Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Telling Your Lover The BFF Has To Go...Blog Visitor Narrative.

Tuesday, August 05, 2014

Telling Your Lover The BFF Has To Go...Blog Visitor Narrative.

Some friends are the reasons some relationships break up.....
Some friends are up to no good,they are serial cheats and so serial in relationships....and when they do all these,they take the bestie along.

Perhaps you have been in this situation and you succeeded in making your lover see the light?Please share tips on how you told darling dearest that the BFF is no good for them......

''Good evening Stella. I don't usually do this but I need help. I have been dating this man who is 9 years older than me and we have been dating for 4 years. We have had our ups and downs and we've gotten through them all. 

My problem now is my boyfriend's best friend. He is a chronic womaniser whom marriage hasn't changed. If he is coming to Lagos from Port harcourt, he comes with a girl. (Leaving his wife at home with their child). 

He Rarely travels without a girl by his side. My boyfriend has known him for 9 years now and I don't want to come between their best friendship but I feel he is a bad influence on my boyfriend. 

Do I tell my man I don't want him to associate with his best friend any more? Do I drop hints about my disapproval? I'm considering marriage to this guy. 
Please, help''.

147 comments:

1. It depends on how close dey are.... If dey are very very close, it might not be easy to separate dem.... Bt u still av to try ur best and talk to ur lover about ur insecurities. Give him tangible reasons y he has to let go of his friend... Bt like I said earlier, it might not be as easy as u think....

1. My dear dont say nothn cos ull lose out. Just monitor ur own bf gently till u have reason to call him out.

2. Annoying dudes called bffs. My boyfriend's bff is also like ds. He dsnt lik d fact dat m a christian marryin his muslim frnd cos my bf is a quiet type n m a blunt,no nonsense n strong willed lady so he feels I will not let my bf do d thns he does for him again. He has tried everythn t severe our relationship n anytime I see or hear of him,I get irritated. Unfortunately,my bf loves him t a fault. Sometimes I even feel they re gay cos of thr closeness bt they aint cos I hv "checked" him.

3. BLOG ANALYSER: it is better to let them be. My hubby had some childhood friends who were like that. However, they couldn't influence him coz of his strict principle of one girl at a time. They are married now and they have all changed. Four years is a long time no marriage plans sweetie?. Focus on your man nd don't feel inscure

4. Anon4:52,how did you check if he is gay or not?...shed more light please...

5. I will cry if somebody don't tell me where Pepper osu oko is oooo! Pepper osu oku where are you, Alloy is missing you oooo!

6. Loooool, my hubby really had some funny friends when I met him, they still come around but I point out d stupid things they do and even my hubby agrees that they r crappy, and d good thing is that he listens to me. I avoid going around them, I fix appointments wen they want to visit and in the end their friendship is distant then fizzles away. It's so annoying, a lot of my hubby's friends were selfish users but no such friend again. Mnwhl u have to be wise oh and careful, men don't like to be pushed or controlled so u do it subtly, don't tell them what to do just show him d pointers then he will reason it. It has to do with their ego

7. Lolz @how did I check. I played wt him,gave him bj n asked him t turn n I checked his bum t see how tight his hole is! It was too tight so thr u hv it. I hv done it 3times n its dsame so m cool tho thr closeness gets me very angry.

8. Disgusting, putting your fingers in bum hole, i would rather leave him, which kain thin be day, #vomits

9. Chai!!! Some girls na wa o!!!!! Checking his bum hole?????! Like u did dat 4 real???? U seriously got me wondering.Ur juxx a nut case.Fia!!!!

10. All those checking their bf's anus, have you considered that your bf is the butch in the gay relationship (if any). If he's the inserter, you are wasting yur precious years and risking Ebola by chooking your finger in his anus.

2. Be there considering marriage for Nine years. Na when that your so called Bf will give you his wedding IV, your eye will clear.#rubbish!. I bet it's your BF that introduced him sef.

1. oh wow....Dr.Who reading is clearly a lost skill

3. He certainly will corrupt your husband. Act fast and now. Create a scenario and engage the two in a big bitter quarrel.

1. that is if the bf isnt corrupt already.

2. Ah ah, "create a scenario and engage the two in a big bitter quarrel"??? I didn't read where the poster said he's her husband o.
      Dear Poster, mbok don't take this piece of advice o its evil.
      Be diplomatic about it.

