Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Uti Nwachukwu Says Most Nigerian Celebrity Women Sleep Around With Big Men For Money..''

Sunday, February 02, 2014

Uti Nwachukwu Says Most Nigerian Celebrity Women Sleep Around With Big Men For Money..''

Controversially popular Nollywood actor /big brother star Uti Nwachukwu minced no words when he spoke about his female colleagues during a discussion with Dolapo Oni, Bolanle Olukanni and Michelle Dede on the Boy and Girl Talk Marriage section on the Moments With Mo show....Uti Nwachukwu did not call names but he took his female colleagues to the cleaners....

Uti said the reason why he and most men cannot marry women in the Nigerian entertainment industry is because the women sleep around with big men and they know it.

"Most celebrity women in the entertainment industry have had to sleep with one big man or the other to have the comfortable life they live. Its common knowledge".

Uti didn't stop there. He went ahead to disclose that a lot of ladies in the entertainment industry who are not yet married in their early or late 30s are suffering from this same mess.

He said whenever he hangs out with his friends and they talk about getting married to a beautiful actresses, most of the guys will say "never" and that is because they've met these actresses in private places and they see all the nonsense they do with big men because of money.culled and edited

UTI NWACHUKWU YOU DIDNT!!!!!!!!!!

76 comments:

1. Not suprised , dem may even be doing worse dan dat....

Arsenal Players In Gay Pose

1. Hmmmmmmmn. Eve E Ume

2. Uti is saying the truth. Sentiments aside, investigate and you will find out its true.

2. Lmaoo. No be today nyash de back. Stella and her cats

1. Abeg Stella, hope say you no dey fly? Wetin be all this puss nah?

1. Uti,shut the hell up you dis married gay,let us not open ur yansh on SDK,,Wetin dey annoy me be say people around him is covering up for his ass.

4. Don't mind this fool u see him in clubs with smal smal boys doing sisha,wat has he to say about if,fucking,fa*g and yea I said so coz I know so.

1. The day I saw Uti I just disliked him,he looks like a big idiot,fucking gay

2. Mydear it was a frnds birthday @carrebean wuse1 2 gosh there was uti wit group of smal boys I was alrdy triping and happy coz I was rdy 2meet him omoh he ho send oh na the smal boys alone 1 weak for myslf one of the men@vip was caln me na so I wisk go mee the man lol

3. Uti na real fag na him dey discuss people frm cindy baby gay faggot guy 14years o

4. Na wa have u seen him in the act b4

5. Stella, yes he did! That's d truth and he's speaking d truth!!

1. Abeg nigerians are too judgemental, haba!! Actresses sleep around, bankers sleep around, oil company babes sleep around, cmb babes sleep around, bloggers sleep around, hian!! Only poor unsuccessful women dont sleep around. All of una shld take several seats.

2. Thanks for this! I tire oo

6. I thought whatever happens in the entertainment industry stays in the industry. Uti, you've broken the code o lol

7. Stella this isn't news nah.
    Even ur blog nyash opening is enough for d world to know.
    They shld go ahead n keep marrying their abroad based husbands since they claim those ones really don't care

8. Stella yes he did. Our acterss should defend themselves if its a lie

1. Acterss?........pls can I have a dictionary?

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. Why should they defend themselves when he didnt drop any names? He's spineless, so make he provide proof to back up his claims or at least drop names instead of saying most. What are his so called male friends doing in those private places where actresses meet politicians? Are they waiting for their own sugar daddy politicians? Sugar mummies? Wetin? Some male actors frolic around and engage in same sex affairs but they hide their deeds with marriage, some actressess do the same. Saying most actresses have big men sponsoring them is bull cuz he doesnt know most of them or what most of them do. Women can't be successful in Nigeria without their success and identity being attacked... especially if they are successful and single. Uti abeg focus on washing your dreads properly and polishing your weak acting skills before looking for more popularity through scandal. It's like he wants the Alex and Uti love rumors to die down by starting his own mess...mtchewww. last but not least, if person get sugar daddy, why e dey worry him? Abi he mad they no want him? Or mad cuz they want his friends? As long as both parties are unattached adults and consenting, nothing mega. The biggest critics are most likely those who dey vex cuz they no have access to those in high places and those who dey vex cuz their life is miserable. Wetin dey worry him with their tohtoh? How e come concern him or anybody? Talk about misplaced priorities.... Stella abeg supply him 4 seats and bill me later! Lmao

