Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Paul Okoye And Anita Isama Are Married - Pics

Saturday, March 22, 2014

Paul Okoye And Anita Isama Are Married - Pics

Anita Isama and her Husband Paul Okoye!

The pics are coming in bits but very lovely all the same.

More pics as i get oh..Thanks to the people sending me inbox..God bless!

104 comments:

1. Awww they both looks so good
    And every body looks awesome
    But Aunty Stella pls tell dem to send u cear pix ok

1. BLOG ANALYSER: they look splendid! Yes clearer pix would be great.

2. Aunt stella it was on live oh, on channel 324 hip tv on DSTV. It was fun. Kia money die der sha

3. After u work on ur english she would haba!

2. God please do it for me! I'm 30 and I don't even have a boyfriend. Good job, pretty and God fearing yet no man! I rely on you Lord cos I'm getting frustrated. Tears...

1. Am available if u are willing. Fine boi,gud job, 35

2. Tears ke, u want your man to finally come only to find a pretty lady in tears. 30 isn't bad, please don't make it look like it. Keep doing what you do, pray constantly nd watch God perform his work. Remember the bible says when you pray to God, believe that what u have prayed for has been answered. Just believe! Please shame d devil and laugh always.

3. It is well wit u my sis. God will do an awesome tin in ur life concerning dat area of concern for u sooner dan u tnink in d mighty name of Jesus...... Alimikhena.

4. Just relax God is in control.
      JOY will come in d morg. ..kikkic

5. Sweetieee God will def ans ur prayer this year!!! Ur dry ur tears for u shall cry no more. He is preparing the best hubby for you.

6. Me dey here 4 u na

7. Me dey here 4 u na

8. Your words melted my heart dear. Don't get frustrated Hun... the Scripture has it that none shall lack a mate. Delay isn't Denial! It shall come to pass. Please remember to come share the testimony with Us here on Sdk blog. :) *Hugs and please shed no tears.

9. Have u considered the fact that sum of ur mates r long dead n buried even forgotten? Sum don't hv wot u hv sum older than u died last saturday in d quest 4 "gud job", pretty is d least of sum of dem's worries n lastly sum don't know God talk more of having His fear. Concentrate on d positives my dear. Look up 2 God since it is wot u really want or r u under pressure 2 get married sef? Don't be frustrated cos desperation sets in n my things go wrong. Ur time will come if its in God's plans 4 u.

10. Dont be frustrated sis,GOD in heaven will wipe away your tears and give u the desire of your heart!!!cheer up jo,so that ur man will see a joyful woman and not a sad one!!! Be strong

11. Dear dnt worry..GOD wil do it 4 u ok

12. My dear pray n fast really hard until somtin happen n that strong man stop trailing ur back.. D Bible says "non shall lack her mate" n r nt an exception

13. Hhmmm Anon God in his infinite mercies will answer you in due time, soonest in Jesus name.

14. My dear jst bcos an Okada overtook u on a bad road u begin 2 doubt ur tear-rubber ferari are u a learner? Look around u am sure there are ppl around u who are older, prettier, not married and even witout a job! I guess they shuld commit suicide. Come on gal don't let it get 2 u less u begin 2 act desperate. Ur dude's smwia and soon u shall smile so wear a smiling face so dat he doesn't find a tear in ur eyes wen he arrives. U're not alone ok...

15. B grtful 2God u even get job good one 4dat matter b grtful 4ur life so fa

16. God will do it..he is a faithful God..ur time to shine is coming love...

17. Your husband would come in God's own time..Please don't be frustrated...Don't allow what "society" think get to u. You are still very young hun..God's time is the best...Life is not a race......

18. My Dear! Is stil beta for u now, dnt rush pls,wait for God's time, I felt lik dis last year and I met d wrong person, sweetie I got married in Dec and I came out of it in january. Now am preggy and lost eevrytin includin my biz. So pls concentrate on ur God and enjoy ur life.

19. What about your character and attitude?maybe that is responsible for being single.

20. I'm not the lady who is praying for a hubby but I just love all your compassionate responses. This is how the world should be. May God bless you all for your words of encouragement to this lady and may he answer all your prayers!!

