Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tiwa Savage Says Hubby Is About To Become BabyDaddy!

Sunday, February 02, 2014

Tiwa Savage Says Hubby Is About To Become BabyDaddy!

Tiwa and Hubby have been busy and the result will soon be visible ....that is if it isn't showing already.

There were speculations late 2013 that the beautiful crooner was pregnant but she denied the rumour and attributed it to something she ate.

Congratulations to them........good things are happening to Tiwa.....Beautiful Tiwa.

I hope she handles the morning sickness well....or is she already through that phase? *wink*

Well i ask because nobody announces pregnancy until they safely cross the first trimester which is the most difficult phase...

23 comments:

1. Only in Naija do people hide the good news of conception for fear of witches... Lol

2. congrats to them

3. So wats new about bin a baby daddy. Tee billz is already a daddy Abi na mammy water u de born??? Stella abeg give tiwa 2 sits make she Sidon ojare.

1. U harsh oo! Kilode!!! Mammy water ke? Ka ma ri ooo. Lollllll

4. Congrats to them
    Y is teebillz sticking out his tongue?

5. Tiwa, tell him to show up clean shaved!

6. He is already a baby daddy to someone before you, so not soon to be baby daddy!!!! join the queue

7. Congrats to Tiwa and Tbillz!!! Admire u both!!

1. Why won't u admire after all u admire everyone even market woman linda.

8. Congratulations.

Beautiful Couple..

Sumbo.

9. I love u Tiwa,but there's something Sinister about your Hubby @Teebillz323.. #myfeelingthough# I wish u guys love and Happiness,love is a beautiful thing.

10. Congrts to them. Boy go shave those evil forest u v on ur face.

11. Ihekire Tony

I thought they will need help for that.
    Good for them sha

12. Stella speak for yourself some people announce a 3 week pregnancy and remember Tiwa is British raised her mind does not behave like the typical Nigerian raised Naija babe.

13. big congrats to tiwa savage, great tins ahead

Yvonne Okoro Shows of Curves On set in owerri...-

14. Congratulation Tiwa,Mrs D and every one carrying here who is pregnant, though mother fuckers never loved you,God loved you more and you got preggy,so shall you all surprise your frenemies this year,God bless y'all.

1. Amen o......ehugs
      Lemme add, to all those hoping to get preggy, Gods face will shine upon you from now till 3months.

15. My problem with this Tiwa is she lies alot. Lied about her relationship and bam! Even as she swallow the big cockroach, she still de lie. What happened to keeping quiet if you don't want to confirm the rumor. Whatever rocks her boat o jare.

16. Wow! Nice, congratulations o. Asokale anfani.Layolayo o.

17. She just said she's not pregnant o.

All she meant was that her husband is naturally her babydaddy-to-be. Not that she's presentlt pregnant.

Una fit read meanings!

18. U marry
    U bang
    U wed
    U bang
    Oga dey house
    U bang
    U go out come back
    U bang
    Before? Na me go #belleful?