Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Femi Segun Wake Keeping/Burial Details.

Wednesday, March 26, 2014

Femi Segun Wake Keeping/Burial Details.

Femi Segun...i still cannot find the words to explain the emptiness i feel knowing that you are gone.......you joked about everything,made fun of everything,complimented everyone...you looked at life with the eyes of a child...if only you had known not to have even asked for that Power bike!

I pray God gives your family,especially your Mother the Grace to bear the pain.

Wake-keep: Thursday, March 27, 2014. Venue - The Quadrangle, 5th Road, Millenium Estate, Lekki Phase 1, Lekki. Time - 5-6pm

Funeral: Friday, March 28, 2014
Venue - House on the Rock Church, 4th Roundabout, Lekki.
Time - 10am

Directions: Millenium Estate, Fatai Arobieke St Lekki 1. On Admiralty turn left at UBA by Tantalisers, drive to end road past Admiralty House to very end of road past security bar. Estate is on left just beside Ollas Place with black gate. Estate security will direct

Femi had a fatal accident with his power bike on Friday March 14,2014 and died a few days later from severe injuries sustained.

RIP Dearest dearest friend!

44 comments:

1. May his soul rip; I feel particularly sorry for his aged mum

2. Femi is a rugged seadog... Awii pallicious, till we meet in great beyond... Tortugar.... Ahoy oh rugged pally...#alinko

2. Sleep on Mr Femi, God knows best. I liv d swag dat comes wt riding a power bike but unfortunately it has done more harm than good those who own dem...

3. BLOG ANALYSER: may his soul rest in perfect peace. Amen.

4. Ahoy! May u sail to treasure island. Aweymen

1. Abeg, no sea dog greetings here o

2. Buccaneer una weldone o. Rugged Sea lords.

5. RIP sir *Ovietemi*

6. Rip femi. They should stop buying death in d name of bike/power bike. There are exotic cars etc but not bike, me i prefer keke to that bike. Everyfin is fashion these days, both d ones dat 'll send u 2 u're early grave, God forbid!

1. Buying those bikes is tantamount to having no regards for one's life, as far as I'm concerned

2. Say NO to power bikes. RIP Sir.
      The beauty of a man....find out more on omalichaspeaks.blogspot.com

3. Power bike is not the problem, it is the over speeding that is the problem.. I know some people will say "what is the fun in riding, when u cannot go fast"? Well, unfortunately, that fun always end up fatal.. Now a very intelligent man has towed that same line... Sad much
      May his soul RIP, and may God give his family the fortitude to bear this irreparable loss IJN.. Amen

Once again, whether na car, okada, trailer, taxi, BRT, Power bike, over-speeding kills !!! Pls let's always make sure to drive responsibly

7. Funny enough bikers know how dangerous it is but they will tell you everyone will die anyway,may his soul RIP

8. So sad but God knows best. RIP Femi.

9. May his gentle soul rest in peace.

10. Gov Amaechi used to ride one at the beginning of his administration. He used to zoom down to project sites for inspection of the ongoing projects then.

1. So? Y r u shoving amechi down our throats?

11. Stella god? What happened to capital letter G? Fear God nah! Anywhere I love you and my sympathy to Femi's family, daughters, and everyone in tears pertinent to his death! Rest In Peace Mr...

12. this is a great loss to the pirate cult. rip

1. Pirate is not a cult, it's a Confraternity.
      Ogboni is a cult

2. Enlighten us, what is the difference? Is initiation done in public? Is blood covenant not part of it? Tell us nau? Once a member can you relinquish membership without suffering grief from members?

Talk oh, make we learn.

3. Mr fantastic, initiation may not be held in d open, but there's no blood Covenant and u r free to renounce ur membership at any time u deem fit without any repercussions whatsoever. It's a confraternity ( brotherhood) n not a cult. Every American college has different fraternity of both sexes that students do almost anything to get into cos they build networks for life n same goes for naija schools but d whole concept has been bastardized unfortunately.

13. Ahoy Sail Away to Tortugar...YOHA!!!

14. which stupid cult are u fools talking about? cult of those days abi now?.....dont say what u dont know biko

15. My dear it's called a 'WAKE' there's no word like 'WAKE-KEEPING' pls respect the dead soul.

May his soul RIP

16. Una don start una childish talk.. Ahoy dis , Alora dat.. Ok Landlords don show.. Fem all corner.. #$

17. hahahahahahaha awon ode saying pyrates isn't a cult? confra oh, cult oh all na the same. demonic.

18. Rest well sir !! Nigeria is not the best place to ride a sports bike or a Harley , didn't start riding till I moved back to the u.s , I ride a ninja zx6r & I've never had a crash even when I do wheelies just cause I follow the speed limits & only stunt on familiar roads & even when I race with my girls to different cities or states I still follow safety measures . Too sad Lagos roads are like death traps . RIP sir keep riding in the skies

1. Nice talk miss dee, people don't understand d concept of riding a bike isn't wrong, it's just dat Naija conditions isn't too convenient, from d road to other road users

19. Everyone has something good to say about this man. That's the way to live, in harmony with all. RIP Mr. Segun

20. May he RIP. May God console his family amen.

21. Dear brother we will mourn but not like the rest of mankind who have no hope.

22. So sad to hear about the passing away of Segun. I rode with him late last year and waved goodbye at Chevron toll gate, little did I know that I won't be seeing him again. We have enjoyed a couple of rides to Lacampyne beach resort in Epe. You are a fine man, a gentleman to the cure and you will be sadly missed. Thank you for the time you shared with us and the laughter we shared together as bikers. Capt. Samuel Koledoye

23. So sad to hear about the passing away of Segun. I rode with him late last year and waved goodbye at Chevron toll gate, little did I know that I won't be seeing him again. We have enjoyed a couple of rides to Lacampyne beach resort in Epe. You are a fine man, a gentleman to the cure and you will be sadly missed. Thank you for the time you shared with us and the laughter we shared together as bikers. Capt. Samuel Koledoye

1. When and how did this idiot become Captain? With the fake China products you sell to us bikers. One of us nearly lost his arm recently. You will join Femi soon. Bastard. Rip Femi.

2. Business rival hater fa?!!

24. Mr Femi as i always call you. never knew we wont meet again. RIP....

25. Mr Femi as i always call you, i never knew i wont see you again... RIP

26. Na wa o. Buharis son was just lucky.

1. What day fake is your biz with Buharis son?