Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Funke Fowler And Abi Kuku's Marriage Allegedly Finally Crumbles.

Thursday, March 20, 2014

Funke Fowler And Abi Kuku's Marriage Allegedly Finally Crumbles.

Beautiful Funke Fowler and her handsome beau Abi Kuku have parted ways!

Funke and Abi married in 2011 and their breathtaking wedding is still being whispered amongst wedding planners but the couple have taken a walk away from each other because it was not working from day one....insiders whisper that it was a merging of names gone wrong.

I am so shocked by this young couples break up that i cannot even bring myself to whisper or scream domestic violence as the whispered cause of break up.

Insiders whisper that it was so bad that after series of failed reconciliation,Funke's mum personally went to take her daughter out of the abusive atmosphere.

Funke moved out of her matrimonial home before Christmas 2013.

I wish them the best oh!....too much ish going on with love these days.

*Denials are of course welcome anyday,anytime.

162 comments:

1. Are you sure of this Gist Stella.......BE CAREFUL OOO

1. If this is true, it's such a shame. Been hearing whispers along thesr lines, eeyah and they so much complement each other.
      Click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, Cheers

2. @Cakes by LuliGrace, U the one that baked the cake for their wedding? Then u are a suspect!

3. Father lord I tank u ooooo, by next month I will b 10yrs in marriage and will also turn 30, pple breaking up makes me wonder how I have managed to get dis far. Considering d fact dat I spent my youthful age in my husband's house. It's either am too good or my husband and I are too patient. But in all I gv God d glory as we will renew our wedding vows by next month. 10yrs is no beans.

4. @dirty pussy it seem u are okija wife with a different name. U are becoming a nuisance with ur comments and abuse. Are u really a woman? because u truly lack proper training. Stop running after peoples comment.

5. Thank u jare for telling the truth!
      God Bless u guys plus me and I pray this will never be our portion!

Nigerian men,I think are the most horrible specie of husbands on earth!
      They act like they are doing us women a favour.
      Their infidelity has somehow become a norm.its so so ☹.
      I pray to God everyday to give me a good man as husband and make me a good wife to him.
      Life is too short to. Be deceiving yourself in the name. Of marriage.
      God help us all.Amen! ☺

As for "sweetest yeye",you are just jobless and it shows from your silly name. Grow up,behave yourself and stop acting like a mannerless child.

6. Yeah hehe, bitch is everywhere! Smelly pussy.

2. Lagos is my Home20 March 2014 at 15:18

hummm na wa for Marriages ooo, after all that money spent .

I thought it was a bit odd that she changed her name on facebook from Leila Kuku back to Leila Fowler but didnt read much into it . I wish them both the best

1. How is it odd? Mind your bizness jare

2. Exactly my thought Lagos is my home

3. @Lagos,na too much competition. See too Jane Akorolo marriage crashed to dust

4. U are a witch when did Jane get married na that you're wishing her such evil?

3. hmnn! marriage! never plunge in when the signals stare at you in the face.

after the glitz and glamour, what next? break-up?

this is bad!

4. Divorce and Seperation every where. Hmmm its better to be single and happy than to be married and unhappy because our society hates single parents and divorcee.

1. Mumu, dont go and marry and enjoy good fuck.

5. fuck fuck up and down don scarter ds pple marriage

Na real wa oooo

1. How do u know? They fuck u? U just be saying rubbish

6. Alaroye of Africa20 March 2014 at 15:32

Ahhh after all the big elaborate wedding they had in dubai? Wey some Lagos aunty agbayas follow go.do runz ontop this wedding? Infact the scandal never die finish and the marriage don kaput? Chai make I go come back intop.this matter

7. Sorry to see their marriage crumble but to be sincere with you, most men from the Western part of Nigeria DO NOT make good husbands. They are good for boyfriend relationships but if they say marriage..my friend PICK RACE O! The sad part is that they spend sooo much on these weddings. Money that could have been used to buy 4 or 5 properties somewhere (smh). Marriage is not determined by how much that is spent on the wedding day o. Ladies be warned. I would rather have a "local" wedding as they usually call our weddings and enjoy my marriage, then have wedding in Dubai and be a divorcee in 3 months time.

1. I concur 100%

2. what a foolish statement. do you know how many northerners (men and women) divorce and remarry without taking time to even breath in between. Also, there are plenty of igbo men that certainly DO NOT make good husbands. Referring to yourself as "local" indicates that you need to step out of your backyard more.

3. Nigerian men do not make good husband s, period!, they are brought up to feel that they're wife must bow to them and not taught how to love their wife

8. Merged or not merged, I still say love is the most important thing in marriage! Where there is no love, abuse and other negative things starts to crop up.

1. Stella they dated properly for some time , this was no merger ..
      Shame it didn't work out, to many people abused them when their wedding was first announced

Judging by her facebook picture, she doesn't seem sad at all

9. Wow, this is really sad. Then who organized dinner party for Toke and Maje? Just asking oh.

1. Hahahhahaa....Lisa u r a goat! rotfl!!!! Kai! Sdkers can love gossip?

10. No one is surprised. Bi guy loves his guys like Made, married women like Ify and old expired hoes like Grace. Her long nose go come down now.

