Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: PHOTO-SPEAK.

Friday, March 28, 2014

PHOTO-SPEAK.

ANOTHER HOTEL UNDER CONSTRUCTION ALONG YARDUA DRIVE NEW OWERRI AND OWNED BY HON. IKECHUKWU AMUKA
HOTEL UNDER CONSTRUCTION ALONG YARDUA DRIVE NEW OWERRI  OWNED BY HON. IKECHUKWU AMUKA
ANOTHER MANSION UNDER CONSTRUCTION ALONG IHITTE UBOMA UMUAHIA ROAD BEING BUILT BY IMO SPEAKER
MANSION UNDER CONSTRUCTION ALONG IHITTE UBOMA UMUAHIA ROAD BEING BUILT BY IMO SPEAKER
EASTERN EMIRATE HOTELS LOCATED AT NEW OWERRI OWNED BY HON. IKECHUKWU AMUKA
JASMINE HOTELS LOCATED BEHIND IMO CONCORDE HOTEL AND BUILT BY IMO SPEAKER
KELVIC HOTELS AND SUITES LOCATED BEHIND CONCORDE HOTELS AND OWNED BY HON. UGONNA OZURUIGBO
KELVIC HOTELS AND SUITES LOCATED BEHIND CONCORDE HOTELS OWNED BY HON. UGONNA OZURUIGBO
LAKE NWAEBERE STREET IN ALADINMA HOUSING ESTATE REHABLITATED BY IMO SPEAKERS COMPANY
MANSION 1 LOCATED ALONG CHIEF BEN UWAJUMOGU STREET FHE UMUGUMA AND BUILT BY IMO SPEAKER
MANSION 1 LOCATED ALONG CHIEF BEN UWAJUMOGU STREET FHE UMUGUMA BUILT BY IMO SPEAKER
MANSION 2 LOCATED ALONG CHIEF BEN UWAJUMOGU STREET FHE UMUGUMA AND BUILT BY IMO SPEAKER
MANSION 2 LOCATED ALONG CHIEF BEN UWAJUMOGU STREET FHE UMUGUMA  BUILT BY IMO SPEAKER
MBANO STREET (ROAD 17) ALADINMA HOUSING ESTATE BY NYSC OFFICE REHABLITATED BY IMO SPEAKERS COMPANY
NEW ROAD 1 WITH BRIDGE LEADING TO CONCORDE HOTEL FROM JPROSS ROAD CONSTRUCTED BY IMO SPEAKER AND HIS FRONT
NEW ROAD 2 WITH BRIDGE LEADING TO CONCORDE HOTEL FROM JPROSS ROAD CONSTRUCTED BY IMO SPEAKER AND HIS FRONT
SIDE VIEW OF THE VILLAGE MANSION

39 comments:

1. It is well. Shaki

1. I support this Speaker, his a Good man,n atleast he is investing back into the society not like the Abia state that will loot to go buy hotel in south Africa with the son and no reasonable development within the state capital, atleast the speaker built roads and bridges and not to talk of the fine edifices he added within the city, Good man, God will bless you for your developmental initiatives.

2. Someone is stealing money from the government to build all this and you support it ? Smh naija is lost . Pump the money into health sector lives will be save at least

2. i love otown .ebe ngwori!cnt wait to be in owerri cm easter.

3. Na so so hotel full that Owerri....the kind of fuckery that goes on in that state ehhhee....Owerri people can fuck for Africa....btw,where did the Speaker get all this money from??...you people should fear God nau...only one person get this whole structures....odikwa egwu

4. So what's this abt??

5. BLOG ANALYSER: mtcheeeew! Abegi! It is a common phenomenon, millions are shiped to Europe on a daily bases. Thank God this ones are even investing in the country. Atleast they will provide jobs for the unemployed.

1. U started with good comment earlier and ended up with this stupid comment. So since they steal and invest they ahould not be questioned? Senseless comment.

2. The truth is that they all steal. While others are busy dumping theirs in Europe and America or buying houses in every city in the world, these ones are investing in the state and some unemployed youths are benefitting. I concur it's better than hiding it an abroad.

6. ~James Bond Girl~28 March 2014 at 10:15

Chineeeeeke!!! Only one person kwa? Me sef go build my own too!

7. Na everything be thief, why dnt u pple consider what kind of business the man was doing b4 he joined politics, for all u knw, the dude might hve made his money before he became speaker.

Hahahhhahahahahahah dt was funny right, yes!!! I just wanted to lie to myself cos it's Friday nor court sitting for me. Kisses

THE LAW

8. God please help me, all I ask for is a job and a husband

1. Amen oo my dear and for me too. #Single&SeriouslySearching

2. Amen oo my dear and for me too. #Single&SeriouslySearching

3. God will meet you at every point of your need in Jesus Name, Amen!!!

9. Hotel hotel hotel. No needs just wants.

10. So the speaker na construction company abi Wetin? Na hin former or present work be dis? Abi na hobby?

11. Hmmm. And at the end of it all, our lifeless bodies will be slipped into the second home all alone. SMH #Lifeisshort #Toomuchofeverythingisbad #Deathisreal

1. Saturday Misyarns by IRENE29 March 2014 at 04:38

Don't be an ogbenye onu ntu.

