Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SUNDAY Laughs

Sunday, August 24, 2014

SUNDAY Laughs

LMAOOOOOOOOOO....

Happy Sunday to all yo sweeties....have a great day.on my way to Church. you nko??

I CANT GET OVER THIS PIC..EPIC...LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

hahahahahahahhahahahahahahahaHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

LMAOOOOOO...CHOI

SINGLE LADIES WILL CLAIM 1 AND 3 WHILST ALL MARRIED WOMEN WILL STICK TO
NUMBER 4...ABI I LIE?HEHEHEHEHHEHEHE

LOOOOOOOL

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHSHA

MAMIE'S THROW BACK THURSDAY PIC..LMAOOOOOOOOO

LMAOOOOOOOOOOO

LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

LOL

THE EPIC FALL OF OLYMPUS..LOL

LMAOOOO

LMAOOOOOOOO.HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

LOOOOOOOOOL..I AM NOT THE RESPONSIBLER FOR THIS OH..SENDER IS THE CAUSER.

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHA LEFT HANDED WRITING GOING SOUTH

LOL

HAHAHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHAHA 

MARRY YOURSELF....HAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA

LOOOOOOOOOL

LOOOOOOOOL

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAA
HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

PLEASE WHAT IS THIS ON HIS LEGS?HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAH
HHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA

SHUOOOOOO WHAT IS THIS?HAHHAHAHAHAHA GREAT ASS KEH?

AHAHAHAHHAHAHA EZENWANYI COOL DOWN PLEASE!

LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOO.NO SHE BE POUNDED YAM

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
HAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHA

HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

LMAOOOOOOO

LOOOOOOOL.HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

New Lagos conductors slogan: Ojota-Yaba- Oyingbo.....wole pelu medical report eeee ooooo! Ebola ma wole ooooo..... Mi O le wa ku nitori N150 ooooo

*I have run outta jokes..no more laughs until i can find new ones...i mean new ones and not old recycled ones.hmmm,l will go face book hunting later.lol

73 comments:

1. Hahaha once again thank you Stella.

Best Oracle

1. U rock Stella... U should have a reality show you know. Fitness Blog, Weight Loss Tips And Beauty

2. I love u stella since the Encomium days

1. Hahhahha! SDK may God blast u

2. I like d way you walk after paying ur rent...my best...it's so real...lol

3. LMAO@you going to be someone's anscetor behave accordingly and are u yam my heart keeps pounding

4. Check instagram too...

1. Stella tank u so much. God blast oooooo. LMAO oooo. Kikikikiki hahahahaha

5. Lol this are very funny. Have been waiting for this, yes stellastica you need to find new ones because me I don't like that Kermit jokes and I am tired of seeing them

6. Buhahahahaha! Stella thank u veli veli much for this Laughs mehn! I had a good one. May God put a smile on ya face too. Hehehe

7. Lmfaoooooo!!!!!
    O boi!

Ps. 5years after relocating from Port-Harcourt, I still miss Bole like die! They don't make them here in Abj like dey do in PH. 'Serzly salivating'

1. It is 'boli' not "bole"

2. We call them bole in portharcourt not boli.

8. Hpi sunday gud peeps

Nice jokes

9. Some people won't get Married o, because where they met their spouse a MOG, even their parents won't agree to follow them there

10. Oh mon dieu Kai la vache. Ou lalala. Bon dimanche to you all.

11. Oh mon dieu Kai la vache. Ou lalala. Bon dimanche to you all.

12. Epic!!!stella expect my open memo soon

13. They all are funny
    But Stella,whorabout those Yoruba movies' interpretations?
    Those are the ones that crack my 5 month old lil hazard up.
    He enjoys watching me read dem.
    Cheers n happy Sunday

14. Lol... sweet collections. Abeg Stella, dont run outta laffs ooo biko

15. I met my boo at the airport. I won't mind marrying him there

16. Hahahhahahahahahahha. @ performer make some noise. Kai. Abuja and calabar people can b harsh like that o. Next thing they will boo you off the stage. You are going to be someone's ancestor. #epic# I have stolen that one already. Nice sunday laughs....

17. Hahahahahahahahahahhaha...funny Sunday jokes. Stella u can't run outta jokes jor, I gues Don Davido is cooking up fresh hot ones. Lol
    Happy Sunday everyone.

