Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Toke Makinwa Says She Didnt Know Bout The Wedding...Huh?

Friday, February 14, 2014

Toke Makinwa Says She Didnt Know Bout The Wedding...Huh?

CLICK HERE TO WATCH THE LOVELY INTERVIEW  

Maje and Toke granted Eku Edewor an interview sometime this week and when asked the wedding question,Toke Says she didnt know about the wedding and thought she was going for a photoshoot...huh? Didnt her designer Kunbi say on air that she was told to make a wedding dress in three days and the dress was what Toke wore to her wedding?
Am i missing something?please those people who explained to me last time should re-explain again abeg.

Cuss me out if you want but please help me understand what all these contradicting words mean.

121 comments:

1. Story of Toke wedding done tire me oh. Sha Tiwa n Peter married b4 her nw. Pls allow us hear word I beg.

1. MY dear,am so tired of this her marriage.Toke can we hear another story?Everytime she wanna be in the news.I got to knw her through blogs though.Pls let's see other people,not just u. :--(

2. You no tayaa reach me, aunty stella sorry you know what happens when people talk to much, they begin to contradict themselves

2. Even Toke herself is a confused person! Biatch is just 2 fake 4 ma liking

1. Poor guy , the look on his face is like hummmm Toke you can lie for Africa

2. OMG! I thought I was the only one who noticed the look on the guys face...lwkm!

3. I just went back to look at Maje's face...*bursting out with laughter*.
      That kind of face President Grant gave Mellie in Scandal when she lied in the interview about having a miscarriage.
      Pls, let's allow Toke to live her fairy tale lies/dreams.

4. She is very smart but toke you don't have to lie you are married to the man love .don't know why people listen to her .

5. I swear down...d look on his face told it all. Toke I give u hand o, Chei

3. Toke lies too much! Her hubby shud b aware of dat no b to sit dwn like mumu cos he wnts to b a celeb, Toke lies too much n a liar they say is a thief!!

4. Stella, what is it with you and Toke. haba leave d poor girl alone.

1. It's called Journalism/ blogging. who would you rather she blogged about, huh?

5. Toke in media 24/7, my piece of advice to u, its enough, keep ur marriage out of media and public, how many interviews about ur marriage have u granted withinsuch a short time? Its enough start now to preserve ur marriage. Be wise!

6. She ordered 4 a wedding dress for foto shootn at d registry.
    Understand?

1. yes i get it now...thanks for making me see the light........awwwww

2. Charisma didn't u read the designer say toke said I am getting married in 3 days, how can u say that and then say foto shooting......please learn to read properly. Toke said I am getting married in 3 days

3. Kumbi said that Toke called her three days to the wedding and asked her to design a wedding dress. She said Toke called her up and said ”I’m getting married”, ‘she asked when and Toke said, ”in three days”, so she (Kumbi) had to work towards a short deadline

read that statement from the dress marker and watch the video ……… lol

4. LMAO...Best comment ever! She ordered a wedding dress for a photo shoot at the registry, Understand? Lol! In that fantasyland Toke lives in anything is possible.

5. Anon 7.50pm put your sarcasm hat on! Buhaaaa

6. lol @ aww! no b small. these people can explain shit!

7. @ anon 7:50pm in Sdk's voice 'lef my pant' biko !

Wat i wrote up there's wat i deduced from d whole lies
      of registry + am gettn married in 3 days pls mk me a W.dress +
      see u @ d registry + foto shootn tales+ d look on Maje's face et al

(dat's after my improper reading technik sha!)

It was Sdk who needed help to OVERSTAND d whole stuff,
      was only tryn to help sha lol !

8. So Stella wetin you get .I beg forget den jor you called her out .toke pls focus on your marriage . stop deceiving yourself your guy no look like person wey dey throw surprise package .

9. I think she ordered d dress for d photoshoot at d hotel they didnt wed at a registry

7. I think they are just messing with our heads. I didn't watch the video though, maybe you are the one getting it wrong.