21. U r 30 and u r getting frustrated..I wud be 36 dis year and no husband yet...pls what should I do? It is well my dear

22. So most of u still want husband? I thought Nigerian men are useless, animals, stingy, cheats, Is alright God is watching all of u who do not have anything good to say about men. PRAY HARDER.

23. Kemie kemie. I luv me sum kemie. U words r so soothinq n full of wisdom. God bless U

3. Pardon me! But I thought those were boxes of pop corn in the first pic o!

1. Me too o,mk ph ppl come tell us weda na their village food o.

2. More like buckets of kentuckey chicken

4. Chai..lola looks like peter aunty o...

1. N u how do u look? I don't get y ppl jst open their gutter n spew rubbish. Let's see u na agbaya

Okbyeamouttahere

2. I ope pple like u wld not be the reason he changes his mind abt stayin married to Lola! For goodness sake,let him be! Do u kno if he likes older women? Haba! Nigerians&deir judgemental foolishness! Didn't he see younger girls b4 settlln for an older 1? Its his choice! U hv urs so stop calln her his aunty&mind ur biz!!!

3. Shut up idiot ! Na d only fin ur durty fon see? Winch!

4. She looks like Peter's aunty but peter loves her dearly......deal with that fact...

5. The person who said she looks like his aunty didn't lie cos she actually is his aunty!

1stly: she should dress properly! Whomever made her what she is wearing shouldn't be a tailor.

2ndly: she needs to work on her body cos that's what marrying a fit younger man does, you tend to actually look your age hence you can't afford to let your body go! Get to work darling! No pain no gain...

5. A big congrats to them. May God bless their union. I love their choice of clothe and the asoebi... lovely.

6. Fine gal Anita. Paul I like no air around him abi na about him oyingbo ppl dey talk am. Wait a min Toke is not here. Who say marriage no good.

7. Nigeria Celebrity can copy sha, before they usually take their selfie in their bathrooms and hotel rooms and wherever they want to show off, but since Ellen took the "famous selfie" during the Oscars, our own celebrity now want to copy...na wa, dem don tire to form ni #yimu#... Beautiful bride...she is glowing....Congrats to 'em

8. Congrats paul nwanne mmm..wish u a happy married life..anita is just too beautiful on her attire..soo nice!!

9. Lovely pic,,dey all look beautiful

10. Anita is beautiful I jst luv dis couple so much God bless ur home

11. Happy married life..

12. Jehovah unchangeable let ur Grace,Mercy & Favour locate me soon,,l tap into dis awesome ceremony,,,Jesus i trust in U

13. NIGERIA OOOOOH COPY COPY... NA WA... THEM SEF THEM WAN DO SELFIE WEY TWITTER GO KNOCK. INSTEAD OF THEM TO COPY INFRASTRUCTURAL DEVELOPMENT

14. @Anonymous 8:51pm.
    You can have all that but are you marriageable? Are you prepared for the man that is coming so you don't frustrate him?
    Sometimes, we experience "delays" so that God can complete His work in our lives.
    Think about this..

15. Ebube is breathtaking in this pict abeg no come fine pass bride

16. Awww, beautiful pictures. God bless Paul and Anita's wedding. Lola looking pretty as always; I would have reversed my gele colour with the main attire though. Blue would have suited her skin tone better. Nice all the same

Click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, Cheers

17. Beautiful pishures.... happy married life Paul n anita

18. Old mama youngie @ Lola! Why didn't she sew sleeveless like others did? Oh yeah, her Christian mother arms! Hohohohohoho!

1. Na you sabi. Hater

2. Mystery.....its really a mystery that u have never seen Lola's arms as u claim......whether its christian mother arms or hijab sister arms....Petet loves her that way and that is all that matters....pls show d world ur arms and hope u find someone dat loves u with ur arms and ur bad mouth......bitter much....

