Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Apostle Anselm Madubuko And Emmy Kosgei Viral Duck Face PIC

Friday, March 28, 2014

Apostle Anselm Madubuko And Emmy Kosgei Viral Duck Face PIC

This is Anselm Madubuko,general overseer of Revivial Assembly and his musician wife Emmy Kosgei.....their duck face pic is spreading round.

Choi,what will a man not do for love?LMAO!

Pastor face your work oh.........LMAO (just kidding oh)

Lets see who will copy this duck face pic because na so Naija celeb things dey be....and i wonder who they copied this from..lol

83 comments:

1. Very soon naw all naija celebz qo beqin dey snap am. Copy copy.

1. Can you stop hurting our eyes with your misspellings? Tufiakwa!

2. This is what happen when you marry a young heart. Nice.

3. Hahahahaha stella na pouting them dey do oo not duck face...see pastor mouth of life rofl

4. And how is that your business?

5. Lol this funny, they look awesome in the picture

6. Who is d non-existinq imbicile? Wen u hv a name we can talk, ryt naw we can't coz as far as I'm concerned u don't exist. So qerroutta ma face fool!

7. Diamond whatever, ur written English is appalling. U keep using q where u should use g. And u can't spell. It's imbecile NOT imbicile and don't u dare say it's a typo. Anon was right to correct u. If u can't write in English, write in pidgin or in ur mother tongue!

8. *imbecile* not *imbicile*

9. Nawaoo Mrs. N, u shld ve gotten another ID now, so we wldn't ve to misunderstand each other.

10. I'm so irritated by the way she spells,been wanting to talk about this for so long. Change ur way of writing madam diamondblingz!

11. Naw I c sum 2 idiots wanna carry my matter 4 head like qala seller 4 mararaba nyanya hold up. How mkt? N u mrs n or waheva its my data I will type waheva qibberish I wish 2. If u don't like it qo n hv an acid bath. I'm not here 2impress u fool.

12. Diamondkay qo n die!

2. BLOG ANALYSER: I love this couple, may God continue to bless them Amen

1. As in eh! See as body sweet me just now!

2. God bless you too Onyii Asa. What's your account number? He said I should deposit some money into your acct

3. This one na pastor? I have gist of what happens in that church

1. Spill biko

2. Pls keep your Tory to yasef and don't come and spoil the fun biko

3. Oya, may your mouth continue to bend as u gist. And if he is a man of God n u utter or type anything to assasinate his character, may all d demons apostle has cast out enter your life kia kia

4. Oya, may your mouth continue to bend as u gist. And if he is a man of God n u utter or type anything to assasinate his character, may all d demons apostle has cast out enter your life kia kia

5. We no wan hear abeg....pray for him if uve heard anyfin negative instead of pointing fingers....u knw what happened 2 mariam when she spoke about moseseven when what she was saying was true

6. Gist u plss... my eyes wind open like your toto

7. Just keep quiet if you don't have any useful contribution to make. You pple always look for nonesense to say all the time.

4. i just love it when pastors show dat dey can be romantic *wink*

5. But jokes apart, this man is too old for this biko. Not even talking of the fact that he's a pastor..duck face ko, pepeye face mi.

1. Hello so pastor are not human? What you need to understand is Pastors are their to strengthen us with prayer during trouble times, and their prayers give us more strength to press on in prayers personally, As they can't take it away.

2. Nothing like two old when showing affection to the one you love. Be it duck face or whatsoever face you may call it. Am loving them.

3. Are u really serious...he's too old 2 take a pix with his WIFE pouting???.....

4. Too old kwaa for duck face??? Nigerians pls learn to be flexible. One can never be too old to have fun.
      Because he is a pastor, he should be acting all holy and do crazy stuffs behind closed doors. Pls free him. Nice pixs.

5. Na wa o, so because he is a pastor he is not human or allowed to have a sense of humor?

6. Walahi,hes too old for all dis plus he actually looks like a duck on heat!I can't shout abeg#

7. Let the man be now haba! Architect Madubuko have fun! God bless your marriage.

6. Pastor looks funny...its fine sha

7. Chai, the man is renewed. Boyoyo! Rose

8. Eyah see wetin love dey cause. Two full grown adults doing duck mouth, lol. I go love ooooo!

9. Love is sweet.when it knocks you down,you become a kid...small tata...

1. Pls don't allow yeye love knock u down, cos they would think it's caterpillar that knocked u down

10. Ds pix got me laughing...good luck to them with that look. Lol...EEE!!!

11. Pink lips mehn

12. Hian. Young love dey shak.

13. O'ld papa youngie , you too dey form ' happening ' Biia kogosi softly spend papi money ooooooo , if na so Pastor Conny dey spend am you no go see anything to spend .

