Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ebola - Chidi Mokeme Tweets How He Feels!

Thursday, August 14, 2014

Ebola - Chidi Mokeme Tweets How He Feels!

Nollywood actor Chidi Mokeme must be scared to the pants concerning Ebola virus and its 'no cure yet' status.
Yes,his fear is revealed in his latest tweets.

Well desperate measures call for desperate actions right?...If Ebola is not contained by hook or by crook in Nigeria it will become a National disaster and Millions will die...You know damn well what I mean!

.....I however disagree with you Chidi honey...Quarantine,where they cannot escape is the answer.I DO NOT AGREE TO SHOOT AT SIGHT CHIDI...you sef!

60 comments:

1. What if the victim was your relative, Mokeme? Fear makes us do strange things and death is not the answer!

1. Funny enough, i support him; why will someone escape from quarantine if not for wickedness, wanting to infect others. Same thing sawyer did*smh*

2. Am just imagining d way Chidi will react if d ebola nurse runs straight to him hug him......hahahahahahaah

3. Chidi Mokeme, u are sick upstairs. Shoot on sight??? Pray not to be a victim! Dats a vry careless n insensitive tweet Mr! Escaping from quarantine is wrong. But these pple re humans o. Evybdy is scared of death o and I doubt they re placed in gd conditions thr. God help us! I pray for a cure asap, else our streets gets littered with *walking deads* (God forbid!)

4. #STELLA's FORMER BOYFRIEND#14 August 2014 at 21:38

That's too much nw shwoo! I think na to cripple the person beta.

5. Chinwe Jessy.....u don craze finish. I didnt want to laugh ooo,sincerely, but i just imagined that scenario you talked about,,,and i bursted into laughter. God save us oo...

6. Chidi dey fear! Lol. I'm sure d ebola and body fluid matter don spoil gigolo biznes for am. Na why he dey rant like wounded lion. The matter bad but no be only to shoot at sight o... yeye dey stink!

7. Hahahhaahahahahahha,u knw Chidi has wide eye

2. I agree with him, this is war! War against Ebola, and anybody who is being quarantined and escape from isolated Center should be considered as an enemy at war. They will cause panic and fear to the society and that's terrorism and they are a treat to national security

#BabatundeRajiFashiolaforpresident2015

3. LOL. Sounds mean but true.
    I aint feeling too well and i pray it isnt what i'm thinking. LOL.
    Project stress and all.
    Does the symptom include excessive eating?

1. @Tolu,better take it easy
      dont let d devil put thought into ur head

2. @Sunshine you got me laughing, same thing happened to me 2wiks ago and i was feeling sick and eating too much dat i was even gaining weight while i was sick.......no b ebola o, its jst fear of under eating and wanting to recover on time + wanting to boost ur immune system. Get well soonest!

3. U preg or abt to see ur period!

4. Ebola alert...pls quarantine toluwalashe/captain/everybody's boo

5. Bitchplis, na constipation dey worry me.
      Right now, i'm as hungry AF.
      BTW, i aint everybody's boo.
      Tolu/Captain na the same person.
      Na when the curses too much on the poor guy make me change am.
      'cause some people think that's my name.

6. Hahahahaha
      Everybody's boo...lol
      Bitchpls 20th don reach o, you don go studio24? Make sure you send your pix!
      Sunshine, be strong ok.

Pipi Lee

7. Pipi lee,u no forget d date?...egbami o! People no dey forget tins on dis blog o

8. Captains boo and bitchplis......the two of you better be partners in comedy......ur comments made me laugh seriously,,,i laugh so tey,,water comot for my eyez.....Captain's boo,,ur thoughts are so wild,,choi,,,person wey get ebola dey chop ni??? abeg,,its not our portion IJN..

4. That nurse deserve correct lashing well I pray she and her husband survive dis. If I were to be her husband, after all dis ebola bruhaha I will divorce her straight away

5. Of course he's right!

Pepper ose oku!

1. *wakes up 4rm bed streching my body* Wow wow wow @ Pepper. U can't blv dt we've jes woken up 4rm bed since yesterday bcoz of excessive gbenshing. Dt ur bed is one in town and d babe made me speak in tongues dt I can't explain. Dayumn! We should do this again some other time. U R such an amazing 'Gbenshing arranger'.
      Plz Bitchplis is on d waiting list, so kindly attend 2 him..

*yours truely*

2. I don't think he meant dt they should shoot them on sight literally tho. I think he meant that measures should be put in place to monitor victims on quarrantine 4rm escaping.

*lips sealed and watching*

3. Hahahahaha.....bitchplis you and maryamaka church are the on the waiting list! Pepper ose oku yhe gbenshing organizer!

Onwa na etieti!

