Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: News On Monday -Celebrating Like Blog Visitor Elizabeth Adenaike

Monday, September 29, 2014

News On Monday -Celebrating Like Blog Visitor Elizabeth Adenaike

Good morning SDK. 

I just watched a white volkswagon bus sustain an accident on 3rd mainland bridge in Lagos. 
Bus was on full speed and the vehicle tyre burst. In an attempt by the driver to bring the bus to a stop the vehicle somersaulted and fell off th bridge. 
I couldn't take photos because I was in a moving vehicle. 
Maybe other blog visitors have photos. 

I hope the driver is safe because it really looked bad. 
God have mercy on us. 
I wish everyone a safe week ahead. 

Blog visitor Peace

.......................................................................................................

happy birthday and get well soon.

Residents of Asaba, Delta State are yet to recover from the shock of how a 19-year-old Godwin (not real name) allegedly impregnated his mother while testing his love charm.According to report, the boy, famously known as Ekenem, was said to have gone to a native doctor, who allegedly prepared a love charm for him to use on his mother and one of the matrons in the college where he is a boarding student.
It was gathered that the husband of the woman, who has been away for some time outside his Port Harcourt operational base, denied being responsible for the pregnancy during interrogation.

But the victim, the suspect’s mother, while speaking to journalists said, “I did not know how it all happened, but all I can say is that a young man who looked like my son suddenly found his way into my room at the wee hours and I was speechless”, adding that the whole exercise had remained inexplicable.
Speaking at the police headquarters to journalists, the suspect said, “I am deeply sorry for all that has happened, I did not mean to do this. I saw myself falling in love with her after the love charm prepared for me. I have to confess because I know by so doing, God will touch her mind and I know she will forgive me. I suddenly found that I was making love to mum when I thought the charm will not work, and upon the revelation, I threatened to kill her and the matter was reported to the police”, he said.
DSP Celestina Kalu, Police Public Relations Officer in the state, who confirmed the report, disclosed that the boy had since been arrested over threat to life.

........................................................................................................

The Nigeria Police Force has named Mr. Kenneth Nwosu, a Deputy Superintendent of Police (DSP) as the new spokesperson for the Lagos State Police Command.
His appointment takes immediate effect.
Nwosu replaced Ms Ngozi Braide also a DSP, who was moved to the State Criminal Investigation Department (SCID).
.............................................................................................................

The Lagos State Chapter of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) on Sunday disowned one Mr. Adejumo Agbaje, who filed a suit challenging the eligibility of President Goodluck Jonathan for the 2015 polls.
In a statement signed by its Publicity Secretary, Mr Taofik Gani, the PDP said Agbaje was not a consequential member or leader of the party in the state.
The News Agency of Nigeria (NAN) reports that Agbaje along with some persons parading themselves as PDP members had filed a suit no. FHC/ABJ/CS/662/2014 challenging the eligibility of Jonathan in seeking re-election in 2015.

......................................................................................................

The Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) Ondo State has set up a nine-man committee to liaise with the national leadership of the party on the movement of the Ondo State Governor, Dr Olusegun Mimiko to the party.
A chieftain of the PDP and the Director General of the National Sports Commission (NSC), Hon Gbenga Elegbeleye disclosed this to journalists as Ikare-Akoko, during a chat on the outcome of the meeting of the Ondo North
Senatorial District of the party.
According to him, membership of the committee included representatives from the three senatorial districts of the party.

..............................................................................................................

The House of Representatives is precluded from discussing any issue pending in court as well as motions on infrastructure, security and investigation.
This clarification was made by chairman, House Committee on Rules and Business, Albert Sam Tsokwa (PDP-Taraba) at a press conference at the weekend.
He described allegations by the All Progressives Congress (APC) that the House during Tuesday’s plenary presided by the deputy speaker, Emeka Ihedioha blocked the probe of the $9.3million arms deal, as ignorant and misleading.

..............................................................................................................

President Goodluck Jonathan on Sunday said that terrorism and kidnapping could not be eliminated from the country yet because Nigerians are yet to be united against them as they did against the Ebola Virus Disease (EVD). Jonathan was speaking during an inter-denominational church service at the National Ecumenical Centre, Abuja, to mark the country’s 54th Independence Anniversary coming up on Wednesday.

