Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: StellaDimokoKorkus Blog Visitor Giveaway Results.

Monday, July 07, 2014

StellaDimokoKorkus Blog Visitor Giveaway Results.

The blog visitor giving away USD2,500 has selected the people she wants to give out to...I had nothing to do with the selection process,she read the comments and selected from there.
*Congrat* to the selected.

''Hello Stella,

The following addresses were selected and verified. 

- larcool2002@yahoo.com -Omolara. Single mother, currently has an OND and is seeking employment. Verified her credentials she sent within 30mins of the email. She will get $200 and not $100 because she is a single mother.

PS: I don't really care what people say about the choices . The idea is to help those in need and not to help anyone buy a new phone or bag. It's not free money and I am not a politician distributing rice for votes.(lol) some people sent the emails with blackberry bold 10 so I'm assuming they are not in need.

Anyone that responded and did not hear back, sorry your credentials either came in late or could not be trusted.

PS: some other blog comments show that some of the single mothers will be contacted and assisted. To give someone else an opportunity blog visitor should identify if they have probably also contacted same people here to help out. Any blog visitor that sees the same email as someone he helped should notify within 24 hours.

144 comments:

1. God bless the giver. Congrats to the receivers

1. God bless you dear! May he replenish your pocket in Jesus name, amen!

Pepper ose oku!

2. Amen. De is a great reward in giving.

Elsie

3. Oh God bless you poster!

Shebi I talk am..
      You want something urgently and you come on here writing "am broke"
      The people you selected are very okay...their stories touched me too. God replenish you 100 folds

Ps;When things like this come up,desist from using slangs,animations etc...you might even need this money more but presentation was zero!!

4. God bless D giver ur source of biz will continue 2 grow.

5. Thank u madam,may God bless u!

6. I the 3rd Favoured person. God Bless the giver. My God bless u. Deuteronomy 28 vs 1-13 be your portion.

Thank you so much. I can't stop being thankful. God Bless you

7. OmG! I'm among them? God you are such an angel! I don't have the right words to use! I know one thing for sure, God will bless richly! You and yours. None of yours will ever lack. Hmm... #Tears its really hard out here. You may not know what this means to me! God bless you poster. 5th benefactor!

8. OmG! I'm among them? God you are such an angel! I don't have the right words to use! I know one thing for sure, God will bless richly! You and yours. None of yours will ever lack. Hmm... #Tears its really hard out here. You may not know what this means to me! God bless you poster. 5th benefactor!

2. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Congrat to the winners....

1. God bless you Ma. It's not easy.

2. I the 3rd Favoured person. God Bless the giver. My God bless u. Deuteronomy 28 vs 1-13 be your portion.

Thank you so much. I can't stop being thankful. God Bless you

3. God Bless you abundantly dear poster and helper....Amen.

1. Only God can reward u...n He will in Jesus name

4. Hahahahahahhaha..I love this blog visitor..U are broke and u are usin BB10,Lmao.she no send @ all..God bless u ma

1. Wat if she borrow d fone just 2 send mail

2. Please i know this is off topic, but i have to ask. I have this friend and she has a bf, whom she is so fond of using on her dp...the problem is, all his pics she keeps on displaying, his D is always making a bulge in either side(left/right) of his pants. God knows am not fascinated by the D, but I know it's ideal for a young man to know how to 'park' his D well. I really don't know how to tell her so it doesn't come off as an insult or worst case scenario, she says am tripping. How can i go about it pls? Maybe no1 has advised the guy or her.

3. Of all the problems you have in life,you write to be counselled on someone's boy friend's dick? Stella,I take goat beg you,make this a post!

4. Lol. I can imagine, God forgive me o, I had a friend that was guilty of this, but he never knew that he doesn't 'park' well. I just jokingly asked him if he is trying to advertise for them babes, nd that was it. He took corrections...It's actually sumtyn that calls for caution - bc if such a person is in an official environ (it doesn't come out good @all). The only problem here is that it's ur frnds bf...so mind ur business o.

5. Wide eyed.....u haff kee me wit laff. lol@i take goat beg u.....hahahaha

God bless dis BV for giving out.