4. Shuo! Your comment sef wan long pass the story, abeg summarise am. Time is precious

9. Tell us something we don't already know. .......
    Click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, Cheers

10. What do you define as controversial? It seems you love to play with words.

11. Why the shock face Aunty Stella,he's saying the truth,but Uti you were not matured with your response, because you have indirectly insulted both those that do it and those that don't.
    Getting married sometimes is luck,even prostitutes get the best of men in most cases,if you hate women who sleep around,i bet you some people love them, worship them and change them for the better, Uti you for just huush,rather than insult your colleagues,am sure he was talking to Rukky Sandra,Ebube&Co's.

12. This last cat mehnnn! Very serious "huhhhhh?." expression. Hahhahahaa.....

13. That is no news

14. Uti who is your girlfriend?????

15. Ihekire Tony

Uti must be really angry, because these girls are always turning his partners straight.

1. @Tony,,sharrrrap dia,ewu togo!
      OKIJA WIFE

16. Mtsheew, stale news.Na those their movies dem for they hammer before?

17. Fine Boy no pimple....... Whether they like it or not, the truth must be told... Love u too pieces Oh dear. @i_ChoPtas_Not

18. Lolzzz
    It baffles me when pple like UTI Castigate pple
    Well I wouldn't want 2 say anything more
    BUt UTI u are GAY!
    Repeat after Me G. A. Y.
    Am saying dis bcus I know
    + Ure ugly
    Self imposed fine boy!
    In d human race hypocrisy is an order of d day
    Sum pple be abortin babies and dey cum on SDK 2 spot out bleacher
    Wats d diff btw u sleeping wit men 4 money and ladies doing same
    Maybe he's planning 2 repent sha #Drops #Mic

1. Must you lie? Even the blind knows that Uti Is fine.
      Y'al be screaming Gay Gay Gay, una don catch am on top man before?
      It's even annoying that it's women eg Tony Ihekire and Co screaming it the most. ,90% of you women are either lesbians or bisexuals. Pretenders all!
      Anyway, Uti did not lie. All these actresses be ashangba,fucking married big men for money

2. Anon 7:23!! You try! Chei! Tony see yourself now?

19. Well, its their lives so they can live it the way they deem fit. A quick one for Uti; kettles don't call pots black. Uti, Abuja runz boy sef dey talk and talking so childishly too.

1. @swerve,,,ashewo no dey pay oh! Domitilla change or u carry everlastin KURUNO...........OKIJA WIFE

20. I have always said they are whores. Mtcheew.

21. Dis is no news na. He shud tell us sth we don't kn abt.

22. Uti is right.our actresses are all runzgirls and runzwomen o both single and married.naija politicians fuck them as if its going out of fashion.

1. Correcttttttttttt!!!!! ..........OKIJA WIFE

23. When you do the earnings-to-spending arithmetic, some are clearly living beyond their means on a continuing basis.

24. ' c gobe omo c gobe e' #in davido's voice#

25. Uti nwachukwu u also sleep wit all dis big women 4 money.

26. Stale gist. Uti you for call names na to complete your gist.

CeeCee

27. This man is soooooooooooooooooooo stupid. What does he himself do?. There is sleeping around in every profession. It does only apply to the entertainment industry. I can smell envy on his speach. Is he angry or sad they live more comfortable life that he does. Pls let him cover his head on shame that he could say a thing like this about his colegues.

1. Shut up akunna kunna!!! Change or u bcome HIV patient!! Smtcheeeeew on ur head!!............OKIJA WIFE

28. Now that's a start! Now when do we get to the point where he tells us 'why HE sleeps wit big men? For money or just fun?'

*thenextbestthing*

29. We know na. Shebi dey are role models to d girls in tertiary institutions, all thanks to them

30. Nigerian celebrities both men and female, sleep around with both big men and big women for money, so Uti u r not excluded.

31. Its a common knowledge na, since their job don't give dem dat much & dey need to keep up with appearance, dey sleep around especially actresses

32. But isn't it true?#rolls eyes#
    The main point sha is,the Uti how clean are his own slates,isnt he accused of being gay?abi they are sleeping with his bf's and he's beefing.
    Uti,he that comes to equity must come with clean hands' so pls Stella give him one of ur seats jare!