The President, Civil Rights Congress of Nigeria, Mallam Shehu Sani, has affirmed that 70 per cent of problems facing the North today were caused by ex-presidents and leaders from the North such as IBB, Abacha, Atiku and a host of others. Sani said the remaining 30 per cent, should be attributed to President Goodluck Jonathan’s administration’s sectional leadership and neglect of the North

Report says Personal Assistant to the Senator representing Southern Borno Senatorial District, Senator Mohammed Ali Ndume, Iliya Adamu and six other persons have been arrested by security operatives and have been taken into custody for alleged membership of the Islamic sect, Boko Haram.

The All Progressives Congress has said it was wishful thinking for President Goodluck Jonathan to have said that the Peoples Democratic Party will recover Rivers and Edo States from the APC in the 2015 and 2016 governorship elections. Reacting on behalf of the party, the Chairman of the Rivers State Chapter of the APC, Dr. Davies Ikanya, said that the thinking of the President’s was not in tune with the current realities in Rivers.

80 additional women have been employed by the Lagos state government as mass transit drivers, with Lagos Bus Asset Management Company, LAGBUS. Managing Director, LAGBUS, Mr. Babatunde Disu, who disclosed this, at the training for the fourth batch of LAGBUS captains at the Public Service Public Service Staff Development Centre, PSSDC Magodo, said the firm was committed to creating a modern society.
...............................................................................................................

Tension and apprehension continue to rise in Ekiti State as the Police weekend arrested several people suspected to be behind the orgy of violence in the state. Report says those arrested will be arraigned today.

Preparing towards the public declaration of Governor Olusegun Mimiko of Ondo State to officially join the Peoples Democratic Party, PDP, the National Secretariat of the party has inaugurated a seven member committee to work out a smooth movement of the governor and other Labour Party, LP, chieftains to the PDP. The Committee is headed by the Minister of State, FCT, Olajumoke Akinjide.

The family of late Chukwuma Ihezie, who allegedly died in police custody, has petitioned President Goodluck Jonathan demanding that an autopsy be conducted on the deceased before he is taken for burial. The family is accusing the police of killing their son who was not an armed robber as alleged by the police.
.............................................................................................................

The All Progressives Congress has vowed that it will not allow strangers to take over Ekiti State. Its Chairman in the state, Chief Jide Awe, was speaking at the state Congress in Ado-Ekiti on Sunday. He said the party had what it takes to upturn the emergence of Mr. Ayodele Fayose of the Peoples Democratic Party as the state governor-elect.
...............................................................................................................

Report says the All Progressives Congress, APC is currently heading to a serious internal crisis as its major presidential candidates have continued to disagree over the procedure for adopting the 2015 presidential candidate for the party. At the end of a National Executive Committee, NEC meeting of the party last weekend, the party was unable to arrive at a consensus as the major aspirants continue to hold on to their position.
news round up thanks to dailypost.

IN HOUSE NEWS.

-Does anyone have the phone number of Ini Edo's Husband Phillip Ehiagwina?Please forward it to my inbox ASAP,I need to speak with him concerning some 'business.'. thank you

-NDLEA AIRPORT SCREENING UPDATE
''thanks Stella,i think they even saw the post on your blog cos one of them tried asking him if he was the one that told a blogger about the incident.After the whole thing they became nice to him even followed him to airline to re-book his ticket.Fear of getting sued''

-Thanks to the 5k shop.the chosen blog visitors have mailed me to confirm that they have gotten the packages.

-To the lady who sent in the fibroid story or anyone else needing help.If you decide to call this number and go for native help,you are an adult and you are on your own.it worked for some doesnt mean it might work for you,please weigh the options

''Stella the poster suffering from fibroid that stays in Europe said I should send the mama ijaw's number that I said that is treating me to you. The number is 8034043564. If she can't understand well because she is an old woman tell her to give the phone to her daughter Tina. Am still doing more research for less painful procedures to help others out because this is very rampant with women these days''.

-HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO BLOG VISITOR ELIZABETH ADENAIKE - GET WELL SOON
Bae your pics were too small and i couldnt zoom,only these two were usuable. you didnt reply my mail so i am doing you a birthday post here so you dont say i am doing favouritism.

She says 
''Hi Stella,today Monday September 29,2014 is my birthday and even though I am celebrating it with drips glued to my hand, I am still thankful to God. I read your blog like every minute, though I don't always comment and if I do, I comment under the name.. "Olori_Africa"
Abeg don't cuss me out. Pardon a sister. Inugo?. Thanks ya'll. Love you Stella.''

-I know you will read this....your hatred will be your undoing.you sent me a mail begging for friendship again and i turned you down and cussed you out and since then you have become a blog prostitute going around dropping hate comments about me all over.you dont even know me.I have an i dont care attitude and i really dont care.For you info I thrive on controversy,i have always been this way so your hating is actually like food to me,get?
Please next time you wanna do me a post on your DEAD blog,please dont forget to include my advert rates again.
Friendship isnt by force,leave me alone and concentrate on being a happy person or continue helping me count my blessing,you may not know it but knowing you hate me gives me Joy...Thank you for reading this Go to another blog to expand the I HATE STELLA CAMPAIGN. lol and oh send me an invite when you guys are launching it.
If you think you will push me into mentioning your blog name or your name here again na lie,i will delete anywhere your name appears.you are blessed in Jesus name.
Dankeschon du teufel,jetzt lass mich endlich in ruhe,ich habe kein zeit fur dich!
All said and done,i do not hate you.

81 comments:

1. See my town name enter SDK o.. Ikare and proud

1. Stella I saw that toothpick leg boy cursing u on lailasblog what's that his name onyis godwin bt we gave enough dose of sdk medicine

2. Dankeschon du teufel,jetzt lass mich endlich in ruhe,ich habe kein zeit fur dich!

Meaning

Thank you Even devil, finally let me in peace , I have no time for you! (na google translate oh. if its wrong aint my fault)

3. Drop it like it's hot. After now they'll say we kiss ass here. How and why people love to drop hateful comments about others still baffles me. Ain't gat time for that shit. Isshhh.

2. For fibroid removal pls see Saudi German hospital hessa street Dubai. For same day surgery and discharge. But very expensive cos it's a private hospital.
    Leave native nonsense for nativ

3. D person hating u Stella is dat Onyx gay guy, he sd a lot of trashy tings abt u on Laila but then do u care? Hissss

1. Yes is that Bonga fish! ...Big hissss...

2. Naa small pekin now so month na leave the baby boy alone. Attention seeker!

4. Ha Ini Edo's husband's phone number???…ok.. HBD..APC must scatter because only one man want to control everything and that man is Tinubu. It is not like PDP. The boy that impregnated his mum? He shouldn't have been born.

1. Shut up ur dirty stinking mouth, na u wan scatter APC? Enemy of progress. Can't u see or hear the developments going on in all APC states? Plus we love Tinubu like that cos he has taken APC to where it is today. Yes he controls but he still nominates credible candidates. Plus has PDP not endorsed Jonathan as the only presidential candidate under PDP? What happened to primaries and giving other people some chances. What's ur take on that. Like I said earlier, shut ur traps.

5. Na wah for demons in human skin o! SDK I have also seen her commenting as 'the ukwus!' Many borderline crazy people on the prowl all over the place. I will not help her publicize her blog either! Bunkum!

Happy birthday to u olori Africa. I gut u're not the popular olori fastest fingers. U've got a cute baby face, but too much hair going on in the 2nd frame. Get well soon and enjoy ur day.

SDK blog, having an impact since 1960! Yup, the fear of social media is the beginning of wisdom. Maybe that's what will help this great country of ours move forward. Shout out to NDLEA. Mschewweew!!

The story about the boy impregnating his mum? Sick!

1. Nki did/do you school in uniben? You used the word 'Bunkum' and that's Dr Mike's favorite word (Animal behaviour lecturer)

2. No antibiotic, I didn't go to uniben. It's actually the first time I've used the word. It just seemed appropriate, lol!