6. Lol wide eyed you sure r a nut-case! Poster God bless u real qood! U r a rare kind.

5. This is good and God bless you the blog visitor that have the mind and will to give out. You will see Gods awesomeness in rewarding good minds like you. May you never lack in Jesus Name...Amen

#God answers all prayers#
    Happy moments - Praise God, Difficult moments-Seek God,
    Quiet moments -Worship God, Painful moments-Trust God,
    Every moment - Thank God.

6. God bless you all. ......... Its truly blessed to give.

1. Tears!! I was picked, even though I got d mail late Cuz I had to wait for my friend am staying with to come back so I can use her fone to access my mail since my fone finds it difficult to open d yahoo page. Unfortunately she uses bb10, mayb dat was y I was disqualified, and to think I had planned on how to utilize this money after I got d mail. God bless the lucky winners and the giver too,I pray God remembers me someday.

7. Wow!
    May God replenish your pocket abundantly blog visitor. Your kind is what we need. God bless you.
    Congratulations to the winners.

8. God bless the giver and the receivers

9. God bless thie person in charge if this! This left me in tears! God bless you abundantly. If only people can help one another from the little they have, the world will be a better place.

10. Congrats to the receivers pls use the money wisely .. And God will replenish the pocket of the giver

11. Congrats to the winners n God bless the giver

12. This is proof that there is still hope for humanity. God bless you, and may your generation never cease to receive unexpected help. Let's all learn from this, and begin to show kindness to one another; those clothes, shoes and bags you haven't used in the past year, that leftover you want to scrap into the bin, that spare change in your pocket etc will be immeasurably appreciated by someone else, and are just little ways to pay Gods kindness to us forward to fellow humans. Bless.

POP

13. Congrats to the winners.May God replenish the giver and thank you Stella for this wonderful platform.you are indeed a great woman.hope to win next time.

14. God bless you abundantly. Congratulations to the winners.

15. Wow God bless you maam..lmao @you cnt be broke and using bb10..

16. Hmmmm! Kudos to this blog visitor for her magnanimity. But u didn't select somebody due to poor communication skills, may I respectively say your comms skill too is not perfect. There is nothing like 'jams' result but JAMB. You wrote 'seeing' machine but its sewing machine pls. You wrote 'Oluchi has an undergraduate degree and a child'. Pls, which one is undergraduate degree o? You should rather say Oluchi is an undergraduate. Next time, don't explain your selection criteria. May God bless you immensely for this gesture.

1. An undergraduate degree is a first degree. And yes I use an iphone that thinks it is better than me. Poor communication is the inability to decipher what someone has said or typed.

2. You should also be wise enough to know that not everyone knows what Jamb is. ( I actually know) but my iPhone does not.

3. I totally agree with this. But keep up the good giving work

4. Lmao @ramson jay, are you serious right now? So you had to decipher all she wrote just to make your point? Aside from the 'jams' that you had to point out, it's understandable because of autocorrect, but I mean, people make mistakes while typing, what if she was in a rush? It's not like she's writing an exam that she gotta spell check. And well, unlike in Nigeria, it's also called an undergraduate degree in Yankee, idk about other places. Your issues been covered now? You didn't have to come form itk on it sir. And no, I'm not forming anything aswell, if that's your thought, just keeping it real with you. :)

Madam BV, God bless you immensely. May your pocket not run dry. God bless the SDK family, God bless stella and her family. Blessed week to everyone.

5. Ramson Jay you truly have to be Ill or something,are you kidding me right now. Do you not know the difference between poor communication and typos. I can't even deal right now,jeez.
      May God reward you hugely BV.

17. @Poster may God bless you and may your streams never run dry in Jesus name, Amen. #One Love#

18. God bless you for your good work

19. #Just thinking aloud#.. she might be the daughter to one of these politicians sitting on your future, money and wealth and here you are applying, begging and giving thanks for your right but then again she might an angel with a heart of gold and passion for selfless services.. All the same you remember the less priviledged, God Bless You!!

1. I have no affliction with politics or any government parastatal in Nigeria. The closest I am to politics is the posters that I see on nigerian blogs. I do not live in Nigeria and I have never had a share of the nigerian national cake.
      Think before you talk

2. Selective reading is what I just observed here.

3. What a stupid myopic comment..... How many children of thieving politicians have come here to give assistance like this to others? If the wealth is ill gotten that is for her to answer to her God but since she came anonymously and there is no way of recipients knowing her source of wealth what do u want them to do?

