Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Jonathan Extols Bishop Oyedepo's Accomplishments On His 60th Birthday.

Saturday, September 27, 2014

President Jonathan Extols Bishop Oyedepo's Accomplishments On His 60th Birthday.

PRESIDENT JONATHAN EXTOLS BISHOP OYEDEPO’S MASSIVE ACCOMPLISHMENTS IN THE SERVICE OF GOD AND COUNTRY

President Goodluck Ebele Jonathan has extolled Bishop David Oyedepo’s massive accomplishments as a devoted servant of God and his immense contributions to the education of Nigerian children.

In a letter written to congratulate the Presiding Bishop of the Living Faith
Church Worldwide on his 60th birthday anniversary today Saturday, September 27, 2014, President Jonathan declared that Bishop Oyedepo’s life was “truly worthy of celebration”.

“I write on behalf of my family, the Government and people of the Federal Republic of Nigeria to rejoice with you as you mark your milestone 60th birthday anniversary.

“Yours is, indeed, a life truly worthy of celebration.  You have attained lofty heights not just as an accomplished selfless servant of God, but also in the committed service of community, country, and our common humanity.

“You have not only committed to giving your all in pursuit of the massively impactful propagation of the Word, you have also embraced the cause of providing quality education for our children.
“As Almighty God continues to bless you with robust health and many more years of happiness, uncommon accomplishment, and fulfilling service, it is my prayer that you will continue to partner with us in our quest to reposition Nigeria for peace, progress and prosperity,”  

He wished Bishop Oyedepo a very happy birthday.

Reuben Abati
Special Adviser to the President
(Media and Publicity)

September 26, 2014

*Abati na you write am not GEJ...lol

69 comments:

1. Happy birthday PaPa...God will continue is Good work in ur life and longlife is your portion.

1. So this thief is ur papa. Congrats

2. HBD Papa....God will continue to lift you. May His oil remain fresh on you. You've imparted so many lives. God bless you sir

3. Anon 10:15AM: Pray for the Riot of God not to descend upon you and God forbid your. Generation. You people just bring CURSE to yourself and your unborn children unknowingly. You better seek for forgiveness #Justanadvise

4. May ur river of anointing never run dry sir. HBD Oyedepo.

2. Congrat on ur bday,llnp

1. your papa ??? chukwu aju..Bishop CANNOT raise a child like u

4. As na Abati write am No comments! Happy birthday sha, but I no see any 'selfless service' way you do. All nah for your pocket.

5. As na Abati write am No comments! Happy birthday sha, but I no see any 'selfless service' way you do. All nah for your pocket.

6. As na Abati write am No comments! Happy birthday sha, but I no see any 'selfless service' way you do. All nah for your pocket.

7. Papa Oyedepo On Point!!Happy Birthday Sir ..Wishing You more fruitfu years to come.LLNP

8. HBD PAPA, the exceeding grace God wil be wit u.

9. hbd...to my papa..
    so so proud to b a winner...

10. Happy birthday Papa

11. Happy birthday my darling bishop. We love you a lot

12. Happy birthday sir, more anointing on your head. Sparkle

13. HBD Papa!! Many happy returns...

14. That's how he'll be writing essays for everyone's birthday.

You people are not busy in that aso rock.

15. HBD My Papa, My Mentor, My Spiritual Father. Thank God I was born in your generation. God bless you and your entire kindred as you celebrate in good health,riches beyond pagans understanding. IJN AMEN! I key to your kind of Grace Sir!

16. HaPpi bday to papa. God bless u sir

17. Happy birthday bishop oyedepo, bigger u I pray.

18. Happy birthday Sir.

XOXO MYSTERY

19. President is so stupid to praise this con man for helping the nation in area of education. What education? This is one of the those to be arrested and placed behind bars for extortion, forgery, conversion and stealing. What the president is saying is that thank you for destroying our society. He stole the peoples trusts for personal advantage. Whoich factories or industry he formed to create employments? Shame on Nigeria for celebrating criminal like this Oyedepo and host of others.

1. Shame on you for spewing our rubbish from your mouth..

2. Go and ask God for mercy!
      Don't bring curse on yourself and your generations to come. If there is one man of God I don't speak ill of it's Oyedepo!
      How did he extort money? Did he collect money from you? Be careful what you say and don't bring the curse of God into your family.

3. And you are a big fool for calling him a con man. If you cannot list the atrocities you claim he has committed then shut it!!!