3. Keep being "diplomatic " on a "chronic womaniser". Cheapest vice a married man can pick is infidelity. If you're not careful, you will be like the other woman left at home, while your future hubby is busy philandering with God knows who.

4. If u had that kind of friend ur man will be the first to disapprove, drop hints, let him know u won't trust him if you marry him cos of the way his best friend is cheating on his wife.

Women don suffer oh, so the wife will sit at home and be catering to the children,praying for journey mercy for the boo that's changing pussy like trousers? Naija men are the worst. Tueh! *Flips 34-inch-German-hair*

1. Na wa for this your profile pic, are you a pornstar?. Marketing your wares gor the highest bidder I guess, hope market is selling

5. U have the right to tell ur man to cut off from his bff and ur man has eh e right to accept or decline...Just make up ur mind to accept whatever his decisions are..If he loves u so much he will respect ur feelings,but if hz doesnt,he might call it quits with u..Most men dont like breaking up with their male friends bcos of woman...

If i were u i will pretend as if i like d guy,once i get married to my man,i go change am for am...No be person go tell d guy to stop coming to my house.

6. Sorry to say but poster,your man and his friend are birds of the same feather...
    Don't be surprise that your man is even worse in the game...
    And why are you still dating him after 4years without a ring...you can't break two friends especially male...

1. I get pissed off when people say tins like "how can u date som1 for so so so number of years without him proposing to u"....is dating one guy for many years not better dan jumping from one guy to d oda over d same period of time?expecting a guy to propose to u immediately is why many of u write stupid letters to stella askin strangers for advice..n if u follow most counsel u get here(esp frm queen n eze-wateva) ur home will plunge into more problems

2. bitchpls wat if after dating him for so long and e doesnt propose at the end? four years is way too long to date a grown ass man.

3. @bitchplis, can I like your comment?

4. Who is this fucktard posing as bitchplis?????fuck off jhor!!!oloriburuku omo irankiran oshi.

5. Thank u bitchplis!the both of them are illiterates and I've never gone with their advise.I see people famzing them and I just shake my head.

6. in fact, poster I bet your boyfriend na ogbologbo but na the type wey dey chop clean mouth well well

7. I ve done my research and u bitchplis or bithlips or whatever u choose to be called is an ass!!!!!
      Useless fool,U look at me and call me eze whatever. Foolish impotent fag.

8. Bwahahahaha. ......
      @anon 6; 25,my advise is not for d downtrodden,wastless and tasteless women like u.
      wetin concern Ezenwanyi Nwanonukpo Eze Ochiagha 1 with a plumbers wife.
      Go and form alliance with ur kind biko.

9. Bitchplis.....am with u on dis.
      @Trisha......what if she still decides to date 2/3/4 men in a space of four years and none of them propose to her???? This kind of mentality is the reason why some ladies can count up to 10 men that they have slept with before they eventually get married.moving from one guy to d other is not a passport to having marriage proposal. better to stay with one serious minded guy than jumping from one guy to the other all in the name of seeking marriage proposal.........moreso considering the risk of STIs.

10. Bitchpls I beg to differ.
      You have been f*cking that your church girl for how long now?
      I believe you have her by your side as a sex mechine.
      When you over used her pussy, slack the pussy, make it sooo deep and watery and it lose it's elasticity, that even a huge fella with 'anaconda' wnt be able to feel any vibe in there, you'll dump the poor naïve girl, catwalk or even moonwalk to another poor innocent girl.
      It becomes a vicious circle!
      For how long hv u been f*cking that poor girl? What stops you from putting a ring on her?

Yes dating a babe for a number of years without proposing na bad market! "Except" the girl is plain stupid or she's in her teens.

@poster, you better shine your eye. Wise up and stop doing seme-seme.
      Except u dnt have plans of settling down, cos if your pussy is over used, he has over seen your treasury, it will lose it's value!
      He will move on to the next girl and send u an IV..cos there's nothing enticing about you anymore.
      4yrs no be joke!
      Pardon my typo errors.
      Cheers.....

