Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Bomb Blast in Nigeria's Capital -T.B. Joshua Claims He Prophesied It.

Tuesday, April 15, 2014

Bomb Blast in Nigeria's Capital -T.B. Joshua Claims He Prophesied It.

TB Joshua again......Please he should release all his-not-yet-happened prophecies so that we can see what else he has prophesied...why wait for it to happen first`?

God bless Nigeria and Nigerians.

97 comments:

1. Everyone,just anyone who is In Nigeria can make this prophesy even without being spirit filled so he should take one of your seats Stella.

1. As in ehn. Taking glory in doom stories. He shld just stop already

2. I really don't like this Tb joshua guy

3. like your rhythmic-poetic-like comment.....@Sylvonce

#Articulate#Concise#On-point

1. More lyk 1st 2 comment in 3 words. Lol.

2. More lyk 1st 2 comment in 3 words. Lol.

3. Dem Don start o

4. THE will never prophese good ,na doom on poor masses ,nigeria have the highest church goers in the world yet no good news,the big men doing this where all at GEJ AND Atikus wedding ,why didn't they plant a bomb ,why would it be innocent citizens at the bus station trying to meet ends meet will pay the prize ,this is wickedness of the highest order,they are the ones enjoying the wealth yet killing innocent citizens ,i weep for my country nigeria.

1. *Make ends meet* I meant

2. 100likes na real true talk they should have bombed those wedding not tge poor masses.

5. Of course he did profess their was going to be bomb blast! I don talk am say that man na true man of God, quite unfortunate people thinks he is not! The word of God must be fulfilled! for is written that a prophet is not recognised in his father's land.

Pepper ose oku knows he is real.

1. Why cant he pray that these bad prophecies should never happen. I think its time he stops all these and channels his God given gift into praying agaist doom happening jor. Mrs O

2. Pepper thank u for saying this TRUTH....Ose the Ose.

3. I beg make u and Tbj go sitdown for dirty. Always bad prophesy every time,no wonder Pepper is always negative.

Pepper the fake prophetess

4. Thank you, Mrs O. If he is so special to God, why can't he stand in the gap for Nigeria to avert this type of evil...

To proclaim now meaning his pride is to see it come to pass and not to avert evil

5. Thank you ose oku, TB Joshua is a true prophet of God. Stella pls watch their live services on emmanuel tv channel on you tube so that you won't miss any of his prophecies and also when the prophecies are fulfilled you will be able to say 'yes, I remember when man of God prophecied it'.

6. Pepper na today I kno say u no go school...profess abi prophesy? Their abi there? If na me now u go finish me! Pepper d dumbass!

7. @ Pepper, u believe tbj, no wonder

6. Na wah ooo! He shld pls help us see the solution or ways to end dis boko haram menace.

God have mercy on our land.
    Twinnie

7. Fellow SDKers,I lost my aunt in the explosion yesterday and up till this moment,I am numb! The state of her body,not something you would wish for anyone.A young mother of two cute kids who was going about her daily business...life is indeed unfair but God knows best! To those whose loved ones somehow escaped,I wish I could same the same for her,took hours before her corpse was found! To us all,let's strive to live right,no one is promised the next minute.#tears#

1. Sorry 4 ur loss spicy,may she rest n peace. EVE E UME

2. So sorry about your aunt SpicyTee,may God give you and the people she left behind grace to pull through. Hugs

3. Oh God! Sorry for your loss dear. May God grant you all the fortitude to bear your loss

4. Sorry love. RIP aunty

5. Sorry about your loss dear...may God grant your family the fortitude to bear the loss. May her soul rest in peace. Amen

6. May her soul find rest in d bossom of d Lord n my d gud Lord comfort ur family. It is well wit her 2 kids. ☹

7. Oh dear! So sorry for the loss, may her soul rest in peace, amen.

Pepper ose oku!