4. What is wrong with people. If you have nothing to say,why not say nothing haba. Politicians ke. Someone did a good thing,show appreciation and run along if you don't wanna show appreciation, keep mute.

20. Wow!..that's a good one...LMAO at bold 10 but it does not matter...I recently gave someone the blackberry I was using and she is a poor student...so there's nothing wrong in helping someone that uses a blackberry10,samsung or iphone....well,you really tried...may God bless you abundantely

21. Hmmmm..There is serious poverty in the land!….Wao! Looking back i remember there was a day i wanted to give some one 20000 Naira and i was like , what problem do you think she can solve with 20k? I was so ashamed that i ended up not giving it. The truth is when you are broke even 5000 Naira is something.

22. I hope and pray that one day I'll be in the position to give out to humanity this way,amen.

23. Congrats to the winners, Welldone Poster and SDK. more giveaways please. Kikiki

24. Hahahahaahahaha..... Mehn I had to laugh!!! And fuck it I'm still laughing!!!!!!

1. U be heavy mumu, u are of all women most miserable

2. Erniesha you are down right Boring with a capital "B"

3. Why are you bigger than yourself and always all over the place? What's funny here? Someone has done something to help and it looks funny to you? I feel sorry for you.

4. Another shallow minded person. Smh.

25. May GoD bless ur dear dear heart Giver. Heaven wil Always be there for u,âmen.

26. May you be blessed beyond human comprehension.

27. Pls can u assist with a business loan?

28. Congratulations to all the winners. God bless the giver and replenish her pocket in Jesus name, amen.

29. May God continue to bless this blog visitor.
    The selection process was very fair.
    The essence of this is to reach out to those in dire need not to people who need to make hair, recharge phone, buy mac powder or other frivolities.

30. Awww very touching

31. This is so touching! May God replenish ur pocket.

32. Congrats to the winners, i saw an email of someone dat works in a bank, some people can be so greedy, she was not selected.

33. Lol@sent text thru BB10,they fit borrow the pone na,or an uncle' bought it for them!
    God bless u Poster.

34. Dear giver.... as you have freely given, may your own pocket and that of your generations unborn never lack. Amen.... To the receivers, do the right thing with the money and try not to remain receivers for too long.
    As for the BlackBerry10 users tho.... lol. you're comfy and you want to deprive others.... some don't even want to work. I placed a comment for someone to partake in my West Africa tours, of those who sent me mails, only one was serious and followed up. We went on a tour last week, and he received more than what some people earn in a month for a 5 day tour. Don't sit down and expect manna to fall everytime.

1. I always say that graduates are the most lazy people I have ever seen...don't mind them,some of them are busy looking for the 1million naira jobs when they can take up a menial job for the main time to burst up their Cvs...nonsense...

2. It is boost my dear, not burst

3. Whatever Linda go get a degree and improve your English..... Loud mouthed bitch

4. *boost their cv's* NNE I love u

5. @ linds and you where insulting some1 looking for driving job! 2 faced bitch

6. @ Flakkie Chris pls when is d next tour...please won't mind touring with u.Tanx

35. awwwwwwwwwwww, i pray i can do this when i start working. where can one such anonymously and credibly.God bless you the giver and sdk

36. God bless and replenish u as u give to the poor. U are indeed God sent.

37. @ Poster, do not judge a book by its cover, that Bold 10, might be a gift...Most times my aura and appearance (even though na Okrika) can be very deceptive, soteeey if I enter inside market price or try negotiate with sellers, they pick offense saying " rich madam like u dey price like this abeg I no sell again!!" whereas, na only 500naira gum my pocket n bank account! I can remember when I had my baby, most people tot I was very comfortable, not knowing that most of my baby's things were from charity. Am a single mum, (yet to complete my daughters school fees) and I know how wrongly people judge and perceive my status, and appearance. please let's always pray to the Holy spirit to direct us whenever we want to do good cuz you might turn someone that needs that help (at that point in Time) down cuz of appearance and doubts. #God bless your kind generous heart Poster, Stella you are an Angel! May our good Lord give you more means to reach the unreachable!

