Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wazobia FM's Akas-Baba Has Been Released

Friday, March 21, 2014

Wazobia FM's Akas-Baba Has Been Released

I hear he has been released from captivity and is presently on admission in an undisclosed hospital.

Does anyone have any info or do we have to wait till Akas speaks?

19 comments:

1. Thank God for his life,the Lord will perfect all concerning him; get well soon Akas.

2. Lol.captivity indeed.thank God for him

3. Thank God for him o, I was really scared because of his wound. God's name be praised.
    Click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, Cheers

4. Our one and only Diplomatic Akasbaba_thankGod for ur life.

5. 10 u Jesus 4 d breath of life!!!! And 2 anon following around, make sure u hold ur umbrella, n transport fare o, cos we v a long journey 2day n u ain't coming in my car!!!##yeye dey smell###

6. Tnk God. EVE E UME

7. yes akas baba has been release early morning yer'day, he spoke yer'day dat he is doing fine dat they treated his gun shot wound over dare.

8. thank God for him! his family and friends must be so relieved now.

9. Pls am sorry to deviate from the post but my fellow sdkers(u guys are the only family I have o) this is a cry for help before una sister go kpeme, I hve been having this itch around the virgina area for a week now, it became unbearable few days ago and I went to run a lab test HVS, problem is result won't be ready till tomorrow but I couldn't sleep a wink last night, I couldn't even leave my home today cos the itch is driving me crazy, plus I have some bruises caused by the itching and it is sooooo painful. Hubby is just helpless, he even had to stay home today and called in sick. Pls pls pls wat can I do to help wit the pain and itch pending when my lab result comes out. I rubbed mycoten(clotrimazole cream) on it but it just got worse. My clit is so bruised nd painful. I suspect a toilet infection but I won't know for sure till I have my result tomorrow. Does anyone know anything I can do for today pls?
    PS: am posting this on several post just incase stella missed out one. I'm that desperate #coversface#

1. Use canestan dream on it.you can get it over d counters. It should calm a bit till your medications r prescribed.

2. Use canestan cream on it.you can get it over d counters. It should calm a bit till your medications r prescribed.

10. Yea I heard abt his release on Wazobia fm yest n his voice was aired frm PH. I just hope d bullet hasn't eaten deep into d ligaments of his leg. Wishing him a speedy recovery.

11. For the itch,put salt in hot water(hotness dt ull tolerat ) n wash dat place. Can by pessary/cream Gyno-Daktarin n insert into d vagina,fluconazole 50mg B.D,tabs Diflucan 200mg stat. They shld have given u some drugs pending wen ur results r out since dy've taken ur specimen. stop scratching dat place.d hot water will help u well.

12. Dr Okechukwu. U no go comment 4 dis one.
    @ Anon 11.27, hope Dr Didy soltn helped and u feel much better.