8. Sorry dear. Be strong!

9. Awww sorry dear for ur lose. Its well.

10. Awww sorry dear for ur lose. Its well.

11. So sorry for ur loss, spicy. May God console u and ur family.

12. So sorry for ur loss, spicy. May God console u and ur family.

13. Eyaaaa so sorry dearie. May God grant u and d family d fortitude to bear d loss and may her soul rest in peace.amen

14. Sorry for ur loss.the Lord is your strenght.May she RIP

15. Take heart dear. My her soul rest in peace.

8. Seriously,I'm tired of hearing "T.B Joshua said it" only after it has happened. What's the pride in fore seeing evil things and not being able to pray against it?

1. Please take heart.
      May the good lord console you and your family.

2. I tell u. That man is so annoying.
      Well whether good or bad, he will never see or prophesy what consign you, me,family and love ones and every one connected to them

3. @ dumbest pussy,afi consign na,olodo, omo ale

Read the dictionary instead of fucking around

9. I knew he will come out and claim prophesy smh

10. Please let's look for solution instead of talking about prophecy.

11. I said this in my comment, though I'm not sure if he was the one, but one of the prophets definitely did. It's high time the nation came together to pray whenever such prophesies are given, cos nigeria is ill-equipped to deal with emergencies.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

1. Once again tnx for the cake. I'm the proud winner.

12. Abeg we are talking solution and prophet is talking past tense. Which way naija? Jonathan has failed us woefully! He is incompetent and cannot protect the people of this country, instead he is playing politics with people's lives. It's time we all stood up for ourselves. We can't continue trusting him with our lives. It happened in abj yesterday, happened in three jamb centers last Saturday, nobody knows where they will strike next. Let's organise and take action into our own hands. The government has failed us, our government is weak weak weak....

1. Please 3 jamb centers in which state?

2. @anonymous I can see you have a fighting spirit! I like that but it would be wise if you start organising the whole thing no matter the number of people, more will join as tym goes on.

Pepper the lord of war!

3. Yea dey bombed 3 jamb centers no survivor. God pls protect my family n I.

4. Pls d bombing of d jamb centers is new 2my ears! How come nobody reported d news! QueenAmy r u guys sure of this! Wat state?

5. I heard of a JAMB centre dat was bombed somewhere in the north. Borno state, I think.

13. Maybe he wants to be sure b4 saying anything .

14. Stellastica,abeg abeg abeg,don't yab my daddy in the lord....I don't know why you guys keep doubting this man....Nigerians don't know what they have....

1. First time I'm in support of Linda Eze.

2. Now I see why u always sound fake. So na there u dey go? my dear U need J. E .S .U. S= JESUS

15. plz TB joshua should take a chill pill*smh* prophesies without redemption....long hissssssss; abeg stella free all this prophets jor, dats how one said the malayasian plane was hijacked & they wer safe nd being held hostage only to find out the next week the plane in the indian ocean. Make TB joshua FLYYYYYYYYYYYYY........#IDEYPARA

16. Who says the victims didn't pray, even before they left their homes? Why didn't the Joshua fellow hmself and his vast congregation pray against it? i just can't............

17. PROPHET OF DOOM........E SHOULD SEE GOOD THINGS FOR NIGERIA PLEASE***

18. Why is it that it's always after the damage have been done...why didn't he give a warning alert maybe on radio tv or by any means. So what is the use of the prophecy when you can't prevent the damage from taking place

👉that's just how AY'S vlog sees it😀✌️

19. Help me tell hm o stellz all he knows hw to prophesize is bad things.tired of hearing all these jare

20. Abeg I don tire for dis prophecy gist

21. Abeg he beta let us know the rest. @Treasure

22. bbm pn 7439955a15 April 2014 at 13:07

TB no allow me stop to dey believe u. Any bad thing wey happen I go hear say u talk am. Y didn't u pray against it. U be God na all bad tin u dey see. Hissssssss. ENGR E

23. Y don't u prophesy n pray 2avert it? Tot God revealed it 2u 4dat purpose? N I don't understand y dis is cominq naw... How dos dis brinq back d dead n heal dos dat were injured? U r proud ur prophesy of doom came 2pass... Mtcheeew!