8. Leave my ever glowing beauty alone and face ur work stella .

1. You this hypocrite mammy water,i just hate seeing ur comments. Oloriburuku somebody,were

9. Leave her to enjoy her marriage please

10. Nothing is real about Toke ......You better believe it

11. Me self tire, well, weather or not she knew they are married now.

12. It could be she asked for the dress to be made for the photo-shoot na. Haba Stella!

13. Me cnt evn see any vid..

14. Sick nd tired of dis gist. Toke u re married so let this gist die down abeg. U didn't know, u knew, it was a surprise, it wasn't a surprise d koko is wedding has taken place. Kai!!!

1. You still dey here? With all ur mad plans for hubby? Yimu

2. Lwkmd for here oooooo! Maybe her hubby is not home yet now!!! Plese free Toke's sister...hahaha

3. Dat was Qutie not kemie...

4. Kemie did u just say that, very unlike u. Mrs O

5. @Mrs O, i dislike cowards nd I xpect people to mind their biz. Yes i said it that was d valentine bitch in me.. hohohoho. Nyways hope u had a good day yesterday?

6. By d way I was referring to d anon..

15. Pls has she ever starred in any movie yet? Luks like she cld b an amazing actor. Tinz ppl do 4 fame!

Yaron Allah

16. Bia toke I no understand again o..biko Toke's chapter should just end already..SDK readers how far,how's the Val going.Any ring yet? Our ears are itching bikonu,do and give us gist

17. Stella, na today u knw say Toke can lie for Africa?

18. Princess Charming14 February 2014 at 18:34

I saw it on 53extra today... Ok I agree she lied, by the way each and every one of us all tell lies in different shapes. In the spirit of valentine can we show some love to this babe??? Mbok Let's drop her case today once and for all, and allow her enjoy the marriage. I am pleading on her behalf. Thanks for the understanding..........

19. Y is she liein abi she won wed 3 men @ d same tim, cos I can't undastand all ds....

Sholamatty

20. Toke welldone oo,welldone

21. When I said Toke must tone down the lies,Where is that **** that called her head,not me,shallow? You are equally fake!

22. U old witch(StellaDimoko), pls leave Toke Makinwa alone and face ur own marriage. What is ur fascination about her marriage? Why must it be news for ur blog to gain the traffic u so much crave for? Free the girl jare. LIVE and LET LIVE!

1. old witch?LMAO....thot i was a young one.

2. Hey don't you ever insult my precious Stella whom I really love. Happy Vals Stella, love u so much- Nne Special

3. pls educate us, what must it be for a blog to gain traffic? why r u even here???? live and let live. fuck off and allow us enjoy d gossip

4. Toke d fake ass bitch ur welcome lair lair pants on fire

5. Thunder fire that ur mouth @ anon6:45,u are equally a liar like the toke or whatever she's called! Can't u see the facial expression of her hubby? That's to tell u toke can lie for Africa...Oya,shift comot here,ozuor dan!

6. And you are here commenting so she obviously got the traffic LOL .......Voltron

7. This must be a pained witch.

8. Stella why you dey answer her I beg don't belittle yourself for thud numskull .Na toke dey reply you .anyway if Stella Na old witch Toke Na young witch wey dey lie for hot afternoon .she no fear God and her remote control husband ..tell her to stop bleaching her tiny layer skin

9. Stella retire, make the young witch gain promotion. I believe tis her annoyance.

10. Yeah SDK. Good way to reply that senseless comment.

23. Toke is a pathological liar. This is the same woman who was wearing a fake engagement ring claiming she was engaged but did not have time to plan a wedding. After that she went on twitter asking the guy to marry her, and now the engagement and wedding was a "secret surprise" on the same day. The woman is a liar living in a fantasy world. She could not afford an elaborate and high profile wedding like people she tries to hang herself with and sinse she was desperate to marry the guy, they did what they could. Now she is running around trying glamourize and justify a cheap and ordinary wedding. Fake accent, fake hair, bleached out skin, fake relationship, the woman is fake to the bone.

1. Na true talk

2. Lmao. See analysis. Lol. I have never been interested in this girl or her gist. I swear down I don't know her but I see her gist on blogs. Just don't get it. Huh

3. One millions likes

4. Lol,1000 likes.

24. If you take a deep look on their faces,....you will know its all lies....btw,why are they trying so hard to make people believe ?that means they are lying #yimu....wetin concern me sef??...abeg make I face my val joor....Toke please easy with your makeup...its like you can't do without it....the last time I saw you,you were looking like an ADAMMA masqurade...babes,too much of it is bad with your blonde hair....you are fugly mehn...

