Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Blog Visitor Enters One Chance.....Without Condom.

Saturday, August 23, 2014

Blog Visitor Enters One Chance.....Without Condom.

This comment was dropped on this post here and I couldnt ignore it because it was stupid,careless and funny at the same time.No condom,one night stadn and then planning to trap him with him pregnancy?...This is a very desperate runsgirl ooooooo

Anonymous said...
Stella d kain fuck wey I fuck now eeh! Omg this guy I jst met today and we ended up at d club. Stella if u see dick! Lord hv mercy! I wan faint. This is my spec! I fit die on top this dick oo. Fuck sweet die! I jst spread my leg dey scream, the dick shift my womb dey reach my heart area! Ogini bu ifea! Am I drunk in love. I didn't even confirm condom, I just spread my legs wide hang one for burglary proof dey collect prick. Pls I'm not goin home again, this na my final bus stop. And he can Suck and kiss. This guy sucked me till I was speakin in tongue and den he hanged my legs and fucked me and fucked and fucked.

Fuck! Lawd hv mercy! I'm in love. I must tie this guy wit pregnancy.

LMAO.....na wah!

222 comments:

1. LMAO.....me have no words for u ooo....Goodluck trapping armed robber or ritualist! cos d kinda pple going abt these days ehn...i dey fear for my head...afta dem go begin shout DV! @x

1. Babes b careful oo..go for checkup

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

2. Could this be true? I no sure...this poster is a joker abeg... Which kain fuck de make person forget say Hiv n Ebola is real? Abeg na lie jare

3. Dt's if he is not fuqqin her destiny away. I personally know guys that whn they have unprotected sex with a woman and cum inside her, if not by God's intervention, her destiny has gone 2 d land of d gods.And dz poster is here talking abt Mr biggie and spreading her legs anyhow.
      #One chance

*lips sealed and watching*

4. OMG! D thought of this sex alone ehn... choi! when did I become ds canallly minded? Lord of mercy!

Poster jisie ike! Abeg no vex wen he starts messing about cos it's certainly not only u dat is enjoyn dt sugar stick ooo

5. Cool story! If you believe this story, then you'll believe anything! (˘̯˘). Anything for attention.

6. Lmao..characters full dis blog walahi.

7. This story just remind me of one prick wey I jam. But...... Stella....hmmm. This guy prick ehn, be like wetin dem take Sunday create...awesome! Everything set but then no action. Choi! I try teach d guy how to use such a blessing because I been no want release that prick back to the general market, for where. Guy just dey fall hand. Na hin I just fashi am....bottomline, the guy na wetin we dey call "waste of penis" mstchww

8. Aids / Ebola and other unmentionable STDs don't scare you??

Hmmm

Value your life girl, there is more to life than a 15 min f**k

9. My ex has a huge D. Na that type dem dey call D of life. He couldn't use it "motu- motu". I thought him. He learnt small sha. But he just learnt pounding no body kisses and all. Sex was just OK. But my le boo is well-sized&works perfectly. King in the art of love making romance and sex. I'm sooo not settling for less again. In as much as this poster sounds cray..lol...I kinda get the feeling.lol

2. LMAO.....me have no words for u ooo....Goodluck trapping armed robber or ritualist! cos d kinda pple going abt these days ehn...i dey fear for my head...afta dem go begin shout DV! @x

3. Yeah, na ur last bus stop shey....hope say oga biggie no get HIV on top. Cos na there u reach ur lastest last bus stop.

1. And also hep B plus Ebola! LMAO

*lips sealed and watching*

4. Na wahoo. ....what if after the fuck no food to chop. Where the strength to fuck again. Girl you mad if you think sex is everything. & emm.... remember to go for ur checkups.

5. chai common sense aint common afterall! Lol... Check your HIV n Ebola status ohhh Nnne? lol

6. Na you sabi wlc to the world of ebola.

1. Why are you saying welcome like you're already in the ebola world? Be careful

7. Ure tinkin of pregnancy ,idiot U̶̲̥̅̊ dnt knw DT aids s real ABI ,ashawo 10 kobo

1. Na una sabi o. Me from jst reading the story, na so my toto jst dey water for this prick....prick wey I no know. Call me ashewo all you want.....lmao

8. Are you just realising some people here na werey.? Madam,you mdomt even know where his dick has been and you spread leg dey collect dick? Hmm.. Only God knows the things he has deposited inside of yoi....

