Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Richard Mofe Damijo Papped On Movie Location‏ In Bayelsa State.

Thursday, September 18, 2014

Richard Mofe Damijo Papped On Movie Location‏ In Bayelsa State.

Your darling Nollywood Actor RMD is still making movies and he was papped on a movie set in Bayelsa state.!

I love me some RMD....yep!

58 comments:

1. Really good to see a veteran like him back on sect.

1. Omg!Whats d title of dis movie? I cant wait to watch it oh.

2. Lol, Uduaghan's tenure is coming to an end so RMD has to get back into acting bcos he will soon be jobless... hehe

3. Stella why u book mark the pics? Saw it on other blogs without blog marks. Thot exclusive pics are the ones u guys mark? Na question I ask o cos I confuse. Thank u.

2. Old age no get medicine. Na my mama deh talk so. But aging gracefully is one sure medicine. Na me add that one

3. Really good to see a veteran like him back on set.

4. RMD, ever so sweet, me likey!

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

5. Handsome man
    Looks like all these sugar daddies that will keep a lady through the weekend and pay back with #1500 recharge card.
    I know them by their beards

1. Lol......mamie your mouth ehn

2. Guess u speak from experience. Be bringing out ur legg small small. Smh.

3. M amie, this your commit just tell me the kind of runs you do when you never marry. Choaa na the kind men when you runs be that? Ha!! No wonder now I totally get where your coming from. Ehya take heart dear. You have seen too many shit in your short life. If you like yourself nor just reply me ooo cause if I start with you hmmmmm.

4. She sure spoke from experience. Classless girl, 1500 runs girl.

5. AdaDiUraNma Love Hot Ice18 September 2014 at 18:18

By their Fruits we know them!!

6. Biko he looks sick

7. RMD lover of my soul....my eternal crush!

1. My dear you need Jesus! How can a man you don't know be the lover of your soul?

8. HIs weight loss made him look older

Visit my blog

Www.glowysofiscated.bogspot.com

1. It did in his case. It makes some people look younger but for him the reverse is the case.

9. Most times when I look @ RMD nw,I get scared of ageing...lol

10. Stella do Mean someone poured pap on him or he was spotted on set which.

11. Stella do u mean someone poured pap on him or he was spotted on set which.

12. Who cares??
    Money don dey finish or tenure go soon end.
    Msschew!!

1. Hian, take it easy babe, y are u fighting? Nne u are too aggressive biko!! "Msschew" on top of ordinary picture, u must be a pepper body.

2. Maybe he hit her and then gave her 1500 naira recharge card as Mamie said. Bitterness is a disease.

3. Shut your stinky trap Nina
      Who told you I'm fighting
      If you dont like my comment, then close your eyes
      Go check your dictionary to knw the meaning of aggression before you spew trash.

13. RMD is my mancrush foreva.i love dis dude

14. Stella I kno u love RMD hence y u refused to post my comments abt his escapades wiv Genevieve. Smh

15. ANGELRAY SAYS
    Good for him atleast he has recovered from his illness, nice to ve him back, but the guy has a punkable yash.

16. This man!!! I love him!!!

17. His looking old,maybe cos of his weight loss sha

18. i hope @Rmd is okey....God help him

19. I think I like him Berra with the white beard...

20. Wow!
    Old age don dey show o!

21. HE IS NO LOOKING AS FINE AND SEXY AS HE USED TO. HOW I WISH HE HAD TIED HIS TWO LEGS TOGETHER AND PRETENDED TO BE A MERMAID.

22. the more i read about geneviive nnaji, the more i realise she played herself in that tchidi chikere movie called "free giver", which was a boring movie sef.the babe must be a se addict, doing both men and women.

1. Shattap abeg @anon 6:03PM, if u see Genevieve one on one u fit talk?? Abeg take several mighty seats n balance ur ass o jare!! Talking nonsense. Yes, I'm a Genevieve voltron, no doubt, mtchewwww.

23. I hope that is not a Corper uniform he is wearing o! RMD don't you dare act the role of an NYSC member o, you are no longer in your 20's and 30's

24. Awwwww....RMD my man crush....

Kourt

25. Was just waiting 4 u 2 start dat ur 'waffy no dey carry last' nonsense,u were actually beginning to sound stupid!

1. *conducting requiem mass in latin* : ina mina partres oh Lord grant thee eternal healing to this bitter soul.

26. RMD can act for sha...pls make d movie make sense o

27. So nice to see him on set again.

28. This man does not look well o.