Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pela Okiemute Is Beauty Of The Day.

Thursday, March 06, 2014

Pela Okiemute Is Beauty Of The Day.

olympus is here?

Pela is beautiful and i love his lipstick shade...i choose to celebrate him as my beauty of the day....shuo,man when fine pass woman?

Can i borrow the lyrics from your song Mr James Blunt?...Thank you!

Pela..''you are beautiful,you are beautiful,its true...''

98 comments:

1. fine girl; business girl. bleachi bleachi na ur time u dey waist.... he deserve d crown;

1. Mehn this bleaching thing is getting out of hand, i was in zenith bank main branch mitama last week, was actually their first customer for the day. My people all the girls in that branch is fair either natural or by hook, they are all fair, white or something close to being fair. My fear now is that with the way this bleaching thing is going, very soon black girl will only be found in antique shops.

2. Dr Pinch I disaqree wif u totally. A lot of us out there r still bold n confident abt our colour. N a lot of fair ppl do appreciate my luks. So u won't find us only n antique shops. In fact u will never find us there

3. Stella today is my birthday...wish me happy birthday, I'm so so so happy
      Aww I bless God for everything he has done
      Thank you Jesus, and I love al sdkers

4. He looks like Ibeto

5. Happy birthday Push up. LLNP

6. Abeg he looks disgusting. And he looks like one whose mouth will stink. He's damn creepy

2. Beautiful Mandy(Man + Lady)
    Is s(h)e Gay?
    Very Prettysome

1. Rolling on d floor wt over laughter. I love d way u coined d words 4 uncleaunty pela

2. Mba9.......u funny die...people around me are wondering why i am laughing so hard....LOL

3. Sweetest pussy6 March 2014 at 10:34

I want Pela to come and suck me with that Sexy lips,unfortunately he is nt straight lol

1. R u saying he is *gay*
      And if yes
      Do u have proof of it

4. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha_my belly oh! Hahahahahahahahahahahaha Sterra troublemaker *falls off my chair**

Oya let d insults start rolling in...

5. Stella o
    Olympus has fallen mbok!
    Wots wrong with this guy?

6. Stella u like wahala shha lol

7. Dude must be on oestrogen pills. His boobs say that much.

8. Pela is that boobs I see?
    My beautiful sexy pela

9. Lol no be small something

10. Hahahahaha, Pela see your life?
    This guy should hit the gym ASAP, I heard people that bleach smell, now add weight to that, fat people sweat a lot, people that sweat smell, Pela I can smell you from the pic. Ewwwww

11. He is really beautiful indeed. SMH

12. A dude who wears this much make up is definitely gay.

13. Why he always hide is hand? Smelling bleaching tin.

14. Am so much inlove wit dis guy...handsome dude...love me men wit big boobs..protruding belly and some fleshy body...kisses 2 pela...haters don't use panadol 4 my headache oo #winks

1. Are you sure the headache is not affecting your taste too?

2. Naturelle........u are funny...

15. Like play, like play, this man don become celebrity; I sight olympus, lol

Click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, Cheers

16. Pela is now a confirmed woman!
    buahahaha......

17. 14yrs oooooooo

18. Y r U̶̲̥̅̊ cerlebratin artificial beauty?

19. Beauty what???....this one that looks like a bread....ewwwww....he looks so disgusting....bleaching makes people to look wicked and ugly....Denrele wannabe....oshisco

1. Shut your stupid mouth Linda... People with mouth like yours are even uglier, a pela over you anyday....... Loud mouthed witch

2. @Linda Eze Loves Billie Jean: bread kwa! *rme* if Pela b like bread then bakeries go don dey extinct cos me no go dey chop bread sef.

20. Pela....kpele ooo,,ku ojo meta....lol

21. Say what??? U are beautiful,u are beautiful its not true

22. And I saw ur face in a crowded place and I don't know what to do. Didn't know dat u were a man #Belle

23. Buahahahahahahahahahaha…SDK go kill me with laugh..hehehehe..

24. Gay alert!!!!!

25. Nooooooo
    this one no just work
    haba

26. Inukwa beauty
    Ana emenu.
    Pela, ekenekwam gi
    Jisie ike.

1. Buhahahahaha
      Nne ifugonu ya.

27. How will this man look naked? He looks like a pig to me. IMO tho'

1. A pig like your father

2. Anon 12:16....that you Pela?

3. He will look very hot in g-strings

28. correct guy...
    if i wasnt fair... i wil do anytin to be fair!!!
    thank u lord for giving me a fairn white natural skin.
    Lets face the truth..
    Anyfin black is either bad or evil,
    if u like scold or castigate me...IDGAF about. Wocha feel! Devil(tales), Blacklist, Blackmail, Black box, Black magic, Black ball, Black ship, Black book, Blackout, Black maria, Black sheep, Black market, Black money, Black spot, Blackburn(otu team, relegate) even BlackBerry wif d way it hangs, dey can use it 2 sentence som1 "Death By Hanging". Wo, nufin gud is black...take it or u take it...shikena!

1. yu brought this nonsense to this blog too?
      Get well soon....

2. Lol @ blackburn

3. the black box of an airplane is good nitwit!