11. So someone should propose or get married without being ok and ready for it abi??? This Ezewanyi girl self, from the way she talks I can only deduce the fact that she's one village girl that someone took pity on and decided to educate. But u can never take d village out of such person even if u take them from the village. Freaking local

12. So someone should propose or get married without being ok and ready for it abi??? This Ezewanyi girl self, from the way she talks I can only deduce the fact that she's one village girl that someone took pity on and decided to educate. But u can never take d village out of such person even if u take them from the village. Freaking local

13. Eka joy aka mama kumbi's housegirl,I bet ur hands were shaking when u were typing those nonsense u posted.
      This ur obsession is taking a different dimension ooo.....dies d name Ezenwanyi Nwanonukpo Eze Ochiagha d first make u orgasm,sleep better,less or more suicidal and untill u answer my ques that's when I will give u what u are looking for.
      @all,I need stool softening home remedy,I went to a pharmacy they wouldn't give me without a
      doctor's prescription and d things I normally use in nigeria I cant find them here.
      my location is ma in USA,so if anyone knows what I can buy off d counter biko drop it here or any home remedy .thanks.
      I am going back to bed.see u all in 3 hrs.

14. Bitchpls I beg to differ.
      You have been f*cking that your church girl for how long now?
      I believe you have her by your side as a sex mechine.
      When you over used her pussy, slack the pussy, make it sooo deep and watery and it lose it's elasticity, that even a huge fella with 'anaconda' wnt be able to feel any vibe in there, you'll dump the poor naïve girl, catwalk or even moonwalk to another poor innocent girl.
      It becomes a vicious circle!
      For how long hv u been f*cking that poor girl? What stops you from putting a ring on her?

Yes dating a babe for a number of years without proposing na bad market! "Except" the girl is plain stupid or she's in her teens.

@poster, you better shine your eye. Wise up and stop doing seme-seme.
      Except u dnt have plans of settling down, cos if your pussy is over used, he has over seen your treasury, it will lose it's value!
      He will move on to the next girl and send u an IV..cos there's nothing enticing about you anymore.
      4yrs no be joke!
      Pardon my typo errors.
      Cheers.....

15. God bless u Eka Joy. Very stupid lousy woman who feels like a god.Money miss road!shameless housewife!i pray her children doesn't emulate her ways.Everything about her is zero!ashewo!

16. Eka Joy and anon 9; 37 are one and the same persons.you dont need to come under anon and hype your sick self.kikikiki.

17. Bwahahahaha. ..........
      Oriegwu @ god bless joy eka,keep deluding ur cretinous self.
      stool softening remedies anyone?????
      @anon 11; 29,I bet u dont know they ve Ezenwanyi's haters club.

18. @anon 9:37 aka joy eka onye housegirl/woman,Ezenwanyi Nwanonukpo Eze Ochiagha 1 that u are here to bring down has already been raised up far above your childish rants and pettiness.

19. Hian!!!
      No softening stool remedy???
      Ok ooo........

Bwahahahaha. ......@ asewo.

7. Go ahead and marry him afterall,most men cheat but the one wey dey pain pass is if he rub it to your face...

8. No help to render as regards this issue dear poster..

1. Its becos u re now a mistress to a married man...karma is waiting quietly somwhere for u..homewreckers.

2. Lmao @ anonymous 4.19

9. How can you be considering marrying someone you don't trust? Please what makes you think that your boyfriend isn't the bad influence?
    Really, if your man friend sees nothing wrong with what his bestie is doing, then you should be more worried about your consideration.
    Ekwu o m ka oha m n'onu...

Nobody can tell me who to be friends with though. If I can be friends with him/her for so long, it means that we are birds of the same feather #kpele

10. Same way you told Stella, tell him

11. I hav neva had any personal experience sha but truly we all knw dat bad communication\association corrupts good manners! Anyways waiting f comments t stroll in.

12. Lie against him to destroy dir frdship. Not the kind of lie that wil bring hatred though, the type that wil make him stay away frm him for a very long time. #my4cent

1. When the man never marry am? Umu nwanyi! Poster biko concentrate more on dragging the man to the alter mbok. How can you be with a man for more than two years? What the heck have you guys been doing for the past 9years?

13. My dear,telling your man to cut off his BFF would make BFF breed more contempt against you hence cause you more sorrow by drawing your man closer and fully initiating him into the game without remorse
    It's a dicey one
    Depends on the level of love your man has for you
    But you said you've dated him for 4 yrs?
    He must have worn you out and seen you finish and you will be looking so common to him now
    So sweetie,sit down and suffer
    Or quit jejely
    Why do girls still date for more than six months?
    Nna na wa oh.....