1. Is this English or French?

2. Sweetest pussy are you an illiterate? Read again nuisance.

3. enemy of progress.

11. Hmmm ...... May this never be our portion in Jesus name

12. I meant maje and not made..

13. One mama born girl was first to announce it on maestromedia. Funke and her friends nearly cursed her.
    Is Abi still sleeping with Ify?
    Childlessness drifted them apart an they broke up.

1. @4.10 u need to respect God when u r typing rubbish. How long was d marriage that u r calling childlessness .......They had issues but don't spread lies and what u don't knw. ****** Mind ur mouth and fear God before he deals with u .

2. Linda Ik also alluded to it when she reported the keziah jones divorce

14. I watched their wedding vid where the guy was singing love song that he composed for the girl!!! They complimented each other and they looked so much in love in that vid!!! Na wa to marriages of nowadays oh .... My opinion , if u r not happy , just opt out... Life no get duplicate ,be happy while it lasts!!!!

15. the guy is somewhat of a lothario and she was warned from the beginning. I wondered if it was an arranged marriage. Imagine him abusing this lady who had it all going for her before they got married!!! Abeg, she should loose his sorry as. He ain't worth it!!!

16. WOW!!! So it is true! Goodness me! afer all money spent? hummmmmm. stella are you sure? This girl was still flaunting her husband on instagram a few months ago for their anniversary o!

17. Stella,that's not all that broke them up. Trust me,you need to do more findings abi investigation would have loved to spill some gist I know but then people in the know would know one amongst us spilled the beans.

Although my hands are itching to type(laughs). BTW,I am no friend of hers so no one should say frenemy. I am just a colleague to a friend of hers

1. Tell us na amebo. That's why we are here. Why start something you won't finish. Haba..

2. Sweetie! There is love in sharing. Please share with your SDK family...charity begins at home (SDK)

3. Pls spill o,my eyes r itching to read

18. this makes me so sad. I really like Funke and I wish her the best going forward.

19. I heard this gist last year but dismissed it as a rumour since their marriage was still very young. They were such a beautiful couple....*sad face
    Checklist before you say I do on omalichaspeaks.blogspot.com

20. So now that Mr fowler wants to run for governor he is trying to renovate his daughters image by spreading slanderous lies about Abi. Very sad.
    It is a shame that this marriage broke down but it had more to do with there incompatibility than anything else. Funke faked her way into marriage with Abi by pretending to be a sweet, well mannered and easygoing person that you only need to ask any lagos iant to know she is the opposite. Abi , on the other hand, after messing with the emotions of so many girls for so many years thought that he would collect a fresh babe and live happily ever after, but karma said hell no.
    Funke had a tantrum and left once already thinking that was a way to get the upper hand in the relationship. They settled and she came back, but when she tried it the second time and Abi heard some of the things she had said about his family, he refused point blank. The only reason thus story is being released now is become despite being begged from every quarter Abi has made it clear this marriage is finally over.
    This is the first time I'm hearing this domestic violence tale, and it is laughable. She shows her face daily on Instagram, so I think we would have noticed the bruises. Also when one of Abi's sisters was being battered by her husband, Abi personally removed her from his house, even though she went back.
    Stella, don't let people use you for political reasons o.

1. weknowetinhappen20 March 2014 at 19:58

its true thats why I said shes mid level nice ...gurl is somewhat snubbish....abi has stubborn penis but hes a okay guy just randy and lives for babes and sex. abusive ...I say lies ....funke aint no homemaker period and yes ify ...and miss idowu cough cough whose sister is a big designer are prolly still knacking abi...rotten vayvay....all of them are mothers who sip tea and eat sushi discussing their escapades....

2. I don't know Funke personally but I know her people who know her. She is stuck up I heard. She needs some reorientation, in the beginning, people speculated she'll have major problem with Abi and his family because of this "I'm better than everyone attitude and my father has money attitude." Girl there is more to life and marriage, and your money and beauty won't give it to you.

3. well said.

4. Relationships are such complex things that no matter how many times the stories go round the parties involved are the ones who get hurt the most. Funke and Abi have just been victims of their own selfishness period! When two people from difder.y background ms who haven't been really friends in the true sense of love of friendship regardless.. a lot of mean things will be sold to and about each other..

People who are hurting say horrible things, not caring who gets hurt, this is the sad thing about relationships.

Whatever she is, of he, who is older could have seen her flaws or have seen them and accepted her either way to marry her... if he couldn't place himself in a position of respect to demand if not earn her respect, the he's a joker!!

She in the other hand wasn't told the truth about Africa men and the patience it takes to be their wife.

I thank God she has the money to follow through to being single.. after such a promising union. If her mothet had perhaps explain to her the truth about what marriage to an African Man really entailed then perhaps she wouldn't have settle with him while being aware of all the signs..