12. Dis owerri ppl can't tink of any qud thinq 2do in dat town cept hotel. Daz y hv d larqest. Number of prostitutes n e dey hard make owerri qirl stay 4 husband house. Mtcheew. Curse me n die!

1. No one will curse u dear, its true but not all of them pls.

2. @diamondblingz its not all of them. My mum have stood with my dad for 26yrs now and still counting and she is from owerri.

13. All retired JOB men In IMO state are now politicians, you will not expect much from them only stealing fund mean't for development while the youths in IMO state languish in poverty. The only business you can find in IMO state is keke bike, hotels and filling stations, no industry even few industries there are not functioning. A state with enlighten and educated citizens can't even provide for it's youths. All you see are chiefs with big tummy roaming around state house and hotel rooms with small girls and notting to show for their work. No development at weathdral road and Douglas,owerri market looks very dirty as it has always been for 30years. With the crop of job men politicians, past and present governors in the state you can't see any positive development. Some will say atleast they invest their loot in the state do u think hotel business is business? Go to all this hotels in 5years they are dead and you can't stay in them because all lack management skills and Nigerians lack maintenance culture. This man should be in jail because this evidence stink of corruption/embezzlement but our toothless bulldog (EFCC)can't arrest such men only small boys that hustle to survive.

1. The worst id the fact that these imo people are highly educated.. They like training their children to masters level and yet they are not productive... I have a friend,she's so damn intelligent and from imo but she complains about her people too so much

14. Baby Oku in the house28 March 2014 at 12:39

They are leaving legacies for their daughters. Hotel can never be an investment to a responsible man. The law of karma is a bitch as what goes up comes down and in all the history of politicians none of their children fits into their shoes. They always become poor the moment they leave the seat.

15. Sdk hw much him pay u for dis. Cos dis man is from my village. He is fondly called osimiri but haven't done anytin for his people. He should not b called osimiri becos he has not opened any borne hole for his people only one man has done that and he is d founder uzotex foundation

16. AT LEAST HE CONSTRUCTED THE ROAD AND BUILT HIS HOUSES IN NIGERIA UNLIKE THE OTHERS WHO SHIP MONEY OUT..I KNW THAT GOV OKOROCHA WANTS TO IMPEACH HIM HENCE ALL THIS DRAMA

1. Stupid youth hear urself? What is wrong with Nigeria youths and their reasoning? you guys really suck.

17. Shot ur lazy mouth up. If they bought apartments and hotels in South Africa, Europe and U.S would you know? Allow them to develop our nation directly or indirectly.

1. Foolish monkey, am not surprise why ur leaders misrule a whole country as Nigeria because the citizens are as stupid and their leaders. Born fools Am sure u are a bbeneficiary to the looting.

18. Sdk u r a blackmailer!! How much were u paid for this. This is so annoying!! This man in question has a good soul. He helps a lot of able bodied Owerri men. Pplee sing his praises every where both home and abroad. So don't bther trying to use ur 20 viewers blog to run a good man down. So wat if he has constructed roads. How is that a bad thing! If you know this man u wldnt even tag such silly framed up stories about him. Why ddnt u conduct a brief research into his family background. He is frrom a veryy wealthy home. He is the 1st son. His late dad left a lot for him. Including mansions which he simply renovated. He is my friend and one of the best man I know. He is never interested in what u can give as a woman but what your brains can deliver *talking about if he wants to offer u a job* highly principled n very concerned about his pple. So don't try to brand him in any bad light at all! Pls don't try it! I was in yellow chilli sometime ago n more than 8 igboo men brought up his topic n all they said supports everything I ve said here. A good man with a great heart n very calm. He is very prudent with money n not a money miss road

1. How much did he pay u 2 put up dis rubbish here nincompoop? U kn wat qet a name. So we can talk, until den dat space u occupy is blank.

2. How much were u paid for this ur comment? U see how gullible u sound? Fish brain pls take ur rant to somewhere else ewo Gambia. Father is rich indeed, tell us abt his village development. The way they burn down owerri years ago it will catch up with all of them soon. His hotels and houses wont be spared. Idiot.stella post this comment am ready to face all tgis lunatics that suppport corruption in Nigeria.

19. Na pple go work for the hotel,so na employment he create for some imo pple.

20. @1:48am, God continue to bless you for that comment. You'll live long with good health IJN, Amen. Anyone who supports evil will reap evil and anyone who supports goodness will also reap goodness. if he was rich earlier why didn't he build those mansions earlier, only to build them immediately he became speaker of the house!You can deceive others but you can't deceive God!

21. Saturday Misyarns by IRENE29 March 2014 at 04:42

I was at Owerri and I was amazed at the number of hotels in that town. WTF. Anyways,Mr Speaker,start packing your ngwongwo cos dem don enter ya matter. The next na impeachment. Ask Brazilian-haired Oduah.

22. ambien for sale no prescription drug test for ambien - ambien withdrawal many days