Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SCREEN ICONS SEARCH WINNER - ANITA CHRIS

Wednesday, March 19, 2014

SCREEN ICONS SEARCH WINNER - ANITA CHRIS

GOLDEN ICONS INC. PRESENTS ANITA CHRIS WINNER OF THE 2nd EDITION OF THE SCREEN ICON SEARCH COMPETITION!

Golden Icons Inc. presents the new winner of the Screen Icons Search (SIS) Competition, Anita Chris.  Anita won out of several aspiring actresses in the second edition of the Screen Icon Search (SIS) which took place in Houston, Texas in November last year. The maiden edition of the competition (which is an off-shoot of GIAMA Awards) produced the amazing Diana Yekinni who has gone on to be one of the fastest rising actresses in the industry right now.
That was two years ago. Now, the latest winner of the competition is the lovely and very talented Anita Chris.  The 2nd Annual SIS was hosted by popular host/actor Uti Nwachukwu and Golden Icons’ Emma Emerson and was judged by four top Directors/ Producers in the African Movie industry –Lancelot Imasuen, Emem Isong, Frank Rajah and Pascal Atuma. The 2nd and 3rd positions of the SIS competition was awarded to Stellante Lopez and Thelma Mitchell respectively.  GIAMA Screen Icon Search (SIS) competition was established to identify and recognize young and future talents with the right qualities to get into the Nollywood industry.

The 3rd Annual Screen Icon Search is scheduled for the 24th of October 2014. For more information log onto www.giamaawards.com and check out the photos & video clip below.

13 comments:

1. Na only women dey go am? Hmm good luck n congrats to her

2. BLOG ANALYSER:there are so many talent shows these days, this is the first time I am hearing about this one. Lovely pics though

3. Too many actors and actresses in nollywood,everyone want to be a celeb

4. Love imasuen cos he is a man n Uti a boy

5. Nice, I know she I going to be a good actress

6. Conqratz 2 her!

7. She says she has 3 kids. Nice one. She fine small

8. See my babe, Anita!!! Acting is in her blood. I cannot wait for her to blow. She deserves it!

9. Woooohooooo!
    Anita Baby!!!

10. Yaaaaaayyyyy!!! Our very own superstar! Keep shining babes. We love you

11. Yipeeeee, Anitaaaaaaa we r proud of u gal. Niceeee one. You have always had it in you though. Hurryup n wow the rest of the world.

12. Awwwww Okah! RPGSS Alum Making Us Proud. Congratulations