Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ireti Doyle's Daughter's Traditional Wedding Pictures

Monday, July 21, 2014

Ireti Doyle's Daughter's Traditional Wedding Pictures

Actress Ireti Doyle’s daughter, Ngozi kachi Abimbola Ozofor, had her traditional wedding on July 19, 2014. 

The beautiful bride and her equally handsome boo had a beehive of celeb at the event….spotted were Taiwo Ajai Lycett, Monalisa Chinda, Paul Adams Paul, Gideon Okeke, Tope Oshin, Wana Udobang, Jumobi Mofe Damijo, Funlola Aofiyebi Raimi, Ufuoma McDermontt, Linda Ejiofor, Kemi Lala Akindoju, Michelle Dede and Barrister Bimbo Bakare.

75 comments:

1. Beautiful bride...beautiful people...money is gud no doubt

1. This is how a groom should dress on his wedding day(both Igbo and Yoruba native attires). Compare this to the rubbish Jude and wife wore on their wedding day. It is a proof that money can't buy class.

2. The groom wore both cause bride is Igbo and he is Yoruba. Both Jude and his wife are Igbo.

3. Anonymous 1:45pm u are a stupid goat..... U will die with bitterness cos u have just lied... Reveal ur identity lets c what class u have, let's c who ur parents are..... Village rat making noise

4. Olori scouting for freebies. I see you bitch.

2. Beautiful, beautiful bride! Wow! HML to them.

Not feeling that aso ebi biko!

3. Congrats to her. Ufuoma aint lookn bad dis tyme..fashion sense in pro..

4. Happy married life.

Anytime I see this fine babe, I think of how shite was poured on her.

The person that sent Stella that gist didn't do well o

1. Goldscent u who is reminding us how has it added money to ur bank account? Stupid gossips always raining on oeoples parade... U did not need to remind us cos with ur bitter heart u wanted to spread the gist..... Agbaya oshi

5. Beautiful people*in Chris Brown's voice. EVE E UME

6. see my baby linda ejiofor fine girl.....

7. Nice pics. It's funny however, that no one knows the name of the groom. Wishing them HML.

8. Congratulations. Lovely pics.

9. Very nice pics,
    But d neckpiece is too much.
    How com she's wearing both yoruba n igbo attire?(Not my biz doe)

My name is kofoworola baker #WitAttitude (can't seem to forget dat popular movie 'Palace' n yet I don't no her real name, but I site her wit her oyinbo nose)
    Bimbo oshin fine girl.
    Madam ireti n her pikin can pass as sis.
    'Congra'

1. Her name is Funlola Aofiyebi Raimi. @Pinkshell, thank me lerra.

2. Your nose must be very flat for you to take Funlola's as oyinbo nose.

10. When dis woman born this pretty girl? Chaii to born early good oo. I av accepted d fact that I no fit born early as I don pass 25 but we thank God for everything lolz

1. I didn't see Patrick (Iretiola's hubby) in any of the pics...not my biz tho!
      congrats Ngozi..

2. Linda Ejiofor is elegantly dressed.
      Colourful wedding..I have not seen Patrick Doyle since this wedding began.HML

3. Pls keep looking 4 d hubby of iretiola am tried searching 4 him.HML 2d couple.

4. Amebo committee whether he was there or not wedding has taken place..... Gosh wonder y humans are such busy bodies......tufiakwa

5. Who's d bride's father na?

11. Funlola Aofiyebi, Linda Ejiofor nd Iretiola doyle looking very beautiful and elegant.

12. No weddding cake?abi there's no money ni.....

1. Ode n her stupid talk. Why didn't u volunteer to buy them cake? Bloody fool.

2. Funminista classless, dumb ass, irritating, low life stupid bitch..... Wonder the equally dumb guy who had the misfortune of marrying u?

3. That was thoughtless

13. Awww, beautiful girl; wishing d couple a happy married life.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

14. Lovely couples, Monalisa, ufoma, ireti and others look fab. De bride is soo pretty esp her make up pix. Her neck piece is Woooow I like and I want.

15. IN LOVE WITH HER ACCESSORIES, DAMN!!

16. Absoultely beautiful. love her make-up and attire.
    that neckpiece though...

lovely pictures.

