Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nollywood Married And Single Actresses Sleep With Countless Men For Fame!...So Tweets Movie Producer Blessing Egbe

Sunday, August 17, 2014

Nollywood Married And Single Actresses Sleep With Countless Men For Fame!...So Tweets Movie Producer Blessing Egbe

Blessing Egbe Theatre Arts from the University of Calabar,has featured in several television commercials in the United States, United Kingdom, France, Ireland, South Africa and other places for big time products like Investec Bank, America Next Top Model, Smart Car, and Snickers Chocolate before she decided to go into movie production...

Blessing has written lots of  scripts, produced and featured in her own films including Before the Vow, After the Vow, African Queen, Working the Lane, The Rivals, Survivors and the TV series, Disclosures...She is the beautiful brain child behind 'Lekki wives'

I dont know what happened but Blessing has tweeted stuff which reveals she knows ALL/SOME SINGLE AND MARRIED actresses have sex orgies on movie locations.OMG OMG OMG!!!

*Hmmmmm I wonder what prompted this outburst!
should i make a cuppa tea or say BE RIGHT BACK.....

TEA!

223 comments:

1. Say be right back! We need bombass exclusive mhennn.
    I m wondering why Daniella Okeke is on my mind dis morning. Issokay.

Haney

1. Omoni Oboli is what prompted it...... Shak!

2. Old gist na...dey r all prostitutes. I remember den my ex boss used to invite genevive, jackie appiah,ini edo ,eucharia anunobi's younger sister etc to abuja.i usually make d reservation in either transcorp or Bolton white hotel. he doesnt joke wit celebs or ex beauty queens ,he cant sleep with u if u are not one .or even if he does he wont pay u well.....

3. All she just said is wot we all know already, and truth b told is not just peculiar to d film industry,it's everywhere, deirs is just more obvious cuz dey are in d limelight.
      No body holy pass

4. True it's now a confirmed industry of lay about!in a few yrs from now,parents will start laying curses or disowning any of their kids dat will insist on being an actor!

5. Either omoni or dabota

6. Idiot did she mention omo I,a name? That's how goat like u cause trouble... Stop assuming when u have no facts.... Fool

7. Queen bee bloody idiot, cos it's all of them abi? It will never happen cos it's not only that industry u have promiscuous people..... Cos u are not famous that's why not everybody knows how much of a dog u are...

2. Oh really? Not all of them. Blessing, face your work.

1. Miss ugly mgbeke face ur work if u have any..Stinking bitch!

2. Well said Blesssing...but you are not pure your self...
      I thought Omoni is your friend,birds of same feather flocks together...

3. Thank you @QL, you said it all
      None of them is pure ...
      They are all together in this thing.

4. Stinking bitch!!! Lmao.... Are you not thr same Chizoba that slapped her mum few days to her wedding? Omg, you've got nothing, absolutely nothing on me.

5. Ose o Ms Prada! Give this Chizoba the steering if life. People who refuse to be trained at home will receive home training in public.

6. Say wat!!! Slap ke? Haba nau...wat is d "causer" of d hot slap naw? Mtchewweww!

7. Chizoba the missing chimpanzee from ota farm#DirtyMofo
      The poor innocent motor park agbero you trapped with preggy to register married woman in your certificate is only who i pity maka chi#Ifeneme!
      Shameless pig.....this blog is no park or the "face me, i face you" you live in biko... Hit the Zoo already!!!

Miss prada biko ignore the bingo already.....her madness is chronic

LOL@Charismatic diva... You too like amebo pass me dearest..hope say you get helmet..?lol

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
      *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

8. Sdkbouncer, pls now im lying down next to my husband and trying hard not to giggle.....so I dont wake him up.i swear that was hilarious!

9. Miss Prada I like dis ur gold weave
      @ SDK Bouncer,hahaha
      @Anony 3:31 Spot on
      Fly Wey no get ear dey follow....
      Charismatic Diva,u no well
      Miss Prada,oya spiller d causer why d slapper slapped d slappee....
      Kikiki....
      Where is Kelvin Happiness?!

3. Blessing is right..Showbix industry is like a cult..Lesbianism,homosexuality,gigoloism,etc.There's nothing these people cannot do to remain at d top..They pimp them for politicians and rich people...Dont be surprised that most of them are H.I.V positive..
    Anyway its none of my business...Beta suya beta suya bu na aru nama!

