Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lupita Called Out By Dencia And Toni Payne On Instagram

Friday, March 07, 2014

Lupita Called Out By Dencia And Toni Payne On Instagram

Dencia is on instagram talking about Lupita dissing her Whitenicious and somehow Toni Payne as a PR person got herself involved..abeg just read all the munches and you will know whats up........

Meanwhile Lupita isnt responding anymore.

58 comments:

1. Ndi ara....they v got nothing on Lupita...

1. It's obvious that these two are jobless.
      They should keep hating, won't bring Lupita down

2. Who r dese funny ppl for God's sake???

3. lupita nyong'o7 March 2014 at 12:42

I am lupita.,,fuck u

4. That expired milk Toni Pain is definitely in pains. She's been in pains since 9ce dumped her and has not recovered.
      All her efforts at trying to remain relevant are too desperate. She should just gerrout

2. The problem with the internet is the sad fact that it serves as a platform for bitches to rant and rave,Toni Payne and Dencia are obviously trying way too hard to stay relevant.If Lupita replies these clowns I will be highly dissappointed in her!

1. @ Queen Gelis, a million likes for ur comment.

3. Just wasted my time reading this post.hisssssssssss going back to work.

4. Dencia keep being famous for ur "dark spot remover" and let Lupita keep being famous as a multiple-award(as in bettter awards oh) winning actress and u sef Toni face ur front! Make una mind una lane abeg_I no wan hear shishi about this topic again.

5. Stupid gurl.Cos she is Dencia so no one shld go against bleaching again okwaya? Wat abt Fifi and Pela pple gang up to abuse? Then those ones shld commit suicide.
    Dencia go and sit down! A good product sells for itself. ...Idiota!

6. Who r these fools making noise over rubbish? Mchewww Stella biko where jist jor?

7. Who r these fools making noise over rubbish? Mchewww Stella biko where jist jor?

1. I wonda ooo pls stella giv us gist jare and leave ds jobless pple alone
      Sholamatty

8. denica I agree wth u 100percent as I hve always dt lupita should hve never mention ur name on that letter, she properly would hve just said about to get cream to lighten my skin.
    but abeg e don do, make u rest for the matter cos lupita aint replying u anymore

9. Lol @ you will forever be just a confused admirer.
    Speaking of taking clothes off, Lupita wears a lot of very revealing, skin-baring clothes too, or does the fact that she's flat-chested and skinny make it more acceptable? that was a weak statement to make.
    That said, Dencia please move on, I doubt that you're the last thing on Lupita's mind right now.

10. Quick Question:

Who is Toni payne?

1. @Nelly Ozojie, thank u, God bless u.

2. Toni Payne is the 'PR guru' whose public perception is so weak she picked a husband from the Bariga dump-site. The gutter boy and family showed her gutter love and she has been crying buckets for several years now. When Miss PR Know-Nothing isn't weeping, she is prancing around social-media and teaching women how to keep their men and "work" themselves into being deaf-mute fools.

Toni Payne give it a rest, will ya, luvie? Save some of your shit for another year, yeah? We've had e enough to last us the remaining months.

Lol @ "as a PR person"; girl if you really studied PR then you MISSED every class on Celebrity-Brand Positioning. If you knew that concept you will see that Lupita Nyongo at this point of her career does not need a Brand Distraction like Dencia to strut her talk. In a nutter all the girl implied was Dencia's stuff is wack. Now, deal with it and tell her to "work" on herself.

Look at me laughing at you: heheheheheheh Ewu mehhh! Hahahahahahahahaha!!

3. @mr fantastic...some of us only know her as d one caught by her ex hubby giving his friend a blow job

11. This Toni Payne seff! U no get work. Lupita is matured, she has long moved on, guess she's busy getting famous and earning a living whilst the two of u are here ranting! Abegi!!!

12. Tony Payne should shut that ponmo mouth,
    Hollywood is white not black?
    What a stupid thing to say.
    Dencia, pls go back to back to school.

