Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Princess And Me Sitcom - Pilot Episode.

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

Princess And Me Sitcom - Pilot Episode.

Comedienne Madam Princess and Femi Branch shot a sitcom few weeks ago. The sitcom was created by Tunde Adegbola, written by Tunde Adegbola and Victor Ihidero

download here

I laughed so hard during and after watching this that I have no choice but to crown Princess queen of kings...WTF!

The sitcom you are about to watch will crack your ribs indeed!

38 comments:

1. Hian can't watch d vid now.....maybe later. ..

2. Abeg Andriod Data plan no be beans,can't watch...Please those who watch gist me!Thank you *in mama patience's voice*

3. Aunty Stella u shld hv created a link so we can download it.All d same time this.

4. Where did dis guy disappeared to?

5. rubbish video.I just waisted my MB.No thanks to you Stella

1. Exactly. A waste of my time watching this crap. Wasn't funny on any level at all. Mtcheww.

6. Hehe prouding somebody.

7. Hehehehe
    Gosh this is so funny
    Princess is a good comedienne abeg
    Her grammar ehn!...cnt deal abeg

1. Everybody is saying the video is not funny so how come u are d only person who found it funny? U sure say u watch am?

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    My black berry BIS don finish and my E5 no fit watch am......

1. So dem no dey sell airtime for Jupiter?

2. I need that your nokia e5 abeg

Ok

9. Hehehehe..Lipstick of life.

10. Aunty stella, you can hype sha! what is funny about this video, i just wasted my 18 minutes!

11. Not funny. I didn't even smile.

12. Princess was just speaking stupid English. The story line is not real. Stella, your sense of humor don't dey turn oyinbo own, cos I didn't find it funny one bit!

13. It's funny yh, but d hype Stella gave it no b am abeg.

14. Dis Princess is damn funny. See d serious look on her face. Her mini skit in Sound Sultan's video for KOKOSE was da bomb. So real u'll actually think she's d boy's mum in real life. God bless her hustle.

Xhlrted p.

15. how is this video funny, abi dem pay you to hype am. Its played out abeg, Princess speaking rubbish English, whats funny about it? i just dey vex dey cuss you ehn stella after I watch am finish. You just make me waste 18 mins of my life wen i no go get back again... mcheewww.

16. Bia Stella. ..Tnk your God say na office wifi I take watch am...If to say you make me waste my data eh....

17. itz just d dinning scene datz a little bit 4ny

18. Can't waste my mb to watch dis....maybe wen I see free wifi...lol

19. It wasn't funny joor.
    Wasted 18 minutes.
    Thank God for Wi-Fi
    *yawns

20. Don't like princess' stand up gigs. She's always very rude to the audience. I mean sick rudeness! Imagine telling a couple in the audience that its obvious the wife is the bread winner! What???We nor laff o.she went on and on... What manner o joke is that? Madam princess,change! Start by checking out lepacious bose and mandy.

1. You have obviously not been to an Eddie Murphy or Russell Brand stand up gig!! Sick jokes make a lot of money, abeg.

21. Had I known I wouldn't have wasted my bandwidth...What nonsense is this???? Kept watching and thinking I do get to the funny part but it never came...rubbish video...Not funny at all at all at all...

22. I won't even dare waste my mb on this

23. Very funny laugh wan finish me.

24. Am lovin dis.its very funny nd am prouding to say dat

25. Jesus of Nazareth, Stella, did you say this is funny? As in it cracked you up? Seriously? You laughed? Thank God for wifi else you for hear am, funny indeed!

26. Hahahaha...... I didn't laff oh till princess rushed the gateman some hot slaps, I had to replay and relaugh. that part was too funny

27. 18 mins is too long to crack a joke abeg.
    www.typearls.blogspot.com