Every marriage ha sits ups and downs. Some are lucky to survive it and still maintain a stable and happy home, a lot are not that lucky. I wish them all the best..

5. I second that dear, I happen to know her... She's rude, snobbish and proud... I really need to be blunt here... It's a fact that Abi is coquettish but who isn't? In marriage, there should be equal sacrifices from both parties, there should also be acceptance... There ain't no bragging bou' who's wealthier , holier or cuter. And in this marriage, there wasn't any abuse, neither was there submission. No matter how bad man is, it's the woman who determines if he's gonna be better or worse
      .. Also, you should be ready to let go of externalities (friends n families). I just think the both of them should grow up, be more matured especially @Funke... Life should be enjoyed and even more with the right people. It's time to let go your ego, coz you end up being lonely without good friends n partners in spite your wealth n beauty.

21. But ify is funke's friend now. How is this possible. Anyway I don't put anything past these so called Lagos society women

1. I don't think that part is true. Jara by frenemies

2. Anon siDdon dia make shoe dey wear you loooll

22. Qutie abeg drop jist now.

23. @sweetestPussy u no get work abi? Shame nor dey catch u.. y u dey abuse people? na u perfect na. Obote!

24. Please O point of correction from an Easterner, Naija men as a whole need a lesson in being husbands. It is not a men from western part anything. Do you see the stories about Eastern men and how abusive and controlling they are?? As a whole, our men need reorientation. Please Anon 3:34, do not bring tribalism into this. Naija men are really doing a crap job as husbands these days. No tribe is doing well, let us be honest with ourselves. Because your husband is punching the daylights out of you but buying you the latest George does not make him a better husband than the one that is just using his wife as a punching bad biko kwa. Not to get down on my own brothers but I am sick of people pinning things on one tribe all the time, SOME of our men as a whole stink.

1. Nne I totally concur with you. In fact our igbo are the worse husbands just that igbo girls have been brought up from birth to hide DV and husbands inadequacies and the stigma that comes with separation and divorce. Our eastern husbands are so good at DV

2. Pls oh as bad as Northerners are they have the best men period! Upbringing also has a huge part to play.

3. @anonymous 5:34 Gbam...you hit the nail on the head.

4. you are so right and I agree 100% with you. It is obvious that anon up there's definition of a "good husband" is twisted.

25. life is too short to suffer in silence.

fej

26. Funke married a man like her father o with an itchy dick, always looking for something wet to put it into. Pele dear.

Why pretend for Toke & Maje's party. Toke... enough said

1. Na karma
      How one man pere can leave a long trail of broken hearts behind him beats me

27. ~James Bond Girl~20 March 2014 at 18:14

Anon 3:34pm you are not far from the truth at all cos it seems most of these men are under some sort of hidden curses I swear! Some of them are usually perfect gentlemen when it comes to relationships but marriage is something else,may Godhelp us all. #MyOpinion

28. Good riddance to bad rubbish. Funke, good your mama took you out of that crazy boys house. Messed up people. As in totally messed up and lazy family. Shior. Funke, you shall find better person to marry you jare.

29. weknowtwetinhappen20 March 2014 at 18:44

abi and his stubborn penis syndrome...there are allegation of mrs w...being the main chick and the worsrt part of it apart from funke being midlevel nice to people...the poor child was befriending and dinning with the socalled friends who were using her husband as runz money...go on her instagram she's taking pics with the woman's kids and they call her aunty not knowning she's the chief fuck for kuku's pleasure...aunty sterra did a post on her about this same woman whose effing kuku silly to the bones rant on instagram..the woman is also a chief fuck for anoda mr o whose money runs in the billions. i say this because every high runs babe felt bad for the woman..push comes to shove when runz babe wey u no no dey chop ur husband e no go pain pass dan ur own friend gani wey dey chop ur man dey shine teeth for u on sunday moimoi. shameless group of friends funke has...that marriage was doomed from day one..the gist wey i get ..abeg sterra i dey email u na na...sheybi funke bro come la not long ago..stayed at a hotel that cost more dan a 1000dollars a night so really it was interval tax oga boss dey chop wey e come buy the whole louis v for his run babe.

1. Please send her the email fast , I'm itching to hear the rest of the storyb

2. These bastards have no conscience again sigh!

3. Your broken English is quite actually appalling. Migraine trying to understand.

4. Wetin this one dey talk? Didn't understand a thing... you need to learn to write better

5. Neither did I, and what happened to punctuations?

30. Fear God o. Funke is one of the most gracious women I know. Yes she has her flaws but try being married to Abi Kuku for a year. Disgusting proclivities are his forte. How she fell in the first place, I still don't understand. Everyone else could see what she refused to acknowledge. Sick fuck with his orgies and drug parties. I haven't set my eyes on Funke in over a year but I see Abi regularly and he's never with the same woman.

1. Sins of the father visited on the daughter

31. Ok ok ok, Funke might have her own, so do we all. However......that Abi's family are too controlling jare. Those sisters.....abeg make we no bring this blog down!!!!!! That is another hot jist on its own. Well it over, no biggie. Let everyone face their front biko.

