Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Sends Mercenary To Kill Ex WIfe And New Husband..Blog Visitor Narrative.

Friday, July 25, 2014

Man Sends Mercenary To Kill Ex WIfe And New Husband..Blog Visitor Narrative.

Extra Extra.....READ ALL ABOUT how a man sent his ex prison inmate to kill his ex wife and her new Husband and how God stepped in to thwart his plans!....All it took to thwart was an act of kindness from the past.,you never know who might remember you when your enemies are plotting!...WOW!

Good day Stella. I'm sure you and your family are very fine. I'm doing great as well, God is ever faithful.  
Stella oh, I was in Cameroon last week and the one I've heard has left my ears blocked and I'm still in shock over what a "once" loved one will think of doing to someone he once claimed to love.

I have a girl friend that was married to a wife beater whom I've always known to be stupid because he made advances at me claiming he loves me and would do anything for me. He sold his property, traveled out and abandoned his wife and her 2 kids(not his kids). He returned when he had squandered all he had and poured all his frustration on the poor girl beating her and her kids daily. 

He duped some big guys and was locked up but my friend stayed with him oh because she loved him bla bla bla, she was always visiting him in prison and she would cook as if she had her whole family in prison because of the other inmates. Ok, fast forward to 2years later in 2012, he was released and shortly after they got divorced. 

Now this is 2014 and my friend is pregnant and about to get married to someone else. One day a face she recognized but couldn't remember exactly where she had met came visiting her and the guy asked her to sit for a heart to heart discussion which she did. To her greatest surprise, the guy brought out her picture that he was contacted to strangle 2 people(she and her new man) to death to which he accepted and that night was the operation night so he went to get the targets picture and behold it was her, the cool headed and kind hearted girl that was nice to him in prison to which my friend now remembered him very well. 

He said she had been too good to him and that God will not forgive him if he repays her with evil(she was always giving him small money and cigarettes and helped deliver his letters a few times while he was locked up). My dear, that's how he called her Ex husband and put it on speaker oh, my friend heard all the plans and how the advance payment was $2000 and that after the job the payment will be completed. 

They are all in shock and she has laid a complaint with the police. I'm not surprised because I've always known him to be useless, he once took out his d**k on the road (he was to drop me home after a bachelor's eve we all attended) telling me to check if its a size I like. I just slapped his face and he stared begging that he was drunk, imagine nonsense!

Please share on your blog for fellow BVs to read and be very careful. This world is full of surprises. We should all be very prayerful.

Thanks and have a blessed day''.

*She was lucky.
I heard of a woman,very rich who contacted someone to kill her ex because he broke up and moved on.the day of the job was the day her younger brother decided to visit the ex without telling his sister...she had travelled out of town to make it look clean and left her son with her brother.her brother went to visit ex with her son.....they were all wiped out.
She came back,heard the ex was dead and started crying crocodile tears till she heard the full story and fainted.....long story

44 comments:

1. Wonder they say, shall nvr cease. Unbelievable shit happens every day
    Smh#

1. Na wah ohh...
      Its good to be good to people...

2. The blog visitor that want to give out Nokia Lumia, please its me you will that phone to, because I saw you in my dreams and I also saw an angel also that told me to tell you that you should give it to me, oya sharply bring the phone now

3. The blog visitor that want to give out Nokia Lumia, please its me you will give that phone to, because I saw you in my dreams and I also saw an angel that told me to tell you that you should give it to me, oya sharply bring the phone now

4. Script from a Yoruba movie. I don watch the film before.

5. Ok let me share this. Although not life threatening but has to do with favours u tender that later pay off.

There was this nigerian guy who lived in the U.S. Someone I know quite well. He was into all kinds of shady business, .

The corps got a tip off but had no concrete evidence to nail him. As is with the U.S intelligence ooeratives, they take time before they move in on any suspect.

This guy lived in a luxurious apartment that had a lot of handy men who worked around the building. There was this particular handy man that this man would give nothing less than a $100 bill every day. He was Spanish. I mean every day he would give this guy money. The only days he gets nothing are perhaps days that he doesn't come to work.

