Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Relationship 101 - Blog Visitor Narrative LMAO!!!

Friday, July 25, 2014

Relationship 101 - Blog Visitor Narrative LMAO!!!

I cant remember the last time i laughed like this......

''Dear Stella,

I'm the one who just sent you an Sms from the US‎. Pls maintain my privacy. God bless you.

I am dating a nice, young man and he cares a lot for me. He's great in bed (Big dick and creative)...I like sex with him.

Unfortunately, he says I don't know how to please him in bed. We were chatting the other day and he said if not that he loves me and that I'm very beautiful, he would have gone outside to find satisfaction! I was ‎very broken by his words that day - don't get me wrong: I've dated a couple of other guys so I'm not a novice and I'm quite active in bed (Blowjobs, Waist winding, Doggie, Different Styles, Moaning, etc). I don't just lie there. I do my own part at least in the best way I can.

Please I need your help! What can I do to become a Firecracker in bed? I love this man and I desperately want to give him MINDBLOWING sex cos I'm intact in other areas of our relationship! BVs please help me here! I need the professionals (Male and Female) to tell me what to do to make my man crazy about me in bed (Apart from jazz o!) cos I love him and hopefully, we will be married by next year.

Thanks guys! Love you all''

*Some people are lucky oh..so this wan na problem?chai blog visitors una don suffer...wey Kehinde Ake?wheres my boo Aboki Na Mallam?where are all the sexperts?oya ooo.

Poster i hope he will still marry you next year and not say you are too experienced?LMAO!
I am sorry i cant stop laughing!

202 comments:

1. Dear poster, like cosmopolitan magazine on Facebook. They have great sex ideas you can try.

1. Poster,download and watch a lot of porn movies and you will be fine*shikena...

2. Thanks for posting my story Stella......to all, we are Engaged already and preparing for marriage next year so there is hardly a chance that he will break the engagement over sex as our families know each other already and all that. I love him and I want the best for him and us that's why I'm seeking sex tips/advice. Thanks

3. @ poster, u are trying to satisfy a Bf not your husband! Ure really not ok.
      Break ur back u hear!

I've suffered oh, what won't I see on SDK?!

Hiss

4. @ poster, if u like meet his ancestors, that's not a guarantee!

If he loves u as much as u do,him, he will tell u exactly what he wants or expects in bed, instead of leaving to ask us total strangers for advice.

5. Come for training....lie down face-down,close ur legs a bit,let him just enter from d back just wth d tip of his dick...den u'l be rolling ur waist gently...dem no born am well he'll scream wen he's abouto cum cos na from his brain d sensation go come from....@kehinde ake(oba obo),dat honey n onion mix don almost wound me o,erection no dey let me sleep atimes...my gf dey complain if I wan wound am ni

6. @poster,being engaged and families knowing each other does not imply he can't break up wt you o(thingsarehappening),not wishing you bad anyway but I need you to be very careful wt this your bf. I don't trust him with all this things you said here. Be wise!

7. Hi poster, the mistake we all make in our sex life is we think it's just Abt grinding,winding ur waist etc it's more Dan that. There's wat they call role playing, for instance: u playing a role of a stripper giving him lap dances and the whole thing graduates from there or playing d role of a nurse etc and u guys switch roles sumtyms just be creative,men r tired of the same routine of blow job,kiss and sex. And from ur story ur guy seems to b very adventurous... well make I no talk pass like dis I hope my Lil contribution will help.

~ pearl

8. @ Bitchplis, am happy it's working for u. Thanks for the testimony. Lol. Small small wound that ur babe till u marry am o.

9. BUSYBODY CORRECTER25 July 2014 at 18:43

Cute_shawty:
      *All THESE things* not *All THIS things*
      ONE LOVE!

10. Hahahaahah!this bitchpls u are not ok o!i think u are even worse dan Ake unto oBo issues chai!no use sex give ur gf bow leg ooo!
      @poster try watching kama sutra and start experimenting on him.but be careful to let him know u are actually asking a few pple how u can improve sexually,its necessary becos when u suddenly become too gud,he can accuse u of cheating with a more veteran sexist' than him!those God created with a third leg',they are very hard to please!#says and turns away#

11. Cute shty my thought exactly,she iis sounding like a learner,open.your eyes pls

12. Please what's d onion and honey mix @bitchpls

13. Please what's the onion and honey mix @ bitchpls

14. Deets on d onion and honey mix oooo

15. Poster tie him up.. :D You know the rest

16. @kehinde Ake,@bitchlips Please Please what's the onion and honey mix.....have heard something like garlic and honey mix....pls explain more

17. You guys obviously don't talk when u fuck. Ask him to teach h how he likes it. Truth be told, none of us can give u concrete advice since we haven't fucked him before and as such don't know what he likes

18. @ All 'Anonymous'  who asked for d Onion n Honey Remedy for Males

Just dice/chop/slice 3 big bulbs of onions,add like two cups of clean water or enuf water to almost cover d entire substance in d pot. Make sure d pot is air tight so u don't lose steam. Boil for about 12mins, take from d fire. Allow it to cool off without opening d cover, wen it's all COOLED,  extract d fibres frm it by squeezing or extracting d juicy-water frm the brew. Throw away d fibres n add original honey like half d juicy-water, mix together n pour into a plastic bottle, u can save in a fridge where u keep drinks not freezer compartment. The lil cool is to help wit d taste. Be taking a table spoon of it 2x a day. Overtime, ur erections will become rock hard, it's helps is to encourage d flow of blood to ur penile region wen u r excited. Its not burantanshi or manpower. Its not instant.. it's just healthy living. Its like eating right. This remedy contains Vit B, E and zinc which aid production of nitric oxide. Its for xesual drive.  There r other harmless remedies like honey n ginger, honey n walnut, watermelon seeds, garlic (d smell is put-offish o) but I can't go into their preps now before someone shouts ' na cos of xes u type this Epistle? '. 