1. Shut up, you this swine.... You mentioned everything you are into. I will offer to take you for a test, you're obviously positive of HIV, HEP A,B& C.... Shebi you called your mama a goat. Omo ale jatijati, oni shekushe, atole, ole...

2. @chizoba, u too get mouth talk!! Are u not a married prostitute urself? See d nonsense skirt ur are wearing! Not that u have a good skin to show, n u are here seeing ashawos, homsosexuals n gigolos in Nollywood. Are u any different? Abeg go n sit down wit ur ugly look n stfu. Come n reply me n see if u will escape ebola ds mouth, idiot feeling cool.

3. Chizoba, stop talking cos U r soo ugly. When are u going to remove d disgusting hair on ur chest btw?
      I'm sure those guys on ur friend's list on Fb laugh @ u

4. Hmmmm....but she has just said the truth....been wanting to act ever since but anytime I tink of the shit they do in the industry I just erase but I believe e go better 1 day

1. I don't think she lied, she is part of the industry she knows what goes down inside Nollywood. Ifeneme!

2. Olori u have no talent and no passion if not nothing will stop you..... Not all of them are so idiots like u who judge have no place in that industry...

5. AdaDiUraNma love HotIce17 August 2014 at 09:11

Hot cup of cappuccino. Ouch!!!

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This lady is really angry, i wonder who gets on her bad side but obviously we all knw this things so is no news to us at all.....

7. It's true. The days of talented acting is gone, the likes of Genevieve took it away. Now we have talentless hoes selling their market on screen. Till date, if I don't see any Nollywood movie starring Mercy, Gene, Omo T, Rita Dominic and the other real actresses, I don't watch. All those Cha Cha Eke, Chika Ike, Tonto, that one that went to sleep with her bf in S.A, Halima Abubakar and the likes, oh please! I won't waste my time watching.

1. Pls better minus cha cha eke,from ur list....she has real talent and is very committed to her marriage,kapish?

2. Cha cha eke is decent pls

3. Cha Cha Eke must you defend urself? Wanabes

4. Cha cha welcome o.

5. Cha Cha is still on the list. Forever gonna be!

8. But this isn't news na. No be today nyash start to dey back. This is a known fact and as far as I'm concerned, the movie industry was only decent in the time of Liz Benson, Fred Amata, Omotola, Genny baby, Rmd, Ramsey and co. Now its just all glorified prostitution. In other news, Stella doll, I heard that an Ebola patient has been discharged oh. Mr Minister talk say him no get ebola again. Biko find out and bring the tory here. I just hope they're sure!!!!

1. U mentioned Omotola and Genevieve? Those ones that slept with Tchidi? U got 2 be kidding!

9. Which tea Stella? Come back here now now now.

10. Angela Okorie and her likes.
    I mean whoever told that escaped albino to go into acting is so mean.

1. Then what are u? Escaped imbecile from yaba left..With ur amala and ewedu stained teeth..ugly musheshe!Yoruba bitch.

2. black ugly beast....lyk u can act beta dan her..oloshi...

3. Jeeez.....neva knew u wia dis ugly...u dnt nid a mask to act a horror movie...black ugly beast...lik u can act beta dan angela...oloshi

4. Coming from someone that looks like she was stepped on as a baby.. That's good.
      I don't throw these kinda insults. Come back when you can throw proper punchlines.
      Stupid vagrant.

5. Don't mind the ofe mmanu thing. Toluwashe's boo or warefa

6. I wonder why people that have never met themselves exchange words on this blog. It's ugly and inexcusable.

7. Yes o Ruby I STILL DONT GET IT.

8. Chizoba, stop calling ppl ugly pls u ain't qualified to! U r so ugly

11. Angela Okorie readily comes to mind....Mercy Aigbe nko? We can't forget the jalabia incident too soon....Omoni oboli follow sef ....,nollywood na wa

12. If her tweets cannot produce a cure for the Ebola virus,she better save it.

13. Shes saying the truth. Nolly wood stinks. sponsored a movie some few
    years back and they were all over me. Sad

#God answers all prayers#
    Happy moments - Praise God, Difficult moments-Seek God,
    Quiet moments -Worship God, Painful moments-Trust God,
    Every moment - Thank God.

