Psquare Dog On Instagram - LOL

Peter Okoye posted this on instagram....lol

Wetin make I talk?All News na News.

47 comments:

1. Lol. That dog look very angry.

1. That's a pug, they all have the same look.

2. This is yvonne nwosu's dog

3. Na only Yvonne Nwosu get this breed?

4. Lol. Too funny
      Yes oh Stella all na news
      Hehehehehehehehe

5. Moet abebe also owns a worwor pug. They all look the same like Rubylicious said

2. Stella you no call the dog face #epic??...lol

1. BLOG ANALYSER: Loving their hustle, God bless them

3. And the funny thing is ,those commenters dah will laff at this dog can't afford it,,,laffn at this dog is like a poor man making jest of a rich man's belly.

1. You reason and type like a fool.
      It's disgusting.
      Grow some sense kid!
      To think you're a guy.

2. Take it easy anon
      Its not that serious..

4. This isn't news Stella.
    Are we supposed to laugh because it's funny? Should we say 'oh, that's the new album'? Or say cute dog?

5. yes ooo.... all news na news.... y dey com use magazine cover d dog tin?

1. That's their album not a mag.

6. The dog make face like say the CD "is none of my business"

7. LOL This is Yvonne Nwosu's dog na

8. Hahahahaha no be only news
    The dog is keeping straight face lol

9. I give God all the glory for delivering me from death and giving me thousands of reasons to live again. Happy Birthday to miiii ! Iye

1. Happy birthday, God's continuous protection will keep sustaining you in Jesus name.

2. HBD dear

U shall celebrate many more beautiful years ahead!

3. Happy bday jor. at least one good thing on this post is ur testimony. U go taste money too.

4. Happy birthday to you.

5. Happy birthday Iye many more testimony filled years, In Jesus ' Name

10. He had better not take dis angry dog close to a calaber neighborhood...
    #iwe ji d nkita

11. That's Vonno's dog, cute thing

12. This Pug mix is warning you to buy this record. Okoye doggy dog

13. I like d dog...clean and kissable.

1. Kissable ke...hian o
      Oya carry go..wit all dese diseases flying around u still dey kiss animals. ..kikiki

2. Hian! Clean and kissable kwa? What abt gbenshable?

*lips sealed and watching*

14. That's there fucking bizness he can post a goat 4 all I care!!!

15. This one nah serious news.