18. D lagos conductors slogan killed it for me.loolzz

19. Lol. Awesome jokes
    *Ezewanyi biko calmdown ehn...lol
    *Taken and happy mbok
    *I can't get over that enemies crying pic either o
    *I think I would have gotten married in a bank. E for dey boring die, no loud music and shiii....
    Happy Sunday y'all

My fone no dey gree me comment o, I don't know which of my ancestors I annoyed.

20. you tried stella,i love it

21. LMAOOOOOOO. Shoes of life. This one pass Emeka's own. Rest in peace English. Yes oo, am Single and Searching. And since snatching is allowed, no lele. All join. U try gaan, U didn't west my time.

22. Single and Flirting.....kikikikiki

23. Great joke,i love d last one conductor doesnt want to die becos of #150.

24. Aunty Stella gudmornin,lmao I really loved the walk after the payment of rent.....u will just feel above the sky....hahahaha,gudmornin ma fellow blog viewers my bf just broke up with me,i have been crying but thanks for Aunty Stella's jokes.

25. Go instagram hunting instead :P

26. i want to use this forum to thank Blog visitor "Skabcakes" for being such a wonderful and benevolent woman! I was called this morning to come pick 2 bday cakes for my niece and daughter!!! Yippeeeee! God will bless "Skabcakes" boku boku! May your customers demands be endless! May ur brand grow beyond your expectations! May all your heart desires happen sooner than you imagine! *gratitude* #am so happy#

27. New Lagos conductors slogan: Ojota-Yaba- Oyingbo.....wole pelu medical report eeee ooooo! Ebola ma wole ooooo..... Mi O le wa ku nitori N150 ooooo
    ,hahahahahhahahahahhahhahahahah

28. Lmaooooooout, some actually did crack me up, like d guy who had over a 100 girls to choose from, ya own better, hahahahahahahaha.

29. Happy sunday anty SDK, ds sunday laugh is really epic. Hahhahaha

30. I had a good laugh. Thanks Stella.

31. Nice jokes. The landlord's joke got me. Thanks Stella. Can someone translate the Yoruba?
    Stella check Nairaland too. I believe you will find some new ones. You can do just text based jokes.

32. I had a swell time tnks Stella.

33. Hahhhhahahahaahha, dat guy say God blast u, my belle oo

34. Loling @ d convo with d guy that failed english language. God blast u indeed hahaha

*lips sealed and watching*

35. Lmao so funny especially that you failed in English"god blast you" very funny

36. Hilarious pictures.
    That boy's glasses ehn....
    As for the picture asking for my status...I'm single, happy and flirting.

Happy Sunday people!

37. Stella, u just made my day.

38. Hahahaha...see dat Ebola Doctor's Shoes..
    Lol
    See Garfield ....hahaha

39. Hahahahaha, d last one totally got me
    ...my head's under water Buh I'm breathing fine...dis is crazy

40. you are going to be someone's ancestor, behave accordingly.... lwkmd ooo

41. Bye bye God blast you!!kikikiki
    Happy sunday people!

42. Stella check out "funny african pics" on instagram.

43. You tried though.....lol

Kourt

44. You tried Stellastica..... I love the epic fall of Olympus... Lol

45. I had a good laugh. That man with excess hairs nawa oo, mrs ibu na only u waka come, u no wear bra ni. Happy sunday every one.

46. Arrgghh...! Stella pls don't run out of jokes o! Goan restock sharp sharp.

Meanwhile, u no go leave Ezenwanyi? Remember her 'condition' o. My hand no dey o. Lol!

47. buahahhahahhahhhahahhahaa.... loving the jokes

Kermit da frosh!

48. Check Rotor Concepts on Facebook. Loads of funny pictures there

49. Replies
    1. Stella thank God for this ur blog, its keeping me company in this yeye nasarawa nysc camp. Imagine being outside doing parade by 2am. Chai. Can't wait to go back home. Na God hand I dey. 😭

50. SDK Nice jokes, may God "blast u"(copy---Pearls above). Made in Nigeria English should be a single post, I want to learn more. Pls don't run outta jokes, will furnish some during the week. Happy sunday y'all.

51. Stella plz what's ur FB ID...?

52. Hmmm just there. Dry

53. Main chic/side chic is brilliant. Head under water, somebody should dunk him in a pool, bath tub, kitchen sink...anything lol. How does an ancestor behave bikonu haha and the way you walk after paying rent versus scurry when the rent is due made me laugh.

54. Oh Lord please...i need a BOB in my life o!