19. Wow dazzling... Alright ooo

20. Lovey dovey pip..aww! My posh Eb looking so poshed up..Omosexy,u sighted fab look..the lil cute baby tho.The heels don show ur mama pepper,she don changed to slippers...bride is pwety

21. I was opportuned to be in attendance...Yesterday was the party @ Swiss Int'l Hotel Lounge,Mabisel,Port Harcourt.same hotel was where the guests were lodged...Then 2day the event held @ Arztech Acum Center Stadium road PHC... It was start studded indeed....I admire Celebs like M.I,Darey,Phyno,A.Y,Uche Jumbo, Ebube Nwagbo,Ini Edo...their sense of humour was wonderful.....also Ejike Asiegbu. He's indeed a father...Some were feeling too important though. But to God be the glory it is done....
    NB:Paul Okoye..I never knew he's just like a guy next door.so Humble as though he is a gate keeper....#Ireallyhadfun#

1. Opportuned? Star-studded?
      Come, who give you IV?

2. K, and it was start studded? *raised eyebrow*

22. Not true ... she has 2kids, that's why she kinda look older than peter.

1. She is actually six years older than peter dats Y, even Omotola dat has 4 kids didnt look older than Peter wen she stood beside him for pics.

23. Anon
    8:51 so because you have a job you think you are entitled to a man abi?
    Dont know how women of nowadays think. So you want a man who would b
    your houseboy abi. Nonsense

1. So bcos she has a job.....she shouldnt marry again....she only said what she had in her mind......and is she supposed to quit her job because of a man???mtcheeeewww

24. Lovely pics...They all look lovely
    I can see pretty Aliona
    Omotola is always stunning

25. This is real Omotola. No photoshop today. Maybe she will soon send in her photoshopped version.

26. Erm, erm bikonu where is TOKE Makinwa? Was she not paid to attend?

27. Awww...cute cute cute! mercy Aigbe's dress nailed it for me. Anita is. Gorgeous bride too. Lovely people everywhere. Omotola...love your outfit. Wishing the okoye's a blissful bliss!

28. Hmmm, na only him Aunty, him mama sef.And dem just start o and wife don old finish.

29. Congrats Paul dear, always preferred him to Peter... this pasuma guy b our own Pharrel Williams, d guy no dey old.

@anon 8:54 na 2day you know, never saw what the hype about her was for, Anita is so so pretty

30. Oh Baba God, please be " A RICH BOO PROVIDER"

31. So much love n d air...beautiful ppl

32. Bankole Wellington is pretttttty! Plus he strikes me as a " better courteous, well mannered" pikin. Chaiiiiii!

1. Well mannered as u are not well mannered. Tribalist

2. Hunny did you loose your binoculars? You got the wrong babe....tribalist? Go see your opthalmologist

33. Bankole Wellington is prettttty.Nwa OMA.

34. Ebube aint bad at all...at all at all...

35. Hahahhahaha @ boxes of pop corn. Same thoughts at first glance. You are not alone.

Wishing them a happy married life.

More pics o! Let's feed our eyes and set our itchy fingers rolling to blast and praise the 'cussable' and 'praiseable'

36. Personally I think ebube nailed it make up so on point. N I see kcee too.

37. Congratulations to both of them..

38. This lola girl looks very rude

1. Get lost and leave her alone. Her hubby loves her that way.

2. You're such a silly goat. How does a person look very rude?

3. U go fear impressions nah......Lola looks rude in d pictures to u ...abi??? Some people sha with their bad mind and bad mouth like Anita Ezumah.......

39. Congratulations to both of them..

40. Beautiful, shee took her time to arrange her stuffs. Everything and everybody looks amazing

41. The bride looks fabulous

42. Beautiful pictures! Hml to them.

43. Lovely pictures. Happy married life to the couple. I see Omotola and Pasuma. The couple must be real people-persons.

That GEJ look alike is there again. Stella, biko don't do a recording again o.

44. Congrats Paul and Anita,
    I swear Lola be looking like Mother of the Day.
    I used to think Anita was. The main Bride in "no one be like you" video,I'm not so sure again.

45. beautiful couples ,happy married life to them.

46. Is pasuma a vampire?he doesn't grow old. Ini is pretty
    Wish paunita a happy married life.

47. Congratuations to d Mr and Mrs Paul Okoye......God bless dia marriage...

48. Love, love, love Ini's outfit....Funke looking good too....Ebube, Omotola in fact everyone looked great...

And such a turnout too!!

Beta Pikin,Anita...carry marriage go down home go do...as it shd be...

49. Ebube actually look ugly,hate d contouring shit,nyc pixs sha. EVE E UME

50. Anon 10.15pm who told you Peter likes older women? If I slap you eh! The day otumokpo go clear for Peter eye, we go read the gossip for Stella blog. Hohohohohoho!