1. Don't mind Toni Payne, this her last vomit shows she is profoundly ignorant. Shame on you, Toni. You are a big disappointment. ITK.

13. These two idiots called Dencia and Toni frying pan should go and rest,now I see why Nice threw this girl out,shame no even dey her eyes making noise and seeking attention

14. It's good that Lupita didn't answer these local fools that are known for nothing,empty barrels make the loudest noise,Lupita don win Oscar which one Dencia win,which song sef she dey sing,i only know her on Blogs

15. Una no Đє̲̣̣̣y̶̲̥̅̊ tire for fight? Na we

16. You said "anymore". I need to see where the Oscar winner responded to these low lifes. Dencia is just throwing around figures and percentages. Don't believe the hype.

17. I'm not surprised Toni Payne is cashing in on Dencia's new found negative popularity. She's been known to do anything to remain in our consciousness since 9ce rightly sent her cheating arse packing. I guess she now lives in Lupita's mailbox and knows for a fact that the Oscar winner didn't really receive the said mail. Who is surprised sef that she's in Dencia's camp? Hasn't Zion been seen with suspiciously looking dark knuckles?

Lupita mentioned Whitewhatever cream in passing, to encourage young girls against thinking turning white is the only way to gain acceptance the world over. She made her speech and moved on and has not acknowledged the mixer of the bleaching cream since then. Dencia on the hand has been ranting like a lunatic over the singular mention. She's under the foolish impression that Lupita is losing sleep over her matter. Very funny considering the much that lucky girl presently has on her plate. Such overestimation of her non achievements!

1. Hian! Is Zion bleaching? Hahahaha lol@ 'suspicious looking dark knuckles'

18. pls Dencia or whatever her name is needs to get a life. She is only good at name droping ( I designed Nicki Minaj and Rihanna's clothes) yimu. She really needs to get in touch with REALITY. mchew

19. The LupitaNation Fan.7 March 2014 at 10:34

Lol..Toni Payne and Dencia are DELUSIONAL BITCHES.
    LUPITA is a Lifetime of Class and Success ahead of them.
    They are ranting.Lupita in actuality is a world class star.Her name brings in endorsements for her..all the major fashion brands want to style her..and most improtantly,SHE IS BLACK AND PROUD.
    She is very educated and she is a source of inspiration.She attended YALE!.
    She won an OSCAR!
    I know her achievements but what do i know Toni and Dencia for? The former a FAILED marriage cheat and a struggling PR career.The other a FAILED Music Career..NAME DROPPING..Plastic Surgery a And Bleached Out Body...Famzing American Celebrites..and lately..Whitenicious Bleaching Cream.

Am i pained? No i am.not.I am just wondering how these two NON ENTITIES can actually fail to acknowledge Success and try to trash talk it.
    Lupita does not need Whitenicious PR..because according to DUMB DENCIA ..after LUPITA mentioned The BLEACHING CREAM..sales went up!.
    You bitches should play your Local League..its been a Week past since that speech and Lupita has moved on and won an Oscar.
    And both of your FAILED asses are still ranting on Instagram..
    hoping MTO would make another Story of it..?

BOW DOWN BITCHES!

20. Pity, internet is a safe haven for morons to voice out their thoughts and establish their lives as if reality is non existence. i dnt know why people fight and rant on the net but it is shear madness. oh well, for the sane people 'go on and make your dreams happen' YOUR DREAMS ARE VALID ~ Lupita

21. The LupitaNation Fan.7 March 2014 at 10:41

Overlook my typos BBC.