4. Who are u to judge him!!! May God forgive u.

5. May God forgive u....that's all I have to say to u...

6. It's so unfortunate for u, wat has ur own miserable father done for Nigeria? Filthy basted like u, u shld be quarantined in an Ebola center. Miscreant

7. I fear for you and your generation. And to think you took your time to bad mouth a servant of God. I wonder what you where thinking whilst typing those nonsense. Curse frm aa spiritual leader is real. I pity you!

8. See them stupid youths, foolish citizens. Whats wrong with what anonymous said? are u guys worshiping man or God? Africans with their stupid mentality when it comes to men of men is crazy. Pls all of u abusing the anonymous should first take several seat. Anonymous stated his opinion and thats the honest truth not every one is stupid followers like most of u.

9. Anonymous 1.08, imagine it was ur father he was referring to how will u take it, u are just an unfortunate animal who lacks respect for elders. Oniranu

20. Happy Birthday Papa, a man that has shown the world the real truth of Christianity.

21. My big Paapa of life...happy birthday sir...may God continue to bless and uplift u...u have been a source of blessing and inspiration to many...we love u...Bless u Sir...

22. Happy Birthday my Bishop! May God's guidance never cease in your life, amen!

23. Anon 9:19 u need jesus..u r destroying ur destiny with ur own mouth..dnt speak bout bishop like dt!

24. HBD Bishop David Oyedepo...... Age sofly sir!

25. Happy birthday Papa, God bless u real gud

26. The slapping tyrannical abuser. U are a bully not a pastor. Make sure u keep ur craze to Nigeria and ur gullible and lazy followers in Nigeria. If u dare reach our end ehn, na prison get u. THIEF.

Watch his foolish and utterly hypocritical sheep curse their parents
    Ade

1. @ ade,
      That girl dat wz slapped is a BiG FOOL, she shld av sued him. Aswear she wld av made a whole lot of money, oyedepo is a very lucky man to slap a mumu.

2. May God forgive you. What has he stolen from you? You can't stop him, not even the devil can. Watch what u spew, be careful. Well, he doesn't even care about ur thrash. Who God has blessed no man can curse. Why not give ur life to Christ and you'd be surprised how blessed u will be. He's fulfilling his mission here on earth. God called him and he answered...dats the reward for obedience.
      I'm so proud to be a winner.....

3. SMH for all you people spewing rubbish! Curse of life upon you,if u are not careful.

4. They are cursed already!

5. Sexy ass mum pls just shut ur dirty mouth with ur stupid comments.

27. Anon 9:19
    You are very stupid.All you people do is to sit at home and spew trash on the internet.Since you were born how many people have u had positive impact in their lives?
    Stop spreading false rumour all in the name of being heard.
    Always celebrate an achiever for you to be celebrated as well..Stop your bad belle attitude.May you live Long Papa Oyedepo.

28. Happy birthday papa Oyedepo. Tripple anointing I pray for you in Jesus name amen

29. I neva new dis man wz dat old oo wit his excessive energy, n d way I hear e jumps windows to catch students wu don't attend church service. LMAO!
    HBD oyedepo!

30. Happy Birthday, Papa!
    http://www.yemisoph.blogspot.com

31. Brainwashed lots

32. Happy birthday to my Bishop and spiritual father! Your life has been a blessing to me. May God increase his grace and anointing over your life In Jesus name!

33. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    See his face.... Happy birthday to him though.....

34. Praising a man like this though…HBD.

35. l know my papa and my papa know is children, if your papa is missing tell stella to help you find him.

36. Lol.....if u like insult him from morning to night he is a man on a mission and insults can't stop him.....God has given him a mandate and more wealth is coming his way.....naim be say u go go commit sucide out of frustration be that...

1. Gbam Gbammer Gbammest! Case closed!!!

37. Words can't express how much I feel today. You re indeed a blessing to mankind. I'm grateful to God for bringing you my way. God has blessed me in diverse ways through you and I can only but wish you more impart, anointing, progress,life and greater exploits. You are a father indeed!

38. Happy birthday to a great man of God! I celebrate you sir.. You're indeed a blessing to this generation and more to come.

39. I hope people worship GOD the way they worship men of God.

40. PD Young Billionaire28 September 2014 at 03:31

Anon 9:19.....u need to be checked!U dont sound alright.

God bless n increase Bishop Oyedepo and all true men of God making a positive impact on this generation.

41. Happy 60th birthday territorial commander,many more greater years to you my father!!!

42. Those of you talking trash should be careful not to bring curses upon yourselves and your generation. it is not compulsory for you to comment if you have nothing worthwhile to say. Remember Michal's barrenness is as result of speaking ill of God's own anointed. Beware.
    Happy Birthday once more to my Spiritual Father of no regret. I celebrate you forever SIR.