6. Hahahahahahaaha..
    Stella please start ignoring that useles old cargo blogger..
    Its now obvious she is obsessed with you..Lmao..

Happy birthday Olori and get well soon..

Wonders shall never end..a 19 years old boy has started visiting native doctors for charms..hmmmm
    Oriegwu!!.

7. In House News is the chizzzzy mehn!

Happy birthday Elizabeth Adenaike. I pray you'll never spend your birthday being sick, amen. You are made whole. Blessings and more for you.

One more thing, please I beg of you STOP editing your pix. I so love your chocolatey skin tone. The filtering is annoying to me.
    For a glowing dark skin: mix vaseline with shea butter and watch heads roll as you catwalk down the street. :D

NDLEA Thingy: Na so dem dey fear? Hehehehehe. It's good to know those in "HIGH" & "LOW" places read your blog. Blogging power no be beans! Thank GOD the guy was able to make the trip.

MJD: E be like say the lady get skoin skoin for head. Which part of NO she doesn't understand-the N or the O? She's exhibiting symptoms of bipolar. GOD help her.

8. In house News.. Always the best.
    BVs pls I just joined instagram who are the happening ppl to follow abeg help a sister out I too like amebo *shines teeth

9. HBD Olori_Africa, wish U speedy recovery!

Stella are U talking to me?...or Maryjane aka the bitter one?

Ignore her jhor, na bad market dey worry her

10. Abomination.... Wetin man no go hear- son impregnating his own mum.. Hmmmmm... Aru

Happy birthday Olori_Africa, please get well soon.... LLNP

The haters' club, even the Bible said we should love our neighbour as our self, let's show some love

11. HBD Olori Africa ( owner of Africa Head, lol) wishing u a speedy recovery. That failed blogger shld rest already haba, plz dnt ever mention her name, I dnt want to knw who she is.

12. LoooL! In house news is the best o jare! Sooo entertaining! To the chap that is ill, sorry love. Get well soon and happy happy birthday to you! Stella love, don't mind the haters. As my darling 2baba sang, if nobody talks about you then you're nobody... Pay no mind to them/her/him/it looool!!!

1. Chap can only be uses on males.

13. who is hating who? your last message tho...just take it easy on yourselves, the sky is big enough for all birds to fly without making any frigging body contacts. likewise, the bloggosphere is free and free for all...easy Stella!

this your last message will take d shine away from dis birthday girl now... Happy birthday olori-africa, God bless you plenty.

14. HBD Olori Africa ( owner of Africa Head, lol) wishing u a speedy recovery. That failed blogger shld rest already haba, plz dnt ever mention her name, I dnt want to knw who she is.

15. Ihekire Tony

me reading only "in house news" since 1901.

16. It's about time people realise that haters never get anywhere past their nostrils. Period.

Happy birthday Elizabeth, wishing you a speedy recovery.

17. Happy birthday olori, get well soon.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, cheers

18. Birthday gal, are you olori recharge card, aka fastest fingaz?
    'Newaiz, happy birthday to you.
    Stella, who's making you speak in tongues. ..in German?

19. hahahaha.....@Sdk...u wan do business with @Ini Edo husband?....or u wan ask am if na true say him n @Ini don go seperate ways....

Happy birthday @Olori Africa....get well soon

who be d Causer of @Sdk vexatn ds morning oooo

Wining Monday

20. the power bike mgbeke again. lol

1. HBD lizzy sear. By his stripes ure healed. Sdk pls ignore dis babe for life. She really wanna climb d ladder with ur name. In hs news always da best.

21. HBD olori n get well soon sweetie ,gudluck 2 d woman wit fibroid,pray it works 4 u and 4 dat hater,u need jesus christ....POTABLE VIV

1. HBD Olori!!!
      To whom it may concern..come let me teach you how to be Friend . Love don't cost a thing!
      Sdk doh you dey try no be small for handling all this drama! More grace!!! Have a favoured and blessed week Sdkers!!!

•Peace Ambassador •

22. Happy birthday dear and get well soon..#hugs

About the boy that raped his mother! Ajo nwa shiri Owerri baa nne gi afo! Efulefu mmuo!