19. @ All 'Anonymous'  who asked for d Onion n Honey Remedy for Males

Just dice/chop/slice 3 big bulbs of onions,add like two cups of clean water or enuf water to almost cover d entire substance in d pot. Make sure d pot is air tight so u don't lose steam. Boil for about 12mins, take from d fire. Allow it to cool off without opening d cover, wen it's all COOLED,  extract d fibres frm it by squeezing or extracting d juicy-water frm the brew. Throw away d fibres n add original honey like half d juicy-water, mix together n pour into a plastic bottle, u can save in a fridge where u keep drinks not freezer compartment. The lil cool is to help wit d taste. Be taking a table spoon of it 2x a day. Overtime, ur erections will become rock hard, it's helps is to encourage d flow of blood to ur penile region wen u r excited. Its not burantanshi or manpower. Its not instant.. it's just healthy living. Its like eating right. This remedy contains Vit B, E and zinc which aid production of nitric oxide. Its for xesual drive.  There r other harmless remedies like honey n ginger, honey n walnut, watermelon seeds, garlic (d smell is put-offish o) but I can't go into their preps now before someone shouts ' na cos of xes u type this Epistle? '. 

20. I just love this Kehinde guy.......lol

Thanks BBC. One love!

21. Guys she didn't come here to ask if he'd marry her or not so there's no need for opinions on that. Advice her on how to be better in bed if you want to, or hold ya peace. Lol @ kehinde's title according to bitchplis. BTW Kehinde, I respect the way you contribute to issues in a factual, non-vulgar way and you always have smart answers delivered in a non-offensive manner. Kudos

2. I dont understand u. what do u want us to do for u now??

Ok You wan sabi how to fuck abi? Come lets hook up. I promise u, u wont remain d same again.

1. Lol ... Guy u are funny oooo

2. Lol!!!! You're finished

3. Guy naawaa for u ooo! Which one is her life won't be the same again? Does sex change destiny now ?

3. fire cracker in bed ke? haaa.. odi egwu sha. Oga Ake oya come and do ur job

nobody should ask me o. me and my bobo Dimples never do any fornication yet. we honestly wont before marriage. but omo to hold body hard o! we have rules now. We cant be alone in a room with a bed, or couch or chair or floor sef. al join. lmbo! Say no to gumming body. hahaha. Pray with me guys ;)

1. Lol @ no floor sef, will u guys hang?

2. There is standing style...so you both should not be in any closed area alone

3. Hullo Leona Heart. Welcome back. Don't lemme say how much I v missed ur long comments here.

4. Madam floor ke? Naawaa ooo? So na for air Una dey stand ?

5. LMAO sdkders u guys are da bomb. Chai! Wetin person no go read here o. Kikikiki

6. Does he want you to dislocate your waist before you're able to satisfy him? Hian Odi egwu.anyways go buy porn,watch it to get some moves den go fuck him nd send him to cloud9!

7. Loool Leona! Plus floor sef! #TeamCelibate May God help us.

4. I once dated a guy T. Fagb i was a novice but watched porno to learn. d next time we had sex i was fire na so the guy begin think say i dey cheat on am lol bcus i had improved my bedmatics skills.

5. Hahahaha....firecracker indeed.Wen u dont even know if d dude is constantly high on steroids.poster,i really dont have any advice To give u.pele o.

1. Rim him I.e during bj,lick his asshole

#ThankMeLater

2. Asshole? Buahahahahahahahahahaha *spit*

3. Yes, lick his ass,my hubby won't let me do it to him,buh he said he has never enjoyed anything like that,it was done to him by a one nyt stand babe...long b4 we got married

4. Disgusting on too many levels.

5. Suprise suprise.. disgusting but arousing

6. @collin i see you!! Am telling mummy for you!

6. With all these and you still can't please mr man?
    Either that your p***y is so deep and wide that a head can get lost inside.
    Give him anal!!

1. Anal, Nt a bad idea @Poster I tink ur fiance is trying to steer u towards Ramming 4rm d backyard "u jst myt like it". I hate over demanding men. #SelfishBastards

Zeeta

2. Lol, this comment is harsh.
      But this among others is d reason why premarital sex is wrong. Most girls wil b forming, 'i must test the car before I buy it' as if d ball lies in their courts. Now dt u ve tested d car, its perfect for u but u re not perfect for it, wat happens? U re now desperate to be wifed. Its d fault of internet...makin it seem lik sex is all there is to life. There's a reason why God says we should leave sex for marriage, bcos u won't hav anyone to compare ur partner with and vice versa.
      U can try all u can to please him but wat will be will be. Get a mind of ur own and stop tryin to please a man. He wil stay if he wants to.

3. Call it whatever u like. Am going with m-amie on this one. Sue me.

#Hot Ice
      SSS

4. Anal gini? One way ticket to HIV. Be careful the type of advise you take.

5. Its called pegging .. #strapon #drumsticks oops :D

7. Ohh chi mo ohhh, see as laugh carry me and my baby troway for ground .

8. Poster download porn, buy DVDs, watch how those professionals do it, ride him like crazy, give him sloppy head, master his favorite position, fuck him like a whore or another woman will. He's yours. xxx

Dunno what's wrong with my Google account :(

1. @ OP/BV There is something called "tankade" in the north. You know the motion you make when you are sifting rice beans or maize or even peanut on a tray to get the shaft or peel off? Well you make that motion whilst in a cowgirl position. You can thank me later. Don't forget to use a condom!