1. This story should just end in .... heyaaaa...

But on a serious note, the giver has the right to give whoever she wants with her own personal reasons.

2. Shut up she has a right but her reason might be wrong... No one is castigating her just letting her know the other side to guide next time.....we sometimes get gifts from people that are more expensive than what we can afford.... Ain't no crime in that

3. People in need should be more concerned about getting their needs and not putting up appearances to look bigger than they are. Period.
      You have a BB10, someone gave it to you. Sell the phone, buy a cheaper one and use the money for more important things. Don't use what you can't afford.

4. Thank You Anon 9.39. Sell the damn phone and start something instead of looking for N16000 charity with a 100000 phone.
      I earn a comfy sum yet my phone is never more than N40,000 yet you willsee an intern with Z10

38. *Clap! Clap!! Clap!!!* God bless ur heart ma'am. May He reward U In folds. Congrats to da winners. Stella, I love U like scatter. I go see U someday Insha Allah. *wink* Cheers.

39. Wow... this is lovely. God bless you both (SDK & Giver)
    Congratulations to receivers... :)

#peace Ambassador #sdk blog

40. This is stella @ work
    She just doesn't want people to know.
    Thank u very much aunt sdk
    May God bless u plenty.
    #Endof

41. 'some people sent the emails with blackberry bold 10 so I'm assuming they are not in need.'
    LMAO, dunt mind Nigerians oh, dem like money die. Truth is, people who are death poor and in dire need of help do not have internet access: not laptops, not BBs. They are too hungry to care about blogs. U cant find them on the internet!
    Again, many middle class Nigerians are actually poor, even though they have internet access, even though they saved their life out to buy that BB bold, even though their big Uncles/Aunties bought/dashed them d phone. They are still in the same jobless, hopeless hungry situation as the poor. Borrowing, living and borrowing again.
    We are a poor poor nation:fact! Nigerians live below the standards of human dignity. You won't really know this until u see how people live in advanced nations, how kids live, how humans should live. No, they might not have big accounts or anything, but the quality of life is there. Our ancestors abi leaders really messed us up, it's a sad thing.

So thankyou, Stella's friend for giving out some money. In these times when humans are becoming increasingly selfish and heartless, you're giving selflessly to people who will never know your name or face. Ur not obliged to, but you did. God bless you big, I pray to be like u when I grow up!

42. Anty stella how can I say thank you to you and others who made us smile? My fellow blog visitors join me n give thanks to God cos am among the Lucky winners. Btw this is the biggest amount I hv ever gotten from some1 who wants nothing in return.
    #dancing#
    Olycholy.

1. My dear same here oh,m a lucky winner too d 2nd person,am so happy God bless d blog visitor nd stella too,u d best..hugs

2. I am the lucky 3rd winners. I'm over joyed... God bless the giver. You will never run dry.

43. God bless u so much and will reward u greatly. ... I really want to help people too...

44. I pray that the givers purse never run dry. May she never know sorrow. When she calls on one person, may millions of people heed her call. May she find happiness all the rest of her life. Wherever she goes may she find favour. For this singular act of kindness may every source of sorrow and reproach in her life turn to joy. May all her generation both existing and yet unborn reap the fruit of this act of kindness.

45. Thnkz for using this medium to put smiles on people faces, I was contacted via email and hv snt all that is required, buh haven't bn verified I guess cos my addy is amongs d listed. Remain blessed.

46. God bless the BV abundantly. Congrats to the receivers, please use the money wisely. P.s please because you have a bb,doesn't mean you should use it to send officials mails,same applies to sending CVs. Make Una use Una sense small. #ilovepipilee

47. Am so impressed with whoever this person is & Stella too. May God enrich you more. It is well with Nigeria.

48. BV thank you for giving without sentiment. If you have a BB, sell it and get the money you need. Let those that really need get the money they need. Aunty S, I will follow up soon by His grace. I wish to be of assistance to some of my sisters and brothers here. God bless you all.