For the family sending a petition to GEJ,i hope your letters started first from the police station your son was detained,down to the IG plus your own lawyer?? These are the procedures if you want to be heard!

Stella haters have being in existence since the beginning of life na..infact my research has it that they even contribute to human success! I derive a special kind of joy when I know a particular person can't stand me probably cos the person is just bitter!!! I love it! Life is beaurifuuull!! If you have a fulfilled life,you won't be sooo frustrated! Unhappy! Unruly! Quick to cuss out! Quick to doubt people's success stories! Quick condemn!hiding,sneaking around,stalking..hahahaha. The list goes on and on and on... Apasam na Ogbe mehnn. Una know una sef! On blogs? Real life? Celebrate with your sister,your brother!! Then watch God bless u!! Salute!!!

23. Nice 1 meeeen! Leaving the best for the last lmaooooooo! Too funny dis na Monday laffs walahi

24. Stella, so we don't have the right to know this person? The memo no sweet if we no know am!

1. Abi na, Aunty Stella pls ignore the failed blogger. The doesn't really know you.. heheheheheheh

2. You must be new here if you don't know who she's referring to.
      After you'll be like "aunty stella, I've been a silent reader for long but don't comment"

3. Hints: power bike! Italo! Verification of husband! Grammar gone wild!

4. Iphie its not Italo, its Spain.

25. As for d last in-house news, stella it's good u didn't mention her name. She wants to thrive on youir accout. Na lie luk for oda means to draw trafic. Inugo

26. BLOG ANALYSER: Na wa ooh! sleeping with his mother? Abomination!. Happy birthday to Bv u are healed in Jesus name Amen. Stella pls forgive her, I can imagine wat she wants bt she goes abt it the wrong way. I know u will read my comment, change for the better u can't use garaga to get things. Humble ur self and beg Stella. It is well with u

27. Stellastical I love u so much,see reply of life,haters everywhere,madam stella don't mind dem,may God cntinue to enlarge u.I Love ur blog

28. 8th wonder of the world, so your mum will give birth to your brother who will turn out to be your son. What an atrocious abomination (for want of a stronger word).

APC na una full news today, hope you guys get your acts together.

Happy birthday Elizabeth, here is wishing you speedy and full recovery.

Stella ask Ini for her hubby's number or send him a personal message on fb. Please don't mind those trying to run you down, you can and will only soar higher and higher.

29. In-house news sweeting something.... :D I pray the driver on 3rd mainland bridge survives o, hope he gets the help he needs on time. Seriously pple take life too serious, bloggers hating bloggers, take a chill guys! HBD BV

30. Ghen! Ghen!
    Stella abeg leave haters to die..They can neva break you

31. get well soon Olori and happy birthday.

32. my problem is dis faild blogger is all shades of bad news and delusional......liar of life.........plenty tin dey happn for dis country sef.i tire........JENNY

33. Happy birthday darling. ...in house news is confusing today oooo hian all dis bad news in naija God please send down d rain..

34. Happy birthday olori, wish you all d very best and speed recovery

SDK ooooo u re funny die. Abeg don't mind that retard AMD she is just seeking for attention. Lol on her dead blog- it is indeed dead.

For those of u who dont understand German the translation is

Thank you Even devil, finally let me in peace , I have no time for you! LWKMD

35. U are healed sweethrt,HBD.For fibroid pls surgery is still d best solution.

36. U are healed sweethrt,HBD.For fibroid pls surgery is still d best solution.

37. Congratulations to the bday girl. Haters gonna hate......... have a blessed day #One Love#

38. Happy birthday lizyy n speedy recovery.
    D boy who pregnant his mum I wonder hw u will live n be seeing ur brother oh I mean ur son.

D hater u better repent befor.............

*TOCHI*

39. Stella don't mind d haters, for every successful person, there's always a number of haters, I might not like what u say sometimes but one cannot deny how ur kindness and good heart has helped a lot of people. Pls carry on

1. Before nko? Blog whore looking for handouts all the time.

40. Na wah ooo stell e good as u no mention the person name make e no go iincrease traffic for her blog.ur head deu there,but take am easy the vex o?
    To the bday gal,wish all u wish urself and get well sooon e-hug!