2. Wow @Nosey me likey tankade haha

9. Lemme sit back and learn too!!!!

Tho v never seen a man like mine in dis life, alwys all out to please his relatives at d detriment of his home. But for God I wud v left long before now.

Lemme sha learn and knw how to please him even if he wudnt 2me.

MEN ALWYS RMR SEY GOD DEY. U make ur parents/siblings d centre of secrecy in ur home and coming inbtw d oneneas God preached later u come on here ranting dat ur wife is givn u stress

10. Lmaoooo
    Stella ur bvs are crazy!!!
    Poster have u tried hanging on the air?,somersaulting et all....kikikiki
    Wait!....Irene is coming to help u,I trust her on this
    I can't stop laughing abeg!!!

1. LMAO Ammie shee u know u are nt feeling fine, which one be hanging on the air and somersaulting. No do make dat chick go kill herself

2. Hang in the air ke ? Haba na Whr dem go do the thing Naaa? Which kin advice be this one Naa?

11. Lemme sit back and learn too!!!!

Tho v never seen a man like mine in dis life, alwys all out to please his relatives at d detriment of his home. But for God I wud v left long before now.

Lemme sha learn and knw how to please him even if he wudnt 2me.

MEN ALWYS RMR SEY GOD DEY. U make ur parents/siblings d centre of secrecy in ur home and coming inbtw d oneness God preached later u come on here ranting dat ur wife is givn u stress

12. Spread my mat and wait on sex expert to bring it on

13. Poster stop disturbing yourself biko after he finish tearing your honey pot eh,he might not even marry you so why the stress.

14. If he likes you, he should put a ring on it.
    E be like say u no know say men are very deceitful.

15. You are not the problem I can assure you. The man is a perv with an agenda. Am sure he has some crazy fetishes he will soon reveal to u knowing u might get desperate to please him. Maybe he is into threesomes. U are already an expert so what 'more' cud he want? No marry this insatiable dog.

1. I totally agree with you. Dear blog visitor use your head. Don't let this man manipulate you

2. Anon u Cldnt have said it better. U took d words outta my mouth. Poster is not the problem

3. U din talk am finish,nothing more to add.

16. Replies
    1. From your story I think he is bored,try and be creative, play hide and seek, put on sexy lingerie, send him text messages like I hope I don't get you in bed cos If I do blaaaaaaaa, hv him to play the pizza man, hv sex in the car while the engine is on jst incase jst be more creative.

Mr Lyca

17. When he finally marries you, and you want to learn sex and do it just as God as ordained then come back just maybe I will teach you my tactics. PS : I married a virgin, novice at first but now na me do pass, I even rape when the need arises.

1. Buhahahhahhha@Kemie
      Loling@I even rape when the need
      arises.
      Don't i just love you?
      Nice one hun

Please, will be needing your tuition soonest*winks*

*Uncountable like for your flawless input*

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
      *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

2. Luvin ur comment @Kemi will be seeking some soon by his Grace...

3. Kemi drop them Sex quotes in a coded manner nah! Wil decipher it. Getting married soon by God's grace.

Zeeta

4. Kemi!!! Funny babe. Keep it up jare sis.

5. #Teamvirgin all the way baby! Because a person marries a virgin doesn't mean he/she cannot/ should not have a GREAT Sexual life.

6. Not everyone has to abide by your beliefs! If you have any advice to give, give it and move on. Typical judgemental Nigerian, so you think you are better because you waited till you got married. Like I said it's your belief, not everybody has the same beliefs. Live and let live

7. @Mena Peters Triflections
      Kemie didn't judge anyone, she only stated her own opinion. I think u're just overly sensitive maybe because u've been 'used'

8. mena....coollu temper

18. What is dis world turning into, eh?
    With all ur blow jobs, waist winning and twisting, your boo still finds you uninteresting and inexperienced? Don't kill yourself dear, he's obviously looking 4 a way to sideline you. He has found fresh blood, your blood is seemingly hot already!

19. Hahahahahahahaaha...
    Babes have u tried ceiling style?
    Window style nko?
    Try them today and your man will propose afterwards...
    Thank me now...

1. Na true!!! Awon alakoba, no be balcony style those teenagers for jand do wey dem fall and die and window style wey some chinco do fall for ground n kpeme??! Sofri with advice abeg una

2. She should also try roof style, wheelbarrow style, door style, snake style, Lol.... SDK BV una no go kill me o! I don laugh till belle dey pain me

3. Which one be Wheelbarrow style,snake style oo?I don laff wake my baby up sef.SDKers no go kill me oo

4. Una for they drop pictures or video clips of all these styles ooo! Make we for them see oo

5. On a serious not, there actually is a wheelbarrow style. Read the kamasutra and thank me later.

20. Oriegwu !! Comment oya strt flowing mk i sit d wait
    #Mama twin#

21. Wahala dey o! Kai... so the bj, waist wyning, doggie nd moaning isn't enough for him? Hmmmm then what else does he want? Have u tried asking him what exactly it is that he wants from you in bed?

22. Tell your man to get artificial p***y, ask pepper I think she know where they are selling it

1. BUSYBODY CORRECTER25 July 2014 at 18:52

Alloy Chikezie :
      *KNOWS* *KNOWS* *KNOWS*
      ONE LOVE!