1. Linda Eze, wide eyed and one other person I cant remember now....I want to have you gals as friends. You have the kind of wit I like.

25. Like seriously Stella leave dat lady alone. Lies or no lies dey don do their weddinq n she dey her hubby house.

26. Whatever.We have heard different tales and it is time for her to just shot up and norture her marriage.

1. Dem use the letter "U" do U something for Ur former life?? Ne weh

2. Kwaaaaaaaaaa @ use "u"

27. Toke is a liar, no be today.

28. Stella, what is your problem with this babe? Free her na..

29. Unu hapu this girl aka nau. After una go sey she likes being in the news when you guys are the ones promoting her appearance. Make she please fade away and manage her new status. Abeg find us bera news o jare.

1. She is the one constantly putting herself in the news. Nobody us looking for her

30. Free this toke babe na. Why are u always picking on her?

31. Stella there is nothing to explain and Toke herself is the one posting all those comments. She lives her entire life on the Internet posting pictures of her face on masquerade or running around posting comments and attacking people who have an opinion about her fake life. There was no surprise anything, she knew she was going to the registry to get married because they have planned to file tha papers before but Maje did not show up. Toke lies about everything so there is no news here. In school we used to call her "borrow pose" and got beat up a few things for ruining people clothes because she always wanted what she could not afford and would not hang her coat according to her size. There was no surprise and everyone invited new what was going on. Toke is a liar, no news here, moving along.

32. Women matter. Stella u and Toke better settle ur differences and stop behaving like market women

33. Stella I always know u as a virtuous woman. And I admire u a lot pls forgive Toke for whatever she must hv done to u

34. Stella wetin happen now,abeg leave dis girl alone ooo hia,if she like make she say anytin she like,na her life and na her wedd. U too like atenumo

35. You keep calling her out Stella. Just lay off already!

36. Two days to the wedding, Toke wrote on twitter, should I, shouldn't I? That says it all abi?

Oluyomi Odukoya

37. Toke please send the press a memo n straighten urself out..stella dear I agree with u on ds one...d designer said toke told er to make er dress 3 days to d wedding day....before then sef na diff tory we hear...

38. She is confused as a result of too many lies so she keeps forgetting what she said before. Best way forward is to forget about this wedding and let them live their lives. Toke, we wish you a happy married life Biko! ENOUGH

39. Stella u can see the kind of kobo kobo blogger that you are abi? Wetin be your own sef, must u keep disturbing this lady's private life? Seems deep down inside u u wished Toke and Maje's relationship never worked, haba! Even if she lied about the wedding or not, it helds and she's happily married....dealt with it! Ok???
    Stop taking panadol on top another person headache. It have do, Amebo SDK.

1. Pls whoever you are. Can you pls give it a rest? Toke is the one putting herself out there with all her lies.
      Even maje body language tells it all.

2. Haba vexing is making u gbagaun pichaunn...I skipped 'helds' and passed it as typo... till I saw 'dealt with it'....easy ok? lol

3. Toke how body? Stop replying comments! It's obvious and hilarious LMAO

4. Which private life,when she is everywhere like MTN

5. Deal with it...deal,deal,deal,deal. If you must insult stella,why don't you use clean English ?

40. Shuo, Stella. What's your own na?

41. Stella sometimes you over do things, whether she lied or not please give it a rest.

1. I concur o jare! Stella this one na cyber bullying!

42. Ok u dnt knw so now u knw oya rest na

43. This toke too die lie. Everything about her na fake.

44. Toke can lie for Africa, Asia and Europe all put together. We all know that. As a matter of fact I don't think anyone really believed that her "it was a surprise" story. I don't really care about Toke right now though. My boo just proposed to me in front of our family and friends!!!!!!!!!!!!!I am BEYOND excited and yes mine was really a surprise. I didn't pick the venue and design the ring and get surprisingly engaged like our darling Toke here surprisingly got married hahahaha. I am happy for her and wish them a happy married life. Maybe one day I will share me and my boo's story here on SDK. For now I'm afraid of any side chicks, possible baby mama's and the type of yansh opening that happens here on SDK. Mba you people won't spoil joy :):)

1. Congrats on ur engagement dear!

Thatisokochic!