4. Leave the confused fool.. idiot just wants to comment..

5. @renee my thought exactly

29. Like a skinned pig sef. (˘̯˘ )( ˘˘̯) what kind of human being does this? Too much for one person. Angel Michael will send u back on Judgment day o Pela, cos dey know how many whites dey sent to d world. Hehehehe

1. Na u go reach hell before pela..... Ashawo work too na hell fire bound

2. Pela! So you have time to reply your haters?

3. Lmaooooo e pain am wella. Pela or his friends una do o. Truth is bitter sha.

30. #singing#
    Pela is a beauriful geh (2X)
    Pela is a beauriful geh I knw I knw I knw

31. i will do anytin for a fair skin!
    thank u lord for blessin me with a fair n white skin...
    lets face the truth...
    Anyfin black is either bad or evil,
    if u like scold or castigate me...IDGAF about. Wocha feel! Devil(tales), Blacklist, Blackmail, Black box, Black magic, Black ball, Black ship, Black book, Blackout, Black maria, Black sheep, Black market, Black money, Black spot, Blackburn(otu team, relegate) even BlackBerry wif d way it hangs, dey can use it 2 sentence som1 "Death By Hanging". Wo, nufin gud is black...take it or u take it...shikena!

1. E don do....oya run along go α̲̅πϑ finish sucking your mothers breast

2. U're obviously too daft to know that all those words were coined by the white man (the slave masters) to keep u oppressed. U need to educate urself and free urself from mental slavery. Ode, eni asan, eni iya. Go get urself some education.
      Btw, I'm a naturally fair skinned lady of d black race, so I'm not even dark

3. Anon 11:25am......an you just commented too....just do as Cakes by luligrace suggested....

32. Buriful my ass....it seems ds guy is due for some yansh openin..sdk abeg borrow me one of ur seats so I can sit and peacefully sip my zobo n eat my kuli kuli

33. Buriful my ass....it seems ds guy is due for some yansh openin..sdk abeg borrow me one of ur seats so I can sit and peacefully sip my zobo n eat my kuli kuli

34. SDK pls don't decieve us wth ur James blunt lyrics *ur beautiful ur beautiful it's true*lyric,all na wash in ruggedibaba voice
    Na dat him olympus has fallen dey crack me up
    But I don't get d recent craze wth guys nd chick's bleaching out thr natural God given skin colour
    Am sure our heavenly father JEHOVAH is so soooo disappointed wth those basking in dis foolish trend called toning skin
    OSHISKOLOGY to all of them bleachers

35. Pela you are a real beauty to behold. I love you xxx

36. Hmmmmmmm!!!I comment my reserve!Lol!

37. Mtscheeeeeeeeew! His not beautiful joor! Nmowu ndi Abriba!

38. Pink shell??? Robizzy????

1. ADMIT IT!
      U LOVE ME! #EyeLashes

NB; I cld av missed dis, cos I don't open every post, I opened dis particular 1 cos of d numba of comments.

Next time deliver ur msg, underneath my comment, sho ti gbo #Kisses!

39. stella na story u dey find ,and na story u go see

40. Stella you don dey look for trouble oo. Anyways he's truly beautiful. Lol

41. Pela is here replying people, or his friends,see how he looks like a bleached smelly pig,anu ezi

42. my name nah lolly,

stella why can't you give us pela's details? like his correct phone numbers and office or contact address.

43. stella let us know pela's contact address and phone numbers.

44. stella let us know pela's contact address and phone numbers.

45. stella let us know pela's contact address and phone numbers.

46. Y'all shld give him a break! If u see Pela in reality, u will bow. I saw him d other day at port harcourt airport with some chick, i'm sure they came for runs cos hez a pimp.. his skin glowsssss damn.. if only he was straight *sigh

47. Ogbeni Pela.. Eka bo si ori eto yi o..

48. people are screaming 14 yrs! but there are still alot of gay guys in naija especially in the entertainment industry
    -DENRELE
    - DAYO DANE OF HIP HOP TV
    - PELA
    - THAT ABODERIN GUY AND SO ON!!!
    GAY AS BITCHES ALL OVER THE PLACE!

1. Anon 1:53. Dayo is gay? Omg! I have been crushing on a gay? Time to go for deliverance.

49. Please I need Pela's business contact details or the number of his spa. I want to buy his products. Please somebody give me his details.

50. @ Anon that saw him at PH airport.

I have to agree wit you! Pela looks FLAWLESS in person. I just think he doesn't photograph well.

51. Pela or whoever,please stop dropping your bbpin here,i dey do advert?the one you take popular never reach for u to pay for advert?....abeg park for corner,i sabi your trick.

u come under anon and ask for your pin and you come under anon and supply the pin to catch new customers.#yimu#

1. Lobatan!!!

2. SDK.....u too gbaski,,,I love u too much....lol

3. Buhahahahahaha Stellastica u badt gan! God don catch u Pela. U think Stella won't know it's u asking 4 ur contact and all? Lmao

4. Hahahahaha . SDK no go kill me.

I fall.
      My phone break.

pela u owe me I cream.

5. Looooolll stella! Nyash opener of life!
      I too gbadun you jor!

6. Lwkmd. Lobatan!!!he thinks he can fool u ni. Most of them do that. And the one u post asking for his details is Def him too. Like who cares? D sight of him...yulks

7. Meanwhile he can go use ur free advert post na. At least he no o pay..cheap behind

52. All this childish comments about pela being here.....I was the one who insulted Linda and I ain't no pela.....

53. SDK, lol why u advertise am Bfor? Abeg he wan sell market o! Na really park for corner! Make Una leave d young man biko, he's living d free life God gave him..

54. Firstly i was confused....hmmmnn.
    Man-Woman

OLUWÆßÖßßÝ

55. I need pela contact, I want to buy his product