Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Uche Ogbodo Is Beautifully Pregnant And Glowing With Her Baby Bump!

Sunday, March 02, 2014

Uche Ogbodo Is Beautifully Pregnant And Glowing With Her Baby Bump!

Nollywood actress Uche Ogbodo is expecting her first child with American based ex footballer Arthur Apo.....The couple got married 6months ago in Eastern Nigeria.

She looks so beautiful and dark hair suits her.

Congrats Uche.....pregnancy no easy.

65 comments:

1. Nice.... congrats to her. abeg mk she try go meet her hubby 4 daside o. Can't shaat

2. Indeed, she's glowing

Oluyomi Odukoya

3. She looks so beautiful with pregnancy! Dark hair really suit her not those yeye colour she puts on her head.

CeeCee

4. Safe delivery in advance

@i_ChoPtas_Not

5. Congrats dear, you will deliver like Hebrew women

6. A good girl knw wen to leave nollywood life n quickly raise a family then cme back. Smart girl abeg quick born all ur children jor

7. congrats to her
    www.trendyrammy.com

8. This is the first time I'm seeing Uche look like a human being.
    Pregnancy suits her, she looks lovely. Congrats Uche.

Jen

9. I am happy for you Uche.

10. Uche sweedy,you glow with the preggy..the journey ahead though..All the best.

11. Its only me that's 5mnths gone and my tummy is still flat......I want a pouch joo........meanwhile, she's glowing with smooth skin....the pimples wey de my face now sha....

1. @Mrs D,If you had a very flat tommy b4 taking in then your babybump won't be that noticable till late 6 months to 7 months. That was how it was for me during my first pregnancy. When I told one of my aunts I was 7 months gone, she didn't believe me cos my babybump was so small, she was insisting I should go and do scan to confirm,LOL.

Congrats Uche, I wish you and all the pregnant mums in the house a safe delivery in Jesus name, Amen.

2. AMEN!@ Mrs. D pls enjoy your flat tummy º°˚, mine was like that till 5 months...now am in my sixth α̲̅πϑ my bulge is getting bigger everyday...

3. I'm in the same boat with you o, I'm tired of checking the mirror every morning, my hubby llaffs @me sef
      I want to debut my baby bump oo

4. AMEN!@ Mrs. D pls enjoy your flat tummy º°˚, mine was like that till 5 months...now am in my sixth α̲̅πϑ my bulge is getting bigger everyday...

5. @Mrs D and Push up....its normal for u to be anxious....Dont worry...ur baby bumps will still be obvious towards d latter part of ur pregnany....during my first pregnancy...i still saw my uncle on d 1st of january of dat year and by Feb 28 wen my mum was telling my uncle i put to bed he asked her if i was pregnant..lol and as for d second pregnancy......i had to do scan like 4times cos i was doubting too....it wast obvious and d baby movement was not active......but a little above 7mths....my tummy just ballooned ooo........it wasnt funny at all....
      God bless u all an ur unborn babies...wishing u all safe delivery...

12. She looks like Toyin Lawani

1. You are right and kinda look like toyin aimakhu because they all bleach(hypotised babes).

13. My brothers and sisters in SDK, am finally pregnant after 3months of waiting, just started feeling sick and its not funny. Anybody that doesn't hw it feel 2 wait for just a month shld not insult me o, to though who are waiting God will bless u all this, tHanks to all SDkers your comments and advice to others rili Helped. Love u all including those with bad mouth

1. Eeyyaaa, Congratulations!
      I'm happy for you.
      I thank God for you.
      I wish you safe delivery in advance.

2. Oyibo *doesnt knw biko. *to those. Fill in d missing words n correct d wrong englishes biko

3. Englishes again.hahaha.safe delivery omo nd hope u v startd takin folic acid.ds s a crucial developmental stage for ur baby.u cn browse babycenter for ur weekly expectations nd foetal changes.i guess its ur first tym.