32. Abbey should marry his family then, nonsense.

33. Na wa o the rich do also cry. Abeg forget photos on instagram. She is putting on a brave front.

34. It is big men children's marriage. what the rich families do this days is they look at names, who is your father in the society etc, it is not about love any more so after marriage they find out that their big names and all their wealth can't buy them happiness. The rich also cry.

35. @weknowwetinhappen. You cant even know their gist cos they cant have friends who murder sentences like u have done. Even worse, pidgin. Fuck!!! Read ur crap. No sense in it.

36. IM SORRY BUT I DNT BELIEVE THIS STORY 1 BIT! FUNKE IS GORGEOUS!

37. @wekniwwetinhappen. Let me decode your coded jist. The Runz lady who you imply is Karen Koshoni. Funke posted her pictures with Karen's kids on Instagram. Karen was the one that ranted on Instagram and Stella wriote a story about,
    Karen according to just mangers is dating the Biklionaire whose money runs endless, Jide Omokore is the one you coded as Mr O

Oya make una begin spill.

38. @wekniwwetinhappen. Let me decode your coded jist. The Runz lady who you imply is Karen Koshoni. Funke posted her pictures with Karen's kids on Instagram. Karen was the one that ranted on Instagram and Stella wriote a story about,
    Karen according to just mangers is dating the Biklionaire whose money runs endless, Jide Omokore is the one you coded as Mr O

Oya make una begin spill.

39. Weknowwetinhappen!abeg nack us story ooooo my ears don stand!after Dem go cm public dey form all is rosy!we dey wait oooo

40. Actress Bisola Badmus has finally come out to say King Wasiu Ayinde Marshal is the father of her 2-year old son and she is not in any way scared of his newest wife, Titi Masha. She says because she hasn't confirmed this in a long while does not mean that she is scared of her, and in actual fact K1 is her husband. She revealed this to National Encomium in their latest issue; Enjoy!
    Let the Drama Offload lol

41. If Mama borngirl breaks any news, you'd better believe it. Those Maestromedia women have all the latest gists In Lagos. They are fiercely loyal to Aloba and rarely show face on other blogs.

I see domestic violence, both perceived and real, is the fastest way to get public sympathy these days.

1. I'm telling you. Whomever that mama borngirl is, I fear her

42. @Fanstuff, where are you o? Chief gossiper.... They are dissing your people o. Come out and defend o, ode oshi. Madam GRA.

43. Anybody that mentions Ifeoma here, na God go punish am ! Not only the person! Every member of his / her family! Una sha wan ruin her life! Ara Lati Orun lo ma pa gbogbo yin! Ee ni sorire ! Eyin omo ale jatijati Taye yin ti baje tan. Taye yin ma se idin ! This is not Ifeoma, it's her friend, I will curse anybody to hell, just mention her name again, bastards!

1. High blood pressure on top another person matter! . Ifeoma should check why her name keeps coming up in negative gist. Na only Ifeoma dey Lagos ni.

2. Better go and fix your miserable life and stop ranting like a lunatic. Curse from now till tomorrow, it wont work. Tell your friend to check herself. I dont know her but she seem to feature with married men. Jobless mofo.

44. A lot of people were warning her not to get married to this man because he is a known philanderer. It was a marriage of family alliances that did not work out. She is in a much better place than many women who find themself in the same situation. It is good there are no children involved in this mess.

Mother of the year! go take your daughter out of the lion's mouth indeed. Man come take what they did not work to create and shape to the goodness that is it, just so they can shit on and ill-treat it; yes mama love, go get your daughter no matter where she is and how dark the journey is to get there.

1. but why are people always so quick to believe allegations of DV?

45. Anon 5.34 and 6.39, u hit d nail on the head. I don't know y there's a lot of hate for the Yoruba race. I have noticed that whenever these kinds of stories are posted, some retarded bigots are always itching to apportion blames. Divorce, Domestic violence, Incompatibility is not peculiar to any tribe. It can happen to ANYONE regardless of your tribe.The success of a Marriage has nothing to do with race or tribe, it solely depends on the individuals involved. The earlier these retards realise it, the better for them.

1. But it's very rampant in the Yoruba tribe and many Yoruba men are dick heads. Very promiscuous bunch!

46. ace!!!!!!!!!!!! what do u mean ifeoma' name...uncle voltron or aunty megatron...watch yourself..if you love ifeoma so much tell her to stop screwing married men and sit at home...talk to much and i'll give stella the pics that floating around the social circle...and narrate how she fuccs for upkeeps. nonsense na only u get friend abi....

