Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Jonathan's Daughter's Wedding - Read Charles Novia's Hilarious Piece

Sunday, April 13, 2014

President Jonathan's Daughter's Wedding - Read Charles Novia's Hilarious Piece

I cant help but like Charles Novia,despite his 'I too Know' write ups.LOL
This one really cracked me up and i am sure if you havent read it already,you are in for a good laugh this Sunday as you relax the day away....

''I just attended the wedding reception of President’s Jonathan’s daughter, Faith and her husband, Godswill. I am sure most of you saw it live on television but I just might write a behind-the-scene review of what happened in the hall which you could not see. I might write that later.  
Let me just give a slice of it; all these big men you guys see in power and out of it are all hustlers like you and me! The rush to enter the hall, ehn? Captains of industries and 
Government officials were in a flux and fight to enter the hall which was barricaded by stern security men at the International Conference Centre. 

The protocol is that once the President enters the hall; the doors are shut and no one gets in or out till the President leaves. So, there was a scramble to enter. Me sef shame for some people. Chai!There were rumpled and creased clothes on people after the scamble. A couple of ladies lost their headscarves and headties and gave us shocking glimpses of their ‘Abolo’ heads! Chai! ...LMAOOOOOO

The President’s Security detail at the venue were stern but professional. They didn’t give a hoot who you were. Orders are orders. Everyone who entered; those that mattered wanted to be seen by the President or First Lady and a small line of diffident favour-seekers or friends was formed but many could not pass through the security detail to just greet Mr President. WOOOOW!

Let me shock you guys a bit. The biggest critics of President Jonathan, the opposition parties or cliques, the rabble-rousers and all were mostly there at the wedding! I was shocked! Ehn! Politicians! That’s how they deceive you all by crying wolf and abusing the President yet they run to him to prostrate at night or in private!Those of you who follow blindly these people una go see! Be careful! ..ASS LICKERS! THAT IS WHY I DO NOT BELIEVE THEM..AFTER OBASANJOS LONG LETTER AND FROWNING FACE,HE STILL WENT THERE..HISSS

I even saw Dele Momodu, who lambasts President Jonathan every week for the past four years on Thisday backpage on Saturday, taking pictures and going round shaking hands. He shook my hands too. Egbon! Look, in politics there are no permanent friends or enemies: just permanent interests!  LMAOOOOO CHEI

I must hand it to GEJ, he shielded his family from public glare. I mean; how many of us know he has three biological children and three adopted with this new bride being an adopted child he took in about 15 years ago? Very touching. ..*CLEANS TEARS FROM EYES....wait oh..Presido has three biological kids?i thought they said it was 2 borne for him by by by by by by by.....

The couple got gifts of over 60 brand new cars as presents from what a close source told me. ‘Bastardly rich’ Nigerians fell over themselves to give presents. Chai! There was a group of orange-scarved women who caused a stampede in the hall after the wedding rushing for gifts and stuff! Wetin? People nor get shame? The presents given to the guests were magnifique! Not anything ostentatious but just cool. WHICH ONE YOU COLLECT?ABI NAH TO GO STUDY PEOPLE LIKE COURSE FOR UNI YOU GO DO?LOL!

This Nigeria is great, sha! 
Odiegwu!''

*60 brand new cars plus the 80 from their traditional wedding?OMG...
This couple do not even need to work to earn money for the next 10 years from the amount of cash i heard they got...Faith and Godswill,make una use am wisely...that is if the gifts are handed out to you both oh.

Charles you sef eh...lol

67 comments:

1. Lmao! I like Charles, the guy is straight! Omo this wedding na the kin one wey invitees no suppose mis at all, cars ke as take home! Chaii our money don hear am!

Pepper on her way to visit the president!

1. Pepperlicious pepper how was yesterday's groove?

Biko say me well t d president.

2. Begi begi peper....

Anyhow if wetin dem give u plenty,abeg share reash me

3. I love the part where her said " politics, there re no permanent enemies or permanent friend, just permanent interest" I have always said it that all this politicians are deceptive, they talk with their tongue on their cheek, and deceive the masses, they use the media to their advantage same politicians that never sees anything good in the president, same politicians will run to him for favour

4. If u ask d hypocrite politicians,they will tell u :'we are not quarrelling now,so it's only proper for us to attend'#rolls eyes#
      Naija!nobody has the interest of d masses at heart.our politics is just another kind of bizness investmen' for d socalled politicians.

5. @slimshady, the groove was eye popping!
      Lmao!@abigail siddon there Pepper received gold plated iphone and a brand new car I even see Lushiesta baby as she carry her food warmer and electric jug dey vex dey go.

