Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: El Rufai Tweet - What Do You Think?

Thursday, August 21, 2014

El Rufai Tweet - What Do You Think?

Some screws might be missing but i cant deal with statements like this because i just might understand it the wrong way......

When Satan repents and converts to islam?

Why does he need to use Religion to buttress home his point?
So what Religion is Satan right now?

Na wah!

86 comments:

1. Islamic peeps
    Muslims are so mean spirited and derive pleasure in segregation.
    That's the worst religion that happened to human race.

1. If you ever accept money from a muslim in the name of you sold any of your God forsaken phones to them, shame on you!

2. Shut up Maime! Shut it!!!

3. Read the statement properly. Educated Illiterate

4. I am not a Muslim but why would someone say something that bad about another person's religion? This is how religious war starts. It is not for you to judge which religion is good or bad when you aren't God.

5. Mami for ur mind now u dOn talk. God knows Y Muslims exist. Aunty Stella am sure he doesn't mean d devil is a xtian incase dats wat ur thinking.

6. U idiots leave Mamie alone...... Satan is a Muslim..... Cos he is obviously not a Christian...... Islam is a demonic religion and u all better believe it..... Stupid idiotic pigmy

2. Satan is a HARDCORE muslim abeg.......all the crisis in the middle east and northern Nigeria in particular are the handiwork of muslim extremists,,Satan is evil n likewise islam

3. Wrong statement,letz wait nd see oooo,stella abeg borrow me ur 1 of ur ch airs make I sydown.Ribadu said more dan dat

4. Don't mind him, Ribadu is singing a different song now soon it will be his turn and that of mallam Amechi. We are watching.

5. El Rufia is a sick man he wants attention and am sure he will eat is words when the beats change,

6. Religion is the opium of the masses.

1. you can say that again swerve!

2. Gbam. EVE E UME

7. As much as I respect this man, I think he is losing it. Fine it's am idiomatic expression but it came out wrong. God help nigeria.

8. He doesn't mean it the way it came out. I think he meant to say when Satan repents and start worshipping God. I'm not a Muslim.

1. Exactly...We should chill out.....One nation One Nigeria.

9. Without using Bodmas
    If you add Boko haram, ISIS, Al Qaeda, something brotherhood all 2geda....u'll get satan's religion.

10. Stella, you want to be starting something. I no dey abeg.

In my opinion,he meant Satan does not have a religion and will never become a muslim, same way El Rufai will never become a PDP member.

#keepitsimple

1. Thank u O, dats aunty stella's opinion but sometimes its gOod to keep ur opinion tO urself cos dia r so many zombies here

2. Thank u O, dats aunty stella's opinion but sometimes its gOod to keep ur opinion tO urself cos dia r so many zombies here.

3. You are very intelligent @ Goldscent.

11. This comment has been removed by the author.

12. Ihekire Tony

Does it mean this fool has officially joined PDP

13. Lol but satan is already a Muslim
    cause only those possessed by the devil are found in the Islamic fold. Bokoharam, Isis, Alquida, Isamic fighters in the maghereb
    etc etc.

#God answers all prayers#
    Happy moments - Praise God, Difficult moments-Seek God,
    Quiet moments -Worship God, Painful moments-Trust God,
    Every moment - Thank God.

1. They are not Muslim .they are jihadist n they are weak cus they look for countries that are weak to fight and prove their silly jihad nonsense

14. Story story..don't believe a word that comes out of the mouth of politicians.

Best Oracle

1. @BestOracle... another comment from you again? Please take a break...

15. Islam is the devil and the devil is islam sir

stop sleepin on bicycle sir, u should know that by now

or are u still a "learner" Sir?

16. i think he just meant....he will never defect...ever..not like he is trying to say satan is of one religion......@x

17. Haba stella why u dey talk like dis? SHAY U NO KNOW SAY SATAN NA HIM BE ISLAM HIM SELF? ALL D ATROCITIES AND BOMB BLASS ALL OVER D WORLD ARE ISLAMIST GROUPS INCLUDING ISIS AND BOKO HARAM SO WHAT IS HE SAYING? SATAN DOES NOT NEED TO CONVERT, HE AL READY IS SO HE SHLD JUST MOVE OVER TO PDP AND SPARE US DIS SHIT. YA DADI

18. Satan is not a baby boy...lol..

Pls vsit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

19. STELLA PLZ DNT INTERPRET 4 DS MAN BIKO. LET HIM SAY WAT HE WANTS WIT HIS MOUTH,GOD IS SURELY WATCHING HIM ND D REST. ITS WHO GOD PLEASES DT HE WIL PUT IN D RIGHT SEAT.

20. Haba Stella you misinterpreted his statement. He did not say satan belongs to any religion now. All religions naturally preaches against satan.

1. Ohhhh!! Eyaaa. Do u knw even afta reading Stellaz news, I ddnt think of it dat way? Till I read ur explanation. Stellz dats nt hw he meant it o, I'm sure. No vex biko

21. Dis one belle don tight na...... make dem dey play with dia head.

22. Is he not supposed to be mourning his son?
    Dis aboki must be high on cold dog food. Mtcheeeeeew

Haney

1. My thoughts exactly! Mtchew!

23. very unintelligent analogy there by the smallish mallam.

this is one of those bitter ex appointees that felt that ministerial appointment was a 'birthright'. he couldn't believe how quickly he was kicked out of the corridors of power after the obasanjo regime and has remained extremely bitter about not getting back in since then. he actually thought yar adua would appoint him minister and couldn't believe it when that didn't happen. that's the source of his vendetta and bitterness for the PDP. after all he served in a PDPD regime for ... how long????

why would someone use religious metaphors in a society as sensitive to ours to stuff like this. most unintelligent!!!!