47. My dear, its not just on posts like this. Even the most trivial of all posts like 'beauty of the day', once u scroll down the comment section to read comments, these retards are always quick to type "Yoruba people this, Yoruba people that". Its sooo sickening. Gush, i can't deal #spits ontheirfaces#flipshairandwalksaway#

48. weknowetinhappen21 March 2014 at 06:43

someone said my pidgin is bad okay fine lets go all queens english both parties had it coming the real victim is funke i guess ,yes she is snobbish and rude to anyone who isnt on her level so i guess i can shout karma..someone said they dated for a while which is absolutely true if u consider forced dating .but any runz babe or even a nosyassperson will tell u abi loves to fuck for the century am talking of orgies with the ibru boiz cough cough the one am referring to recently did bizzness with former aviation minister who pretty much was pumping him money for life. abi ibru boiz and kojo these guys are soooooooooo bad they fly chicks from here in los angeles to fuck em so bad that a girlfriend of mine once asked me how she can get a visa to lagos asked her how and she said ibru invited her. so just from seeing themselves at the w homegirl got a first class ticket to fuck for life. yep!thats how they roll. mrs w and miss idowu (u shud know who she is) and so many other social circles were taking turns with abi and his friends. i tell people money makes the world go round. imagine these women claiming to be funkes friend discussing her at dinners and at school functions. again someone on here said the news broke out waaaaaaaaaaay before stella spilled the beans, how? u say! because the poor girl judged her case to them and boom thats how the world knew the marriage kaput..lets not get started on the vd that almost got her. thats right when u marry and want to have kids condom aint for using...and that means diseases will flow like the amazon river. the whole thing is poetic justice in my own opinion her oldman has slept with anyone name it..from o.k to m.a to even some socalled stylist on instagram smh. if you want to know how nigerian high society function simply watch eyes wideshut. its an orgy galore only this time some of their spouses arent aware. i warned that woman shouting down about ifeoma williams defend too much and i personally will open a blog to display her ashiri complete with pictures and all. i guess u can a say its the perks of having brothers in this socalled society that spill the beans to me whenever they come abroad. after all said and done its simply karma on both sides abi has given babes diseases that simply cant be spelled or pronounced he has been thru every fine ugly tall short chick that was able to pass thru his sight. they treat women like shit because one they pay them and two they are above the law..someone here shud google bukkake i tell u i almost threw up when my brother told me how abi and his boiz did that shit to some unfortunate money hungry liberian babe. funke well...after years of following her so called friends to discuss, gossip and psychologically tortured girls on the island her story is now out. someone shud ask me why shes really hanging out with annie idibia that poor girl shud give funke space well well. her father has spent sooooooooo much money on girls .it got so bad fashola had to have a sit down with him. you think he quit..how many nigerians quit a job that allows them to ransack the account and nothing happens. many of these rich merging makes me laugh because they dont stop fucking..nope cardoso that married shortput alakija cough cough kaaaai the stori is too much mehn...my fingers they all have gfs abroad not even just home and they come home with extra luggages..rumor even had it that as crazy as abi was in his fucking he actually had a gf who came from a midclass background really wanted a future with her but name and merging didnt allow for both to marry after tagging her along for years left her for funke and married funke and was still seeing the girl. funke funke funke funke nice girl indeed after trying to socially cockblock elohors social life..am talking about mean girl behaviour nassssssty character she had a store or still has a store on the island...will look you up and down like shit mind u ,u came to shop at her boutique ..her bestfriend is or was lamide lawson google is your friend..hope they are still friends again ask me why!
    highsociety indeed

1. After all d queens English everything u said makes no Damn sense. Ur as lousy as d abi. Go bk to school biko

2. Omg omg omg !!!!

3. Abeg ur gist is over the place r u over excited that u r spilling gist u heard or just an amebo over filled wit gist(frenemy) abeg if u want reveal gist do it in parts not all jumbled up..i think one girl who gave gist on wonu on one of those blogs did it in parts I think up to 5.that should be ur prototype on how to give gist on blogs

4. too many degrees of separation between you and the couple so this your gist must be taken with a pinch of salt.

49. Weknowwetin happen".......all ur ranting is just BASELESS speculation. You come across as a wannabe , u don't even know these people personally but u type so much, show u r nothing but a piece of shit ...."........ That d problem with internet, anyone can type lies and pass them as truth. Yesterday someone claims she uses same doc in London with okoya so knows their business when we all knw doctors in London can't disclose"......rubbish ........ Don't go get a life , make ur low life be about finding fake gist of people u know, animal anofia..........you don't even know these people. ENOUGH SAid

50. Lagos is my Home21 March 2014 at 09:23

@weknowetinhappen .....Really ???? as in are u for real . Based on your comment you dont knw the couple, they dont know u , neither do u seem to know Alakija and others mentioned ......Hia , You need to fear God ooo

Mamaborn girl who hinted at least claimed to be at their Trad wedding and didnt say they hav broken up, she said she noticed them drifting apart . This is someone that at least claim to know them.. You dont even know them. Second gist is your claim ..Hia

Na wa ooo, I can only shake my head , the way people spread stories is just AMAZING . As someone said with ur english you cant even roll in their circle , For real . Why dont u spend more time focusing on you and improving urself instead of following people life stories . What value does their SADNESS or JOY add to your life

51. Damn, weknowwetinhappen, kilode? Why you come download like this? It's either you be VF babe that was wronged or you just know gist from your brothers like you said.

