Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Jaramall.com Presents ''Heroes of Lagos''

Friday, September 05, 2014

Jaramall.com Presents ''Heroes of Lagos''

Ever thought about Lagos without the men and women in Orange overalls sweeping the roads in the morning? Yep! I mean the LAWMA guys?

Can you imagine your journey to and from the office without the presence of LASTMA officials? How about 3rd Mainland Bridge at 5:00 am without the Rapid Response Squad?

Do we realize these guys make Lagos tick? Aren’t they the real heroes of Lagos?
Well, www.jaramall.com decided to celebrate these Lagos Heroes by surprising them with gifts and appreciating them for their service.  The joy these guys displayed for the token they received was invaluable!

Jaramall is challenging YOU.  Do something no matter how small, to celebrate these guys. 

Here is how:
Take the initiative, go out and celebrate our real heroes. Capture the smiles on their faces.  Upload your video on YouTube, then post on FACEBOOK and Twitter using hashtag #LagosHeroes.

You can also send us a mail info@jaramall.com with the title “Lagos Heroes”. 

Let’s put some smiles on some deserving faces! 

To mark our customer service week, we are giving SDK blog visitors 5% discount on all orders.

Just visit us at  JARAMALL.COM and order your groceries, then at checkout, use discount code “SDK5”  

*LOL..the minute you log unto the website,customer service is waiting to chat and ask what you want and can even answer all your questions before you start shopping...awesome initiative!
I just priced pomo..lol

16 comments:

1. Lol@just priced pomo!
    Ur very funny aswear!

2. Nice1! Over to those who base in lagos. ...

3. Hahahahahha stella you prize Pomo ,do they deliver abroad ? Weldone Keeping Lagos clean .all this clean clean yet if person enter nigeria every where still dirty.i hardly see people cleaning here ,yet everywhere is clean ,neat and brand new ,what is the magic.,in Africa is just north and South Africa that look like oyibo land ,west Africa ,apart from Ivory Coast I don't understand oh ,,runs away, but is true

4. Jaramall.. na wah for una o.. i just checked out some of their bath products and Palmolive shower gel (500ml) is going for a whole N800! That stuff is £1 in the UK (more than 3 times the price) DiaRisGod ooo!
    -Ajala

1. How much do u wnt it to be sold for? Please stop crying wolf and mind ur biz. Cheap scate. Mstcheeew

5. Those people are really trying. High risk but the salary is poor. Bloglord happy belated birthday. You rock mehnnnn.

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Nothing concern me for this matter bcos i no base for lagos.....

7. Have checked their site and 90% of the baby things there are expensive compare to what I buy in super market.

8. Yes this are the real heroes, not those thieves in government.

9. Awesome idea!

SDK na Kpomo you dey spell without K.
    Please respect the King of meat.

10. Nice initiative. I'll try to do mine.

11. Online market atimes is always a case of "what u see is what you don't get" westernization or laziness I don't know.