1. South eastern please me recharge nw MTN :-P

2. Oshey executive producer

3. Oga producer so which one did you find kpansh?

Mr Lyca

4. Finally

Mr Lyca

5. They were all over you! How many of them did you corner? Give us full gist bro! u no go tell me say you set all free! Interresant! Ose oku rewinds scene back!

Pepper ose oku the virgin!

6. I bet u didn't finish this gist....

14. Let her speak for herself. How many of those same orgies and sleeping around she did to get to where she is today?

Maybe her own conscience is stinging her. Let each person worry about their own moral affairs and leave the morality of others to themself.

I am sure she feels she is doing the world a great service with this disclosure, but I have no energy or interest to watch another woman's crotch when I have my own to worry about. I always wonder about those ppl who have the time and the energy to worry about what other ppl do with their private parts.

15. I just said it on the other post we know this nah..there was a movie a watched, they were so many gals on it dah I got angry 20gals were just doin meaningless things and the movie was just abt one gal and guy #ipitynollywood

16. what else would have prompted it but that inappropriate outfit your delta sister wore to aso rock yesterday?

while i congratulate her hard work, her dressing took away from her seriousness and hard work as an individual and caused a focus on something else. it was most in appropriate for the occasion.

even in the western world, actresses who can strip in front of the cameras would dress formally when going for a meeting at the white house.you wont even believe how well they clean up at such times.

17. Well am not surprised...I have an actor friend who told me the exact same thing years back . The worst of them all beauty pageant, the better you f**k determines how high you would climb.

Best Oracle

18. Abeg she no complete the gist na! She for give us better story even if na coded story we gat professional decoders ryt hurr!

19. she's talking to omoni oboli...

20. Ihekire Tony

Who does not know this

21. I think Omoni's yesterday picture triggered this. All d same I believe all what she has said because she's an insider. Truth is really very bitter. Na wah for desperation!!! Desperation Ntoor!!!

22. Happy sunday to all bvs. this one pass my power. I still blame the govt for what is happening. I also blame Ibinabo Fiberesima for dragging AGN into politics. Atleast we see one of them wey open breast to premier movie for govt house. Just to attend party 500k was dashed out to this same entertainment ladies. when we have useless men with no conscience in power. Randy dogs as ministers, perm secs and in the national assembly with no mission but to suck this nation dry. Awarding contracts to their fellow randy dogs gradually crippling the economy because of their insatiable taste for orifice and power. Let the producers eat their own because when this whores arrive in local parlance they forget who showcased them.

23. My best friend is a nollywood actress my dear if I tell u wat dis ladies do, u wil cry. Acting is d new and fresher way 2 slep wit men n make plenty money.
    She is nt even yet popular oh, a man gav a a clean jeap n rent a duplex 4 her all in d name of being on screen. D senators, big men n even govonors dey sleep with. Sdt lev gist abeg

24. Ok, just read thru some comments on Saturday laughs and saw what this Chizoba wrote....
    *chizoba ibebuikeAugust 16, 2014 at 8:34 PM
    Yimmu! Taa gbafuo dia...Miss prada or wareva,stop hyping yaself...Goat!*

Chizoba, how dare you call me a goat? I don't go around insulting people to be noticed, i am a grown woman... I will give you a piece of advice, SHUT your gutter mouth and pray to be able to help. You don't even know me and i don't have to introduce myself. What are you known for? Jumping from one producer of low budget films to directors in the name of fame. Omo ale jatijati. KMT

1. She's not nornal with all the eczema on her thunderlaps.
      If you really helped that person, May God reimburse your purse.

2. U dont fo around insulting people huh? But u've been going around insulting me...So e dey pain u? I never start sef..Do me i do u man no go vex..Idiot! Goat!

3. @Stella,shebi till dis Chizoba case explodes into something u can't contain,abi?
      Pls it's time to do something
      I have talked to her nicely about Her distasteful outbursts
      Attitude has too
      Buh she just doesn't seem to get it
      Pls dis is no ratchet place where insults I can't even begin to grasp my mind about fly right,left n centre
      Dis is no war zone
      Dis is no jungle where dere is no other
      Pls cAll her to order!
      One Love!

4. Omo ale ni e, tell me what your mama is famous for? Chizoba with bipolar disorder, you sure need help, I'm more than happy to help you...

5. chizoba has issues deeper than this blog she needs a little love and much more LOVE

25. Omoni Oboóle prompted her to say all these,cos no one expected that pretender in that dress. 99% of nollywood actors are prostitutes

26. ...what prompted this outburst????

