Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday Laugh

Monday, July 07, 2014

Monday Laugh

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA EKITI PIPU WAZZUP!
MONDAY LAUGHS IS DUE TO POPULAR DEMAND AND THIS IS
TESTING TESTING TESTING!
HEHEHHEHEHEHEHEHE EKITI PIPU THE RICE DON FINISH?

76 comments:

1. Really funny! Thanks for making my day Stella and making me laugh

1. Sweetest Pussy7 July 2014 at 14:13

Alloy my sweet heart! I saw you in my dream, u were touching me in d right places. Pls make it a reality...

2. Lol @ sweet p.

Cool story bro. Hahha.

3. IkpuRed Onye Egwu8 July 2014 at 09:52

Instead of Monday Laugh,let's have a Confession Day. The Day for saying whatever wrong you have done or ur naughtty sexcapades. How u see am?

2. Buhahahaha!
    Ouch!
    Ekiti people don enter rice wahala.
    Lmao!

1. I don't support d monday laughs idea biko. It won't be fun at all.
      Saturday and sunday laughs r da best. Best way to enjoy ur weekend and prepare u for d week ahead. It won't make sense to have Monday laffs.
      But It's non of my business tho.

2. I concur miss Gemini.
      Let us look forward to weekends.

3. Yeah..... Let it flow Aunty Stella, we need it to pursue BP OOOOO.

4. Nooo,stella only sat n sun laugh shuld be allowed o,Monday might be boring .

5. Hehehehehehehe….Ekiti people too like rice. lol

6. Hahahaha...Stellastica,that Adokiye's filling station post is suppose to be a monday laugh....

7. Replies
    1. Ezenwanyi is that you on your avatar? Beautiful family you've got

2. I have always liked Ezewanyi not that local linda. Ezewanyi only talks in certain issues. Right from her early days even when wide eye thought she was a man. Only say you too like jazz

3. Sweetest Pussy7 July 2014 at 16:45

Ezewanyi wey ugly like monkey. That's not her oh cos have seen her before.
      Ezewanyi, I must open your yansh hahahahahaha

4. Ezewanyi is dat ur husband or father, beautiful women marrying ugly men. Cute kids anyways

5. Na wa o! @anon 6:29, was that really needed? Can you create an ant? Go and get married if you have nothing doing.

6. Is that Ezewanyi? She sure is pretty! That septugenarian looks like one with Aristocratic wealth. Old money that never runs dry. Stella, Laffs anyday is a bonus.Maybe one laff poster for week days,and the string of laffs for weekends. The board chair has spoken!

7. Ahah if u believe that people use their real pics here then u are on a loooooonnnggg thing people.

8. stella but why??? we aint starving at all and we no be ebinna...

9. I think it should be Saturday laughs and Monday laughs cause Mondays are quite tense.

10. not funny to me, can't u come up wit sumtin else.

11. Stella dimoko korkus! How r чσυ?

12. No be small something,

13. Not funny #sipsMoetnChandon#

14. Make i no lie,i no laugh..

15. Sdk is really on fire today,tnx hun.

16. Hahahaaha stella abeg leave us alone haha

17. How do I get a custom name on ds blog? I av a google mail acct but still dunno aw 2 go thru d whole process. Help a sister o.

1. Lol I just got mine too ooo. Just follow the option box after you type ur comments. Click on the Google icon and follow the instructions. Pretty much straight forward. Good luck

18. Awww:( just one picture. I was expecting plenty to lift up my spirit a lil cos i'm kinda sad.

19. Kikikiki....Ekiti people don suffer sha!

20. Ekiti ppl haff suffered sha...
    All the Profs wey full Ekiti na so una cheap reach?
    Just one bag of rice that cant even feed a family of four for one week...choi

21. lol...i want me some kermit

22. lmaooooo....

bangalee+ricelee= EKITIlee

zinny'smebor

23. Aunty Sterraaaaaaaa!u don dey find trouble.Mek Uncle Fayose meet u there.lol

24. Yaaaaay
    dat moment Pipi sees monday laffs on her favourite blog....#dancing

25. LOL.
    Please i'm scouting for where to do my 1year internship.
    I don't mind any form of help from blog visitors.
    Where i'd get paid well oh!
    So i can save for my HND program.
    I'm a mass communication student.
    E-mail me on mrstoluwalashe@gmail.com.
    Gracias!
    OLUWATOBI

1. Internship?
      Well paid?
      Ok na
      U go Wait till Eniola Badmus becomes Lepa

26. Pls sis, ignore them all, Too much of everything is bad.
    I will advice we continue with just our saturday and sunday laughs and save more laugh instead of establishing monday laugh pls. Have you thought of ever running out of laughs? And whatever happens to saving(s) for future contingency or uncertainties of tomorrow or you want to start going on and on repeating a laugh while ndi-oso-egbu continue to scream at you please you wasted our time?
    They must have demanded for it, but they will still be the same people by the corner waiting to nail you at any slightest fall/fault of yours. After all, it was the same people who demanded miracle from Jesus that were screaming Crucify Him!!! Crucify Him!!!