9. As you have collected the sperm may you not collect HIV, staphylococcus, herpes, chlamydia, syphilis, etc. You just met him and you want to tie him down with pregnancy. How do you know if the only asset he has is his big dick? What if he doesn't have the resources to take care of a baby? Later you will come here and start giving us super stories and tales by moonlight. Keep spreading your legs anywhere. In fact you can go to the 3rd mainland bridge and spread your legs and allow the moving vehicles to pass through because by now your pussy na broad way. 5 trucks can conveniently pass through at once.

1. 👆 well said Anon

2. Spread legs collect dick...dats a new one o..

3. Ur comment got me rolling on the floor with laughter!

4. Hahahah correct yarn! Lol

5. Na so d thing pain u reach?

10. U hv entad...gud for u

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

11. Stella na today u know say mad pple full ur blog? And she had to go anon.
    If only our pix will appear behind our comments....if only.

Haney

1. If mad pipo dey dis blog u sef follow lol.

2. Lol. Haney, you sef dey talk ? Haha. You're even suspect for the post in question.

Mrs. BitchBiko.

12. Stella na today u know say mad pple full ur blog? And she had to go anon.
    If only our pix will appear behind our comments....if only.
    My fellow anony, if u like na go do HIV test, na only God know wetin mr 'pussy eater with a monster dick' has deposited inside u. Mtchhhhheeeew
    Haney

13. IRENE B: SATURDAY YARNS23 August 2014 at 08:27

Hahahahahaha. I no blame you sha. The tin can sweet. BUT wait o. U guys just met? Ooooooooooh. If i were u i'll just take that guy as a FB,finish. I believe that's what u are to him. Make sure you dont get preggies cos if u do,na ur own headache be dat. Guys wey sabi frikifraka like that no many for naija again o. So make him ur FB n face ur job studies or runs™ . FB means

FUCK BUDDIE. Hehehehehehehehe.

1. FB?only few pipz I knw uses dat initials!!!hehehehehehe irene ko irene ni,i can bet ur real name aint irene

2. Fuck buddy? Many people I know use it

3. Neky, you need to replace those you been rolling in the hay with then. FB is a commonly used internet slang.
      Do you know a TemmySparkles though ? I hear she's a real G concerning all....

Mrs. BitchBiko.

14. IRENE B: SATURDAY YARNS23 August 2014 at 08:27

Hahahahahaha. I no blame you sha. The tin can sweet. BUT wait o. U guys just met? Ooooooooooh. If i were u i'll just take that guy as a FB,finish. I believe that's what u are to him. Make sure you dont get preggies cos if u do,na ur own headache be dat. Guys wey sabi frikifraka like that no many for naija again o. So make him ur FB n face ur job studies or runs™ . FB means

FUCK BUDDIE. Hehehehehehehehe.

15. High on Alcohol and marijuana.

Tie which guy with pregnancy? That's so last century. Honey, this is 2014

You want to turn to Mario on top one night stand. I doubt you will see that guy again sef. If that's how other "hoes" like you trapped him, would he have given you the womb-shifting dick to taste.

Anyway, if you test positive to HIV or other STDs, please don't come and disturb us about how all men are useless.

16. Which kind animal b dis, Dog or monkey?

17. & again I don't know why girls really goccrazy about big dicks. You will date a guy with big dick for 3 to 5yrs then the relationship ends. And you are wondering why the next wonderful guy did not put a ring on it. How will he? When he's noticed you're as large as a tent.. girls use ur heads, big dick is only wonderful when you are married to it, if na boyfriend mata then there is need to be very careful.

1. Gbam! Me I hate big dick, too painful. I like em moderate.

2. U re very right my sister

3. True word @ Spanish Lantern.

18. charismatic diva, I saw youR comment under my thread on the icebucketchallenge and I'm sorrry to disappoint you but I don't go anon to make one comment and then reappear with my google I'd to sound sanctimonious...I say what I want to say without fear or favour of anyone my swthrt..that been said Stella which kain post be this abeg? Tomorrow now she will send you stories that touch, how can you meet a random guy and f**k him without condom?? Some babes are brave meeeen!