Pepper with VIP invitation
      Ose oku can never burn out!

6. Dele Momodu ...... the famzer

7. I cried after I read this, I still don't have 20k in my account. This country as a long way 2 go :(

2. Hilarious fellow,his writings are always comic,lambasting anyone or not... its the thanksgiving sunday of the successful completion of 100 day fast as declared by Daddy Adeboye,the dance today was indeed dance of life... I pray the overflow of blessings reach out to all sdkers..i have gotten mine already-Bari olule!

1. Amen! @ Sira. A big Amen!!

2. Amen...
      sira how u carry disappear frm my bbm?

3. Ngor, na now I just dey come back o...choi ..I dance 2day tire....thank God the fast was successful

4. Yes o. Hallelujah to the God of Isreal. Although I no fast complete oo but I know that I shall be a recipient of the blessings because I was confirmed and baptised into the household as a redeemed christian. Baba God go show mercy. Lmaoo. See me dey famz holy spirit. Eheheh

5. As for the party hustlers..i don't care if the rich and the famous struggled to get in or whatever, it's just a shame. Little me wey no get anything yet, I get pride o. I will never go to a party and struggle like this, never in my life. Except it's the gate of heaven. Why would anyone go to a party without invite? Or why go struggle for party pack? I dunno sha but can't be caught dead in this nonsense biko. Shout out to all redeemers. Congratulations

3. I had a good laugh reading this....OMG,Charles,you got me on this one....LMAO...please come back and finish the story...can't wait

1. As in ehn. Dis rele got me cracked up. Dis guy is gud wiv d way he tells his stories. Chai! Over 60 cars as gifts no b beans ooh. Odiegwu!

4. Is it not d same charles novia wey dey criticize ppl?
    Writing silly memos(even doe som dey make sense). Or am i mistakening dis man for anoda.
    Jollof rice n stew no go gree u tlk truth na.

I was xpecting a very serious write-up abt the larvish lifestyle of our politicians nt some silly gist dat's suppose to sound funny.

Charles Novia, is ur own case any better?
    Sins u ddnt rush in like every oda big man b4 presido enter.
    Dat means u got dia way earlier so as nt to miss any of d goodies, mayb u helpd wit arrangement of chairs n co.
    I also hope u werent d last to leave, sins na u de observe, an xcuse for carrying left ova.
    Dis ur write-up is a total embarrasment. Abeg take a seat.

1. Madam please write in english next time.smh

2. Hehehe!
      Peter english is far frm d tin way dey worry u.
      Ur body dey pepper u.

Sincerely ur xter on dis blog amuses me.
      This is only a blog.
      If any1 offends u, as soon as day breaks, Let Go!
      I wonder hw u relate wit ppl in the real world.
      SMH for d woman wu puts up wit u. Women dey try!
      I decide to give u attention, i mite ignore u as always in future #Cheers

3. Peter I'm disappointed that you made a comment on the thread of a little girl whose status in school is undefined.Pinkshell is a deadbeat failed runs girl now punching below her weight.Peter stick to your polemics with Linda Eze and Ezenwayi please.

4. Peter I'm disappointed that you made a comment on the thread of a little girl whose status in school is undefined.Pinkshell is a deadbeat failed runs girl now punching below her weight.Peter stick to your polemics with Linda Eze and Ezenwayi please.

5. Lmao@ Aboki heads....dis guy na clown.
      The Thin Line Between Toning And Bleaching- click my name to read more

5. lol.....Everly mouthed Charles Novia... More gist pls....
    *cleans ear wt cotton bud*

6. As if u no follow for dem ass licking. Yimu all of una na ass lickers.

7. And he didn't scramble for gift himself,self righteous bastard!

8. Charlo!
    This dude surely got me laughing with his write.up.

Correct behind thge scene download mehnnn....

Stella u come de ginger the piece with ur own digestion in red abi?
    Kikikikikikikiki

1. I thought you wanted Nelly to download the wedding gist for you.Somebody who couldn't differentiate champagne from a wine or a sparkling drink.Epic fail

9. As i was reading this, i laugh so tey. Power is very very very sweet in Africa, but sweetest in Nigeria! Lol. So even Amaechi was there????!!!!…hmm, wonders shall never end!

1. Tinubu sef de the parry...

10. Battle of d most corrupt. Mtchwwwwww! Congrats 2 d new couple.

11. Dats life...9ja politics na sumtin else...so many ass lickers jus like smellin pussy and linda

...Cido..