So one day, this handy man called the guy and said to him, you've been so nice to me. Are Nigerians always this cheerful? Even my own people hardly noticed me ever since my job here. But here's what it is, I don't know how you're gonna do it, but on the floor beneath your apartment is a security agent. He's been living there for over a year just to nail u. The day he moved in I supervised the installation of the secret camera that was created to see everything that u do in ur apartment. Your phone lines have been bugged to. Everyday I come to work and I don't see u come out on time..I'm scared that perhaps you've even arrested. But today I choose to tell u so that my mind is at rest.

Don't go up packing your stuff because they'll close up on u. Make sure u sleep there tonight or for a few more days..and don't ever come back.

Na so the guy take leave and returned to Nigeria. Till date he has refused to go to the U.S. Favours he did over the years paid off and saved him from spending time in jail even though he's a criminal. God has a way of showing Mercy.

2. Wonder they say, shall nvr cease. Unbelievable shit happens every day
    Smh#

3. What an odd world where strange things are made stranger

4. OMG! God is so faithful! Happy 4 her!..... Super Woman

5. Dis world is wicked. The lady shud just be kiaful cos dt her ex cn du anything o.

6. Poster, I thank God for your girl friend, God saved her because her hands are clean, it is good to do good at all times because you never can tell but it takes the grace of God.

7. sweet Jesus!!!! The evil that men commit daily I'm sure will amaze even the devil,nawa o.People are really heartless..

8. Unbelivable! Both stories got me shaking.ah,see Karma! Her brother n her son.kai! Ife na eme o!

9. Unbelivable! Both stories got me shaking.ah,see Karma! Her brother n her son.kai! Ife na eme o!

10. Its good to b good.tnk God d hired killer has a good hrt

11. The key thing in life is, be good and do no evil~

12. Hmmmm! Chilling story. u see, it really does pay to be good....thank God for the life of ur friend, her unborn baby nd soon to be hubby

13. Na wa o. Tinz r rly apuning in dis world, dat beast must rot in jail

14. Wow!!!!People commit murder, forgetting they will die someday!

15. Thank God for her life
    Evil world

16. Love the Later story#Karma's a Bitch but
    make sure that Bitch is beautiful

**Jagbajantis's Wife**

17. Be kind to the people u meet on ur way up cos u may meet them on ur way down.

18. That's what yorubas call "Eni ba soko soja a ba ara le", person wey throw stone into the market place to hit someone, fit him family member or a known person... Meanwhile my own issue with this BV's story be the just last week I went to Cameroon!! 4 what??!!! Stella u won't warn all this una waka waka BV's to sit down 4 one place be4 dem bring ebola come into our country, mcheww!

1. My dear oh. This ebola thing don quiet me no be small. Very soon all the airports will have to get quarantine things oh for screening. Infact very soon, all airlines coming in and out of here and other places need to start screening oh. I can't shout.

19. It's true about being good and respectful to people. When I was kidnapped, the guys didn't do anything to me but treated me like vip cos when they were monitoring me I used to greet them and ask how they where doing. Don't feel on top of de world say hi or wave at anyone u make eye contact with.

1. I like you already. Sorry about your kidnap.

I once had a total stranger do a great favour to me because of my surname. It turned out my father(nicest man I know) was very good to him when he was a nobody.

20. Wow what a story. Just when am giving up on being good to people cuz they never seem to appreciate it.

21. Poster,thank God for your girlfriend's life.have learnt smthing 2day;be good to everyone,you dnt knw who mite help you tomorrow. EVE E UME

22. Is dis a fame? (an igbotic way of saying film)

1. Ewu Gambia. Aturu nwuru anwu.

2. Oh it just clicked.
      This must be the pathetic tin wu was 'shedding false tears' over a free phone.
      Poor tin, u need to stop acting like a sour loser.
      Kpele better luck next time.

3. *sore!
      If oly my fada cld see dis mistake, e go use me laff tire.

23. Wot a wicked world we live in..

24. Obi di ojor. What a wicked act.

25. Wickedness does not pay. Always be good.