Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Centenary Award In Pics.....

Sunday, March 02, 2014

Centenary Award In Pics.....

So.....Nigeria celebrated a 100 years of existence and awards were dished out left,right and centre like cabin biscuits.....enjoy the pics of those who were honoured.....hmmm!

25 comments:

1. Lol@dished out like cabin biscuits. No comment on the yeye celebration.

1. Mtsheew, RUBBISH!! ÑONSENSE!! STUPID!!

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Who was given the award, Nigeria? Haha I love this country sha!

3. Awww congrats Mama G....aunty peshe is looking good...honestly,this politicians make me laugh....

4. Am working hard make I follow collect d share of d biscuit

5. What if Atikus's family were amongst the children killed in Adamawa,What if Buhari's daughter was amongst those killed in Yobe?What if Obasanjo's grand son was in the school where our children were massacred?What if Babangida's daughter in-law was a teacher in any of those schools?What if Tinubu's cousin was visiting the dormitory where those children were murdered?What if Jonathan's son attends any of those schools?It is sad to imagine our leaders are celebrating 100years of mismanagement, misappropriation, insecurity and lack of sense of good judgement at a time when we lost over a hundred of our school children!What if David Marks' only daughter was amongst the innocent children murdered?Would these shameless leaders have any thing to rejoice over?Would it NOT be enough reason to postpone this wastage called centenary celebration.On top wetin ?We have the right and power to ask GEJ and his cohorts to apologize for their incompetence.This is NOT about PDP or APC. The NiGerian political class has failed us. Our children's life no longer matter.What if any of these kids are theirs?Enough is enough!!!Let us push this message forward. You would be surprised this message would get to over 60million Nigerians. Sufficient to remove any of these so called leaders.Please don't break the link! Send this message to everyone on your own network.Every Nigerian child has right to LIFE.Your own child would NOT be murdered by so called Bokoharam. Amen.

6. Stella The moko Cork oooss. No be small tin @cabinbiscuit. The problem of naija in picture

7. Lady Of All Fucks3 March 2014 at 01:09

I honestly can't get over the picture of Maryam Abacha being decorated and given an award, be it to her , her family or her murdererer of a husband, sigh!
    This got me. Tonight mt f-word rests . I am overwhelmed with these horrid lot, who destroyed our nation and are still destroying it whilst laughing to the bank
    In the last few days ( I mean days I can count on one hand's fingertip) a PJ left for a country across the Atlantic filled with USD, EUROS, BRITISH POUNDS .
    Fucksake! We have been anally rapped by these beasts.
    God help us all!

8. Princess Charming3 March 2014 at 01:23

*Opens stella's curtain* Hello Everyone.........*waving*. I can't believe I have been away for this long.

9. Nigeria my country...#smh When ppl r bein killed, like dis moment!!

10. bia stella this list is not complete k ,al mustafa was not honoured ,see bunch of thieves being honoured ,i weep for my country nigeria

11. Is it me or is our first lady bleaching, scratch that toning? Her face looks white or na her natural complexion be that?
    Just asking...

12. God... this is a bloody travesty! Giving an award to Mariam Abacha? What kind of madness is plaguing these thieves and monsters?

13. Stella, u seem to parry my situation. I sent u a comment concerning me being married and now the guy is misbehaving because none of the families are aware. Please help me. There may be many people dat were as foolish as I am. But still, I want to be judged in this matter. I want people to point out my flaws so that I can accept them and know what to do with myself. I'm confused Stella, I have sleepless nights over this issue. My family will disown me if they find out dat I married a man without them knowing. It's a cancer in my life right now, eating me up!

14. Mama G has got fans o, you should see everyone clapping and praising her as she gallantly walked to d stage,

15. God bless President Good luck Jonathan, God bless those who contributed to the growth of Nigeria either positively or negatively,God bless Nigeria,and we must get better after 100years,Abacha and Babangida decoration was only to award the past leaders of this country, because they also contributed to the economy of this county when they were president, all of them looked so happy,let's move forward, i really like the Queens representative, someone help with his name?

16. Lady Of All Fucks3 March 2014 at 07:32

I honestly can't get over the picture of Maryam Abacha being decorated and given an award, be it to her , her family or her murdererer of a husband, sigh!
    This got me. Tonight mt f-word rests . I am overwhelmed with these horrid lot, who destroyed our nation and are still destroying it whilst laughing to the bank
    In the last few days ( I mean days I can count on one hand's fingertip) a PJ left for a country across the Atlantic filled with USD, EUROS, BRITISH POUNDS .
    Fucksake! We have been anally rapped by these beasts.
    God help us all!

17. I love the fact that Wole Soyinka and a few others rejected the award!its a mockery of what naija stands for,thievess,terrorist,murderers and sponsors of crime and terrorism being awarded,for what?
    Stella's description says it all:'has to be like cabin biscuit'!
    Btw I am still vexing for them for making me hang in traffic for 3hours,dats all I gained from the celebration #rolls eyes##rubbish#

18. Shameless people. Nigeria is a carefully choreographed failure dancing to its fate. See all these old and expired yesterday's men who refuse to go away and allow fresh anointing to blow on this Land.

Many of them have been there since our nursery school days. Now we have our own children and they are still there ruining everything. They've totally destroyed our value system, damaged the economy and hijacked the country's resources. SHAME! SHAME!! SHAME!!!

19. SOME WOMEN ARE JUST PLAIN STUPID AS IN STTTUUUUPPPPIIIDDDD. THEY WILL NEVER LEARN.

20. If not for his gapped teeth; many people often mistake my dad/me for IBB!!!

Long Live the Federal Republic of Nigeria!!!

21. No be small thing oh.

22. Draw your Friends close; & your Enemies Closer :D

23. SegunTheCitizenJourno4 March 2014 at 06:54

Y'all are professional moaners! Stop moaning and find something to do about the situation if you ain't happy about it. Suggestions? Join a political party and run for office. Start small like Councillor. Start a pressure group and fight for change on any of the myriad contradictions we have in Nigeria. Use FOI Act to ferret out truths and expose them. Become a citizen journalist and send stories to foreign press. Etc etc. But don't just go on social media and blogs to complain and curse and then go back to your comfortable lives. The future of Nigeria is in the hands of the very folks that visit sites like this - the middle class! God bless Nigeria and give us all the strength we need to fight for its soul!