1. Ok babes, but u hv to let it go.
      D issue has been overflogged

Erhmmm...yes, hope u too had a mind blowin sex yester nite.....

19. hmmnm.....dunno know what to say.

20. I hope u can fucking scream out loud when u get ur HIV positive result.

21. Chai...dis poster is making me horny right now... Am badly craving for Rough sex...

1. Tnk u jor @pringles... All dis holy holy ppl sef. All d story did is make me horney. Oh if only dis man can give it 2 me

2. Tnk u jor @pringles... All dis holy holy ppl sef. All d story did is make me horney. Oh if only dis man can give it 2 me

3. I know! if nobody becomes horny with dz, Phrinkies would!!
      AKA madam BIG everything!!

4. This babe, u have really grown o. I see ur now a big girl. Wonders!!!

5. Did u mean to go anon on ds?

6. @ Bored HW, chop knuckle... Don't mind all d pretenders on dis blog... I dey horny die.. I wish I could meet d guy too....

7. @Eesah was here, lol... I love big things... @Anon 10:44AM, na sooo... @ Sugar, No... I don't go anon to say my mind.. Am not a pretender

8. Phrinkies notin do you make sure you use condom oooo .... Who no like better thing

9. Before rough sex, get your diction right first.
      Repeat after me...

I AM or I'M.
      What in Pringles' name is 'Am' ? Na so 'I' take hard you to type?

Mrs. BitchBiko.

22. Lord have mercy...dear poster, you need Jesus.

Best Oracle

23. See Enjoyment!!!!!, u rili gbadun ursef. Nne abeg give me the guy numba. Help a sista na.

24. There is nothing one won't see on this blog ooooooo.....Smh...

25. I know the feeling, but please be careful. Get to know the basis, i.e. his character.

1. U Know abt d feeling yeah? Tell me about it
      *shines teeth*

26. Trap him with preggy
    Your sob story is loading
    O ga eme gi voom naya

1. Hahaha@ o ga eme gi voom naya

2. My belle ooo my headi ooo ... Bwahahahhaha @ your sob story is loading

27. Hahahahahahaha...don't send Stella stories that touch the heart when you see another side of him..
    So people still dey gbensh without condom
    After that HIV story even ebola sef...smh
    Oriegwu ohh..
    Poster Enjoy ohh..don't forget to send Stella your story when time comes...

1. Tot u were team raw, stick to one abeg n stop acting bipolar

2. She's a confused bitch.
      Leave her be.

Mrs. BitchBiko.

28. Foolish girl. After they will cone here with stories that touch

1. Do you mind them. After they will post stories to stella complaining how they are single mom with a kid suffering for the past 10 decade with no boo, no education, no talent, no job,no money even no brains. No fear of God atall, even if u dnt fear God, wot about ur morality n ur health. Y not think about ur future n dt innocent kid u wanna bring in the world through dt means, is big dick ur only purpose of living? Don't u need good care, comfortability, respect, good home, proper living. What if u die like a church rat tomorrow, what will be ur legacy. Setting aside being sanctimonious, what about deadly diseases like ebola, Hiv and co. What if he is possesed, God is a merciful one n his ways and judgement differs, that ur fellow runs gals survived n are doing well doesn't mean u will end up like them, our destinies differs dear. This world isn't a permanent place, think about ur eternity, dnt live as if it all ends here.

2. Well said, Amy. Well said.

29. Stella, I am highly disappointed that you would post such rubbish. Your blog is actually the only blog I can allow my child to read. But this is totally beneath you. Please take it down.

1. Take what down? You must be new here.

You had better be disappointed in yourself. Upon all the smelly pussy, big dick, small dick, husband snatching, Madam Dolphin, Kafilat Sogunro, Mercy Jalabia etc gists, you see this blog as one a child should read. Good luck to that your child o.

2. Onye oma nneka. Bcos your child reads this blog she should take it down! Taa gbafuo gi. De dia de vouch for pikin wey go soon sell you with porn. You de vouch for your pikin wey don put head comot for womb. You for still tell Stella to post us news on Reuben Abati alone.