41. HBD darling and get well soon, amen.

42. Na wah ooo stell e good as u no mention the person name make e no go iincrease traffic for her blog.ur head deu there,but take am easy the vex o?
    To the bday gal,wish all u wish urself and get well sooon e-hug!

43. May God save the driver in that accident

Son impregnating mother......oriegwu

Hbd Olori_Africa,be strong ehn

Haters gon hate while you soar

44. Mr Kenneth Nwosu, all d best in ur new job, if there's one thing u should do, it's to make Nigerians have faith in police PR. Not like ngozi the chronic liar that can see white and tell u it is black and make u think u have psychiatric issues cos Nigerians now don't believe a word from u guys so this is ur opportunity to do urself a big favour

45. Stella, you should have mentioned the blog name!!...I don't know why we hate on each other when God has blessed everyone with the skills needed to thrive in this world. We just need to harness it....*too much envy in this world man*

46. Happy birthday Olori dear! Speedy recovery I wish you.hugs.

19 year old drugs and sleeps with his mum? Rituals!

That last mail...buahahahaha...S to D K sharpilo! Strategy by the poster to have you mention her name with the mindset of people trooping to the blog. Failed election.

Kikikikikikiki

47. Brouhahahaha! Sterra, u mean ur "mgbeke- illiterate- blogger" gialfrend?? Ehyah! May be d blog sha needs a befitting burial... Buh, Silver or Gold, I hav not.... kikkikiki!

Happy birthday Olori-Africa! Quickest Recovery

Things re happenin...a 19 y/o impregnated his moda? Alu! Tuf!a!

Sterra u need Philips #? Hian! Biko tread wit "carefulness" I no fit cry

D fibroid lady, may God see u thru'

48. Is this the same olori the chief of awoof? That likes awoof more than food.

49. Olori; hbd n get well soooon dear. Som ppl die on dia bday but u aint just alive bt u can send in bday notice. Nxt year's bday wil b glorious f u. Cheers

50. HBD Olori! Hope ur nt the Olori of the 'fastest finger' awardee???

51. Aunty stella calm dwn jare! Ur blood too dey hot. Lolz.
    HBD Olori! God bless ya hustle.
    Na the 'fastest finger' Olori be dis??? Oriewgu

52. Stella is on fire! I know who she is referring to. Lol!

53. Heeeeeeeeey 19 yrs old boy, uwa nmebi o. who dey provoke SDK, epic reply.
    HBD n get well soon.
    GEJ2015

54. How can a son use charm on the mother that gave birth to him and even pregnant her in the process, chai God have seen enough dis is the highest abortion I have ever heard. am sorry for that family becos in generat to come they will continue to pay for the sacrilege the stupid boy commited. Happy birthday Olori pls get well soon the lord shall perfect ur healing ijn amen.

55. Hbd Olori_africa.
    Wish you speedy "recover"(in shina peter's voice).
    Stewpeed Ndlea pple. Thank God they didn't detain ur boyfriend to shit by force ala baba suwe style.

56. Hbd olori africa.aunty stella pls don't mind d ojuju boy!!!!!boy impregnated his mother????*faints*

57. an ini trouble you done they fined

58. Kikikikiki, stella I know the failed blogger hating on you. She needs traffic again. The yeye girl claimed she no longer reads blogs but she actually knows all the stories you've been posting. People that are jealous are always behind. Na confusion hold am

59. Happy birthday Olori_Africa.

60. jesus..wot kinda christian does dat witch say she is...she lies and lies and e dey tire me..i tot d witch said she dosnt read gossips.hw cum she is so current....ha..GOD go judge o...dis lady is goin bipolar....plz stay vry mch away frm her....she is a kill joy.weddn ko.weddn ni..i guess daz y she was reachn out...i must b celeb.........JENNY

61. Stella...mbanu mbanu mbanu...why give her attention.....you know what they say about silence?

62. Choi !!! Meaning to stella's German "Thank you devils, now finally leave me in peace , I have no time for you!"