*Becareful while trying to please people especially sdkers.........i love you so much and wouldn't want you to fall to any cheap bait of your traitors or frienemies#Be Wise honey!!!

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
    *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

1. All this grammar just cos you dont want monday laughs.
      Kai! You must really be jobless or you talk too much.

2. Your head dey der

3. Hello dearie, hw was d wknd? Lotsa love.

4. Hello dearie, hw was d wknd? Lotsa love.

5. Arent you taking this thing too seriously? Stella can never run out of laffs when don Davido never die..lol

6. @MannaBee... Awesome love!!! God Bless thee#cyberhug

@queen G... Nothing is ever certain mind you....

7. This long advice is actually the monday laffs o.

8. @Ex-convit CeeCee......in the claim of a carrot princess or what.....listen attentively, am not the cause of your life failures or you eloping to UK.....
      Have always warned you..
      Stay on your lane
      Haven't you gotten all the relevance you sought by stalking on people or stealing your own Identity to promote your name???
      Get relevance for once by contributing wisely and not hating.
      With this, i think i am done with you........will never do a reply for your rejected lame life again.... Never!
      I will never contribute to promoting you on this blog as is obvious you haven't been noticed enough. Mtcheew!
      *Today is officially your burial date in my life.....now, Adieu bitch!!! Till we meet to part no more foooooooooooooool!!!

@wide eyed.. Whatever!!!

9. Haba dear,take it easy.We are all here for fun not fight this dirty.I didn't take the annoying comments that warrant such long curse PLEASE,THIS IS REALLY UNNECESSARY ! PLEASE !!!

10. Oh shut your gutter mouth sdk useless bouncer.
      See this village girl forming tush on this blog. Na internet make us mate na?! If you see me on the road i bet my lunch, you will bow to me.
      Hope you have treated your stds you keep sharing around keziah.
      Useless ashewo forming bornagain. I know your type in church. You have serviced all the ministers bed.
      Little twat like you with disgusting attitude. Asswipe.

11. Bouncer,do us all a favour.
      BOUNCE OUT

27. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This is really funny no doubt...

28. I do not know why people do not understand this, Fayose is who the people want, rice or no rice.

If Fayose had campaigned with nothing, if he had been broke or fundless and the only way people knew he was running was through market talk, he would still have won.

This was a plan from the very top, a need for a 2015 closure. Fayose was picked to be the flagbearer because he was and is loved by the people.

And which state in this lovely green-white-green kingdom, would rice be shared and thousands would not stand under the scorching sun for?

So, y'all should shut the hell up and stop joking around with what you do not know the intricacies of.

We await your state's election.

1. Bla bla bla bla bla bla bla. Abeg go siddon. Ebina

29. I actually noticed sdk bouncer puts date in her comment..lol..choi!!different character full Sdk..am off to catch up with some brazilian lady..Brazilians are accommodating Btw.

30. Lol the things hunger make people do

31. Go jo uur blood dey hot must life be serious all the time yeye I sure say u don collect part of that rice.

32. Stella, sat and Sunday laugh.. On Mondays, you can do words of encouragement.. Something to get people going, and looking forward, if you get my drift. God bless you sis. Love you plenty.

33. Lol.......leave our Ekiti people alone oo

34. Pls I want laughs everyday of d week, I look forward to it, every sat morning

35. Just trying this out

36. This got me laughing seriously. And i am supposed to be busy at work o. Stella D, its your fault.

37. Monday laughs for nor bad oh!
    Only one?

38. I WANT A SPECIAL DAY FOR SEX TALK.

1. Are you related to Dauda the nackson? * runs away*.

39. Lol
    Ekiti pipu re not finding it funny oh
    Stelz biko stick with sat/sun excesses of everything is boring

40. my comment nor dey show ooo..aunty stella