3. You and your child must be new visitors.

4. I also this shldnt hv made post. My opinion.

5. You mean you allow ur child into blogs with all the banana discussions going on? Na wahoo

6. Na ur husband get dis blog?

30. Stella, I am highly disappointed that you would post such rubbish. Your blog is actually the only blog I can allow my child to read. But this is totally beneath you. Please take it down.

1. Ha! Please take it down for what na? Na wa o,people just come here and talk as if the blog belongs to them...

Ezewanyi,lest I forget,you share the same birth date with my son.. If I knew you,woulda invited you for his parry tomorrow,couldn't do it during the weekday..

2. Madam Virgin mother, you no dey fuck? Abi u were conceived of the spirit? Shey SDK blog don turn classroom? You're a hypocrite & very stupid 4dis comment. Abeg next time, wen u get to posts like this, scroll and pass u hear. Mumu oshi.

3. You allow ur child read this blog?
      Looool
      You need to put an end to it
      This blog is for adult, matured pple.

4. ...awwwww.....Fab Mum,am not in d country,woulda loved to show face even if its with hijab(lol)
      Happy birthday and lots of kisses from Ezenwanyi to him.

31. aids is real my dear.............and nt all dat glitters are gold
    "
    "
    "
    "
    "
    onyiii

32. Nawa o sister please take it easy oh! Stella is always preaching against unsafe sex on this same blog. You are a big girl so I can't tell u not 2have sex but use a condom nne. Now talking about mind blowing sex, choi some men are good nor b beanssss yoooo! I finished doing once and was shouting fan,fan,fan cos d bobo finish me sotey I need sth cool 2blow my kini. D guy just on d fan begin dey laugh me. Good safe sex is truly GOOD! Una goodmorning ooooo!

33. Na only she waka go oooo.... lols final bus stop indeed

34. The way she narrated the escapade was really interesting and very funny. But at the same time na serious matter sha. Some guys too sef. You meet a gal for the first time and you just de collect suck too. Which means he too did not use condom for the mata. But ol'girl, don't bother using pregnancy to trap him. He will not be able to take care of you and your baby oh. Unless you wan marry am just for the fuck nne. Which after sometym sef u go tire and he too will shift base. Be wise as HIV is real biko nwanne.

35. Stella's Newest Fan23 August 2014 at 08:48

This BV is cray. Stella, u too like prick that's why u extracted this comment and made it a post....Very funny sha.

36. Mtcheeeeew! Rubbish! Stellastica how this one take be news Na?

37. U most be a foolish cow, I pray dat dick don't give u hallucinations, dirty slut, I feel so disgusted

1. Oriegwu!!
      See as u dey vibrate like say u no dey fuck.

38. Real na wa!! Mtchewww!! SDK abeg wey my popcorn and ice cream.

39. Yuck,what is this one this laro kutukutu? please move over abeg can't deal with ish like this.

1. Stop spoiling yoruba language.what is laro kutukutu???

40. Oga ju!.... you no even knw much about this person u wan tie am with belle just because he sabi hang ur legs wella. Why TIE him.... #irefusetobelievewhatIjustread

41. Amaghi ife.... Mtcheew... You just met a guy today, you don't even know him or his health issue and you've already gone down with him. I dont want to cuss you cos its too early but you are too loose and too cheap.

Please girlfriend, go and check your HIV and Ebola status before you begin trap him with belle

42. Choi some mothers hv them! Smh!

43. Really???! Clap for yaself my dear.

44. E shift ya womb reach ya heart area...lol,e for make am dey protrude from ya nose! Continuuuuu ooooooo,space still dey here to read 'Fellow BVs,make una helep me contribute....'

45. Mumu! Share on you. Despirado.

46. Ahhh for this kain world wey STD and HIV dey some peeps still dey straff wifout protection...short of words!I pity yu ooo

47. U cant trap em. Infact if u thinking longterm, u av gone about it the wrong way. The guy can never make u his last bustop. U av fucked it op from d start. Opening ur legs first day of meeting em? Nne bia how do u expect him to ever take u serious?

1. Madame, it's 2014 in case you didn't get the memo. It doesn't matter if you fuck the first time or keeping the lid on the cookie jar for six months. A man that's yours won't pass you by.
      Most babes getting married on Saturdays have fucked half of the town.

Ladies should even be more worried about a man's body count.

