Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BC Entertainment And Team Vertigo Presents ‘Summer Cruise Yacht Party This September!

Thursday, September 18, 2014

BC Entertainment And Team Vertigo Presents ‘Summer Cruise Yacht Party This September!

The fun never stops! Vertigo Lounge in conjunction with BC Entertainment presents ‘Summer Cruise Yacht Party’, the mother of all parties going down thisSeptember, 27th, 2014.

It’s about time someone raised the bar of entertainment with a brilliant idea that supersedes the usual social outings witnessed over the years.

Summer Cruise Yacht Party is an evening of remarkable thrill exclusively designed to offer music aficionados uninterrupted flow of sweet musical performances, comedy, first-rate cocktail reception, a taste of refined liquors, champagne and smooth sailing to exciting locations around Lagos.

This show of ingenuity is a product of Tobi Ige, better known as Brain Child the CEO of Vertigo Lounge, Elegushi, Lagos – naija’s number one celebrity hang-out bar. Brain Child as the phrase implies is a wonder at everything and a staunch business man with unassuming mien.

Don’t be left out of the excitement train!

Details to the Summer Cruise Yacht Party:

Date:September 27th, 2014.

Venue: Lekki, Lagos

Time: Red Carpet Starts at 5PM

Dress Code: White and Gold

For Contact and Enquires Call : Kerry - 01-4538948. Emeka -08144082726. Candy daddy - 08094545267. Joshua -08143122274. Jaybreez -07011030419

For more information, follow on Twitter @BCsEntertainMNT and on Instagram @BrainChild__ , @Wf_VertigoBar_Lounge

18 comments:

1. wow! Love d pics. Am sure its gona make sense...

2. ANGELRAY SAYS
    Omo see gobe.

3. Gate fee, I want to attend oh!

4. All na WASH... no b BC. stingy boi.. it's gonna b tacky jur am an elegucci boi and I kno wat am talkin abou.. all this clean pix na 2 WASH all of una

5. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This is one place i just wish i will be.....

1. Buy ticket make we go together.

6. Wow !!! I want to go

7. Ok! But this looks like AY's recent advert.

8. I CAN'T WAIT. THIS LOOKS LIKE IT WILL BE SERIOUS FUN. LET ME START TYING MY TWO LEGS TOGETHER SO I CAN PRETEND TO BE A MERMAID.

9. summer Don end,we dey fall now,mke dem call am anoda name

10. Ahh hope they have life guards on ground along some kind of emergency plan too!
    This kind cruise get as e be oo. Lol

11. Am sure they have done the neccessary Safety checks cuz I have seen this guys done a party before.. Their turn up is always diffrent.

12. How much is the ticket? How do we buy

13. Are they all (guys and gals) not in the same weather..again why are the men fully clothed and women half naked? The tall tale of self degradation, see how they look like whores..hope you gals catch a cold.