4. Dis easah guy is not serious...na only my gf I dey gbensh o n I'v told her no more gbenshin wen we run out of d condoms we av(na 4 e remain) until we get married

6. Would he say the same if one of his loved ones was in such a situation? On another note, I observed that all the quarantine pictures I've been seeing online happen to be open, no windows, doors or mosquito nets. My question is what is the condition of the isolation centres where secondary contacts are kept for observation? E.g, toilets, feeding, sleeping, etc. I hope they are not packed in like animals cos that will be inhumane. In as much as we don't want them possibly infecting people, they are still humans and need some sort of psychological help. I some times try to imagine how depressed they fell waiting through the 21 day period and thinking of when they'll start manifesting symptoms. It's sad. Chidi mokeme is being insensitive with the way he expressed his opinion. Pls let's pray for victims.

1. God bless u my dear,if it was his family member will he say the same thing...food for tot

2. I also hope they secondary contacts aren't kept together with the primary contact... I also hope those who tested positive aren't kept together with those who are still in the window period because I they keep them there,they are likely to get it too. And yes I hope they are been cared for and not just treated anyhow cos psychological and mental stability is essential...

3. U couldnt have said it better
      We should get Dese people psychological help as well
      I think Chidi just panicked
      And u are right:how well-equipped and sanitary are deir environments?

4. NotSick(its better that way)......its not funny at all when someone has an idea of d number of days he/she has left on earth........i dont blame Chidi too,,,he said it out of fear......may God heal our land.

7. @Chidi dey provoke

@Bros eeh....abeg sotfly for d Raw knacking ooo.,u dey vex say no Raw Anaconda knackin again?

8. Well said Hunk!

9. Shoot at sight will be too harsh. They should be exposed so people can avoid them or better still notify health workers. #ihatepatricksawyer

10. Hmmmmmm Nigeria wahala dey oh... I am so scared for my relatives back at home because we all know how this Ebola virus will spread like wild bush fire if it is not handled properly.
    My heart goes out to every victim only them know what they're feeling right now, but choosing to flee the quarantine camp and exposing millions of people to the virus is completely irresponsible just like the first man who took it to Nigeria in the first place.

11. I laughed so loud when I saw this...no dear Chidi, I don't agree with you everyone deserves a right to life, even Ebola patients

12. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Am with him on this one no doubt.... If not for wickedness why will someone wants to leave a quarantine in the first place knwing fully well yu are been exposed to the virus.......

13. easy to say cos u r not the one affected by d virus or ur loved 1. its so annoying how evry1 keeps saying trash about the victims and bla bla. pray u don't get it. you Stella,Linda Ikeji,Mokeme nd ur followers!its too bad. and later u preach no discrimination! mchwww

14. Shoot at sight ke?
    Pls just pray none should be afflicted amongst your loved ones.

Those affected never wished it would happen to them.

Tight measures should be put in place for those affected #datsall

15. I can never ever accept the shoot @ sight thing. That is not only insensitive but barbaric Mr Mokeme.

16. If anybody sees d nurse pls hold her hostage in ur house n call the police #dnt hesitate pls

17. All dis marriage problm don dey too much ooo,,,

18. Chidi is kind of right on this one tho

19. Chidi how far na?? U don go collect ur pikin 4rm Habiba Abubakar?.......................OKIJA WIFE

20. Chai dat nurse wey carry Ebola don die dis morning oo!!! Rip.................OKIJA WIFE

21. Oh Stella i read d nurse, Justina Ejelonu is dead, dont know how true dat is. OMG i'm shaking cant blv its tru......

22. I agree with him,but shoot @ sight is no no to me, but it should considered as criminal offence.

23. Chidi please school them cos this selfishness is too much....

24. Chidi should shut up and go get his wife back so he won't be having too much time to write trash on the internet..Jobless man..Your opinion is not needed on every issue

25. My main anger lies with sawyer, the FOOL knew he was infected but stil came to nigeria.....The FOOL knew he was sick, he avoided all form of body contact frm liberia....and came to Nigeria to spread diz deadly Virus, The FOOL knew he was sick bcuz his syptoms started from liberia, he was feeling ill, lying on d'floor, acting funny...But d'let him come to Nigeria to kill innocent ppl***** And instead of his silly wife seeing reasons to what he did, ure saying he came to seek better medical attention!!!! Y didnt he go 2 the US? Why didnt u aleart Nigerians immediately u came in?.....U shall not knw peace.... And as for the silly Nurse, death wil be too slow for u, if u love ur family enuf,y put dem @risk,why put innocent and millions of ppl out there @risk...... I will rather die for the ppl i love, dan watch dem die with me ## Lord deliver ur children## wicked world

26. Chidi just shutup, v they killed u gigolos dt destroy people' home mtcheeew. Pray not to be in their shoes.

27. Shoot on sight? HELL NO! Its annoying for the escapee to mix with crowds and infect them knowingly, but they have loved ones. Chidi, may you not have to see a loved one in such situation.

28. Reports are that infected patients are not reviving any medical care. There is only one person taking care of all the victims, just to feed them and wait until they die. Sometimes there is no electricity. The worst part is people under investigation are all kept in one place, whether confirmed or not. Thank goodness this nurse who escaped has been cleared. Maybe that saved her life eventually

29. Hmmmn,*pensive mood. EVE E UME

30. I support him ooo...relation or no relation its for the best

31. It shows you how serious this dreaded disease is and how seriously most people are taking it...his statement is a projection of how he perceives this epidemic...