Young Forever

14. Congrats Uche....baby boy on the way....and please stop bleaching for now inugo...

1. And what makes you think she wants a boy now?idiot!

2. Lizzy if person bleach during pregnancy na serious gobe with stretch marks. .........

15. Congratulations
    I tap from your blessing

16. That's how to do it mehn!...u look good,safe delivery.

17. Fine fine lady! I wana get pregnant &have kids! E dey hungry me now like food eh! & i knw it's gonna fit me. My future husby wr @thou??biko show face na!!..lolz. #expectant#

1. Tot u said u're planning ur wedding?...

2. Tot u said u're planning ur wedding?...

3. Aswear,you took the words right outta my mouth.u said u prep for ur wedding na..

18. Iv never liked dis lady but I must confess, she looks great.

19. Stella wen? Biko

20. She looks good...

21. Aunt Stella why do u always say pregnancy no easy?

1. Because it's not!

2. That's for you to say dear...

3. Anon 10.41pm, every one's experience is different; pregnancy can be easy for some. I had a particularly blissful, stress nd sickness-free journey, in fact, there were timesi had to double check that I was actually with child.
      Click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, Cheers

4. I pray say make e easy º°˚...infact, i had ovarian cyst, spotting come join @ one point...always going for scan check ups etc....was even afraid...but i know this child is special...the first fruit of myy wonb. In all, praise to God Almighty!

5. Pregnancy no easy even if u dnt fall sick

6. It wasn't easy for me o,though I didn't spit like most women but I was always throwin up mehn. I remember the day I threw up in my hubbys car inside a nylon bag from surulere to marina. I can't wait to finally cross d bridge and rest. Women are special

7. It wasn't easy for me o,though I didn't spit like most women but I was always throwin up mehn. I remember the day I threw up in my hubbys car inside a nylon bag from surulere to marina. I can't wait to finally cross d bridge and rest. Women are special

22. She is looking Good wit her natural hair do,and looking wondering.

23. She is looking Good wit her natural hair do,and looking wonderful.

24. Conqratz. Wish u safe delivery

25. She looks beautiful. Congrats, may you deliver like the Hebrew women. Rose

26. Specially Made2 March 2014 at 23:04

She looks good. Save delivery sweet. Hope after dis baby now, body go tell. u will calm down.

27. Why is she exposing herself to witches and wizards?

1. Nigerians and our mentality,if u believe dy can get to u den dy will have acess to u. Nothing pass prayer,nwitches and wizard na akamu case,so far there is God,no harm will befall his childreN.

28. Wow! Pregnancy suits her so well. Safe delivery dear. Belle no easy. How has parenthood changed you? Click my name to share your experience.

29. Mrs D,to each her own. In all my pregnancies,u'll start seeing my bump as from 5monthsplus. BUT the nose will be increasing like balloon,and I'll be fairer with very smooth face. Then when the bump starts showing,it doesn't shoot out,it grows round like calabash. Before u know it,I don born. The only things that show I am preggies are
    1. My Nose
    2. Too much crying,even for wetin no concern me
    3. Desire for rough sex.
    So that's my preggies info.

1. Number 3sounds cool@Irene

2. @Irene, e be like say we be twins? Hahahahahahah.

30. Had a rift with her on twitter, she Even blocked me sef, but sitll I remove all the bitterness from my heart 2 wish u a safe delivery, u loook beautiful.

31. Funny ooooooo I can't wait 2 experience my oooooooo

1. U will experience it soon love,d day I gave birth,after the labour pains for 12hrs.... I called my mum and was begging her for forgiveness over nothing o.lol. Indeed mother is gold o cos d journey na story of a life time.lol

2. Mother is gold my dear. Wish all d preggy ladies smooth pregnacy nd safe delivery,u all shall give birth like d hebrew women Amen.

32. Awwwiii ! See as pregy tek suit her

W!sh!n u D safest delivery ,Uche!