2. Lmao! Alloy, I got a phone call from pussy shop in Lagos! They told me you visited! They made me to understand that you and doctor van bay liked what you guys saw! Both of you bought two different XXL! Hahaha! Alloy nwoke ike! The only amu na pu oku! Amu na eju ukwu! Hahaha! Heiß!

Pepper ose oku!

23. maybe he want anal sex, cos am wondering whats left.

24. Pour ice cream on his groin n lick it slowly. Keep away from d Dick tip till he can't wait for u to lick it anymore

- IBO BABE

1. if na so every body dey pour ice cream for the punani, there will be no cheating from the significant other. At poster marry first oooo then you can now improve your bedmatic skill. Do you enjoy the love making or u dey concentrate as if you wan write waec. please my man should be the one to take me to cloud nine first. My honest opinion.

25. You never marry and your problem wan bring down the blog, if you now marry, na run we go run for you abi???
    Okay, keep looking for a way to satisfy your boyfriend...
    In my own little contribution i will suggest you go on a 1month vacation to a STABLE where horses live, feed on their food and water to gather all the styles and powers of a horse in you. That way, your boy friend will be super impressed with you in your next royal rumble..... Inugo? Mtcheew!

1. Bia, bouncer. Somebody is impersonating me and you did not know? U suppose know say I do not cuss. With wetin I go cuss sef? All these nonsense idols abi what. It must be the same person impersonating Jagba.

One love

2. Awwwwwwwh....@Agwoturumbe
      So sorry about that, you see why aunty stel asked us to get a google account???
      So sorry about everything once more please...always maintain your google account before all these witches&wizards gives you a horrific name here....
      I appreciate the maturity in your confrontation.
      Love accelerated to power 10 hence**hugs***honey

*The message remains with the impostor/whoever dropped that shit there.....forever!!!

26. He's had better sex and is probably comparing you to that person/experience. He needs to let go of that and communicate to you what he really likes....cos you can moan all you want or stand upside down and still not please him. You gotta communicate and find out if you guys are sexually compatible.

27. get a rope
    Tie ur leg at one angle of d ceiling fan and d other at the other angle
    Put on d fan and rotate wt d fan.while ur insatiable man rotates wt u and f**k u.
    I bet u girl,he wl pay ur bride price d next day cos dt style no be here. After dt day,i promise u dt he wl be answerable to u

Also try ds style,
    燠马㥣㹈 c厂月土女土廿
    框爽犯 幽 菲 車 銺
    最㓟桔前家弓沒炊
    娣女嫂又
    燠曰女一一女
    金土
    戈卜口月大中
    丶乛?丿丨启*!!丨一*?乛乛
    ?乛七,。,乛丶丶叉;乛?又!
    。。ㄘㄑㄎㄕㄘㄚㄛㄟㄕㄎㄋㄙㄝㄡㄒㄎㄐㄗㄚ
    ㄔㄓㄓㄊㄍㄐㄕㄘㄠㄔㄓㄓㄊㄍㄐㄕㄘㄠ。、、ㄜㄝㄩㄖㄔㄛㄘ?一,、,
    Pls ds is a very sensitive style.i wldnt like any one else to knw wat i v written hence i wrote in chinese. So try and look fr and chinese to help translate it fr u
    Jst try ds 2styles and ur life and dt of ur boo wl never be d same again

1. Hahahahhahahahhahah@anonymous3:57pm
      "Bloodest" advice ever......choi!!!
      Buahhahahhahahhhahahhahahahahahahhahahahhah....... Nwa ijo ka....lol
      Loving this comment as if it is my lunch.............ℓ☺ℓ........ Uncountable likes jor.....melikey

2. Anony 3:57,ur cray no be here I swear.Sterra,where do u gather dese people from?hhahahaa...chai...LMAO

3. Lmao! Poster dis na confirmed styles o.try am and ur life will never be the same

4. U dey case, loolzzzzz

5. Hahahahahahaha...mk she tie her leg for one angle of d ceiling fan,chai u wicked..ooo lol

6. Lol... This ur comment don make me laugh till belle dey pain me oooo buhahahahahah

7. Lmaoooooooooooo
      Ooooooooooooopop dis blog sha. Una no go use laff kill somebody one day

8. Rotfol awon Bv yeee are cray *tears* hahahahahahah am out mbok!

*Sweetness*

9. This advice na die oooo! Poster this is ur final bustop for advice. Hahahhahahahah hahahhahahahah

10. Crazy anon!!!!!!! Hahahaahahhaahahahahahahahhaahahah..

11. ROTFOL!!!! Kikikiki Hahahahah make Una no kill me here o. SDK am having a nice time ooo

12. Hahhahahahahaha!!!! LMAOOOOO!! Abeg no kill me with laff o.

ROTFLMAOOOOO

13. Lmao you are just mad hahahahah

28. "he said if not that he loves me and that I'm very beautiful, he would have gone outside to find satisfaction!"

Abeg make I ask; "outside where?" Marriage? I laughed like Stella but this is not a laughing matter. Keep waiting for marriage while giving him all the styles; dog,cat and winch styles . . . by next year you will come back to tell us stories that touch the heart . . . the kind we read yesterday about the exs. Can't you see that the man is tired of you and sex which you got him addicted to. Oh my goodness; that girls should know that "free sex" to a man does not make them desirable for marriage! A man needs to see your character not sex styles . . . Hahahahahahahahah . . .hoooooooooo

29. Ana emenu...
    *@IkpuRed tell her wetin you pour inside ur own oh, cuz I wonder what she is still looking for with all them styles she's got

30. My dear;pls you don't have a problem...if you can do all you mentioned above perfectly(or average) then the problem is from ur boo-boo..he is just addicted to sex and has seen soo many styles hence he wants something new or lemme say quite creative from you..soo just chill k!! Unless you wanna start researching on what doesn't exist..bydway;if he still continues complaining;JAZZ him!! Repete;JAZZ him!! Goodluck!!