52. hahahahahahahahahahahaha weknowetinhappen dont i love you. no homo. continue e jor.

53. we really need a 'real housewives of lagos series'. the existing ones will pale in comparision.

54. Hmmmmmmmmm.
    Lagos social scene is worse than Hollywood.
    God help us

Beksy babie

55. who be Toyin Obalende komms awon peeps? just know that mama born girl was dogging TF. her posts on LL long ago exposed her.

1. Another player.

2. Toyin is my baby and we'd stun y'll wit our wedding soon.watch this space,those of u coming on here 2 rant,I'm sure my baby has dumped ur miserable asses.awon werey

3. Wedding you say? why not put your name up if you are certain of Toyin. Hisssss. So wify are you going on the trip? *wink*

56. poor Funke her VF girls were always jealous of her. awon Lamide, Uju, Tolu, Bimbo, Faitha & Ngozi. if only she knew. They felt she used them to climb the ladder and get on in town. they gossiped about her more than even IW and KK. I remember this jist on LL a long time ago when they were exposed. she will find another rich man to marry her no big deal. abi is piss por like his whole family. family that takes drugs and spread STDs around. why won't his sister's husby beat her.

1. Faith went to QC fake gister

57. The rambling of a mad woman = weknowetinhappen

Fake gist posed as authentic .

58. Stella well done o u hear, u haven't been posting my comments

59. We really need to be careful what we wish and pray to have. Oddly just on Monday, I happened to open stumble on Funke's instagram and was almost in tears when her now ex hubby was singing to her at the wedding reception or so. I started questioning God on why I can find my own prince charming like Funke found hers and I claimed whatever she had for myself. Not knowing hell was brewing in her marriage. It is sad what marriages have become sha

1. It's not just you. Mine is that am always wishing for what Amaka benson and her hubby YB as she calls him have. E go better

2. Amaka and yomi sha?Anyway we'll leave dat gist 4 anoda tyme

3. Biko gist us abeg. All u gist misers should stop teasing us with gist #sharingiscaring lol

60. @noway u are a big ode! How long have u been on this blogand blogs like BN to not see seemingly "perfect" weddings crash in months or less?! Havent u noticed that people are no longer "claiming" especially after the whole chima onyaso and onyeka saga? Yet u are here claiming! May it be unto u as u have claimed ngwa say ameen. Common uburu u no get.

61. To all the people on here that are respecting some online chatter boxes who claim to know everyone and believe the gist they spill are authentic; please tell me how in heaven's name you can possibly verify whatever gist is typed up?.

Is the so called "mama born girl" that you all say knows everyone's gist some fly on the wall or a witch?

how can 1 person be that connected to almost all the socialites and well-known people in naija.

How can this same person allegedly know their personal gists.

Use your heads. This person is a typical story teller. In his or her head, they make up stories, mostly demeaning ones and gullible, jobless, wicked hearted naijas grab it hook line and sinker.

Mama born girl, weknowwetinhappen, lucabracee etc are all worthless characters and they are obviously very bitter too. hissssss

62. To all the people on here that are respecting some online chatter boxes who claim to know everyone and believe the gist they spill are authentic; please tell me how in heaven's name you can possibly verify whatever gist is typed up?.

Is the so called "mama born girl" that you all say knows everyone's gist some fly on the wall or a witch?

how can 1 person be that connected to almost all the socialites and well-known people in naija.

How can this same person allegedly know their personal gists.

Use your heads. This person is a typical story teller. In his or her head, they make up stories, mostly demeaning ones and gullible, jobless, wicked hearted naijas grab it hook line and sinker.

Mama born girl, weknowwetinhappen, lucabracee etc are all worthless characters and they are obviously very bitter too. hissssss

63. Just looking at this their traditional picture makes me want to cry about the break up. They looked so good together. But the girl seems to have moved on. I have her on facebook and she has just been posting very happy pictures so which one come consign me dere o

64. @ anoymous March 21, 2014 at 4:14 PM You are a bastard! how dare you insult me like that. First of all, I dont do BN. it is as fake and doctored as they come. I only do blogs with real people-Everyday nigerians like myself! secondly, everyone's reality hits at different times. Funke's example is what opened my eyes, maybe onyeka's opened yours so what exactly is your point? I beg jump off Lagos badagry expressway bridge jare....that said: your comment was kind of funny sha....muhahahahahaha

65. But seriously let us discuss what is going on. All these marriages that they spend millions and millions of naira on. Some even spend up to a billion and it crashed. How do most of their parents feel that money was poured down the drain? I remember Shola Adewunmi's marriage to Ladidt very well. I also remember Funke's to Abi. I remember Chima's to Onyeka. We are not talking small money here. Even Funke Akindele's wedding was not a small deal and at the end of it, they cant make it work. Chei. Father in heaven, if you give me the kind of money these money bags have access to, I promise not to squander it away on sham marriage o

66. How horridly, horridly sad. The truth is, no one goes into a marriage praying to get out of it. I guess for better for worse has lost its meaning and ofcourse, a lot of females are "new-age" and wont tolerate crap from their significant others. Naija men/husbands need to go for some real military type training on how to be husbands sha o. Doing it the way their daddy dearests were doing it, wont cut it

67. @ Lagos is my home and Orisirisi you are right ooo. Too many fake GIST flying around and been passed as the Gospel Truth . All I SEE IS LIES LIES LIES. According to Stella , Funke moved out in December but Mama born girl self who claims to know everything didnt know that . All she claimed was them drifting apart. if she is such an insider wont she know Funke has moved out . That if SDK is even right ????

