Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Solomon Akiyesi Point To Ponder

Friday, March 14, 2014

Solomon Akiyesi Point To Ponder

Nollywood actor cum serial husband Solomon Akiyesi posted something serious on facebook some hours back....The actor is prolly talking from experience,i dont know but what he might be trying to say might be that ''hell hath no fury like a woman scorned''

Read his point to ponder

'Take peace away from your woman and she pisses on your head and if u are tired of living, don't take poison or stand in the way of a moving train. Just give your woman some trouble. She will give you double of it and you will find yourself cooling off with your ancestors six feet below''....Solomon Akiyesi March 14,2014

*Yay or Nay?

57 comments:

1. Yeye man, so na now you know. When you were busy marrying them up and down, you didn't know all that abi? Heeeediat!!!!

1. The Only Solomon that lacks wisdom since the days of our Lord. Eheh. He just resembles BoB the cartoon character. Meanwhile during his crisis I remember a lady commented and said she dated him before bla bla bla. That he had the pinky finger sized dick...yet all those Women wanted to die on his neck. same with that Taiwo's gist of yesterday, one woman said he has a very tiny dick, yet all those Women are at war because of him. Makes me wonder ooo. hmmmm

2. SDK,where is our bitter kola na? The tin don finish?

2. Lol @ nollywood actor cum serial husband.

3. Not all women. A lot of women are so nice and quiet that even if their husband's girlfriend come looking for him at home, they won't question him or make it a big deal rather they will be praying for him to repent.

So i will say nay.

1. I hope u r being sarcastic!

2. Dnt be deceived! D wife is not bin nice. She has prolly given up quarrln&fight&hope of redemption for the hubby and has turned to God! No woman wld see her hubby&gf in their house&kip quiet.

4. SDK you always have fun putting this guy on a stake for barbecue. Na im cos am sha. Lol. By the way, I wouldn't know what he's talking about because I've never had any personal experience with a scorned woman. Solo, Mi gwo.

5. Gbam!hes obviously talking out of experience,hes even lucky he's not cooling 6feet below with his ancestors,yes hell hath no fury like a woman dumped for another....oh sorry scorned'.

6. Yay Yay yay

7. Yay Yay yay

8. Yay Yay yay

9. Yay Yay yay

10. For once I agree with him. But he sounds like he is talking from experience

11. What's up with this man always in the news.mtchew!

1. Shut up joo must people comment? After his epic saga how many news u of see am with...... Kai I must to comment syndrome

2. Like seriously, people just like to comment even when they don't have gist. Na real I must comment syndrome.

3. just like both of you. ndi ala

12. He's correct, Solo is talking very experience. Lol after marrying three women he's still single odi egwu

1. *talking from experience* thanks for pointing it out Punky

13. Hmnnnn. So true. Some women could be very vindictive. Hurt their feelings or betray their trust and they will make sure you die slowly.
    A man who gives his woman trouble yet eat her cooked meals is only looking for a quick way to his grave.

1. Iyawo melaya, are you talking from experience?

2. Chai SDKers no dey forget gist o. Anon11:42.. I think Pola has been absolved of Dino's matter na. So what again o??

3. Some people on this blog sha! What's up with this "Iyawo Melaye" you anonymous bitches are tagging another person's wife? Are you just fishing for POLA's trouble or you just wanna get her attention?
      She's happily married to her "diamond that rocks her world" oh. You guys should stop this stupid tags before it gets out of hand. Alero is the new Mrs Melaye so you all should stop this hateful thread.

I noticed POLA has even stopped whining about blog visitors' stupidity, nice one babe. Make una leave beautiful POLA alone to enjoy her fine husband oh, rather than teasing her with this stupid iyawo Melaye ish.....