1. Pls, how do u jazz a man?

2. Hahaha u people will not kill me SKD

3. U don't know ao 2 jazz a man n u b Nigerian?
      Just get a new razor blade, cut d head of ur nipples, just a little cut from ur clit, scrape som viginal air n add small menstral blood!!! Get a loaf of slice bread, put all d conc n cal his name 3times! If he doesn't love u til endtimes ehn.........lemme know!

4. Omo...I fear who no fear you! Hian!

5. @Ademola you got me cracking here. Choi

31. Go and subscribe to pinky xxx website to learn the nasty. Goodluck.

32. Dear Stella,

This is a case for N. Dr Agwoturumbe to consult his Ngwo idols since the Blog Visitor's American styles hasn't worked. Irene B, Lisa Spencer, Obi Nwadubuka, Dr Oke to the rescue. I have no ntwk at the moment.

1. Kehinde, my American Idol is still having jet lag. I will ask it when it wakes up.

The local one is non responsive.

But poster, ask him what he wants. Because I don't know where he wants you to learn the style.

2. I'm still waiting for a good response from you to the poster,kehinde.

33. Abeg make i siddon read comments.

34. Girl, you are busy giving this man who has not paid your bride price all styles. Which one go remain for marriage? Ol boy see styles; dog, tiger, kangaroo, waist grinding, . . . Na only girls with potato brains think that a man will be impressed by sex styles. What of showing him characters (love, kindness, gentility, patience, self control, peace loving etc.) and cooking/homemaking skills . . . Ike ira atu agwugo the guy; the guy is tired of sex which seems to be the only thing you have in stock. Hei; I tremble for some girls ooo! Advice; manufacture chimpanzee style join and by next year . . . na only you go waka come . . .chei, all this sex style wey you dey share . . . there is God oooooo, wey fit put for hell ooooooo

35. Ask him what he wants in bed

36. MY dear poster,tell him to tell you what to do.Tell him to take a few of your love making sessions and teach you what he wants you to do,to make him happy,it's not that hard.not all guys like the same thing in bed so tell him to tell you which one is his own,As you guys are doing it,he can be giving you direction and showing you the methods and positions and correcting you when you need you need correction.This is all the advice I can give relating to this topic,I don't know a specific style or technique that would run him crazy and from your post you pretty much already do all there's to do,so just communicate with him and tell him to let you know what he likes.

37. Ladies, when the only thing you can offer a guy is sex, this is the result! Sex na food? Im be behavior? Ask any guy (even in this forum) the type of girl he wants to marry and see how many guys will start with; "I want to marry a girl who can give me dog style, blow job and flute jobs, . . ." A word is enough for the wise; if you are!

38. If what you've done is not enough for him, cuff him to the bed and buy a whip. Lash him very well, believe me, he will never complain again... he might runaway afterwards oo. I believe that guy feels he's a god in bed and it might take a stripper attitude to get him satisfied. Before you begin your sex 101 course, ask yourself if you are up to the task because you might try so hard to keep up and get emotionally exhausted when you see that even your best might not be good enough. Though you may also learn so much and perform so many sexual gymnastics and put the guy in a condition where he'll pass out and they'll have to use garri to wake him up.

Just take this as the introductory course. The main lecturers will soon be here to teach you new sex positions.

39. Dear Poster, to spice up your sex life is easy, be prepared psychologically and always initiate foreplay.
    (1) How do you give him a BJ??? Next time, start with the nipples and don't just suck on that dick. Put the whole dick in your mouth then remove it and concentrate on the zone where the veins meet, its behind the cap. Run your tongue there(make sure to lubricate with saliva) then go down to the balls and play there for a while. Put the whole dick in your mouth and suck it rhythmically up and down. Remember to concentrate on the cap once in a while before taking in the whole dick into your mouth again. Suck on it more fiercely and biko do keep your teeth away if you aren't a pro(teeth on the cap from behind is very wonderful is properly done). Don't just suck away with your mouth muscle, use your tongue to tickle the veins, the cap and the balls from time to time. Make him cum so that he will last longer in the next round when you ride him.
    (2) How do u fuck him??? When you are facing him, don't insert the whole dick into your pussy at once. Let the cap in, hold it there while you turn around and back him then gently let the dick slide into your already dripping pussy and then ride him very well. When in this position, don't abandon your weight on your knees, squart with your weight on your toes to avail you some space if his dick is huge and you can support yourself by lightly placing your hands on his legs. While in this position, roll your waist so that he sees your butts bounce and when you want to turn around and face him, don't remove the dick o, just hold it in and rotate(yes you can).
    (3) How do you position for doggy??? Do you bend like a stiff cupboard??? NO! You should bend with your waist up in a sloppy way with your head downwards. Let your head be flat on the bed and your legs widely spread so that he is in the middle. Spread your hands too for support, rest some weight on your elbows. While at it, you can raise your knees once in a while to make your butts flab and remember its a doggy position but you are the 1 doing the fucking. Put 1 hand on his waist to control the tempo if the penetration feels too deep for you. While your hand is on his waist, change the rhythm, roll your waist and send the dick to the left and right walls of your "P" then return to normal thrusts.
    (4) How do you spread??? When he's on you, don't just open your legs, spread wide. Let your knees move towards your shoulders and you can grab your toes towards your chest too and spread them. While at it, do well to rock him from under too. This position enables kissing too.
    (5) Change of positions??? Tap him softly when he's pounding away(he will be wondering what's up) and quickly change position. You can just move to the edge of the bed, to the table top, window, chair or wall and continue your thing. If there is delay and maybe the rod isn't that hard again, suck on it nicely to revive it.
    Bonus: while at home you should touch him in sensitive areas while passing by him especially in the kitchen(kitchen doggy is outta this world, trust me). Give him BJs while watching T.V and when he's fresh outta the bathroom and not expecting it. Chat dirty(this prepares his mind if he's away and makes him look toward to some mind blowing rounds). We await your feedback when he speaks in tongues with these tips, lol. But if my BF stumbles on this he will know its me o......as na only me waka come with this comment exactly how he gets it.