1. I still wonder how many people think dating for 'long' is an issue. A lot of factors can cause long courtship,I for one started dating my hubby when I was in school and we courted for 5 years before we got married and trust me it has been bliss all the way(Thanks to God).
      Secondly,with the alarming increase in the rate of divorce,dating for 6 months would not give both parties the benefit of knowing each other well(except they are live-in-lovers).
      Personally,I can't even think of saying 'I do' to someone I don't know @ least 90% .
      What works for A might not work for B. Cheers!

2. MAmie help me ask dem gurls o!

3. Mamie you spoke well.
      U spoke like a wise woman!
      Dating someone for 4yrs?
      Mbanu!
      I jump am pass!

14. Summary; Ur BF is a womanizer,
    And a grown ass 1 at dat, old enuf to mk decisions by himself n for himself.
    If u can't manage d situation, aunty jump out oo n stop making excuses(like minds gel).

Nigerian men tink it's silly for a woman to com btw friendshp or brodas.
    Ur BF cld pretend to u, dat e severed dat friendshp, but in d long run, it won't work(wu nos weda its d oda way round sef).
    D married woman mite b tinkin its ur bf indulgin her hubby. Hehehe!

15. Stella u are mad for not posting my comment about telling u ur real zodiac sign which is virgo not leo, don't post this one and catch ebola nonsense

1. Jeez, people hide behind their devices and say all sorts...
      Anon., u are so uncouth, Its her blog for crying out loud. I just weak 4 dis generation!

2. Some of you should not have access to the Internet. You are so mannerless. Cursing someone because they didn't post your comment. Don't you have anything else going for you but a useless comment. Please go and get employed or busy.

3. @ anon 2:30.."drama house of horror" eyaaah some mothers do have them

4. Hahahahahaha

5. So ur greatest achievement in life is knowing someone's "real" zodiac sign. Why dont you consider having your own blog where you can tell everyone about their "real" zodiac sign???? at least with that,,you wont have to worry about your comments been posted or not. mumu.

16. Idiot, mind your damn business

17. There's absolutely nothing you can do as to telling him to dissociate with his fellas except you want to stir up unnecessary brouhaha...

There is something about men, they discuss everything abt their life with friends and they seek advice where necessary. he surely has reservations 4u too and discusses them with friends. He prolly love dis philandering guy much more than any other.

That being said, the fact that he's friends with philanderers doesn't make him one.
    Don't get yourself worked up over nothing cos with dis ur mindset u can begin to act weird whenever d said guy is around and trust me, you may lose out at d end.

Just be nice, do your work as a promising wife 2be and all will be well...Goodluck!

18. D guy is an idiot...how can u let ur friend's wife/fiancee/girlfriend see u with ladies other dan ur wife/fiancee?...d guy na fool. Even if u r doing it,do it sensibly

1. Thank u! No sense of decency at all. She knows he's dirty bt he dsnt hv to put it up arnd his frnd's wife.

2. Oriegwu!!!!!
      Bwahahahaha......

19. it will be wise if you make your disapproval of his relationship with his best friend known, but do it with respect and make him see reasons why you think being friends with him is not healthy

20. I lost my gf of many years cos she started hanging out with bitches and they influenced her to change. It will always b a problem when ur partners BFF is fucked up

1. She wasn't influenced luv, she had it in her and just needed a catalyst to get it started.

pele.

21. You better shut up! I have really close friends that do all sorts and I don't butt head into their practice, please talk to him about his friend and his life style and do not tell him anything about associating with nobody because he will tell his best friend and his best friend would say ''you're not married to her and she's already controlling you,by the time you marry her she won't be able to stand your family members too,then you throw them out abi? You better put her in her place." Lady poster, keep quiet,just tell your bf that if he does what his friend is doing,it would ruin you and the relationship and don't tell him not to associate with him.

22. What's worrying you is inferiority complex. My partner has bad friends but because I'm sexy and I know it, I don't care because before my partner can get someone pretty like me to date him outside, he has to spend more unfortunately he's very selfish.

1. Smiley beauty na wa for u oo.....but anon 2; 50 u sef no try naa.
      Bwahahahaha. ........

23. Pls am very sori deviating, I hv ds guy really on my neck not just for a r/shp, but marriage.and I was pretty blunt 2 him dt am 6yrs older than him. And he said"Age ain't nothing but a num" he's an Engineer by profession and he's doing massively well. Seriously my sweet Sdkers, for me, the age diffnce is a whole deal. Pls how do I chase him off/away completely?

1. If he's mature, go ahead. Just don't babysit. The most mature person I dated was 2 years younger than I was. *deep sigh*

2. Chase him off ke?..did Lola chased Peter Okoye off or did MumaG chased Princeeke?..you are still a learner...men are scarce,you better grab the one you see...