Could it be the boob exposure of Ms Omoni????

27. Hmmm coming from someone in the industry this is deep.
    Does it have anything to do with a certain actress/producer that premiered her movie at the villa?

1. Yea I read on her timeline yesterday I was like what!!!! Nollywood Hmmmm make Una fear God o. That's a lot of bad is befallen them.

28. Hian!!
    Eziokwu??
    Is she refering to the one that went to erm..........the villa baring oylmpus??

29. Lecture:
    'Cuppa' means 'a cup of tea' (British slang)
    E.g- I need a cuppa, dis cuppa is d shiznizz..
    Using 'tea' after Cuppa doesn't make sense cos its just a duplicate..
    E.g- I need a cup of tea tea..
    Absolutely no sense in dat..
    Its either u use 'Cuppa' or 'cup of tea' on der own..
    NEVA 'Cuppa tea'
    Its just like saying 'can I have a HUGE BIG glass of water.. Naaaaaaah!!
    I'm sure iv made myself clear..
    Cheerio..
    Billie jean

1. Thanks for the lecture Billie G. I've learnt.

Stella hope you caught your sub.

2. pls stella is right. carry your fake lesson go siddon. a cuppa tea is like saying a cup of tea.

3. Love lace stop embarrassing your self anon9.44 is right, learn if you don't know.

Mr Lyca

4. keep deceiving yourself and replying me.

5. Olodo just accept even Stella ur mentor has taken to the correction.

Mr Lyca

30. Preach on sista! Nollywood has turned into a joke... Glorified prostitutes!

31. Bob marley- weed
    Liberia - ebola
    Nollywood - prostitution

32. Promiscuity on another level!
    Orgies?? Wow!
    Well I think some of their "horsebands" do not care or even encourage them to bring home the cheese.....Why do I have a feeling it has to do with what Omoni wore to Aso rock?? I might be wrong tho! God help us ooh!!

33. Blessing Effiom Egbe, when you mention their names we go look you twice especially the underground lesbians and homosexuals. Abi you dey fear?

34. Everybody know nollywood is filled with crap. So its nothing new

35. Preach on babe those with guity coco will start ranting now*ntor*

36. I wonder too,why didn't she speak up earlier, good deal gone bad, she now wants to open up...

Well I guess with half of the movies and music videos we are seeing now, which is almost like porn, we won't be surprise if they actually do it real....

Steph SucrE

37. This is an open secret. Shameless people. I don't pity their husbands because some of them know what their so called wives do on location anyway.

38. Prostitution really pays in Nigeria sha, until sex is made to mean nothing, Nigerian men ll keep paying heavily for it.

39. Na today? It seems there's an evil spirit in that industry that possesses any1 that joins it. Both the men and women are not left out, no saint in there!

1. But my dear, this in not just Nollywood now. This 'sex for something' permeates every nook and cranny of our society...politics, education, financial empowerment, the arts, etc. so no be today.

40. A certain Mrs O caused this outburst .....lmao. Calling God as the reason why she got hooked up with Presido while we know the true story. Some bomb ass tea men!

1. This is so true cos Charles Okafor came to my church for a program last 2 weeks and said a lot of actrocities are going on in Nollywood.

41. Well she has said it all... Some ladies are just terrible covering their dirt under the umbrella of "I am married" shameless

42. My dearest Aunty Stella,Blessing no dey lie at all oh!!! She's directly refering to Omoni whose hubby is aware of her many slutty deals. Abi na Stephanie Okereke? Make dem lie,I dey come back. CHIEF INFORMANT IN ABUJA!!

1. Now, this comment got my attention. I dey wait oh

2. Oya burst the bubble

43. She must have a reason for this. Maybe shes indirectly talking to someone or group if people who sleep around. God help dem all.

44. Happy sunday to my fellow SDKers. LMAO @ Ewu mme Epic.

45. Ada JESU kpomkwem,
    What ? Those are supposed to role models abi ?

46. Thank God for people like her, the truth can't hide for ever. I have always said that they are sluts. Look at what Omoni Oboli wore to the Villa and tell me what that says about her?

47. Stella u didn't know b4? Ngozi Ezeonu slept with Andy Amenechi, that was what caused d quarrel btw her n Nkiru Sylvanus.