1. All hail Gorgeous Miss. Stand up for the All-Time Xes instructor. I hail o. Jeez! SDK is so blessed wit ur likes.

2. Choi!!...see epistle...I raise nyash for you...

3. Dayummm! These are sex bullets on a whole nother level!! Wow

4. @ Gorgeous miss..., talk is cheap, send us a video, that's when I will believe u, plus, amateurs shouldn't try this changing and biting to avoid accidents and before they hit balls oh

5. Sexology 101. Signed.sealed.delivered. lol.

6. I got wet just reading this..good tips.

7. Hmmmm
      Idikwa very bad!!!

8. Oriegwu!@miss na only u waka cum?hian!4 ya mind u b badoo,ur bf abi?was xpecting u 2 say hubby.eyesrolling*na wa

9. CHimmmoooookolllooooo... ah don die!!!
      Sassylicious

10. Hian. .. na wa oooooooooooooo. 100% dear, ur head is dere

11. Doggy actually feels better when the girls legs are closed n not open + leaving them open cause fanny farting

12. U sabi all dis yet u r just a "GF"? Pele o. Abeg park well!

13. Choi! I hail U for this comment and I hardly even comment here... Na only you waka come indeed. Hmmmm

40. IYALAJE OF SDK BLOG25 July 2014 at 16:20

Sigh... Dis days sah....

41. Ol boy; see "Nkita ala style"; mad dog style. This man should better get rabies vaccination every week if he intend to marry this girl. Girl how about "@good character". Ladies, if the only thing you can offer a man in marriage is sex styles, then there is no need for marriage; so many girls out there have free sex on offer for just peanuts. Train yourself in godliness ladies!

42. I swear sme peeps don't have problem gaskiya,poster kpele eh,I can see 'the bed'is your oyster. EVE E UME

43. Lol. Seriously you haven't realised this guy is having fun with your head. You ve done all you stated above and he says you do not satisfy him? Smh! Then he obviously wants something more than the normal vjajay. Thinking of anal maybe, I won't advise you to but girl...it's ur life afterall.

44. Chai you people won't use laff to kill me today oooo. Hahahahahahhhhahahahahahahahahahhahhhahahahahahahhaahhahahahahhaahhahahahahahhahahahhahaahahahhaha.

WARNING: Nne he won't marry you and if he does he will cheat on you like no 2moro.

45. What does he want you to do naw? Are there new digital kama sutra positions? Maybe you should pee on him,or better still,smear him with poop! Shebi he wants his testicles to combust? Ok,blind fold him and sprinkle his insatiable genitals with candle wax,those big ones they burn in funny temples. If he wants more,he should go for a porn star. Seriously now, dump him and his 'rod of moses'! He's a sex addict, who is mentally scheming to take you outside the regular. Dude is prolly setting the grounds for 3somes and anal sex! Yes,cos he's gotten you to the level where you will do whatever it takes to keep him.Watch your step girl! Sex should be enjoyed passionately,not a staged managed opportunity to out do eachother.Na olympics? Mtchew. The guy razz gan gan gan.

1. You are ee-vil! Hahahahahahahahahaha! @ candle wax. Omg!

2. Dirty sanchez yuckety yuck yuck. *throws up in mouth.

46. I don't sit on a man. I will do almost all styles with him but find it soo uncomfortable being ontop cuz it pains my legs n laps. No man has ever told me am not capable, infact they praise me and say nice things. How come ure such a bomb in bed n a dude that loves you will still complain? He has issues, FULL STOP!

47. Anony 3.57pm, u no well oh, you go fear advise nah, u cracked me up big time.

My dear, if this guy fuck your toto scatter no come marry you, me I no dey oh.You do all this and it is still boring for him, Issokay.

48. After giving him the best sex ever and he doesn't marry you. Shey you will still send Stella another memo. Stop sleeping on top bike. If you're giving him crazy good sex cos you want to and you feel like it.no p,develop your skills,it will help you in marriage. But if you're doing all that so he doesn't leave you...or "look outside" (lol at that part.like say na marriage.Shior)...then you're killing yasef cos if gbege shele...Nne na only you go waka come be that.

49. Lmaoooooooo hian
    Sips lipton while I read up the comments heheheheheh

*Sweetness*

50. Next time , tie his hands and legs to the bed posts... Blind fold him, then carry koboko and whip him....*rme* so after all those winding and grinding he's not satisfied... Me I no dy do pass 3 styles... Ride him, missionary and doggy the rest na once in a while ... Maybe when he gives me one correct gift so I go all the way, and did u say u are in the US? Please what state ... We can meet up if u live in Maryland make I teach u more styles. By the way I almost tried anal earlier this week but i pushed him away when I realize say e be like say my yansh wan tear... Gay people dy try oh... Hian..