3. Honey age is nothing but a number. Life is too short please.

4. I luv dis blog..queen ooo

24. This is exactly my story
    But I can't remember sending it to u Stella.
    My own fear is that I don't want him corrupting my fiancee for me
    We plan getting married soon too
    I will go anonymous on this

25. There was no point in me telling him so i decided to steal him from them. i made sure i gave my best to the relationship while retaining my dignity and pride. i impressed him so much that he so believed in me and with time choose me over his friends.
    when i was sure i had the best spot in his heart and life i started giving unbearable attitudes and ofcourse they couldnt do anything about it since the lost their place in his life.
    But u sure cant do this from the start off, you need to give it a lil bit of time because the chances of him/her choosing Friends over someone he just met is higher in the begining,but the chances of choosing someone he/she has come to love and respect over friends is higher after time has passed.

N.Jay

26. U have to tread softly as u aren't married to dis guy just yet
    U say he is older by 9 years?
    Communication is key....if u don't voice out wot u feel or think....eventually it wil build up and resentment wil follow n u know wot dat means.
    If he was ur hubby,I would have said catch him in a good mood.probably after one of dose ur fine dishes n tell him wot u think...about his friend,his womanizing ways and how birds of d same feather,dey say flock together.n since dey r not of d same feather,dey shouldn't flock together.aNy reasonable man would understand
    Buh he is not ur hubby yet
    Buh truth is dat u need to get dis out
    LEt hi know d ish
    Cos wen u guys eventually marry,it wil stil b dat way
    So talk to him...be gentle,calm,kind buh firm
    Goodluck!

27. I don't have any experience in that area lol.
    But my dad has this best friend who my mum tried and tried to part the two of them. The man likes women ehn. My dad sef learnt one or two bad things.
    My mum didn't succeed oh. They are as close as ever. And he's cooled down now that he is old.

From friends to lovers? Good or Bad idea?
    Read more on
    www.funmireese.blogspot.com

28. mtchewwwwwwww they've not even married you and u want to start putting oroko to his friendship with ppl, next thing it will be his sister, mother, brother, father, etc. Abeg park well joor and pray he even marry's you. 4years nah 4days???????????

29. Dey neva marry yet and U. Wnt to break friendship of 9 yrs abeg. Leav dem kos

30. Your bf is old enough to know what is right or wrong. He's nt your son that you'd be choosing friends for. They can't be friends if they don't have sth they gain from each other or share. Try to find out these things n tell him how you feel (carefully) cos men sometimes trust their Gs than their babes. You really don't have a problem if his best friend doesn't bring his heaux' to your doorstep. Abeg free him n kinda mind your business (your man).

1. Well said 'Xo'.. Cldn't agree more.

31. You are not married to him yet and you want to put a stop to his friendship.I feel for you, if he tells his friend what you said that's the beginning of the end for you. At this stage you are already choosing his friends what if he marries you then you will be choosing his family members aswell.

Mr Lyca .

32. Women like you disgust me really. You're the type that wants their men to give up friendships and possibly relatives just to please you. A friend he knew long before he ever thought of meeting you should be dropped coz of you. What a selfish person. Soon you will want him to stop giving money to his parents and relatives, na small small e dey start. I dislike women like you who thinks by getting married to a man have the ultimate say in their lives, who to be friends and who not to. What makes you think if your bf axe this friend he won't cheat anymore? A cheat is a cheat and you can't change one (that's if he cheats). Accept him for who he is and don't think you can change him or take a walk. You're not even married and you're this bossy. Madam general good luck with your wanna be tom boy bf!

1. Valid points but please no dey use words wey you no sabi. Tom boy boyfriend?

33. Women like you disgust me really. You're the type that wants their men to give up friendships and possibly relatives just to please you. A friend he knew long before he ever thought of meeting you should be dropped coz of you. What a selfish person. Soon you will want him to stop giving money to his parents and relatives, na small small e dey start. I dislike women like you who thinks by getting married to a man have the ultimate say in their lives, who to be friends and who not to. What makes you think if your bf axe this friend he won't cheat anymore? A cheat is a cheat and you can't change one (that's if he cheats). Accept him for who he is and don't think you can change him or take a walk. You're not even married and you're this bossy. Madam general good luck with your wanna be tom boy bf!