24. Bloody fanatic! You wonder why most of his fb friends didn't sympathize with him when he lost his son... Mtcheeeeeew!!!

25. El Rufai is a bloody fanatic. I just don't understand the calibre of leaders we have in Nigeria. So that was the only answer he could give? Bloody he goat.

I won't say anyfyn yet. After all he didn't mention Christianity. It could be Judaism or Buddhasim or ATR.

26. Yes, you are misreading him completely. What he is saying is that, 'come rain come shine, he will never defect to PDP'. There is no possibility of him doing that. His rationale of satan and Islam is that, since satan will never repent and will never desire to follow a divine path, then there is no way he can ever think of leaving APC for PDP. It is a clear conditional statement using an antecedent and a consequent. I hope this explanation makes a little sense. So we should not read religious affiliated sentiments or divide to it.

27. Stella, you are very problematic. You read meanings to everything. How does Mr Korkus cope? Ni suru f'emi ara e now...ahan! Life is not that serious. Yes, I like you, very much as a matter of fact, but this aspect of you...I do not like. Where do I send your kiss to? Lol.

28. "What religion is satan right now?" Hahahahaha!
    Maybe by "satan" he's referring to someone.
    Probably OBJ.

29. This man just loves controversy!

30. Nah,stella all he's tryna say in essence is he wud neva eva defect to pdp

31. Lol.satan pls wot religion r u.

32. Well, dear mr el-rufai, with all the havoc muslims are causing in the world the devil is a muslim…Think about that mallam with cow brain. Again PDP is not a BH party so you better stay in APC because they are.

33. Satan is Islam already na,who doesn't know thay

34. Change to PDP mallam,cos Islam is all about satan

35. He does have a point, even Satan is afraid of the religion Islam with the kind of crimes they commit left right and centre.

36. Don't mind ds uncircumcized philistine!!! Does he mean to tell us Satan is a christian? I dnt blame him cos by now all ds BH sponsors which we know includes him should hv bn behind bars.

37. I don't see a big deal here, this is just the way he chooses to buttress his point.

38. El rufai Na cease dey worry am. Long mkt woman hiss

39. Maybe he's trying to tell us indirectly that APC and Islam go hand in hand. *confused* politics should be separated from religion abeg.

40. Abeg i dnt bother my head wt politics...all dis politicians. Friends today enemy tomorrow

41. If you are not for Jesus,then u are for satan.

42. Whatever he means, his problem.
    mamie sho wa?

43. There is just Something evil and sinister about dis man...
    Gives me bad vibes
    Wot kind of careless statement is dis?!
    Ugly Fanatic!

44. i think he just translated a hausa proverb literally. No need to have all your nickers in a bunch and have another avenue to bash Islam.

I dont even see how this is news or even gossip worthy.

45. I don't know why people's reasoning are so low n why you are being partial. What has Islam got to do with satan. Why don't you face El-rufai n stop rubbishing Islam. Stella please try to call people to order on issue of religion.

1. Sorry ma but talk to ur boko bros ist.
      Or is it dat u people don't ve some sort of hierrachy or control in ur religion dat can call dem to order?
      To gain respect, u got to respect human blood ist.
      So go Sort urselves out ist inugo?

46. I cant believe Stella never understood the sarcasm just like other educated illiterate in nigeria.

1. Thank you o Klenz, it is a shame that even Stella herself cannot recognise sarcasm at its peak! For the blog visitors insulting Islam, y'all are just a bunch of low lives...if una go school, then your parents indeed wasted their money!

47. This man talks way too much
    Now I understand y people bashed him wn his son died instead of consoling him.
    If only all u muslims can come out n collectively condemn what ur boko bros, ISIS, alqueada r doing.
    If not,then talk to The hand.

48. Arch El Rufai is entitled to his opinion. But he should remember that this statement of his will be excavated one day. His bosom friend- Ribadu once said that he cannot join PDP even if he is offered free PRESIDENTIAL TICKET. Today he is begging for waiver from PDP to run for GOVERNORSHIP. We should always value our words!

49. Brief Mallam...satan sef don tire for Islam,na make am give una bomb,fire,Grenade and co make una take start una own hellfire..satan don tire Tay Tay....d guy can not tolerate 2 masters hence Isis and co has the franchise to develop and establish their own hell fire....oshisco man.

50. Mumu el rufai..... Ode! Don't go and mourn ur son fool be talking gibberish as usual..... Dunce

51. This man should take a chill pill... not by fight

52. Hmmm. "Anya ma ndi oga akpo wee jebe ugwu awusa". Till he mentions Christianity then..... For now he could be referring to any religion,body,person or group.

53. My comment disappears after typing, why???

54. The devil is patrick sawyer who intentionally brought ebola into Nigeria and wickedly urinated on nurses and doctors! My point? Patrick sawyer was a christain so....ROTFL! Stella you can refuse to post this and serve it to mr korkus as dessert!

1. Anony i r cray
      Hahahaha @ Sawyer being a Devil n Dessert for Mr Korkus
      LMAO

2. U sef know dah if patric sawyer was actually paid to come distribute ebola to nigerians.....it ld b ur fellow islamic brodas dah paid im.......or dey probably even threatened his family....

3. Epic!!!! Hahaha I love u already

55. Am nt a muslim oo.....buh in my honest opinion....i think wt d guy means is dt even if satan desist from his evil ways nd becomes holy......he wnt still leave APC.........its nt ryt for us to b insulting oda people's religion......even Jesus wouldnt want us doing that

56. Common not really common.....Illiteracy is really common among most people here....

57. Common sense not really common......

58. THE POINT IS THIS,SATAN IS ISLAM AND ISLAM IS SATAN,SO MR RUFAI GO BACK TO PDP.