1. See who is calling person old. How old is that sugar daddy that fucked u last nite? He's 69 right? Smh for you

14. This life ehn.....#Smh#
    RIP Connie

1. Amen, I'm sure she's happy that he's happy

2. Amen, I'm sure she's happy that he's happy

3. Why do i ve a feeling these two were already dating before the death of the first wife, this life ehn! I dont trust men and considering dat he was a widower and a pastor, he should not be rubbing this his new love on our faces, those that wr close to his late wife myt be feeling smhow cos he proly didnt do all that pda with her.

4. Life happens, once you make your transition (death)...you are DEAD,buried and gradually forgotten. RIP to his wifey ...enjoy your life Sir...YOLO!

5. Are u 4 real 6:43...cos he was a widower his wife shld live without love nd in misery....mhen am so baffled...cos he loves her so much means he was cheating on his ex wife...I guess uve lacked so much love dt u dnt blive its true when u see any....may God heal u of all bitterness

15. Hahaha. Dis is ma favorite pic pose o. I didnt even know when i did it on my wedding day. Now my hubby has learnt it too. If i dont teach him- hu will? Same with dem #TinxWeDoForLove#

1. I beg let's hear word.

2. Jealousy. If u want to hear word, go n marry your own.

3. Lol @ SP. So its ma turn today? You are actually a character...enjoy

16. I do that all the time. Its not a big deal

17. Look at what man of God is doing. Is he not suppose to behave and act like Jesus Christ?

1. Your stupidity is measured in multiples of 10.

2. 4God sake he is with his wife. Get over yourself

3. So what is wrong with what he did so hating jooor

4. What is wrong with what he did? He did the Duck-Lip pose with his Wife not Concubine...Please,for the fact He's an ordained Minister doesn't stop his from enjoying his marriage. Live and Let Live!

5. Wat has being a man of God has to do wif duck face,olobo sugar grow brain

6. Are you not Christ like? Do you act like Him?

7. U are the biggest hypocrite ever!!!!! So being a man of God stops him from loving his wife or does it make him super human?? I'm sure u will be among peeps who will write one irritating comment the moment a pastor's wife comes crying here about lack of affection....and babes for the records u need to see this man of God .he certainly can cure u of so much hate....you can't give what u don't have ....u need deliverance from self hatred.

8. Hw Jesus dey act? Where did he perform his first miracle? For prayer mountain abi for groove?

9. Sweetest pussy or whatever obscene name you go with, though you are a knuckle head, but I really don't know why I like you. Munched one of your comments and it keeps me laughing eachtime I look at it. You are just one crazy character mehn.

18. MAN OF GOD GO ENJOY. BUT I DEY DISAPPOINTED WHEN THE WOMAN CARRY DREADLOCK DO WEDDING WITH COWRIES ON THE HAIR.

19. I like, really cool, gangstar! Who says a man of God shldnt be lively? Is he not human? Abeg free dem, y wud he behave like Jesus christ@sweetest pussy,wat a name, repent and start by changing ur wayward name!

20. Hahahahahahaha ROTFL! Love is a Beautiful thing jare... feeling young at heart I guess. The pics cracked me up though!

21. @anon 7.01, keep move up and down lookin 4 pastors wit fault get a Life pls,stay out out ppple s life...tnxx

22. Mtcheeeew, rubbish, what do they want us to with this nonsense pic?

1. y r u pained???get a life pls!

23. What's with all the criticism? Yes he's a pastor but he's also a human being. Did he pose with his girlfriend, no be him wife? There's a boy in every man no matter how old dats allowed to peep out every once in a while abeg.
    The Trophy Wife- find out more on omalichaspeaks.blogspot.com

24. I blame death for taking Pastor Connie after she had slaved so much.... Only for another person to reap....Continue to RIP pastor Connie

25. So he shouldn't have fun cos he's a man of God ba? Sweet pussy ko bitter pussy ni. Hypocrite oshi

26. Oh shut up please. You are "supposed to behave and act like Jesus Christ" in so far as you are a Christian. It is not the exclusive preserve of pastors/priests/bishops etc. He is as much a human being as you, if you can be goofy with the one you love, then so can he. Please cut others some slack. Stop holding people to levels of perfection that you yourself can't attain in ten lifetimes.
    And to the one who says she shouldn't spend HER husband's money anyhow : Mind Your Own business. It's her husband, I doubt he complained to you . It's not your place to tell her how to spend her hubby's money. Live and let live. Ô ga fun eyin aye!

27. Duck face looks silly for a man of his age and reputation but sure better looking than the local tongue-out photo of omotola's husband. Like someone who has never seen camera before.

1. My thots exactly

**cheryduby**

28. He really looks refreshed, d young blood of his kenyan wifey is really doing his body good.

29. the ode doesn't know the difference between q and g. i have mentioned it numerous times here.
    another fake pastor who loves material things.

30. @anon March 28, 2014 at 7:01 PM drop jist jor.