34. Lol@ my man!! Women nd territory eh
    Anyways madam u r not married to him yet nd yea I understand u about him being a bad influence to ur guy.
    But I will strongly advice u to back off from dat case. Ur guy is not a child anymore, so therefore he knows wats right nd wats wrong. So if he decides to make d bad choice nd join his friend, den dats on him not u.
    Nd if dey are as close as u say they are, den my dear u don't stand a chance at all, cos men trust their male friends most times more dan d women in their lives. U might end up getting hurt or losing him nd wat u have..
    So pls keep ur mouth shut nd observer for now until u are d full madam of d house. My 2cents though! !

35. I need help seriously. It's been two months since my bf left me for reasons unknown to me till date. I tried all my possible best to stop thinking about him+commiting succide but it all failed. Am an ulcer patient and I still find it hard to eat. I cry everyday of my life cos I have over inlove with him, I tried to be happy by faking my smiles and hanging out with friends. I love him with all part of me,never cheated or beg for money cos I dn't depend on a man. Please I need a mature man or lady who could talk to me and advice on how I can forget all about him. Thanks, tracy

1. Na that ulcer go kee you! U no get one bit of sense. Dem born una two together abi una placenta dey tied together. Chaiiii! Woman is your pride?! Move on biko.

2. Commit suicide cos of a man that don't give a fuck about you? How did u even let depression set in? Were u created for him? Babes move on, it's hard I know, but give yourself time, you'll totally forget about him. Smile baby, your prince charming is on the way. xo

3. If you kill yourself because of a man, he might attend your service of songs and sing "To God be the glory" heartily with another girl by his side. He has gone, he doesn't deserve you, let him go! Crying is allowed. In fact, it is even therapeutic sometimes but after crying, wipe your tears and move on. Just take this time out and do a self evaluation. If you have a bad attitude, change it. In your next relationship, even if you are a superwoman, keep it to yourself E.g you may know how to change the bulb when it's faulty, or you may know how to change your car tyre. If the man is around let him do it o. Some of the men we have around will feel as if they are not needed and turn to another woman that knows how to pretend that she doesn't even know anything just to make him feel good. (not saying you should cheapen yourself as well, just use wisdom). I was having issues with my fiance because he believed I didn't ask for anything because I felt he was broke (fallacy). The issues stopped when I started allowing him to spoil me silly. I don't know if that was the reason your ex left but I just said this because of the statement you made... that you don't ask for stuff because you have your own..

4. Hian!!..how can you even think of sucide because of a man...Oriegwu!!.
      Some girls sha...and we keep preaching about not keeping all eggs in one basket daily on this blog...

5. Hian!!..how can you even think of sucide because of a man...Oriegwu!!.
      Some girls sha...and we keep preaching about not keeping all eggs in one basket daily on this blog...

6. How do I reach u? Kindly drop your contact details.

Am a lady and would like to help u thru dis challenge. No man is worth dying for and rmbr it cud b God at work saving you frm what probably wasn't meant for u.

brace up urself girl, life is short....

7. You don't have a problem. My friend got dumped after having her womb removed becaue the pills she used caused complications for her. The pills her supposed bf gave her to take! She didn't even think suicide, she cried her eyes out for 4 days and after I slapped her thrice the 4th day she came back to her senses. Now she's happy, living life like she's got no worries. So you see, you don't have a problem.
      And what about me, my ex went to impregnate his colleague and married her 3 months later. What did I do? I didn't cry for one second. I got up, got my myself another somebody and found love again.

8. Which kind of woman or lady u b self. Abeg go find food chop jare

9. Drop ur Pin or email Addy

10. Take it to the Lord in prayer.

11. You want to kill yourself because of a human being like you? What will your friends and family think about your suicide note if you had succeeded.

Start improving yourself, workout, learn something new, have a hobby, you'll start feeling good and at a point you will laugh about how stupid you were crying because a guy left you.

12. U tried to comit suicide? Well,I understand cos I have been there but the truth is,nobody can talk you out of your mood,only you can!...just make up your mind

13. Tracy Pele, I hate anything emotional stress I swear.
      Those abusing her it's not easy for everybody to move onto the next available guy after a break up, so don't blame her.
      Don't you have friends you could stay with for sometime? A Friend that is single too, not the one that would remind you of your Singleness albeit not deliberately. Do thing that make you smile, Novels, movies anything and concentrate more on his flaws rather than his good parts anytiMe you think of him,learn to "hate" hiM. Pele

14. Dear poster, crying is allowed but don't ever think of killing your self because of a man.
      It happened to me. Loved this guy and he knew it. He confided in me about so many things until the day I saw his wedding pictures. I cried out my eyes and today, I am happily married and Mr ex came out of the blues. Apologizing and telling me, he wants me back but the ship has sailed n I thank God for bringing my husband into my life.

