicki minaj, kim k, dvb pef too

28. Easy... Oscar Ibru

29. Hmm! 'OSCAR DELA RENTA'. I know where its sold at Apapa. Lol

30. Stella ur clue na die!

31. Stellastica dis decoding post is soooo clueless naw! We not witches and wizard here ma'am. Where's dat 'Almighty witch of Benin Kingdom? Let her come and use her powers on dis...

32. Chai! M totally clueless.
    Oscar dela renta?

Biko Julit shift for me o.
    Ejim anu mkpo abia.

33. Oscar Ibru lol Stelili don give us the answer indirectly... migwo sir!!!

34. D and G- light blue

35. Absolutely rubbish

36. Apapa, Urhobo? I don't have power for Oscar's gist abeg.

That your perfume talk na cover but try Chanel's Poison, V&R's flower bomb and Paco Rabane's Million lady. Best perfumes ever

37. Just passing by....I love Turare perfume....its 100naira in kaduna..

1. hahahahahahahaha, how i love u

2. Lol. Try Miss Paris or Bintu

3. Lmaooo first time i wd practically Rtflmao

38. Stella oo, you sef! Guys, she was giving us clue and nt talkin abt any perf. Some ppl head correct sha, dey don decode sharp sharp. Its Oscar of the Ibrus.

39. If it is Oscar Ibru, then it's true. I know him personally and truth is he has an incurable ailment, not AIDS.. It has to do with alcohol.

1. What ailment is it then? Diabetes?

40. Oscar ...so ur story don reach here???
    You've not had sex for six months my foot...
    All the girls you have been messing around with nko???

41. Come on people, the clue is in the name of the perfume. Ya'll describing ur fav perfume drink "slow juice" this morning ooooo. Ya'll should know Sdk and her coding ways by now.

42. Please where can i meet dangote. I dont mind if am jst his bedmate

1. Get a job. Domitila .

2. Just pay 10 million into my acc...I'll give you his pin

No go find work...

43. Stella Stella, you won't kill me with laughter lol "let's forget about gossip and talk about perfume" indeed. You are just too smart

44. OSCAR AND THE OTHER PERSON IS STELLA DIMOKO KORKUS

45. Oscar Ibru of course......that one drinks like a fish......lol.....anyway runs in the family, Gloria sef use to drink n smoke wella those day, don't know about now sha......Stella u think say u get sense, oscar del la renta ko

46. Na oscar Ibru na.......dat one can drink all the sapele water for africa.......always wasted, the crying and saying no sex for 6 months na all the effects of the alcohol......lol......randy guy men

47. Lmao Smart Stella! Add 2B4A0DE8 for perfumes at affordable prices.

48. Oscar Ibru never sleep with woman in months? wonders shall never cease.

49. Some people are so dumb jare, enuf wit d names of perfume. Stella just gave us a clue about d rich sad guy and u re all here screaming names of perfumes. Olodo ppl

50. Chei Oskar o and his wife is such a sweet lady. Too drunk to do anything. Chai

51. Some people result to drinking when they have little or big problem, but the funniest thing is that you still end up seeing the same problem. So who is deceiving who from getting solution to the problem on time? You or d drink or d problem?

1. Madam, it is resort to, not result to.

2. It's resort to not result to.

52. Aboki perfumes na baba none last reach am

53. Stella u no De two abeg. Only u one I know

54. The guy is a Coke head cocaine is his problem not booze.