24. Congrats sir. You have added one more feather to your cap. Throw a big party for this awesome event. You are really getting more popular.

25. Oh please give us a break Joshua !

26. Lol. He sabi see wella.{$ Pretty sophia

27. naija pastors sha, dem can fun fool... he predicted, he foresaw yet he did nothing to abate the disaster or forewarn the government so that innocent lives will not be lost....does that not mean that he is a demon. So his plan was for people to die then take credit say he foresaw. What did he do then to abate the disaster. Abeg make that TB Joshua go hang himself jaare. Im dey foresee everything yet nothing im dey do to abate the disaster. Since he feels he has all these powers what is he using them for? make im foresee where boko haram dey now make dem go bomb all of them abi. Whats the point of having powers yet you no dey use am. I just wish this TB Joshua person go just take gun shoot the man. I hate him!!! As in I personally don't like any nigerian pastors because to me they are all evil and wicked collecting money from the poor and enriching themselves... all of them from beginning to end, none good. The thing wen dey pain me the most na the people wen dem don brainwash wen dey put money for their pocket. The average naija man rather than trying to find a solution, go dey dere dey pray and keep saying "God dey, God dey" yet doing absolutely nothiing to change situations. Until naijas realise that these foolish prophets or pastors are mere mortals and that there is only one God then our world go better. instead of sitting down and folding our arms saying "God dey", we all need to fight for changes instead of "praying" all the time for change without action.

28. Prophesy my big bouncy ass! EVE E UME

29. Some prophesies happen no matter how hard you pray against it..

some happen because the people who are meant to believe it don't believe it. When you don't believe the man is a man of God and he prophesies,you would ignore it.. Only him can't pray for. 160 million people and counting.... If hr prophesies and Nigeria declare 3 days fasting nation wide with serious prayers,maybe some would be averted

as for him prophesying bad things Nigeria is bad already,so what good do you want him to prophesy? That boko will bomb themselves? Abi that the govt will stop stealing money? He prophesies good message but individual messages but for the whole country,what good can he say about it..

Mind you,I am not a member of his church so don't come and say because I am a member that's why I am saying this.. But I think he is a man of God and if only people would listen to him then just may be,things will work out for us

Even the bible said to some he has giving the gift of prophesy,to some the gift to win souls,to some the gift of healing and to some the gift of performing miracles...

Besides why are we all shouting so much,is it cos its Abuja? Borno,adamawa,yobe ,kano and the likes are constantly under attack. Has the president gone to this places to console them and weep with them... Now going to nyaya to weep cos it happened close to him.. Biko

30. Imitation prophets abalu uba o.
    Umu uwa kpachara nu anya lee.
    Ndi okwu ozo, eme ozo
    Ndi n'amu candle ekpe ekpere.

I don't believe in this man one bit. A true prophet can move the hand of God. I am not moved by someone who doesn't not have a solution, they keep people in bondage and fear. Biko gbara ha oso.

31. The Needle is Never an instrument for joke oga TB. Joshua... Like i always say, only God can Salvage this country

i

C
    h
    o
    P
    t
    a
    s

N
    o
    t

32. patt oagr childish ode you ain't. Hahahahahahahahaha.

33. linda eze and he has still not cured you of lesbianism fa. what a fake.

34. So why is he so proud to be associated with evil prophesies?

35. I am not a pastor but i m a born-again spirit filled christian.I didn't see any vision but i just knew Abuja may not really be safe from BH.
    Two years ago,when my family n i wanted to move away from Lagos cos of overpopulation in the city,we wanted to move to Abuja.We started planning.On a second thought,i told hubby, "i'm scared that Abuja may not be free from BH".We changed our plans and started looking outside Nigeria.We relocated.We are here today,settled,not that its fantastic here but i m enjoying my God n my peace.May God have mercy on my beloved country Nigeria!!

