Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: EBOLA - Please Watch This

Tuesday, August 12, 2014

EBOLA - Please Watch This

This really Educative...A MUST WATCH 
An educative video with humour on The Ebola Syndrome Featuring Funnybone, Dera Olivia Orji and Ben Okoma. This is a Non-Governmental Campaign by Asurftv to Educate people on Ebola.

Watch,Enjoy and Share 

26 comments:

1. Thanks Stella for sharing.
    Any Italian-speaking BV in here? I need to learn how to write and speak Italian in 2 months. Who will be my patner?

1. This video is more educative and it caught my attention more that the rest.. I keep calling my family to remind them about Ebola, am even scared to travel .. God please let this nightmare end..

*am out*

2. My hubby ve refused us travelling for summer cos of this Ebola virus, I'm so sad really.

2. Very educative....thanks stells

3. E don turn comedy na na,naija nu dey waste tym

4. E don turn comedy na na,naija nu dey waste tym let me watch and laff small #to ma haters make una manage dis my middle finger

5. Blog analyser: very educative

6. Very educative and interesting, thk u Stella

7. Nice one.The video is informative and entertaining.

8. Lol... Funny bone. Ujay rocks!!!

9. Lol... Funny bone. Ujay rocks!!!

10. Lol
    Quite funny and informative .

11. Realy Educative

12. He guy take the matter serious o. See how he squeeze face. Hehehehe.

13. Aunty stella, those pple selling tomato and rodo and meat, is it adviceable at thie period? I am so sick and tired of this ebola news, I am now afraid to go out,pls shed more light

14. Funny and educative video. It beats me that literates will up and decide to bath with salt water in the name of preventing the contact of the disease forgetting that urine and sweat are salty and it can be contracted through them. Nigerians should stop being gullible.

15. For all I know God will punish that Sawyer wherever he is!!! Stupid man! He is American, why didn't he take his flight to US where they have better means of fighting this kind of thing? May his soul NOT rest in peace. Are these Liberians really this wicked? I just read something that broke my heart this morning. Can u imagine that a family in Liberia where the father died of Ebola, the villagers came around and built barricades around the house so the wife and her 2kids can't come out. This woman and her daughter wept day and night begging the villagers to at least send them food. No one answered. This woman died and her daughter was left alone with her corpse crying and begging for food for days until she died herself. This is the height of wickedness. Thank God the son escaped and seems to be free of the disease. Of course no one wants to as much as set eyes on him let alone help him with food. These people are heartless. Chidinma.

16. watch and be less ignorant...

17. lekwanu Chidera o,the babe was my classmate in Command Secondary School Enugu...go girl!!

18. @ethan, your hubby sure say na because of ebola e no want make una travel abi e no get money for una travel. Every excuse go be ebola now.

19. Pls if u find urself in a crowded area,wear a mask incase someone that is infected sneezes or coughs beside u. Forget all these rubbish talk abt it not being airborne,if person wey get am cough or sneeze near u and u inhale the droplets that's it! So pls stop listening to our lie lie gov and protect urself,better to err on the side of caution than to be sorry.