15. @ nuvi ur so on-point..dont be much of a goody 2 shoes in ur nxt relationship he saw all ur weaknesses and u started irritating him..so he tapped out!..follow nuvi's instructions..cheers!

36. Free d guy joor,,he's old enough to know good & bad

37. My own BF had lots of them, serial cheats. When we go clubbing and their GFs are not around they go home with other girls. I kept observing until one day I told my BF I didn't like his friends and their ideas. He asked why and I told him when his friends go out with prostitutes and I am there, it makes me feel like one and besides I'm a serious person and I don't like cheats. He asked what I wanted, I told him, I don't want to go out with you and your irresponsible friends again. I don't want them in the house with the prostitutes of even their GFs. If they need to meet it should be in my absence and on no account should they come to the house. My BF told his friends I didn't like their lifestyles and they shouldn't come around the house anymore. Now they say I used juju on him but truth is, he knows I'm very principled. The day I caught my BF on Badoo, I broke his laptop. The day he went clubbing and bought drink for one his female FB friends, I made sure he deleted all girls on FB and burnt his 1million naira to ashes. The list goes on...FYI, he's going to propose in december and I plan on saying NO. Why should my BF be chatting with girls on Badoo just for the fun of it. That's how cheating starts and all those useless friends of his taught him how.

Btw poster, tell your BF you don't like his friend and give him your reasons...period!

1. OMG! Girl i like your type..U have class.and u know what u want..I doff my hat for u....seriously!

2. Hian o chim oo..
      Na for only one guy head all these things dey happen. His friends were more dan right.
      U used beta juju catch him I swear!!! Lolz

3. Burnt 1mn to ashes when there are millions of people who need it, even in your family?

Ota Aje!

4. When you say NO, remember to drop his telephone number or email with stella. Atleast, you'll be helping a sister out. Thanks.

5. You can lie for Africa you burnt his 1 million to ashes because he was chatting with a babe on Facebook. You must be very beautiful for your boyfriend to still be with you. Only a dumb man will keep a babe like you.

6. "Burnt his 1million naira" and ure still alive? It is women like u that ruin other women marriages/relationship bcos of ur plenty lies..when in reality, u got it bad.. D jazz strong sha.. u even broke laptop and u knw exactly when he's gonna propose.. Nne easy with the lies pls.. Blog visitors re not as dumb as u clearly are..

Poster: u dont av any right to tell ur boyfriend who he should be friends with.. are u his mother?
      Ur bf might even be the worst of them all.. u never know.. just focus on being a good woman... all other things fall naturally..afterall ure not dating his friend..

38. You don't go into relationships with expectation that your partner is going to change for your sake,your boyfriend's friends are great influence on him,their time together may be basic harmless bonding like football,guy talk,beer etc,as long as your boyfriend's behavior is not destructive and does not have any effect on you...then no need for worries

39. Sorry to digress on the yesterday post on queensly, girl please keep your business to your self alone. Some of us have JO come to our homes in this same town, some people have Hermes fly a staff to Abuja to measure their home blinds. Everything you have displayed on your social media page is less than profit from a legitimate sale of one LPO allocation that young women are engaged in gainfully. You are one out of JO's over 49 women. Some own properties running into hundreds of millions of Naira around the world, so Beau calm down.

40. Blog bv please help am not a lesbian and I have never kiss or feel a lady touch in a romantic way but recently there's this babe that respect me alot cos am years older than her each time I see her I feel like kissing her she gat big round sexy boobs and beautiful too I ave been tripping for long and now we living in same city, same house and same room and we gonna been together for atlist a month. D problem now is am always wet each time I look at her boobs 2days ago she touch my boobs ooooh gad das d feeling I cannot forget so easily. But how can I take this thought off my mind am dieing silently, please bv family help a sister out.thanks in advance!

1. Hmmmmm...what are you still waiting for?grab the chick and have fun...uwa wu ofu mbia mehn...enjoy!!

2. Visit Prophet TB Joshua for deliverance sharp sharp!

3. Lmao!!! there's nothin I won't see for dis blog oo..
      She gat big round sexy boobs nd u want to touch lol
      Abeg go suck d thing jare, maybe after d suckin nd kissin u go return to non lesbian again u hear.
      Its called exploring d opposite sex!!!