49. Na wa o even person way dey UK dey follow us struggle for money. hahahaha lol. Its well

lmao @ using BB10 and u r broke

God bless the giver

1. Na that one shock me pass, kai!

2. Uk my foot my dear forget wetin una dey bout obodo oyigbo some of dem are suffering.

3. If we tell them, they don't believe!

50. God loveth a cheerful giver.
    Remain Blessed

51. I'm just soo speechless with joyful tears in my eyes since today..God bless you blog visitor..may your source of income increase a thousand fold!! God bless you ma!! God bless Sdk for this platform..God bless all sdker's....#thank you lord for giving me hope when I thought all hope was totally lost#

52. Lol @estherozioma.Take this as a note to self,#bbnotforashawowork!lmao.see bad luck

53. Dear Giver,
    It only takes a Large heart to do wot you ve done,Congratz to all winners.

I was contacted, but was nt Verified reasons best knwn to you, I am the accident victim and yes I did reply with a bb10, But I doesn't change the fact dat i'm in financial need to start up a biz in event Decor. I actually lost my phone in d accident nd ths bb10 was a gift for my suvival. You can all attest to d fact that clients of nowadays re nt convinced on ur capabilities until u have photo prove of ur previous jobs. We re in a global village nd social networking is an essential to a biz nt luxury as most Pple see it. I Hope am justified,if I did nt get verified I take it that,it was nt meant for me ,but what I won't do is to lie abt my situation. Remain Blessed nd God Replenish

1. Please sell that phone and buy a smaller one. Some people get offended when they want to help you and, find out that you are using a better phone (for instance).
      It all boils down to choices dear, take heart

2. Accident victim. I contacted you after Stella did the post look below. You were selected.

3. Awwwww yes you did my hrt is so overwhelmed. They was a mix up nd I hv bn contacted nd verified. God bless you, God bless yu God continue to bless nd Stella you re nt left out xxxxxx SDKer.

54. Ps:stella talk true na you dey share the money.we know you have a heart of gold.the sassy quip about Esther ozioma gave you away.

55. Wow!!!
    Congrats to the winners......
    God Bless the giver
    Though the poster still have an unanswered question of what happened to my name and manna bee's....but i may have to forgive her for today..RME...lol

*Weldone also aunty stel........imagine the world without sdkblog...#smiles
    You don't know how many lives you have touched through this forum...God Bless you and yours forever

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
    *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

56. Congrats to d winners. Use d money wisely.

57. #Namaste#
    Stella,*fingers points to the chest*me,me,me,me,me abi?u did not give me out of the money,okay oooooo!*folds arm,cries n turn to one side*

58. God bless the organizer of this chain of blessing. I am very happy that you excluded those using z and q10. I also noticed poor communication skills from supposed graduates and I'm happy you disqualified them. May God bless all that concerns you, amen.

59. U have a big heart n God will bless u abundantly for d kind gesture. Congrats to d winners

60. May God bless you exceedingly above all you could ask of! You're one in million!

61. God bless you for your generosity ma'am and congrats to the recipients.

62. God bless both the giver and the recievers. For the recievers, may God enlarge their coast so much that they in may also be able to help others.

1. I love the cakE on ur display picture,its very colourful

63. God bless you for assisting those in need. May He continue to enrich your pocket as you stretch out your hands to help others. May your pockets never run dry in Jesus name. Congrats to those that benefited from this kind gesture.

64. Hi-wyn@yahoo.com you were selected but your response cane in before the post was made.

1. It's hi_wyn@yahoo.com

I dnt undastnd, my response to? And came in b4 whch post. And wotz ur point?

2. What sort of rude uncouth response is this? Can you not even write in English? You need help yet you will not take out the time to write in full words and the final "and wotz ur point" is just sad.
      Lazy Nigerian Youths if you cannot finish a complete word how do you commit yourself to training and business?
      If I was the Giver this will definately put me off. Hi_Wyn, go and learn how to write and how to coverse you come across as ignorant and crude

3. Even me sef I am weak. God will help these people.

65. I waz not selected but am proud dat a Nigerian can live a life like Americans giving. God bless you stella and also the poster may joy neva stop flowing from ur life and ur children to come. dominicani45@yahoo.com

66. *congrat* to d winners dats all so *cute* in whose voice? Gwam Gwam gwam? Lmao

67. Stella,I love you. In the spirit of giving,I want to give two people here something. .

1. Hopefully I get to be the lucky one

68. @Renne Bern,please specify what you want to give or send me a mail so i can make a post out of it for better cordination,you get?

One love!

