Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Alamieyeseigha Tonbra And Chikodi Ononiwu's Traditional Wedding Pics.

Tuesday, July 22, 2014

Alamieyeseigha Tonbra And Chikodi Ononiwu's Traditional Wedding Pics.

Ex governor of Bayelsa state Alamieyeseigha’s son Tonbra paid the bride price of beautiful Chikodi Stella Ononiwu on Saturday July 19,2014 in Nwangele LGA Imo State. 

The white wedding is slated to hold in Abuja on August 2,2014. 

55 comments:

1. Can't see faces properly, Stella please move your banner" down

2. Hmmmm....Beautiful! Schön

Pepper ose oku!

3. Fine couple. Buh d bride wan resemble winsh small. Lol

1. Ur mama na winsh na so u go know as dem resemble...

2. Na only winsh know winsh

3. Faithful faith e be like say you get foresight when you say this bride resemble winsh. Marriage don scatter after 7 months because her hubby catch her pants down with another man. 7months old marriage??? She was supposed to be enjoying her marriage and thinking of ways to please her hubby. If this her act no be winshcraft, wetin e be biko?

4. Beautiful bride. Wish dem a happy married life.

5. Mehn the bride is pretty but FAT for a woman that has not given birth before...
    What's my business sef,HML to them...

1. Ijaw men like their women fat!

2. Yes LinLin. Mbammiri men love their women fat n jiggly.

6. Pretty bride.
    Congrats to them.
    Wishing them a happy married life.

7. Wedding of Matured adults.

Congrats to them.
    I luv the bride's makeup. Simply beautiful.

That guy must have been taxed very well.Imo people can tax eh. They have different bride price for fair and dark daughters. And then if she's a graduate,thats another price, if she has Msc, another price. She now come fine and well established? Na kill be that.

Biko Imo people, na joke o, no carry am play.

1. Lol....Olivia silk, thank you for clarifying that not all Igbos demand expensive bride price.
      True Or False?- click my name to read more and share your thoughts.

8. The make-up is not nice at all(am being nice ere cos adunno if d bride reads dis blog).
    The makeup artist, dikwa very wicked.
    U dd a cat-eye make-up for a bride? #NaCostumeParry?
    And d wrapper is too bulky for a twist. #Haba!
    D gele looks good doe.
    She doesn't look pretty ere,nt lik d pics u posted b4 2day.

9. heir to the drag thief

10. In saner climes, disgraced crooks, children, associates et al won't evn av d ballz 2 organise a society wedding. Dis wedding ceremony shuda bn low key. But then, wat do I knw? I guess its welcome 2 9ja. HML

1. My personal person I wonder o. Thought I was the only person thinking in that line. .....this is naija where criminals get national honour

11. She is beautiful..happy married life!

12. Too much going on. Less is more Abeg.
    HML to the couple.

13. Lovely. Congrats and HML to de cute couple. Let me use dis opportunity to wish my dear friend HANNY ALA....good luck in her exams. No vex for me. Love u muchos. e-hug

14. Hahahahahahahahahahahaha see our ALIJA dancers ohh.. God keep this union peaceful Amen. @SHB

15. Colorful event. Congra but pls don't take after your dad's misconduct.. Egbedofor!

16. Beautiful people. Sdk is vexing today...Bring it on.

17. Looks like his dad. Amassoma Ijaw man. Missing Bayelsa now!

18. Cassandra baby22 July 2014 at 12:56

Beautiful couple,,hml

19. This is a first!! A bride without any skeletons. I don siddon wait for gist tire - nothing for me!! Una HML oh!!

1. Fool keep waiting that's how the world is waiting for your down fall which shall not be long from now..... Sadistic idiot

2. Oh well, 7months down d road....ur day has been made....lmfao!!! chai chikodi ooooooo!!! Akunakuna has no hiding place.

20. HML to them....see as the guy shine 32 for the 1st pic

21. She s prettier than u even with the fat.

22. I hope he will not dress like a woman one day and disappear? (his father did it from UK to Naija)..Hmmm..

23. Pretty bride. God bless your marriage.

24. Toooo many things for ha body! Haba!!!! Person wey fine fine u no nid hustle. Makes ha look too big. She looks old sha. Na dis type d guy go still dey do bo yo yo she go old for ouse. HML all d same

1. Lol at bo yo yo...can't remember the last time I heard that...

2. Is it paining you? Feel free to do whatever u like during yours. Morons

25. Happy married life to them.

26. it's just that this babe is 25 years old.
    Didi don hammer sha, wish her well.

27. NA wa o knuckle of life she rob black paint ??

28. Happy married life. God bless ur union. Xhlrted p.

29. The bride resemble her father in law when he escape from UK like a bride lol

1. Aren't you jobless? I'm very sure u look like a monkey. Ur a disgrace

30. I don't know y the bunch of idiots and juveniles on this blog can't comment on any post without saying anything negative..... Is being negative the only avenues for joy in your stupid live? They must complain and vomit rubbish..... Meanwhile ur own lives are just as dirty, imperfect as can be....

1. It's unbelievable what these blogs have turned into....bunch of low lives and losers

31. SDK correct previous post beat me to it. They have broken up oh.