Anyways poster, you too ' don't go whoring where you still intend to go wifeying'.

Mrs. BitchBiko.

2. Lol. As in ehn better one chance. But who are we to judge.

48. Phrinky phrinky, don't loud it
    Do the needful
    B4 Tony comes to back it up with quotations....lolz

49. Did I comment on this post? #bbmconfusedface

50. This babe don KOLO finish ohhh, like the pix above "Na only you waka come" yeye GIRL!

51. Madam Fucklicant Hmmm ds is d height of desperation. I hope he ties u down wt ebola n hiv.. Nonsense..! Ciao

52. LMAO bt sex in dis century without protection hmmmm na OYO be ur case oooo

53. I can't help but laugh at this. God help u. Just don't come back here screaming abuse Lol.

54. Idiot! You must be one of the pIgs that didn't allow the good BV's here to help me.

55. Don't you come back here to do a post on how wicked men are for infecting you with HIV!!! Na only you waka come.

56. For those worried about me, I'm fine! He is not a broke ass. All those callin me slut, if u see this man, u go fall oo. Anyway, I can't trap him with pregnancy, I found out this morning that he is married sha. He jst left abuja to come to this town to cool off. I hv collected my money and I'm home now. He ain't stingy either. Lool he woke up this morning and went to the table and took bible and started praying Lmaoooo I think he is even a pastor sef the way he was kabashing. But not before smelling my puzzy one more time, and gbenshing. Think the smell turns him on. Anyway, I will go 4 test next 2 weeks. And keep him as a FB as iren adviced.

Oh I forgot to add, he invited me to abj next month. 5th sept to be precise cos we booked d flight on his ipad after dressing. So dear abj ladies, if ur hubby decides not to come home on d 5th, u r on ur own.

Let me pick a name. No more anonymous

1. XYZ,you again?are you not the married woman that has 5boyfriends?

2. Is this not that married slut that told us how she collects imaginary millions ???

HIV dey follow u....that's if your not spreading it already!

3. Chai! Person husband went down on a complete stranger and the had unprotected sex with her??? Men I fear una....I'm scared stiff!!!shaking like a jelly..

4. What if you don't live to see the 5th of September 2014? What if he dies on that day or if he dies on top of you? Continue doing what you are doing you hear?

5. Bwahahahahahaha! I love dis girls shaaaa..Make sure u collect plenty money from him..I dey ur side..Choi single girls dey enjoy oh...I pray u no go catch any infection or virus..Make sure u go for a test..Dont make dat mistake again no matter how sweet a dick is.

6. Oh I didn't knw the name have already been used. Nope I'm not the married woman with 5 kids biko. I just picked a random name and set up an acct, don't knw d married woman story sef.

Anonymous 12:08 no we will not die b4 5th sept, keep ur negativity in ur family. I will keep fucking him.

Mbok kpong mi! Kpong mkpo du!

7. LOL. The married woman with 5boyfriends and imaginary millions is a "Mrs Xyz". Lol...Xyz, mme kpong fi o...Afo do legend.

8. Madam, what if ebola kills u before the 5th of September?

9. Choi after you go for ur test just make sure you start using condom my only advice.You cracked me up with
      The smell of ur vagina turns him on) he no smell Anus join sef?

Mr Lyca

10. No be today married men begin fuck nonsense without condom. The day I slept with one man, that was mentioned in a post about ayiri emami, without condom, if you see fear, I ran to do hiv test one month later and general tests for stds. I thank God I was negative but, I felt so dirty afterwards. Babes std is not cheap or easy to treat o, think chlamydia gonorrhoea and syphilis. I don talk my own.

11. Lol...xyz,I'm not in support of your actions but i like your person ,you sound so lively and funny olz be careful,all dat glitters is not gold

57. Runs girl u call her so what do u expect? If runs gal end up with armed rubber or ritualist then same ni!
    Not how big a dick is anyway and second no sane person will have an unprotected sex with someone they just met?
    The guy is on a mission spreading something (I don't know) and met his match!
    But na wa oooo!
    Some babes dey kolo sha, wella

58. I doubt that she meant just met him literarilly and that he's not doing well. I guess she just confirmed his sexual profess in addition to his financial stability that's why she want tie him with pregnancy.
    BUT I don't support the careless part of not caring about your safety.
    Best wishes in your struggle nne.