Ihuoma Ejiofor...beautiful girl always!

HML to them

17. Luvly wish u all d best as u start a school of know graduation which is marriage. Enjoy every moment of it, congratulations an happy married life osalinda

18. All I see is Tinsel cast beautiful bride.

Mr Lyca

19. Nice makeup, not sure about the accessories.the groom doesnt look happy.im happy for you dear HML

1. As much as u derive pleasure in criticising others, have u accessed Your life lately? Ugh! Forever a low life. *deep sigh*

2. Don't mind her XO,instead of learning to do something with her hand/time before nysc,she has turned herself to a social and fashion critic.

3. Finanlly you came out of anonymous very impressive,yh i criticise based on the obvious that you are too blind to see.yes i always access my life and im loving it,it isnt perfect but i love it. So run along now

4. Anonymous 3:14 heheh so hws that your business whatever i choose to do with my time and hands.anony pls face your work pls

5. Foolish girl don't think of how to make use if your 3rd class degree.....stupid empty vessel

6. Heheheh you cant even construct simple sentence ewu, were u the one dt dashed me 3rd class? Stupid coward get some balls and attack me dnt go under anonymous.

20. sbeautiful bride. God bless your marriage

21. Hi stella, I really like the bride and grooms outfit who made it please

22. Beautiful bride. God bless ur union better pikin.

23. She looks so beauriful..
    HML kachi
    May you two grow old and grey 2geda abeg oh!
    Ireti is gonna be the youngest looking G-ma ever!

24. Very beautiful.
    Oya, haters, come and open the "yansh" of the beautiful bride o!!! Mtcheeew!!!

25. Beautiful girl!

Money is good oo.

26. Linda Linda my sweet babe. U look beautiful here o. HML to ireti daughter.

27. What is d 'causer' of this marriage?
    A) Love
    B) Pregnancy
    C) All of d above.

1. Not every marriage will be forced like your parents own so relax..... Deal with the trauma of your life already

28. She's so beautiful...HML

29. The man look like who them dey force to marry. Wetin be in name? Na only the girl name dem mention. Issorait. Wey the girl papa too? Hhmmmm! okay o! If you ask me, na who i go ask (in omawumi's voice)

30. HML.
    Loving the neckpiece, I wish there is a website I can order naija everything from. Go to naija store here now, they fit talk say na $200 (like that's the only thing that can come out of their mouths). Hiss

1. So how much do you expect that kind of bogus neckpiece to be? 10 Dollars abi? You want big things,yet you dont want to spend money..

2. Cheapstake come I'll make it for u for free.. Ode

3. It is 'cheapskate',so who is the ode now. Being frugal or prudent is no crime. She is probably working hard for her money,so can't afford to spend frivolously.

31. @examiner; chai na wa for you oh lol. Beautiful couple, lovely guests but the brides beaded necklace sha! "Ugly" is d word mbok.

1. But the same beaded necklace was very "beautiful" on ifeoma okoye.Hmmmm

2. This brides own is too much Mbok

32. Refreshing pictures.

Love the last picture (lady in silver blouse). But black bra showing in the plunge neckline.

Kachi's neck wear overly dramatic considering the busy blouse.

Refreshing pictures nonetheless. Congratulations Ireti and family.

33. This bride is beautiful and gorgeous, may God bless their union, amen.

34. Such a stunning stunning bride! You can tell that she is a natural beauty and the make up just accentuates her beauty instead of creating a false illusion of beauty as is common with the type of caked on make-up that seems popular these days. I like her neckpiece though the colours are too similar to the buba's colour for it to stand out properly. Linda Ejiofor is a beautiful girl. Congratulations to the couple. May their marriage be blessed. Congratulations to Iretiola Doyle too.

35. everyone loks good and the bride is positively glowing!! fain gal!

meanwhile, she did look like a dark skined person in SDK's first post of her where she won some contest and was posing by a car prize. here she' all 'yellow'. still pretty though.

1. Even if she bleached we don't care.... Keep ur observation to ur self.....

36. Nice pictures. The photographer took my wedding pictures. He is quite good. Well done Seyi