Yet after this so called moving out in December to a man of DV , Funke and Abi hosted the Ayida . Abeg too many idle gossips that the stories dont even relate

Let me not even get started on this low life @ WEKNOWWETINHAPPEN . Imagine that rightup yet you dont know and have never met the person. God forbid ooo, how can someone hide behind computer and type such rubbish FOR PEOPLE YOU DONT KNOW .

**** Sprinkle HOLY WATER AND RUN AWAY .

68. wait. stella. where is my comment?

So bella naija lied then. Cos i remember they were supposed to post her wedding pics as part of theri BN spectacular weddings series, but all of a sudden the pics disappeared and they claimed to be experiencing technical difficulties. its possible they were already having their issues then.

Anyway, i already lost my respect for BN though. They talk from both sides of their mouth.

But didnt she see the writings on the wall. your pussy isnt gold plated . Why do you think you can change a dog/town boy etc?

69. emm who is that lashing Wetinhappen??? LOLs she knows EVERY! sHE PRobably even went to school with them, that one about brothers in anheles you just told your history cause I know all these jokers from arms length as well YES THEM Ninjas fly in hoes from all across the continental U.S.!! Yes the hoes start distributing themselves, sometimes bring relatives lol wetin I know see for lagos from the outside to the inside, even the hoes from williwanka to random 17 18 19 so called models that will from thin air just drop TUNDE FOWLERS name as if hes there mate so Absolutely annoying, gloating about boats and trips overhearing Protea excursions. my . please allow me to shut up
    abi is just a non comment iodine taste in my mouth suffering from FAB fakeArsebetch. copiers dont copy me. fonky just got a nice cold plate of thank you for coming served up. Flooze ball
    wetincall how is HML hope ya bros wihle confessing everyboyds business are confessing there own orgydoms and trashbag escapades with your wowo genes

70. Some people are rather dense how can you be so thick as to wonder how certain ones have fully loaded insider scoops. Less do di maths

Is nija so big that socialites are beyond reach?

Elites are commonly 1% right

Top schools all the children attend

Hotspot cities/colleges they Aboard and breed in

Primary areas they reside in/party/socialise

All have families/cousins/date, breed amongst others

Families know families know co workers know friends know bosses know schoolmates know frat bros know cliqs know socialites know every.

Dont tell us who cant possibly know what, those of us that know often dont want to know its sometimes too much to know till others must know.
    There are some afriad of what others know i know what I know and man thats all I KNOW.
    rotflmao
    wetindey KNOWS! qcvfkcahallisl ..knows

71. weknowwetinhappen21 March 2014 at 23:26

LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! we know wetin happen.....those of us that know, KNOW!!!!!!!!!!! again its all evidence. i'll send those pics of ifeoma to stella but I know she won't post it..idiots they act a fool at night and daytime the evidence are on everyones cellphone. shout more and curse me out..what do I care for am not the one with the randy ex husband that flies girls in and out just to jizz on their face with my friends..am not the one with the father who fucks girls the same age as the daughter PS shame on Omowunmi smh...THE RICH ALSO CRY AND WHEN THEY DO WE ALL HEAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

72. I flew to the moon and just landed on earth and this jist is still growing.hahaha

73. Anons 6:54 and 7:23....Una gist be like say e for sweet mana ur wordings are so atrocious! Anam ebezi akwa here! What manner of writing is this kwanu? Chei!

74. @weknowwetinhappen

send the pictures sharp sharp
    email is Stelakuko@hotmail.com

oya!

75. Stella kilode. Leave IW alone. I'm sure the pictures are photoshopped.

1. @7:32am aka ifeoma,para don dey catch u?lmao

76. No domestic violence here. That is a BIG LIE! Two incompatible people. Lesson to be learnt is be yourself while dating, don't pretend to be someone else. Very unfortunate. Wish them the best.