59. Abeg make all of u girls forming Holy Holy keep quiet jo.95% of girls now are runs girl.No saint again.The only difference is that most girls dont fuck in their areas,they go outside their localities.Example,girls living in Festac and go for runs in Lekki or even abroad..Abeg make una all keep quiet.The girl is real and no big deal.It happens daily nowadays.

60. @ narrator biko nxt tym use condom!

Truth be told, gud sex is gud, @ narrator biko do a bakground check n
    tek it from dia kikiki!

A lotta relationships re suffering bc of
    lack of "bomb ass" sex lol

But its very dirty to fuck a stranger wit out protection let alone getting preggo for him ***

61. Hahahhahahaha...am sorry but I can't help but laugh. Mk una leave anon abeg o

Guys stp acting all holy n all,take dis as a funny post dazall. Poster didn't ask for advice,so mk una rest

62. ......even as I de read dis post body jst de do mi jigi jigi brouhahaha!

63. Congrat! U don win lottery. U wan trap am with pregnancy abi? Na only waka come o cos he'll neva take u seriously. Pls don't come here to beg for money to take care of ur pikin cos we no go give u. Stella find out who she is now o, so dat u go fit decode her when she comes with stories dat touch the punani.

64. Lord please help my brothers save dem from d hands of evil women. .. babe y u wicked like dis na? If dis guy fuck u up tomorrow den u go begin shout domestic violence hummm

65. My 10yrs old brother reads dis blog ooo....some post shudnt be made @all cos der re soooo many kidz reading ur blog

1. Wetin concern dis blog with kids? Park well joor.

2. I am against giving a child a phone except it's a Nokia phone with torch light or a cheap BlackBerry without subsricription.

Mr Lyca

66. Na wa ooo...you just met him,you enjoyed the sex,you're in love...switty you're not in love my dear.you want to tie him with pregnancy.you think its every guy it works for..dear he is going to deny you big time

67. Anon third mainland bridge And Spanish lantern NA wa o .

68. Babe i understand u about the big dick thing but pls protect urself,ALWAYS!!!!wont say much just don't come back with a sob story

69. Oh my gosh I love such dick,the fun is wow

1. @Tayan taylor, I tell u, d experience is mind blowing

70. Datz risky manh.....practice safe sex plsss

71. By the way Stels, under-aged people read this blog too.

72. God help u
    Fuck/sex so overated!
    Just fast and pray you have not been infected with STD

73. Ok na, pray say u no collect disease join oo cus na wetin dey sweet man na e dey kill man same applies to woman, Akuna kuna

74. Sounds like a truly great fuck

75. I'm amazed at your level of vulnerability and reasoning. In this day and age, you think you can trap someone with sex and pregnancy? You should desist from this lifestyle of yours.

76. This irresponsible slut just got a recognition!…Really???? …Are we now suppose to clap for you for sleeping with a man the first day you met him without condom???…Ummm..You also said you want to trap him with pregnancy?…ummm..You said he did it without condom and even gave head?….So, will any responsible man do that to a girl he just met? Nonsense story. Mtcheeeeew.

1. MOI chill
      I was tempted to say "dis chick needs help...I mean who does dat in dis age n time?
      Buh den I realised she might just be joking around...
      And honestly,I got caught up cos yeah,she is damn funny n cray(i like cray peeps)
      Lol
      Buh den even if dis crazy geh isn't joking around n dis truly happend,den so be it...
      Cos she knows wot she is doing
      She z an adult
      So,yeah,I found d gist hilarious....

77. Can I say this is very stupid? Wetin I won do with the info#classless#mofo.

78. Good for her. Don't come back here to cry later o.Na beg I dey beg.
    * tasha barbie *

79. So na only sex be ur own criteria to hook man down in dis era?
    I see, well today's definition of a real woman have become blurred, females foolishly tink that maintaining an active sex life is what defines them as a real woman.... *SMH*

80. i shouldnt discuss sex on my blog becos your teenage kids read here?what are your kids reading here exactly if they are too young to read about sex?

those of you blocking your kids from reading about sex,i hope you sit them down and talk to them about it and not that they spring a surprise on you?