14. Even the bible said its better for a man to stay under a licking roof than to stay in same house with a nagging wife, that's proof that yes, when women start their problem no man can stand them, they can send a man to his grave, women has the best of beast, shower them with love and they will bloom, but show them with wickedness and they will become a beast, women reflects what is given to them, at its best, women are the most lovely beings, at its worst, they are devil

1. Well said!

2. Men have taken over d nagging position.....u men nag like WTF!!!

3. Yeah,yeah!!
      Roofs have no tongue,so they don't "lick",they LEAK

4. Lol @ Irene. But really what he says is the truth. It's important to keep a woman happy so you see the best side if her. I think that's why the bible stresses that husbands should love their wives as they do themselves.

15. Aki bobo you don dey plan new marriage again? Looking for cheap attention...Stella don give you,enjoy.

16. Basterd man!!! After him Don chop from peace CEO of amaa. U never hala!

17. Alloy Chikezie, you made my day!

18. Mr man learn to love and appreciate women and you will enjoy your home and stop breaking heart,atleast a woman gave birth to you.Ashewo

19. So true .... You don't even want to get me angry.. I hardly get angry though. Buy when I do,you don't wanna be around me or be the cause of it... But that happens ones in a year though.. I am a very peaceful and loving person and I don't look for trouble too but I am so witty,sometimes people mistake it for trouble

20. He is talking from his own experience MR SERIAL HUSBAND. For me its a nay nay nay.

21. Yea women with their trouble

22. stella ,i tried riching you thru ur email but i couldnt,am rilly sorry am posting my problems her under a gist thats not even closely related,i met this guy and we fell in love last year,the problem is my parents,they wouldnt allow me,they say that the pple from obowo in imo state are thieves,that they abandon their wives and they dont have good character ,i tried explainin that everybody is not the same but my mum has this idea that am tryin to kill her by givin her high bp,pls guys tell me,what is wrong with obowo pple in imo state

1. No be say dem talk am ooh but na true cos dis ppl can tif for africa, crooked ways, so cunning sotee thr neck don bend, diabolic. But like they say, u cnt jugde a book by its cover, try n study ur guy, he may be different from others n if u trully love him my dear pls fight for ur love, dnt fgt u will face wotever dt comes out of it alone wether good or bad.

2. Maybe she has heard that they can't keep a home or something before she said that. Like me,when I told my mom someone was interested in getting married to me,the first thing she said is "hope he is not Yoruba,or from Edo pr ebonyi every other place,I do not have a problem". I asked her why and she gave her reasons but I told her he's not even from there.. When she heard where he was from,she was so happy and was like" ahh,those people take care of any woman they bring in"

So try talking to her,let her explain better,of your fiance possess any of the characters she mentions,leave him but if she doesn't,then explain to her that he is a good man and not like one of those people

23. As for me am getting ready to show my husband pepper.... Shebi e say e be dog, will start blowing whistle for him......

1. Lol@blowing whistle for him, please take it easy

24. Hahahaha na so nah..

25. women has the best of beast, shower them with love and they will bloom, but show them with wickedness and they will become a beast, women reflects what is given to them, at its best, women are the most lovely beings, at its worst, they are devil.

Tonto Dikeh was caught disgraced at Eko hotel for sleeping with a married man photos here

26. Yay...omalichaspeaks.blogspot.com

27. Before nko, if a man takes peace away from me is he expected to live in peace?
    Ko possicant!
    Same way it applies to women that give their husbands trouble, they'll experience hell

28. Stella, I beg use that special blokus kettle featured on Saturday laff give am tea.

Hot tea.

29. please anybody??am still lookin for any obowian or someone from obowo in imo state to tell me how they behave

1. I'm from obowo. What part is your fiancé from? I'm from Umuariam. I wld like to reach you if u leave a contact (email). I live in Europe. I hv brothers and uncles and I haven't yet heard any of their wives complain of maltreatment. On d contrary our women married to guys out there are having a had time. If ur fiancé is educated, exposed and fears God then go ahead and become an obowian. Won't regret it. Chidinma.

30. hes from avutu,u can reach me through my email chidiogougwuoke65@gmail.com,thanks,ur God sent

31. he is from avutu in obowo,can u tell me how the people there behave??

32. chidiogougwuoke65@gmail.com

33. Hahahahahaha…hehehehe..the guy is talking from experience, Lol. women don fart for him face many times. Lol