1. You just gotta be kidding me!

2. Chisos! (with mouth wide open) Ngozi Ezeonu too! Chia I haf died!

3. Tochini wake up o
      Hahahahaha
      Where have u been?

48. None of ma bizness.....*sips lipton*

49. Before nko? Thank you Blessing, we know that you are saying the obvious; that is why they can displace their nudity on the net.

50. E don tay wey yansh dey back, hard work pays na b dia moto ,as if say dem work reach half of truck pusher. .....

51. This is not news.

There is prostituton and fornication in every sector of the Nigerian economy, including the religious sector. Old men and young boys chasing and sleeping with married women is a daily occurrence in Nigeria. So what is so special about it happening in Nollywood?

1. Ah! *thumbs up*. Posted something similar before I saw your comment. I'll just add...not that I'm excusing Ms. Oboli's dress to such a formal event, but trust me...even the most conservative of dressers are the ones you should watch out for....Naija is rotten!

2. Chikito a.k.a Final Say17 August 2014 at 13:16

Thank you ooohh! Bankers nko? Even in the coperate world!! I just got a new job and my boss is asking to take me out to dinner.,every office I work boss will be asking me out to dinner. Is that how girls sleep with every boss from one office to another? My previous job, boss had 5 babes in the organization. So blessing should chill. Every industry in Nigeria is promiscuous.

3. Chikito that your Boss will soon dump you. Keep going for dinner you hear.

52. Osetigo
    I guess everyone hear about how "prostitutional" most of Dese actresses are
    Buh don't believe
    Buh Ms Blessing got my attention
    With her latest tweets

And being who she is and coming from where she is coming from
    Dere must be some truth in wot she is saying
    Or all of dem d truth sef
    Ana emenu
    Why some women play outside deir matrimonial home stil beats me til tomorrow
    As in I have always wondered
    Does their hubby know
    Do dey still make love wit their hubbies
    Does he stil buy her presents
    Does her in-laws know and if yes,how do dey feel
    D kids nko,do dey suspect
    Do dey go to church every sunday?
    And how do dey feel?
    As in,I just want to get a feel of how Dese women feel and if deir lives are normal like d average married woman out dere
    My old fashioned aunt tells me a cheating woman's hubby wil never progress cos of his wife's cheating ways
    Odiegwu...

1. *do their hubbys(since we are using short forms here) know.

2. Truetalk thanks jare...
      Saw the gbagun after I had posted my reply
      It's actually * do their hubbies know
      Just Tired of reading Abt cheating wives
      Howdy?

3. Thank God u said old fashioned,cos I know lots of married babes screwing their eyes out and have very wealth husbands till tmrw.

4. Stop sounding sanctimonious, you might even be cheating on your husband too.

5. Omo I taya 4 gw's english dis sunday o,be like say general don dey take am go shooting range

6. Anon2.03, spot on! I've realised that its the women who always castigate others that do the worst! Madam biko keep ur auntys story to urself.we don give a hoot!

7. @general wife:Face ur work..How can u say u called me to order..i resemble ur daughter? Abi u no know ur mates? STOP STALKING ME ON DIS PAGE..U want me to notice u abi? I have noticed u..can u sleep now? D last time i checked dis page does not belong to u..If u see my comments pls do eyes right...I dont want to know u..I dont care about u or how my commenta make me feel..Stop calling me out...I no send u oh! Face ur work..LAST WARNING!

8. @ Anony 3:30,u cray o!
      Hahahhaha
      Which one is shooting range?!
      Odiegwu really...
      @ 2:03,why are u Soo bitter
      Nne chillax!take it easy on urself
      @ Kemie,
      Same goes to u....Life can't be dat hard,u know

9. Nwannyiagu Chizoba from UNIZIK.Agboro ojenga ocho passenger.
      From Awka to the outside world keep displaying

53. D matter na real o! I know 2confirm married women sleeping with my boss, ashawo bastards, if I vex I go come back cal names

1. I no dey like this kain half baked gists. Don't be stingy with gists under anonymous too

2. Not to absolve the ladies of their "ashewoism" but isn't your boss equally disgusting??!

54. Tell them ...
    Imagine that Omoni!

55. Aso Rock movie premier prompted it

56. Old story,*yawns. Happy sunday y'all. EVE E UME

57. Old story,*yawns. Happy sunday y'all. EVE E UME

58. Old story,*yawns. Happy sunday yall. EVE E UME

1. Don't mind her. She tweets those rubbish because she's jealous

59. I have never waited and looked forward to gist with so much anticipation like now. Second time clicking... zero comments ke? Will be right back (*KKBvoice)

OY

60. She's referring to angela okorie & d latest omoni oboli etc. Bomb azz t thou!

61. Blessing is only seeking attention, cos lately she had been quiet she wants to be noticed...as if you Blessing didn't also sleep to get the fame before you got married,holier than thou..