1. Hazel, u get mind 2try Anal oh! I heard it hurts d 1st time n if d receiver is Nt relaxed + lubricant makes it easy. Am keeping an open mind. Kpom!

Zeeta

2. @ Hazeleyes: Yes o and it's the easiest way to catch HIV. Norr gree o.

51. Lmaoooooooo hian
    Sips lipton while I read up the comments heheheheheh

*Sweetness*

52. He will use you and dump you. He isn't in love with you, zip up!!

53. When he does not marry you by next year, you shift to another boy and begin all the styles and new ones; "monkey, kangaroo, hip tremor etc" and when that one fails again, you shift to another one and so on -can someone describe the word "prostitute" for us please? And the word "promiscuity", whoredom?

Why not trust God with your life for one day?

54. Gorgeous Miss, who are you? i wanted to just pass this post cos of the x-rated comments and it effect on my body *big smile*but when i saw your comment i couldn't help but pause,read and dilute,Gaddamit you are a genius*Opens eyes*poster make sure you read her comment and put it into use then later come back for testimony!Lmao.

55. Wide Eyed nah Olympics oh, serious competition, chai, I don laff so tey I forget my name, hahahahaha
    There is a medal to be won.

56. Guys like unplanned sexual act,maybe all you do is conventional sexual position which makes you boring in bed even when you think you can satisfy a guy he is not enjoying you as expected. Jump into shower anytime he is taking his bath and hit it up there,try kitchen sex,floor,couch, car, also try wearing short stuff while cooking or wear very sexy lingerie if you are at home. Always change your lingerie and new undies,someone like me like seeing my girl in new lingerie every two weeks. Am sure one Akata girl has blown his mind with bad ass sex when he remembers it,he feels you are a learner. If you don't learn new stuff, he will still fuck outside once in a while.
    Tip
    1. Always set up the romantic mood men likes, nice candles set up,music,nice,ice cream.
    2.Give him a wet blow-job, while giving him blow job concentrate more in the top of the penis because is more sensitive.
    3. Learn to suck his ball if he is well shaved,because it goes directly to the medulla oblongata.
    4. Use the doggy style and try to find his best sexual position.
    5. Once in a while massage his body/head and also give him genital massage,softly,smoothly.
    Finally watch porn to have more ideas on position men likes more.

57. Wow wow wow
    Lmao ndi nmadu o. Smth way no get head smh

If u ain't a pro u can never be a pro and hey if u ain't flexible even after watching dat your porn u no go fit perform. If he actually spilled dat shit out of his mouth he doesn't love u cos sweetheart he comparing u with one Hawt puna he met.

Well anyways good luck on ur hustle to blow his mind on bed.

Smh dis one too follow for mata abegi Sdk unto d next mata.

58. @poster said: "engaged" . . . so if you are give a form to fill "status" you fill in "engaged". Hahahahahahahaha ----hooooooo. Some girls are REAL POTATO BRAINS. So you think because ya papa sabi am, he no go fit break "engagement"? Ok when he does, you take him to court or call the cops abi? Mark my words; this guy; pardon "boy" will DUMP YOU like hot coal and you will still return to tell us and I will comment again. The only salvation for you is close your legs and seek Jesus for "good character"; that's what impresses a man. THE MAN SAID.

59. @ Poster said: Pardon "potato brain" is an analogy for naivety.

60. Ooohhhh.........pls more question needs to be asked so l can learn more

61. Google is your friend.

62. I hope you are not busy faking orgasms for this guy.
    You have tried everything and he's still not satisfied.
    Next he will ask you to sacrifice your nyash.My dear, I see adult pampers in your future.
    You are sure he will definitely step out in future, he has said if not for your beauty.When the beauty fades nko?You should be very worried.
    If you like do crocodile style,he won't be happy.Tomorrow he will suggest 3some and you will be helpless.

Maybe he wants out and is just going excuses,sorry in advance

63. go to sofeminie.co.UK they have sex tricks there, I like what miss bleesed said up there.. Be careful too, so he does not pull some Christian Grey things on you.. my little tips are, learn the art of fellatio, learn how to give him a bj using a grapefruit, its sloppy and guys so far have loved it... Try inflicting pain on him, not too harsh, like whips, instead try using a table tennis bat, candle wax, wires etc.. Do a strip dance for him, slow and sensual, Learn how to use your eyes to communicate, use your hair to tickle his body, touch his thighs, chest, arms, don't use your hands to touch the D instead use you behind, learnt striptease from Dita Von Tesse.....Try and create a sensual atmosphere for him, using low lighting in the room and have a sexy playlist, Beyonce- dance for you, Ciara - body party and ride, Rihanna- Pour it up, oh and French songs sets the mood too...Tie him up n bed, make love to yourself, show him that u enjoy your own body the way it is, so he should find it a privilege to enter into your temple. let sex not be only about penetrating, let it be more of foreplay. Then sometimes your juice can give up on you so lubricate ,lubricate, lubricate. He may also not find these tricks amazing, so its better you ask him questions when having sex, or when chatting during the day, just to turn him on. One day as he walks thru the door be naked and tell him u are his slave tonight, what does he want you to do for him, that you will be an obedient student for the night....When Beyonce say I have been drinking watermelons, Una think say she dey play, drink watermelons for a week, don't take fish, meat, and food that have strong smells, baby when he goes down south he won't come up for days, your pussy tastes of what you eat... Another minor trick is when he is about to come, remove his penis and try to delay ejaculation, baby gonna go cray cray over the P... These are foreplay tricks so over to the penetration experts.