Tell your kids which posts not to open but i will not delete this post abeg...no vexs.

1. Stella miluv....can't believe I missed your birthday!! But like they say, better late than never.

Happy Belated Birthday. Please order some roses and send the bill to me via DHL.

xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxo

2. Stella don mind dem joor.

3. Nd my ansa to dat is yes.. my kid bro has bin educated abt sex...d issue here is that there is notin reasonable or educative abt dis post... if he runs into it what is he gonna learn. Diff sizes of dick or what

4. Chim o gyifted, this one wey u dey follow Stella bumper to bumper? Anyway I like you cos u did not go anon to do this,but seriously I think there is a limit to what kids should ve access to on the internet o! I have refused to get a phone/laptop for my 10yr old nephew because I don't think he's old enuf handle the downside of the internet...take it easy doll u hear?

5. Stella let's just agree you want to consider this girl that said her younger brother visits this blog,tell your younger brother not to visit this blog on a Saturday Bcos it's gonna be
      about sex talk #justsaying

Mr Lyca

6. Gyifted m sorry 2break dis 2u(n oda blog visitors who think its okay 4kids 2b here) but a 10year old SHOULD NOT BE ON this bog. 10yr old dey which class again? E don reach ss2 or ss3? Please let's be real here. Stella obo seat when she dey post nko? I beg una o.

7. Then teach your kid bro what not to open. Do you know if he opens porn sites.

81. Is it not better for the kids to know what's up than to make mistakes..some people tho

82. Stella no mind dem jo..So many fake people on dis blog.Who among u does not like good sex?Abeg make una pack well jo.Most girls are pretenders.Either you had sex on the 1st date or 10000 date it does not matter,what matter is what makes you happy.I have seen someone that had sex on 1st date and they have been happily married for 18yrs,whereas dos that waited till they got married are now divorced just 5yrs into their marriage.So what is good for her might not be good for you.Mechonu!!

83. Ooh...l luv dat gal......few are real nowadays

84. the guy na proffesional pussy worshiper,come carry big dick ,na wa oh na trouble the wife marry ,poster iam sure you arent the only babe that will want to trap him down ,he knows how good he is yet no condom ,i pity his wife at home.

1. Lmao @ pussy worshiper. My friend once nicknamed her bobo 'toto chopper'. Funny how we still refer to him by that name till date...EEE!!!

85. So fucking love this blog! Am new juz started checking it out yesternight. Jay

86. Poster, you be werey pataki. Abeg stop at the pharmacy and get Plan-B. Ewure.

87. Na d wife me dey pity oo...he was even kabashing after d kpanshing...o! Chimo!

88. Poster enjoy yaself but biko next time confirm the condom. VERY IMPORTANT! ...EEE!!!

89. Someone has got a very pervy and wide imagination. I don't believe this.

90. igbo gals too spoil no wonder okorocha calls them prostitute

1. The poster commented and seems she is akwa-cross. Stop with your low mentality. Most Yoruba girls like to get pregnant in their parents house. Or go and start forming daughter in law for their boyfriend's parents when they haven't even done intro or any proposal. But that doesn't mean I attribute such acts to only Yoruba girls. Its every where. Sex and money are two forces of evil. And they hit everybody irrespective of tribe or religion.

91. @phrinkies,ur own don beta o!! I hear 4rm a reliable source say na dis kind massive dick Korede Bello carry......lucky u!................OKIJA WIFE

1. Korede that's been outed as being gay.

Phrinkies had better continue looking for a massive dick elsewhere.

92. @phrinkies if is not massive count me out abeg

93. Did you say you are "IN LOVE?"

4 Love is patient, love is kind. It does not envy, it does not boast, it is not proud. 5 It does not dishonor others, it is not self-seeking, it is not easily angered, it keeps no record of wrongs. 6 Love does not delight in evil but rejoices with the truth. 7 It always protects, always trusts, always hopes, always perseveres. 1 Cor. 13

CHECK VERY WELL AND SEE WHETHER THIS IS WHAT YOU ARE IN . . . OR YOU ARE IN "ONE CHANCE" LIKE STELLA SAID! ----Jesse

94. Everything we do in life is a seed that's being planted to be harvested in due time. @XYZ, as you lay your bed, so will you lie on it.