1. Welcome to amebo world darling. She didn't sleep her way to the top because she is super talented. Have you seen any of her movies? Guess not.
      You must be an actress sleeping your way to the top. Like she said, if you don't have talent, nwanne goan sell recharge cards.

#Osetie

2. Shatap! Mumu.

62. Old story. EVE E UME

63. hmmmm we already knw dat anty mi blessing.... bt wt re ppl like u doin to stop dis ....u go to an audition u act well o bt u wont be casted y? u re nt the sister's cousin brother's child of the producer....so wah do u expect??

64. As far back as 1994, I wanted to join the Nigerian movie industry through a then known actress. We met Zeb Ejiro - Stella please forgive my confession. Continuing.. Zeb Ejiro snubbed me. I realized I don't have a future in the Nigerian movie industry. 'Different strokes for different folks'.

65. Smtcheeeewww!!! No be today na....LILIAN ODEH sef na as u furk,u give me role for movie!!!...............OKIJA WIFE

66. stella pour some bomb ass tea into my mug.

I can name names on this one. they are the f**kers for life in nollywood.

oya...

1. A.O
    2. S.D.A
    3. D.O
    4. I.E
    5. E.N
    6 O.O
    7. R.S
    8. S.P

I need more tea! stellaaaaa!

1. Hahahahahahaha..Choi,see me mentioning the names in my mind...

2. Hahahahahahaha..Choi,see me mentioning the names in my mind...

3. A.O= Angela okorie
      S.D.A= Stella damasus aboderin
      D.O=. don't know dat one
      I.E= ini edo
      E.N= don't know
      O.O= omoni oboli
      R.S= rukky sandals
      S.P= Susan peters
      I don try. 80/100

4. Bia Madam no mk me vex.. am i supposed to start cracking my head to figure out who u mean?? Biko spill names in full pls!

5. Lemme help you out..
      DO=Daniella Okereke
      EN=Ebube Nwagbo

6. Nina your head dey dia. Chai.... Cud only guess no.4 Ini Edo. Bloglord! Bloglord!! Bloglord!!! How many times did I call you. They go soon arrest you for this blog oo. Lmao

7. @ Linda,Exactly....I was trying to figure d names too...all I guessed was SDA
      Miss Nina,lol...yes u don try

8. *understander mode activated*

Bloglord howdy!

67. @ Anon 10:26am,Stephanie Okereke is President JOnathan's mistress

1. Was. GEJ's mistress. She dated him before he became president. She benefitted when he became president because she was good to him. That's where Del York money + Paris wedding paid for. Plus 11M rent x 2 or is it 3 years in Ikoyi.

I'm surprised OE hasn't been exposed yet here sha. Her husband just keeps quiet & chops her money with her & smiles for reality show.

Everyone should know about Omoni Oboli after that fiasco with the Amata woman.

it's not just Nollywood, singers nko? Tiwa Savage services Udughan, while TJ drives in cars her toto money paid for. Omawumi used to be a party pack before she had baby K, now it's once in a while she shares her toto. Waje meanwhile has stepped up & no be today she start am, from time.
      Beauty queens nko? Sylvia Nduka won the crown because Henry I was her main maga. Omowunmi Akinnifesi, aside from the orgies she collects £10k for, her financier is oga Reuben Abati. Even aunty agbaya Nike Osinowo, is it not ever generous Akpabio that put her up in Banana Island?

No need to talk about small fish like Rukky, Halima, even traders knack those ones, as long as the fee is paid. Tonto sha, it's her bisexuality that earns her good money, I suspect Toyin & hers back & forth has something to do with Tonto still doing 3somes with Aremu after Aremu kicked Toyin out of the house he got for her.

abeg me sef I need green tea for energy for more gist later

2. Gbam!!! Pesin wey sabi every! Siddon look na really dog name!Hahahahah

68. That one they call Cha.Cha Eke is not an actress at all, you just see her twisting her face and lips when she is acting, she too think say she be actress kwa nu?