64. Shege Jagwa (as Stella would say). Thank you so much Gorgeous Miss @4.15 for your tips. I have copied and saved somewhere for me to digest proper. SDK blog is the best. I have learnt a lot from here though I am not young in age. It just shows no one knows it all and wordly experience does not necessarily go with age. My only piece to poster is sex is all in the mind. If you are really tune with someone, the styles will flow. Do not be too mechanical, relax and let your imagination and creative side take over.

65. LMAO this is very funny. Poster, I have an adult shop and I am a sex therapist (still studying) so I know quite a lot about this topic.

1 what does the guy want? if you really do all you mentioned and he is still complaining then he has a problem you don’t know about.

2 communication is everything. ask him nicely what turns him on, what drives him crazy. When you know what he wants then you know what to work on. some ladies think they give the best blowjobs just by licking from top to bottom not knowing the fun part for the man is the shaft. guys I lie? Hehehe

3 stop repeating the same routine every time, it gets boring.to all ladies reading this introduce some role play do nurse today, do maid tomorrow do fire fighter next tomorrow, always make sure you have something new. Its your duty to drive your man wild. Enough role play ideas you can find on the internet. Text your man during the day tell him what you are planning for him. And warn him not to be late. You know like a sneak peek.it works like magic. Scented candles,bubble bath,massage,HAPPY ENDING MASSAGE too,Swing on the pole, there are pole dance classes everywhere, lap dance, turn your bedroom to something else. you can role-play as a call girl and client with him. Google role play ideas in the bedroom maybe you will find a post I did on it sef Lol plenty ideas you can try.

4 Poster you cant use sex to tie a man down or make him pop the question. if that’s your plan, I am sorry for you. does he satisfy you? Are you okay with all he does to you? Is he going out of his way to satisfy you too or its all one sided satisfaction? You only mentioned his own satisfaction, are you also satisfied madam? Sex is meant to be enjoyed by the 2 of you not you worrying if he is satisfied during the act. what will be will be, if he is yours he will stay even if the sex is wack. Dont force it. Kai its a man's world really.smh

Finally to people suggesting porn,its good but please don’t get addicted because it will spoil a lot of things. I always tell people to be disciplined in watching porn. Those people are acting for the money and for the camera. all the oohs and ahhs are not for real. they fake it for your enjoyment and also to get paid. when you get used to the porn style, you will start expecting your partner to do the way the porn star did and when he or she is not acting same way. problems will start. you get me? Lol

1. Pls go back and read what she said again. She's engage n he satisfy her perfectly well...dunno where u r getting u opinion from

66. Poster, there's a local concoction i'd like u 2 prepare which I think wld really help...look for efinri leave(scent leave) dry it up for someday, grind it 2 powder, then pour it in a bottle of Ogogoro(sapele correct one) then add alligator pepper 2 it, wt 2 coin 2 settle in it's dwn bellow. leave for 7days, then take 2shots, morning and evenin, PLS ABSTAIN frm Xes while drinkin. Then after 3day, resume wt ur man, and thank me later

67. Porn is not real.. I'll advice u dont try to act like pornstars. having said that, There are several "tutorial videos" for learnrrs :D. Head to pornhub.

Also start a yoga program helps with flexibility ;)

68. Chai! This topic mad no be small.bv una funny die...chai mk una pity de poster na only advice and tips she need no body holy pass...oo
    #mama twins#

69. Do you toss salad? Does he tea bag you?

70. Chooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!! Na waoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

71. NNE do not break or precious waist,try to be more creative,.I honestly don't know how to advice u but I no dy carry last sha.most of the advice here makes sense.
    No mata how u try to pls ur man,he get long throat. u can get this book 365 EROTIC POSITIONS(av forgotten).

Mrs Chi Ude

72. Definitely telling mummy...

73. Buy kayan mata, contact mama dolphin. No dull urself.

74. Poster

here's some tips to up your head game:

1. You must enjoy it & be enthusiastic. No man can enjoy getting head from a woman he loves if she doesn't seem into it.
    2. Make it extra wet. I didn't say start spitting but a blow job needs to be slippery wet.
    3. Take it all the way in. It takes practice but your lips should touch the base of his penis.
    4. Lick his balls. Head is not just about the penis, lick, suck & swallow his balls while stroking his penis in a similar rhythm
    5. Do not be afraid to lick or stimulate his asshole. I haven't met a man yet who doesn't like his asshole licked. Obviously he must be clean, but just circle his sphincter once with your tongue, then blow air on it. Yes you should still be stroking his dick.
    6. Stroking is not just up & down, please put some twist in it. Use both hands, one on top of the other, twisting lightly in opposite directions. Now lick the head of his penis till it's shiny & wet, then blow on it lightly till the saliva dries. Don't stop with your hands.
    7. Give him a show. Get half undressed (take off your top, pull your boobs out of the bra cups & keep your bra on). Get on your needs. Ask him if you can please put his dick in your mouth. When he says yes, surprise him by first swallowing his entire dick, make eye contact & smile. Use the techniques listed above, when he's close to coming, beg for him to come on your boobs/stomach/face/in your mouth. The begging will push him over the edge. When he cums all over, stand up & walk out that room. He will be mind blown.

1. This blowjob na dieee! Stella, you get plenty expert for this your blog ooo hiaannn

2. Jesu mimo
      My husband ti daran hehe

75. I hv learnt plenty styles for my future hubby o. I knw say I carry last but better late dan neva