33. Uti may be right but he talks too much for a man. When I see his long IG posts, I am like.....here we go again!

34. All these actresses are wayward,even d ones dat seem calm. I met one actress Tana Adelana recently,I admired her from 'the kingdom' movie and singles and married movie too. I felt she was a decent married woman,different from d likes of ini edo and co,only for me to hear recently dat shes fucking Godswill Akpabio and Ken Nnamani. I was disappointed as it was confirmed true. They fuck around a lot in d name of making it big as an actress,its a shame.

1. Idiot cos u toasted her and she refused you now want to destroy her reputation......

2. And am fucking your papa

3. His papa is dead ooh abi u be ghost

4. Shut up tana adelana!shameless prostitute u bloody married woman. I pity ur husband. Keep fucking to fly first class,shameless woman. I hv ur gist now at d tip of my fingers. Continue Nne,gdluck to u.

5. I know d married man Jackie Appiah is fucking...

35. Lol.... It's funny how men sleep with anything in skirt yet want to marry girls who don't sleep around.... Two can play the game and marriage is not by force so no biggie......we will sleep around and still come and marry your sorry arses....

36. @anon:5:39 PM, its cos of your likes they decided †Î¦ pass slander α̲̅πϑ libel into law so that you won't be tarnishing peoples name!...e go soon ova you...hypocrite!

37. I watched that episode of moments with no featuring uti there I confirmed uti was gay, I mean it was titled "girls talk" and he was a guest speaker. Uti are u a girl? Then he went on embarrassing himself by saying he doesn't want his girlfriend to pollute in front of him ever or doesn't want to walk in on her talking a dump that she's supposed to be perfect all the time,dolapo and co were as shocked as me. My question is uti do u hv a girlfriend cos a real straight man won't utter such rubbish!!

38. He's fucking d men in d industry abi? Fool

39. Girls fuck for money everywhere. No matter d industry. How about marketters in banks? Guy, if your wife na marketter.....

40. But I don't know why the whole world wants to control women's puss and what they choose to do with it? religion want to control it, culture want to control it, men want to control it. It's like a woman's puss does not belong to her, it belongs to her country, culture, and family before marriage, and after marriage it belongs to her husband. A woman should have full reign over her body, mind and spirit and if she wants to have sex for the sheer pleasure of it, that is her free will to do so; if she wants to use it as a means of trade it's her business to do so, as long as she is not being forced into anything and is doing so off her own volition. Uti's butt hole belongs to him and nobody is harassing him in how he chooses to use it. Stop riding women's clits and go pluck your arse hairs..mtcheew

41. Uti is just a fool! Some tins are better left unsaid, we all kno its a norm in d industry but it shouldn't come from u.CONFIDENTIALITY is a key word in any proffession. Anytin u see dere must remain dere.

1. Ashewo,how market today? U better change b4 ur yansh go begin lick water water!!smh 4 u.............OKIJA WIFE

42. Sometimes Uti Nwachukwu or whatever his names are talks like an idiot. I do not expect someone like him to speak such rubbish about his female colleagues. I do not support the habit of sleeping around for survivor bur having said this about them, none of the non-married female actress is excluded. Well, having gone to school does not make you an educated person which is called (educated illiterate). wannabe celebs. he really needs to grow up......

43. Chai see painment oh!!! All d ashewo nollywood dogs,Uti don open una yansh una come dey vex comment as anonymous abi?

44. Chai see painment oh!!! All d ashewo nollywood dogs,Uti don open una yansh una come dey vex comment as anonymous abi?...smtcheeeeeeew on u all akunas.................OKIJA WIFE

1. grow up lady, grow some brains too

45. No big deal! Uti is 100% right! Is no longer a news and its obvious that some of these anonymous comments here attacking Uti are from ths actresses and there associates. Thumps up Uti keep on exposing their evils bro they can only hate but cant break you!

1. Uti, He who lives in a glass house doesn't throw stones. U r gay, u r talking about ur female colleagues making urself vulnerable to insults.u take it up ur ass, dey do theirs wit their tohtoh, so y d beef?u sleep wit big politician men, dey sleep wit d men too why d beef? U point a finger at someone, 4 fingers r pointed back at u!!!