Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Laughs.

Saturday, August 02, 2014

Saturday Laughs.

LMAO...USED TO HAVE PLENTY AS COMMENTERS KEH!

LOL
 ewa ma lo ese oooo...LMAO!

Saturday by the beach side thinking of suya and ijebu garri in cold water rocks..heheheheehehehe.

Have a great day and spread the laughter....

GENERALS WIFE,PLEASE CONTACT ME,THE PERSON YOU PROMISED A PHONE HAS BEEN BOMBARDING ME WITH A REMINDER IN BOX.....Thank you.

HAHAAHHAHAHAHA

HIAN!

HAHAHAHAAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
YOU AGREE?

LOL....SENT IN BY HIS LORDSHIP..LMAO

HE MUST HAVE ELONGATED

LMAOOOOOOOOOOOO

LOL

KERMIT PLEASE GO AND FACE YOUR INDIAN WIFE...

LOOOOOOOOOOOOL

LMAO

HHEHEHEHEHEHHEHEEEHEHEEHEHH MUST HAVE BEEN BOMB ASS

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAAHAHAHHAHAA IS THIS THE NEW STYLE?..LMAO SEE
THE GHANA MUST GO TROUSER 

LMAOOOOOOOOO

NOT FUNNY.....HISSSSSS

LMAOOOOOOO

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA DON YOU DON KOLO!

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA NA PHRINKLES?

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH

HHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAAHAHAHAHAH
SKELEWU ON SATURDAY NIGHT TINZ

KERMIT GO AND MIND YOUR WIFE!

HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAA I WAS THERE

LMAOOOOOOOOOOO

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

LOL

HAHAHAHAAHAHAA

LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHHHAHAHAHA
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAAHA
OMG

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA KERMIT HOW YA INDIAN WIFE?

LMAO!

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOL GO BACK N DO THE TEST.

HAHAHAAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA

HEHEHEEHEHEHEHEHEHEHE

HHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA

LOL

LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA

ERRRM MAMIE PLEASE SOMEONE IS CALLING YOU OUT HERE OH..LOL

LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA #EPIC EXPRESSION

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAH
MY OH MY

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHA

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

LOL

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH

HEHEHEEHEHHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHE

LOL

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL I AM SURE SOME PEOPLE WILL TRY THE NUMBERS
LOL

HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
OHON OHON!

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA*SOMEBODY ON MY MIND*

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

LOOOOOOL

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAA
HAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHHAHAAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAAAH

HHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAH
MISS PIGGY MIND YO BUSINESS,YO TRNED DOWN HIS
PROPOSAL REMEMBER?

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

LOL

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
THIS IS SO WICKED.LWTMBFH

THIS IS FOR THOSE WHO NEVER FIND THE LAUGHS FUNNY..
HEHEHEHEHEHEHEHE #WORD

JOKE OF THE DAY
An old woman boarded a bus to lagos from Calabar and told the driver; "driver, if u reach Benin stop for me o!" The driver nodded and then she shouted again: "my children, una don hear wetin I tell am? Everybody responded YES MA.On the long journey to lagos, everybody slept off except d driver & d woman. They never knew she didn't know Benin.

After several hours of driving, with lagos close by and Benin about 3 hrs behind,The poor woman then asked; driver you never reach benin? The driver exclaimed; madam benin is like 3 hours behind us. the woman started crying "take me back to Benin abeg I no wan wahala o!!!"After considering her age, it was agreed, that the driver should turn back to Benin. 

On getting to benin, the driver came down, opened the door and told the woman she is in Benin. The woman simply opened her hand bag, brought out a sachet of panadol, removed two tablets and swallowed it with water. She then smiled and said; Na my daughter say if I reach Benin, make I take 2 tablets of panadol, Oya! Make we go Lagos.

*did i west ya time?i hope north!

78 comments:

1. Hahahahahahahahahah...
    Hahahahahahahahahaha...
    Hahahahahahahahahahah...
    Oriegwu!!...

1. Sweet sweet relief.. and people be looking at me like I'm cray. Welldone Stellz!

2. @Don Davido, I bet u avent tasted my pussy... Datz y u don't understand....

3. LMAO........ Dis is my bestest Saturday laughs ever... @ Don davido, Its cos am good in bed.....

4. Wetin I go do that Old woman, I never know sha. This is so so so funnyyyy.

5. That old woman.
      As for Phrinkies you are damn funny
      Wetin you find go Tony

2. Gosh if am d one i wont knw wat to du to d woman.....lol

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

1. Don Davido ad Gul frd. Problem in Paradise? She didnt give u her Paris number? Awww...I know from this laughs u sent in ad she havent been using u on her a DP. She dnt wana tlk abt you why? Lolzzz Yup! Is A, M's frd...
      let me leave this amebo at that. Dnt even try to reply me dude.

2. Anny pill!!! Plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

3. *Spill. BBC stay away from my comment.

4. Rotfl @ Problem in PARADISE. Amebo frd. Leave 2love birds alone plz. Lovers quarrel ad make up all the time. Does this mean ur frd cant cook? Dnt ger the "oil joke".
      PS. Love you too AdaDiUraNma.

#Hot Ice .

5. My dear! @ hot ice. I wonder oh.

6. Don davido is like a child who ve been told he can't have a toy, which makes him want it even more. But if he got it he will just break it. #Go figure. The gulfrd M is drowning in her tears in Paris. Me sef Am tired of being tired of everything. *rme* Enough said. Whose paying Me 4 this amebo!

7. @ the Don is obvious u r sending a message in ur laughs. Even the "I wonder what you ve outside pox that will make a nigga wana die untop ur matter". That was totally uncalled for. You are clearly sending a message.