36. Idiotic somebody. In sane climes he would have been arrested and detained. What a joke. Anyway it's only in this backward poverty stricken country u can practice this shit. Cross over to advanced countries na, u will be cooling ur heels in Guatamelo

37. An Ifa Priest could have seen this coming!

38. SDK if you really must be skeptical about TB Joshua's calling or the many prophesies he gives, you as a person, must spend some time in watching Emmanuel TV. Then and only then do I believe you will be well informed about his prophesies and not come here sounding like an "olodo"....you just made a fool of your self by your comment. If you like don't post my comment and go take am chop banga soup.

39. Spicy Tee sorry for ur loss o, chei.!
    God help those 2 sweethrt she left, l pray God give u n ur family fortitude to bear his loss. D bible says were dey is no vision d ppl perish, d essences of revelation is for men to pray to either avert it or in cases of good revelation to pray it to pass. D bible also says God revel to redeem
    Dede

40. Sdk, he doesn't need to release any thing 2 u, u can see dem live on emmanueltv. I was once a "doubting thomasa" like u re, used 2 frown @ his prophesies whenever i read them on blogs - cux i only read, never really seen/knew wat his ministry's all 'bout.

Now Dis prophesy was last yr right, cos i remberd calling my sis dat stays in Abuja 2 be prayerful. U know wetin she ask? which kain pastor tell mi dat 1, fear no kom gree mi tell am sha cos i know where d discussion's headed

41. Queen Amy d untrained bitch from a bastardise bitch hole too!! Na dog go chop ur womb for callin me out on POLA birthday post wey I dey my own jeje!!

OKIJA WIFE

42. LMAO!!! HE'S SUCH A CLOWN....HOW COME WE NEVA HRD ABT D SO-CALLED PROPHECY UNTIL D DEED'S BEEN DONE??

43. He can't pray 2 avert it cos it just ve 2 happen 4 people 2 blv in him. Make e dey prophesy dey go until one day he will b arrested as a prime suspect. I mean u just ve 2 b involved 2 know dis tins.

44. Even the bible said it that a prophet is not known in his home town! Listen people, Whether we like it or not, TB Joshua is REAL to the last T! Go to his church, watch him on TV! This Abuja bomb blast prophesy he gave it last year. Watch the little clips aunty Stella put up here. He told us to pray! Now presidents of other countries, both African and Foreign alike throng his church on a daily basis because they believe in him! But for Nigerians to accept and believe in what they have? Lailai.... our government or even our president will never go to TB Joshua after his prophecies. You know why? Because they will be told the truth! TB will tell them to give jobs to un employed youths, he will tell them to provide light for the citizens. He will tell them to provide good roads and health care for the masses. He will tell them to reduce price of fuel so the suffering will stop. He will tell them to stop looting Nigerians funds. He will tell them to change for the better and you and I both know that the above, will be the death of the greedy selfless leaders we have in power! TB Joshua is a true man of God, and the better we all realize that, the better for every one. He has only one church for christ sake, and not all these limited liability church companies for christ sakes!!!

45. Am not in a position to tell who is fake or genuine, I leave that to God .However, I can't stand this self elevation and glory, something tragic happens and next thing is I prophesied it, is it for advert or what? So what if you prophesied it? What is the relevance of this piece of information? So that we will believe in him ? Trying to take glory or what? Even Jesus Christ, did every one believe in him ? wasnt he mocked? Haba! We all won't go to synagogue nah,This rushing out to post videos after a tragic event is beyond me oh.

46. SpicyTee take heart,,may God console u & ur family for d lost of ur aunty,, God wl surely guide her kids,,

47. @ anon 6:55- of course I believe that T.B joshua has spiritual powers. Do you know why? Because I believe that T.B joshua is a demon!!! Demons also have the power to prophesy. Don't believe me? Turn off that Emmanuel Tv and read the Bible- especially the portion where king saul visited the fortune teller. I won't give you the chapter- look for it your self, lazy bones!!!!