22. Lol! I love toni paynes reply though.
    Check out my blog
    littleolfox.blogspot.com

23. Lol! Love tony paynes reply though.
    Visit my blog
    littleolfox.blogspot.com

24. Lol anyone who thinks Lupita answers people on the internet will wait a long time. Her social media is handled by her PR team check her twitter bio if the tweet does not have LN at the end it is her PR tweeting and Dencia trying to stay relevant by all means. Where is your Oscar for whitewhoteva

25. With Dencia's opolo eye, she no open eye reach see say Lupita doesn't know she's still ranting like a mad pig.
    Toni Payne.... Okay.
    LOL

26. This Toni watever can sabi make pple hate her the more.

27. Lupita should stop mentioning people's names if she wants to talk about the beauty of being black skinned.She shouldn't have mentioned Dencia at all.Some people are dark skinned and they hate their colour.If they want to bleach,they are free to do so.Everybody should shut up and stop criticizing those who desire to be fair in colour.Lupita should keep her awards and her blackness to herself.

28. Dencia why are you still talking about this matter? Shey you said you are making your money? Ehn move on na.

Toni, Toni, Toni.... girl you do love some attention, this matter that is over a week old and you are still trying to get some attention hanging to Lupita's coat-tails. Compare her graceful responses to your tacky comments. Girl your 15 minutes ended ages ago! Keep it moving. Why anyone would think a speech given before great African American women, Oprah included, should focus on Dencia and her cream has me totally confused! Dencia, you are not that important! The bleaching practice is definitely a cause for concern but you personally, breathe easy, no one really cares.

Imagine Toni Payne and Dencia vs. Lupita? Mansions are talking, face-me-I-face-you is talking... And this is not about not appreciating local (or in Dencia's case - hybrid) talents. I classified them as face-me-I-face-you based on the sheer stupidity of this their continuous Lupita bashing.

Keep it moving!!! And use your reasonably well-known voices for something more important

29. Lupita's skin,Dencia's skin,which one do I prefer?The answer is Dencia.There's nothing Lupita will say that will make me desire her skin.

30. They should all take several seats and mind their various biz.

31. Fake Dencia should please shut up and leave great Lupita alone. Dencia, Lupita is too much for you biko.

32. Lupita doesn't even know if Dencia is existing as for Toni Payne don't know what to say to you!

33. Ok we've heard you,,it haff do,,,make all of una face una work ooo

34. Dencia first of all cover your face in shame you are definitely riding on Lupita's back trying to create controversy where there is none. Secondly you need to fire Toni Payne how can a PR person refer to her clients product as Whitewhoteva? Even if she is replying the person who called it that she needs to call it by its rightful name smh

35. simply meaningless. they are all trying to be relevant. we will soon know if that Dencia is actually making money as she claimed. fake bleaching cream.

36. Who are these people? Remind me again. Disgracing themselves like this. Enough Dencia, enjoy your success quietly because it is disgraceful and time will tell. You've got nothing on Lupita abeg. Khaki no be leather. Tony Payne, no words for you , just blow away. Attention seeker oshi, always sticking your nose where you are not called. Kmt

37. But seriously I dnt understand.... Its like pple including lupita or whatever r vehemently against pple who tone or bleach while dey encourage pple 2 dress half naked!!! Wic is worst?? A toned lady dat covers up or a dark lady who bare it all??

38. Dis issue of bleachin is so over flogged common its d bleachers skin n not urs...every one shld do watever he/she likes 2 feel comfortable.

39. Hollywood is white not black? What a dumb comment to make... Btw,Stella,whitenious isn't selling as she us making it sound... Dencia,you think lupita remembers making that statement? Nash,she doesn't,she has logged moved on.. Shea busy cashing her checks and you on instagram jabbing

She made A list,stop hating. She's black,dark and proud of it.

40. Blacks eating and rubbing themselves with shit in public.

41. Lupita shpuldnt have reference to a particular product but sorry she did.

Dencia, the only way you can get back at Lupita is making the best out of what you have set out to do. Maybe one do you will get a local government, state national or international recognition, as you are giving your speech, find a way to diss her. Till then, please stop ranting on social media, it makes you look very cheap. As fo Toni, i think her second career is defending people, the other day na Toke she dey defend for her blog, today na Dencia

42. Na all of them sabi. At the end of the day Lupita might end up like Frieda Pinto. Where is the girl today? Don't trust "that"wood.