69. Add the calabar mumu one.
    A.M.I fuckaholic talentless idiot.

70. No be today yansh get centre parting for back, as soon as I saw the Omoni premiering a movie in Aso rock then two things were involved Money and Sex.
    #DoroAsorock things

Mr Lyca

71. oghenebiko.... owenaa... what is happening. these days tot is winning tufiakwam

72. @ bloglord; if you wana talk pls talk, why give us decoding work like SDK. Ok let me mention 1: Rita Dominic and Chidi Mokeme and dis happened with Chidi as a married man.

1. I believe chidi's marriage na for the records. Chidi here Chidi there- I hear mama bakassi(florence ita giwa), jim iyke former hajia now Rita Dominic? Hmmmm chidis Dick must be really long and relentless

2. I agree ur right.

3. chidi remember me from Le meridien Uyo17 August 2014 at 22:36

No his dick is not all that, the koko be say he loves to Suck pussy. That's all he lives for. He will wake u up early in the morning and tell u to sit on his face. He can cum jst by sucking you.

73. All the actresses started out that way even Genevieve and Omotola I know who they slept with but will keep it to myself cos if I talk them go know say na me lol.

74. Bloglord, thanks. I believe I got 2 of them. Decoders help?? Who are the others?
    1. A.O
    2. S.D.A - Stella Damasus Aboderin
    3. D.O
    4. I.E - Ini Edo
    5. E.N
    6 O.O
    7. R.S
    8. S.P

75. nollywood...prostitute breedg industry...mtcheew

76. the industry was never holy. the only difference is that back then there was nothing like social media. liz benson, we all know what she used to engage in before she repented, same with eucharia. regina, ibinabo are well known "givers", genevieve also. omotola nko, and many more actors and actresses. the rubbish that goes on in hollywood made my cousin drop her passion because she doesn't want anyone to insult her or remain single forever.

77. Billy Jean you hAVE MADE YOURSELF CLEAR...thanks.

where do i send yo CUPPA TEA?

1. Buhahahahahaha!

SDK please be a understander before you become a causer for Billie Jean vexational reply.

Una nor go kill me for here.

78. 2.Stella Damascus Aboderin
    4.Ini Edo(her clique consists of Monalisa Chinda,Emem Isong,Linda Ejiofor and newly recruited Belinda Effah and Mbong Amata) bloody lesbians!!!!!
    5.Ebube Nwagbo
    CHIEF INFORMANT IN ABUJA

79. O.O = Omoni Oboli and Oge Okoye
    D.O = Daniella Okeke
    see how stella have turned her blog visitors to coders and decoders. I love this blog.

80. See pot calling kettle black,blessing why is it paining you? You have retired so keep your mouth shut.Tell us how to be a top model and a top actress! Don't be jealous because na turn by turn. We know you are not a saint.I have a feeling it's omoni and ibinabo, it's non of your business. Mind your business. We know a lot of shit happens in the entertainment industry, stop the noise because na old gist. All the one night to two three four night stand on location is no news.Even stage productions get I'm own stands. Rubbish

81. This na old story Abeg , is official

82. If only they can remember that one day, we are going to leave all the wealth and head to somewhere. Vanity upon vanity.Rose

83. Na Omoni oboli bring this talk mehn. After enough runs, she graduated to tony Elumelu, then Uduaghan now aso rock..... as PEJ go Poland, she go aso rock go priemere breast, without her husband, Nnamdi oboli, aka househusband, baby sitter, laziness plus awoof no gree me talk, hahahaha, Omoni I knew one day everyone will know u, because no be today. Mnwhl u nnamdi u better stop forming marriage counsellor/ relationship expert for lowlife magazines...... I hear say u be Pastor sef, okay pls preach about boobs exposure next time

84. Hiannn since when? Chidi likes fat women. Rita is not his spec at all

85. SDK ojoro no good, any time person send post about the one omotola dey do you will swallow it, She is even worst than all this people they are mentiong here.

86. Blessing too is guilty, pot calling kettle black.

87. @moi gbam. The other day I mentioned her with Omoni and she chopped the comment. Mentioned omoni alone and she posted it. That woman has paid the press and bloggers to keep her stories out.

88. Abeg this lesbian should stop up.