4. Do you need someone to tell you that you should stay away from that girl?

5. You are not a Lesbian buh a Lesbian in the making!
      Buh seriously pray about it ok?
      And ask urself wot u want :am I straight or gay?
      Be sincere to urself and whichever one u know u are,try n stick to it n be focused.
      Good luck babes!

41. Tread very carefully. If ypur boyfriend's bff's behaviour is bothering you, let him know. Don't go giving ultimatum or issuing commands. Just let him know how the behaviour affects you and what your concerns are. You will get better response that way. Also be very careful with your choice of words so he doesn't misunderstand. Implying that you are afraid that he might be corrupted won't help your case, rather your man might read it to mean that you don't think him capable of standing on his own and not being negatively influenced. More importantly, take it to God in prayer.

42. Lol your boyfriend is same as his buddy, it’s normal with guys. The only thing you should know is that he respect you and he is not doing what his friend is doing in front of you so don’t think he is a saint. If his friend is chronic womaniser and he still pally him well it means he is like him or he plays with him sometime but covers his mess well. Anyway you either stay and advice him about your worries before settling down because he might not know or you get used to it. Telling him to cut off his friend is no no,if you do he will think you are being authoritative,your best weapon will be communication/Talking.
    Unloaded top-up for blog visitors in USA
    Please/Bitte/Biko/Ejo top up and confirm.
    AT&T 1833164849184

43. @TRACY,get busy,do something u love the most...dont kill urself for what is nt WORTH it...thank GOD u said boyfrnd n not HUSBAND

@GALORE

44. Madam, if you tell him to cut off his friendship now it will backfire on you, he will go tell his friend and his friend will convince him not to marry you. Do birds of a feather flock together? YES. Your boyfriend is not better, THEY ARE THE SAME.

45. I don't like d way we nigeria women think at times,can u imagine most women here saying she's nt yet married 2 him nd u want 2 start controlling him.if it happens 2 b d man now,he's free 2 cut d lady off frm friends dat could influence her wrongly abi bt men r free 2 do all sorts.Guess u pple dnt know most men dnt like dat.Back 2 d poster,jst try nd tlk 2 him dats all nd frm his response u wld know wots up frm there,GOODLUCK

1. Tayo is that you? Razz shagamu babe. Welcome.

46. Dr who u a are a yeye illiterate.....rare u blind ? Sherrie diodes up read they have beaten dating 9 years? Read properly before opening your useless mouth to abuse someone.....olodo

47. Anon 3.23pm do you mind dropping your email address and i can email you and counsel you. I believe i can give you a few tips which i have given to people in the past and worked for me as well. Believe me no human being is worth it. but i understand we are human and have emotions. I would not mind chatting with you.

48. Of course the guys here who are dogs will c her as being bossy.....stupid men if u see your girlfriends with BFFs who change boyfriends una go open mouth talk trash....idiots thunder fire una head....

49. just make sure you have a very solid place in his life b4 telling him who and who not to be friends with.
    Anon/Tracy 3:23pm, I feel ur plight haney, but life really has to go on, try not to visit places that remind you of him, and you need to get really busy, in order to forget him....Goodluck.

50. @Tracy park well, na d new ashawo tactics b dis? U don try otapiapia? Thnk me lata

51. """""""Tell me your friend and i will tell you who you are..........""""""""
    Run dearly dear poster mbok!!!

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
    *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

52. @ bicthplis don't mind d poster, where she is suppose to be wise she won't cos if truly that her bf takes her to b the real iyawo to be he would have told his bff trust me i knw guys and d guy won't b carrying all that different shades of gehs wen she's around knowing she will be friends with his wife soon. @ poster check wella if ur bf really wants to marry you cos his bff/brother doesn't really respect you.*sipping my white coffee*

53. @Anonymous "burnt his N1m" So he is planning to propose indecember and u r planning to say no. E be like say u r on a long thing and the joke is on you.... "you r planning to say no" - december is 5 months away - what if he does not propose? d joke is on you again cos u r planning to stay with him 5 more months just to have the satisfaction of saying no? Biko how long have u been dating him n waiting for this almighty proposal just so you can say no? U r wasting ur own time...... abeg park well jo!! rubbish!!