Okay Stella the Land lady, if u like use my comment 4 desert as usual.

3. That woman and her panadol just weak me, everybody wey dey that bus go want mad...Lmao!!

4. Susan n patrick pre wedding pix, lmao

5. Thanks a lot Stella. The funniest for me was that last story. WTH! All that way back just to take her medication! Lol!

That picture of a couple, probably on their souvenir! No words!

6. Lol really funny. Solange

7. Best "laffs" sooo far! Tnk u!

8. Lool, the giraffe dude, is that is actual neck or photo shop, lmao
    I don learn new one for sunday; be magnifies oh lord, u are highly escorted.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

1. Yes o, dt neck is real. I rem when one local newspaper featured him.

9. Looooooooooooooooooooool *rolls to Lagos Nigeria*

10. Who is this little boy with multiple facial expressions that's being used for all these DPs? He should be an actor when he grows up

11. Hhahahahahahaha..I will just kee that woman.idiat!

12. lmao, Thanks Stella. Well done.

13. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lwkmd..... I love that igbo part....

14. Don Davido u r cray I swear.kwaaaaahhhh.....kikikiki....make I catch u one day..

1. @General's wife, we will deal with him together.... LOL

15. Nahhh,u did nt north west my time

16. Be magnifies oh lord, you are highly escorted/ exhausted.... Lwkmd...

17. #teamBrazil singing with so much energy. ..kikikikikiki
    singing ...be magnifies o Lord, you are higly escorted.....ROTFL

18. that pre-wedding photo of susan....
    *covers face*
    buahahahahhahhaha. wahala!

19. Bestest Laugh.....dats me wen I am comfortable in beD and forgot either to put off d heater or to look in on my girls.and dat Obama's face is epic...dats my Dad's face....kikiki....una no well...which Igbo girls?Hahahha!london indeed.ma day just got made.lol

20. looool...very funny

21. LWTMB! Stella you left me laughing like a hyena at the office. Chai!!! A chigbuolam ooo! Thanks Stella for this. Whoever that thinks they're not funny can like to KMT! Good one Stella.
    GG

22. Lol@ General's wife and AgwoturuMBe. Stella you didn't waste my time.

23. Chinwe oniru estate runz gal be the notch I look like rihanna. So she never stop to suck dick hence the wife pout

24. Hahahahahahahaha. You didn't waste my time. Hello Stella, how you doin! That one about people that read your blog and don't comment. I'm one of them oh. Even though I don't comment regularly, I JUST LOVE THIS BLOG. I read this blog DAILY. This is my everyday tonic. Keep up the good work Mrs Korkus. Love ya.

1. stella knos we ar plenty ooooo,,,,dis is my best blog but dnt av enuf time to comment,,,need to catch up on old posts

25. Funnnnyyyy!

Kourt

26. D u will be reading stellas blog nd u won't comment got me hmmmmmmm I use to be part of dat team ooooo bt no more.

27. D u will be reading stellas blog nd u won't comment got me hmmmmmmm I use to be part of dat team ooooo bt no more.

28. I used to be part of those that read and won't comment..I love thus blog stella

29. Used to read her blog and not comment until the feva hold me . Now I comment even in my sleep , when I'm on my knees with my bum in the air , after miscarriage like some ppl , in labour like some ppl, the list goes on . Well done Stella .

30. Best laugh, Sterra u got me today, been reading n no comment, dunno what's wrong wit my acct.

31. D panadol woman got me rotfl! Thanks Stella.

32. I always look forward to these jokes... so refereshing

33. Lwtmb! Epic!! Thanks stella.

34. Haha. Shout out to my igbo sisters. .obodo oyinbo tins. I don't know what I would have done to that mama if I was in the bus. Lmao

35. Haahahaha @ how do u sleep @ nite?

Highly escorted lollllll! Now i know y some prayers still unanswered

GW & N dr. Agwo.. lol

36. Hahahaha, I can't help but laugh our loud

37. Hahahahahahahahahahaha.aaaa.
    Hahahahahahahahahahaa.aaa

38. Kermit even drives, kikikikiki

Phrinkles, make I no talk, Don Davido you no well oh.

Nice laffs as always!

1. @Whirlwind, Lol..... Pls don't talk oooooo... Don't mind DD....

39. omg,,dat woman is soooo my grandma,,very funny character chio!...best laughs

40. All the jokes are too funny,stella you won't kill someone ooo!!!

41. Igbo girls when they know u came back from London Kikikikikiki epic.

42. Rotfl! Panadol in Benin, Instagram follow follow and Kermit's face very funny?

43. Kikikikikikikiki this just made my weekend.. Loooooool

44. LOL @ Ibo girl

Well done Stella ... This weekly laugh section has made your blog ever sticky (multiple repeat visits).
    Pls share the money oooo

45. Stella am one of those peeps that read ur blog a lot but don't comment, love your blog, keep doing your thing....u got me commenting today, hehehe. Angel

46. Stella am one of those peeps that read ur blog a lot but don't comment, love your blog, keep doing your thing....u got me commenting today, hehehe. Angel

47. This got anger out of me. Nice one SKD. Guilty of the not commenting post though

48. Lols. EVE E UME

49. Lols. EVE E UME

50. Don't I just love Stella?! #LALA

51. D guy in the selfie. So funny. D face u make when u meet up with people in traffic especially on third mainland bridge, do true
    Loving weekend laughs. Thanks Stella.

52. Really good one Stella, was about to murder my kids#summerholsthingz, but it's really helped my mood, :-D