77. This IW cup don full today. Go dey form babe by day meanwhile na ashewo by night. Hiss.....,,....ll.

78. When the jazz clear from Yomi eye Amaka go hear. Drop their jist jo

79. Abeg furnish us the pictures Jo, chewing my bitter kola in anticipation. But this IW na wa.. Her gist and escapades with various married men is everywhere. It's highly unfortunate. See what greed can cause. Her. Hubby may not be a millionaire but the little he has combined with ifeoma's image consulting business can provide them with a very okay life. But nooooooooo, ifeoma does not want okay o, she wants customized designer bags and watches, first class travels and hotels etc. anything to keep up with Lagos big girls. Yours see greed. Then to fund this her extravagant lifestyle she goes about fucking various men. It really is sad to see how people have sold their morals and values for the latest handbag. Meanwhile ifeoma is so intelligent and also very beautiful and charming. Me I don Siddon for my seat dey await the pictures o..... Stella over to u

80. I know of a married man ifeoma was or is probably still dating. No be small thing o. The man face ifeoma 247. If ifeoma face any man eh, she go confuse the man, the man no go know himself again and ifeoma's word becomes law. This is a high standing, intelligent man that ifeoma managed to turn to putty in her hands. Na a o.......

81. I thought this post was about Abi and Funke's marriage allegedly hitting the rocks, how did it suddenly become about Ifeoma.?

82. she come enter cos she dey fuck abi too. her babalawo dey on correct yearly income.

83. Babalawo ke..Oga o. So this baba lows gist is true

84. anon 8:31 and co with the Amaka and Yomi gist plsssss SPILLLLLLLLLL!!!!!

She was busy rubbishing Nicole and Naeto so let it roll.

85. anon March 22, 2014 at 3:50 PM jobless fool. see your life, coming on blogs to comment on peoples lives. Naeto and Amaka are both married and happy, are you? they have both moved on why bring up the past. live your own life, idiot.

1. Defender of the defenceless or Amaka, is that you? You have to resort to calling people names to pass your message across, shame on you! This must mean there's something you don't want us to know.

86. Anon 12:06pm I know the guy u dey talk about.Ifeoma has them plenty carry am travel she go open leg for you.Ifeoma don fuck Abi tire now na one young man for Abuja plus the Paris ones I know

87. @anon 10.42pm that was difficult to read. Different backgrounds bawo? What's different about their backgrounds? Not much as both are born and bred in money.

88. Sad but she married sumone just like her father that can't keep his dick in his pants.

89. March 20, 2014 at 11:03 PM you are a fool for opening that you yeye mouth to talk. do you want to deny that ify is one of the major course for the break? nonsense and ingerdient. oniranu jatijati ara galatia mschewwwwwww x 10 rubbish just keep shut if you don't want me to spill the beans gorrit.

90. @weknowetinhappen you sure know your stuff i tell ya; you hit the nail on the head. gbam!!!!!!! the bulk of what you typed nah confirmed; as I'm a cousin to one of the names you mentioned #enough said#

Funke was warned not to marry abi cos of his philandering ways but she would not listen. is it not this same abi that went and spilled the beans that he was the one who made her a woman? no be so abi talk? imagine funke reading that trash on the internet that alone should have made her think twice before saying i do. I pity funke cos karma caught up with her and abi.

tha's why it is always good to hear from other people who know your fiancé especially if he was a looose man who have dissapionted so mannnnnnnnny woman i shake my head for abi

again abi sisters are just like dragons and i tell yah they met their match with funke. sadly it had to end like this.

lesson learnt all these girls running around silver spoon guys be warned cos we sabi them wella for town and once you are on the island circle you definitely would hear and see things and that is a fact.

I hope other girls who are running after those names mentioned would think again before dem catch std HIV and AIDS are real o and they are not written on anybody's forehead. sadly case closed

91. this post is still running. made her a woman bawo. by giving her earth shaking orgasms ni. no biggie now. silly man who says such things. some men change when they find that woman. she's maybe not the one for him and that's why he didn't chill. he needs to get off drugs and sober to be taken seriously. his sisters are insecure and should watch their own marriages that's why their husbands are showing them. karma all around.

92. I NEVER THOUGHT THEY WERE COMPATIBLE. THEY NEVER LOOKED COMPATIBLE. THEY STILL DONT LOOK LIKE EACH OTHER'S TYPE

IF I HAD SAID IT THEN WHEN THEY MARRIED, PEOPLE WOULD SAY I HAVE BAD MOUTH.

THEY DONT LOOK LIKE A COUPLE WHO ARE INTERESTED IN SHARING THE OTHER'S INTERESTS. IM NOT PARTICULARLY SURPRISED, BUT I THOT WHATEEVER, THEY WOULD TRY AT LEAST TO MAKE IT WORK.

93. I NEVER THOUGHT THEY WERE COMPATIBLE. THEY NEVER LOOKED COMPATIBLE. THEY STILL DONT LOOK LIKE EACH OTHER'S TYPE

IF I HAD SAID IT THEN WHEN THEY MARRIED, PEOPLE WOULD SAY I HAVE BAD MOUTH.

THEY DONT LOOK LIKE A COUPLE WHO ARE INTERESTED IN SHARING THE OTHER'S INTERESTS. IM NOT PARTICULARLY SURPRISED, BUT I THOT WHATEEVER, THEY WOULD TRY AT LEAST TO MAKE IT WORK.