12. I lik Charles anyday any time

13. I heard the car gifts don reach 81

1. Lol,it seems you just got yourself a new job

14. Wow! They should just go into Car business, 140 cars! Wow!
    It will be hard not to see this Godswill guy as a gold digger, I really hope he's smart enough to carve a niche for himself.

15. Hehehehehehehehe...ori mi gbemi de'bi ire..dis Charles sef,,@orange-scarved

16. Indeed, in politics no permanent friend or enemy just permanent interest. Unfortunately, in Nigeria presently, it is not about "the survival of the fittest", but "the survival of the fastest". If you are not smart and fast, others will shove you aside and take what rightly belongs to you. Its not justy in politics but in all works of life.

17. Faith Sakwe is Patience's biological daughter. A closely guarded secret but very very true. Do ur research very well. Look at both of them even, you'll see the resemblance. Ask immediate family members, they'll confirm it

1. Who send you message?....oversabi dey worry you...no go mind your own family...na other people matter dey sweet yu for belle you com carry am put for head like wyclefs dreadlock!

2. U may be right. I thought they look alike too. Well no crime in that if she'd her daughter or not. Same same

3. Mmm... Really? So y cudnt she qive oqa Jona one? Pls answer me!

4. Uhmmmm im nt surprise

5. Anonymous 7:02pm..u are not funny*hiss* For ur info,dis is amebo blog,if u cnt deal abeg shift joor. Hypocrite!
      #turnon#

6. Now I can understand why d wedding was so well celebrated by d 1st family. D celebration was too much for an adopted child. But why d secrecy anyway?

18. Charles you sound out of your depth..and why only mention the Yorubas??..after all Obj made Jona..not to forget Odetola and Dangote money..in addition to them all being part of PDP..
    Back to the main agenda..they were INVITED!!..you make it sound like they gate-crashed the place as if that was possible..
    Typical 9ja once you get a little taste of what the corrupt money grabbing sycophants enjoy..you get all weak in the head..sick country..sick people!!

1. Waoo now u are pointing towards tribalism, which is absolutely unneeded. As I didn't see anything tribalistic in his comic relief. Well maybe not

2. I agree with you but without the tribal part

3. Not making a meal out of it..but it has connotations..obj and momodu..we live in a society that is very sensitive to tribal issues...after all Amaechi is the biggest foe and a kinsman..why the surprise. .all the so called corrupt big man dem wedding is always full of Politicians. .its courtesy and networking...you think Clinton and Bush were not pallies behind the scenes..this is politics..he is very naive. .

19. Nice piece … check out www.bride2mum.com

20. I said it! Both of them share same resemblance. But I'm not d type who wld claim ppl look alike just because they are smhw related or bcos they aPpear in same pics. I kept my cool. Thank you anon. #Belle

21. Stella i got an iPhone o o o,hawtttt i enjoyed it. Nice wedding nice banquet nd all. What Charles said is Trueee o. Let me tell u how i entered. Ok i had my card o and and i came very late. When i got there pple were rushing in nd out and i got der, stella i heard no name on ur card(back seat) My uncle happens to be a senator and i quickly with wrote on my card Senator nd Dr Mrs bla bla bla wit my Gold ring looking like wedding ring lol. Na so i tell dem say i be senators wife, they took me right infront and i sat wit d senators na so i get ipad and iphone

1. Choi,you be correct girl....hahahahahahahah

2. But didn't malivlihood deny the iphones? He even said the couple haven't received the phones and that he made only 10. Lies flying around like bullets

3. And some gullible nigerians were insulting SR for the news i pity for this country infact we deserve this kind of leaders,to think it is jobless youth that are fighting for the administration,this indeed the transformation they promised us

22. Hahahahahahahahaha, this got me mehn""A couple of ladies lost their headscarves and headties and gave us shocking glimpses of their ‘Abolo’ heads! Chai! .."". A total of 140 cars,for just dem alone. No need dy shld go into car bizness. Happy married life to them

23. It's official! GEJ's daughters wedding beat Atiku's sons own!!!! Buhahahahahahahahah. If that long throat man had remained in PDP @ least peeps 4 show love.

24. Novia, it is not that politicians are deceptive or let say some because even in friendship, there should be constructive critism. We need that in Nigeria, i mean alot!
    Funny write-up though.
    TOKS

25. Nyc write up. EVE E UME

26. This write up is funny sha,lol@dele momodu,its well, but men 60cars+80 chei lucky couples

27. The gift eh, 60+80 cars? I nor even get one all these years, but in just one day person get 60.... forgerit some people were born lucky, the the husband don hammer...