45. why r y'all asking for Toke to be left to rest. Did she tell u she wanted to rest? no b she dey carry matter come our faces every other day? You don't want her to b mentioned, now who would u rather have up here as topic?? up there on this blog it mentions "gossip"... i mean what r u nagging about???
    meanwhile, i am still waiting for those that painfully explained the three-day-surprise-marriage to reiterate their opinions(abi facts?) here. i'm not confused, i think babe is keeping herself relevant by creating controversies.much love <3

46. Lmao,dealt with it bawo.but really,Toke u dint have to lie to save ur explanations for a lowkey wedding nw.we all know dat things are really hard dis days.All d best in ur marriage,anywaiz

47. Toke please stop commenting all over this blog. You lied about your wedding being a surprise and Stella Dimoko is calling you out on your lie. She's a blogger. That's her job. Simple as that.

48. Even tho I dont give a middle finger bout this babe, Stella lemme try and make sense of this whole brouhaha.
    She was told she would be in a photoshoot as a bride and was given the opportunity to select a dress she would like to wear for the 'shoot' hence her call to d designer...then it turned out to be her wedding.

Or my own reasoning. ....after globetrotting the whole of naija people wedding, maje or whatever d guys name is gives her a condition for marrying her....small wedding and you would act like its a surprise (excuse to all the gbegborun wey wan come chop rice).

1. Go and watch the video madam itk! Toke told the designer that she's getting married!

2. Would watching the video buy me a bugatti? Abeg go take several seats. Dont have time for mediocrity

49. Abeg free Stella! Toke and her voltrons or Toke doing voltron for herself - leave this blog abeg! Stella is simply stating the fact. The dress designer told the truth, whilst Toke is still lying. Look at the guy's face, you can tell from their body language, and dynamics that they are dysfunctional couple. Hmmm....

50. Toke can lie for africa we know. When ahe says good morning, go outside to check weda its actually morning. When dealing with toke, u deal with caution. Thanks for the heads up! The babe dey lie we know, nor be news again. So please let her be!!!!

51. First of all there was no breakup, it was all a publicity stunt from the beginning hence the story doesn't fit. They could only carry it long enought for the court wedding hence d consistence silence from the boo n toke seem to be d one trying to cover the sham which she invented

52. I don't even knw y pipu r attaching importance 2 TM cus as far as am concern she is nobody, just cuz she is a party goer doesn't make her somebody, she shld get a life n allow pipu 2 hear word wit all dis her publicity her wedding might not last oh! Must she grant interview 2 everybody, she is d one allowing pipu 2 dig her out d more. She can b living a private life n kip shot rather all d notice me 4rm wot i can sense she neva thot she can be dis famous dt's y she is shining brighter dan her future thus making her constitute public nuisance wit her bleached skin shameless opportunist.

53. SDK abeg stop shoving dis wannabe celeb chick gist down our throat inugo, I don tire for her matter.

54. Aunty Sterraaa of life... I am just confused as you are... check out 2face And Others Panic As Plane Door Was Found Open 30mins After Take Off

55. Who is this yeye voltRon over defending. Toke likes being in the news and Stella gives gossip so why won't she bring such inaccuracies to us. It's very clear the girl lied as she knew she can't afford the society wedding she dreams of

56. Toke! Toke! Toke! Take time o! After na u will say he takes what other people say n doesn't take what u say until you repeat yourself. How will he? He knows u can lie for the planet.

57. This babe shaaaa na so she take package herself so tey even GEJ go soon dey ask say who be Toke Makinwa social climber, ( must logba lagidi) I must regin by force by fire the next thing she will come up wiv now is How Maje take discover say she be virgin that when the guy go voice out abt her lying syndrome lol

58. its official Toke and maje are married

59. Toke is an imperfect liar

60. Omg...Maje's accent is everything. I'm sure thats what tripped Toke cs d guy is ugly to me but he's got nice accents. Luv him for dt.

61. I must to comment to. Lol! Anyways, as much as I like Toke, I think her story is total bollocks. Like the shit of all shits. She probably rehearsed and over rehearsed to get the 'perfect story' to stick. She probably even watched or heard about the Doctor that proposed to his Model girlfriend during a faked photo shoot and took something or tweaked everything and used it as her line. Anyways, goodluck to them (been rooting for them since forever)!