Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: JOB OPENING

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

JOB OPENING

Hi Stella, I just want to use this opportunity to inform other blog visitors that the company I work for GREENSUN GLOBAL LIMITED  is recruiting sales executives.
They have good packages.only 2 or more work experience.

The Company is located in lagos. Cv's should be submited to sales@greensunglobal.com

*Good luck to anyone who decides to try.

20 comments:

1. Sales executive in Nigeria = Marketers. Its probably commission based job..

2. Hian, sales probably a product no one wants on some crazy commission.

Applicants be careful, some people are just users, making some ones hard situation worse pretending to "help" with a job while it just a horrible level of exploitation

3. Pls Note,the correct email is. Sales@greensunglobal.com

4. I'm Here To Stay!23 April 2014 at 00:08

And 9million unemployed graduates will probably apply after seeing this ad. All I pray is when the shit hits the fan,Lord don't let me or my family be anywhere near the chaos..Hello,aunt Stella,how' hot is ur love for GEJ blowing this evening?

5. I hope it's nt that type of job that u trek from Lagos to Accra looking for customers?
    Now let the jobless bitches apply.
    Stella good job

1. Mshewww if dint put the bitches, you wouldnt hve made sense.foolish thing

6. It's a good thing you shared, Stella! Read some weird happenings this Easter here: http://preciouscore.blogspot.com/2014/04/how-lady-gaga-and-madame-amougui.html

7. The info is not complete.
    Whr is ur office in lagos?
    What type of business are they into?
    Shine ur eyes oooo

1. Exactly. This job get k-leg as far as I'm concerned. More info or better still inform ur relations. If anything happens tomorrow, nobody know u. Fraudsters 're everywhere, they don send me email/sms tire.

8. All this dagbo ritualists! Get out of here!

9. I can't believe what I'm reading here! What's wrong with giving it a trial instead of being so pessimistic. I remember I started a sales job in lag with not enough to pay my transport fare to work but now I'm doing great. I think it's greed for more money and laziness that has made the Nigerian youths to be out of job! Get something, work hard and then pray and things will surely improve. My two pence anyway!

10. A good job opening or company need no advertisement because people always bring in their CVs to the HR just incase.

11. I wan apply. The mail no gree deliver. Abeg give me address make I go drop CV.

12. Liars o,pls u guys shuld google fake recruitment firms in niegria,dey wil nw lecture u on how to market deir products,ndi ashi,oloye ololosss,oloshizzzz,aunty stella abeg a good recruitment firm shuld have a correct website o.

13. Find out 10 ways to make your boss regret hiring you.@ www.nenyville.blogspot.com

14. Good luck to job hunters.

15. I pity some of U lazy ppl complaininig if d company ir real or not,anyway me I forwarded my cv and they ve contacted me for an interview,google d company its real.not all job u see advert!