Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Moet Abebe Is Angry That Her Almost Nude Pic Got A Wrong Name.

Tuesday, July 01, 2014

Moet Abebe Is Angry That Her Almost Nude Pic Got A Wrong Name.

Oh well,lucky ex actress Anita Hogan who is in Holland and retired to family life getting front page news on another person's story..lol

Errrm Moet your half exposed Olympus look great,come on smile!

37 comments:

1. Moet,don't mind them...half baked illiterates that call them selves journalist...
    Btw,I like your olympus...looks suckable...

1. Madam Boss of sdk,
      Am sure someone adviced u to leave ur real name and I.D out of ur comments. Or probably Oga stumbled on one of ur comments?
      I wonder what name uld use next.

2. From fake name to fake accent.if I had a gun,I'd shoot this moet abi na shinapp

3. Linda I have been offering u my succulent breast. U dey ignore me. Let's hook up na

4. Linda, I have been offering u succulent breast. U dey ignore me, make we hook up na

5. If you check well now. She might be d one that paid vanguard to display her pics for attention purpose.. I font buy d idea that vanguard can madecdis kind of mistake unintentionally.

Chris Brown Show off his Girlfriend's Butt on Instagram flaunting her Stretch Marks(Photos)

6. @Moetabebe, u can't blame them, the semblance of d nakedness and masculine features is uncanny!

Lmao!

2. Make she no Vex,she don de d same category with A.Hogan, #teamnudepix

3. Eayaaa Badd for her...falling olympus lol

4. @Mon Ami. About the post 'Abuja residents hot alert'

Totally unrelated to this post but it's got to be said anyway.... I noticed that U tried to explain away your ignorance by pretending to be thinking about the victims. In which case, you should note that it's not only Christians that are Boko Harams victims. You are clueless and hateful and yourself an extremist. I cannot imagine that you fool yourself to believing you are a Christian because you do not speak like one. Boko Harams are 'extremists' and use Islam to Justify their actions. That does not make all Muslims Terrorists my dear. Pls educate yourself, otherwise u might as well go get recruited with them cos honey you have the requirements they need. A very hateful heart and venom spewing tongue. Silly unintelligent woman giving us Christians a bad name. . . . .

1. Islam preaches bitterness and violence. Keep serving the devil

2. Shut up ur sewage mouth there. Compost pit like u

3. Shut your stupid mouth u ugly aduke.... How many mosques have boko haram killed? Do u know the number of Christian dominated villages and churches they have destroyed in those states? They are an Islamic fundamentalist group out to get the west, Christians and any Muslim they think are sympathetic to the west..... They are there forcing women into Islam and u open your shit mouth to make noise.....stop fooling yourself, the average Muslim thinks they are holier than a Christian and it won't take much for them to hurt u..... So just shut up already...

4. What's this one saying? What have made u better than the 'extremist' Boko Haram now?

5. This is a major booboo,way beyond printer's devil. Shame on Vanguard!

6. Ihekire Tony

I attended an all night church programe last night. I just woke up now and opened this blog, the first thing I saw was my name. I can't stop laughing.

7. Naija press pls leave Anita alone to concentrate on her family. Meanwhile Moet Abebe is inviting you to roll with her. Oya now una don get new customer let the show begin.
    JIA

8. Stella why are you not posting my comments agin? Abi you be APC and I be PDP? Take time ooh

9. Hehehehe....yeah, smile>>>>say cheese to d camera****Auto-yimu***

Who's she again and what's she famous for??? why's she getting undue publicity bikonu???

10. Oh oh. Coming to think of it,Its bn long I heard of Anita. So,family is what kept her away. A good choice I guess. Sorry Moet.

Aeegurl...

11. Hehehe.Stella Ocho okwu 1.which one is Ex-actress again.lolZzzz
    For ababy abi na Abe.No comment!

12. That moet is just a fake pretentious whore with a fake accent! Like u don't like ur pic on d paper! Abeg park well.
    Wench!

13. Lols....she dy vex say no b name mak headline considering d fact dt its her pix.

14. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Damn, this moet is blessed with bright futures up front i swear and all i can think nw is grabbing those melons....

15. Shame on Vanguard!
    HALF BAKED JOURNALISTS EVERYWHERE

16. Ok no vex, it is not that serious.

17. Abeg make them give am credit for her beautiful boobs! Rose

1. Dats d credit they've given her for putting her on the front page of d magazine,#rolls eyes.
      who knows afrocandy might call her for a role in her porn movie yet to be released!

18. Hian, if you had a gun you would shoot Moet? Nawa o, na so her stupidity dey pain you? Abeg it is not that serious.

19. Shame on the newspaper and the half baked journalist.... No excuse for that kind of stupid mistake

20. @ Ikehere Tony aka The Liar aka Lying Is A Pasttime aka Feel-Among-Son aka After The Devil Na You Biko: You woke up at 2pm on a working day!!! Chai is your night security job you are calling church abi??? Hian DiaRisGODo!

21. Fallen Olympus !!!

22. the ugliness is exhausting

23. She luks like she can wank prick 4 a long time non stop,good forearm strength on dose short hands.

24. This ugly biatch!