1. She said two people, not the whole blog. Ahn ahn!

2. BrokenEnglishmandey8 July 2014 at 02:07

@Stella! I want give too! Abeg make you remind me. I wan give $100 each to ten people starting from July 30. Oyaa ooo!

69. I really prayed that I will be picked, how I really needed this money for my new event business. God bless the giver and the people who got the money

70. God will abundantly bless the giver and the medium of distribution. Rose

71. RAMSON JAY, PLS STOP SPREADING IGNORANCE. THERE IS A BIG DIFFERENCE BETWEEN 'COMMUNICATION SKILLS' AND 'GRAMMATICAL ERROR'. ALSO, U CANT POINT OUT TYPOS AS GRAMM ERRORS. AND YES, THERE IS STH CALLED UNDERGRAD DEGREE. U DONT NEED TO SOUND PAINED, LEARN IF U DON'T KNOW, IN THIS TIMES, KNOWLEDGE IS BUT A CLICK AWAY. GOOD THING U HAVE INTERNET ACCESS, USE GOOGLE OFTEN, THANK ME LATER.

72. Thunder fire google account. I wanted to go Anon on this but I no know when my hand press"publish".

73. God bless you real good. Shine on.

74. God bless the giver and the receiver,BV please help me I really need to pay up my school fees.I've just being offered admission for my masters program.And yes I've been saving for the past year but I was caught unawares as the university of ibadan just included an acceptance fee of #20000 which they did not ask for in previous sessions.Please help me,I do not want to lose this admission.If I do it means all my resources and time for a year has being wasted.dazzlinglizzy01@yahoo.com

75. May God increase you. they say givers never lack. may you never lack in life and God will meet you at the point of your need also. thanks for your assistance and i am sure the winners will also remember their neighbors in future, One love

76. Thank you so much the kind hearted blog visitor, for selecting me amongst the winners. God will never allow your pocket to run dry, as you put smile on my face today, so shall smile never cease from your face and your house hold in Jesus Name Amen. You are really heaven sent. God bless you.
    Thank you Stella for allowing her to use your platform to empower people. A warm hug to both of you.

77. May God continue to bless both the giver and stella IJN, AMEN. In this hard times that someone thought to give, you'll never lack IJN, YOU'LL BE BLESSED IN EVERY AREA OF YOUR LIFE, AMEN.( A mother praying for a baby boy IJN, Amen):-)

78. Can I suggest we do a Swap/Exchange Help day here.

Everybody may not have money to give but they may have that old car, clothes, shoes, books, baby clothes, toys, food, phone, accommodation, fuel or little amount of money to help another.

Let us help one another without pride and arrogance.

God bless you Poster.
    May the Good lord continue to enrich you abundantly.

God bless SDK, SDKB and SDKBers.

79. Your kindness is overwhelming. Thank you very much for your generosity and graciousness. Remain Blessed.

Jennifer.

80. God bless you abundantly. I'm so happy that we still have kind hearted people out there. And Stella, like I said your head get oil. God bless, bless, bless you so much. This is soooo nice.

81. Dear Stella,
    Even though I am an avid reader of your blog, I rarely comment here, this time however, I am compelled to comment and commend you
    Its good to know that we still have people with the proverbial heart of gold. Your generosity to your blog visitors is to say the least, magnanimous. Even tho sometimes people may try to take advantage of it, do not relent in your good works.
    To you Stella and to the poster, I say may God bless you both richly and may your purse never run dry. Your paths will shine brighter and brighter unto a perfect day and God will order your steps on every side. You will never know lack and will be late for tragedy. You shall find favor with God and with all men and your generations shall enjoy from this seed that you have sown. Because you have brought joy to the lives of people, laughter will never cease from your life or from your house all the days of your life. In your moment of need God will raise men to help you, men will fight your battles.The God that has seen this good work that you have done in secret will reward you openly and you shall have peace on every side.(Stella why am I having the gut feeling that you are the poster tho...)
    To all the wonderful SDK family I say God bless you all, please endeavor to be more tolerant of each other, refrain from all the abusive and insensitive words you throw around so easily. Try to be nicer.There's already too much hate in the world as it is, lets try to conquer all of that hate with love.
    One love y'all.

I CELEBRATE YOU!!!