Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Awake?.....LOL Oya Recharge Quick.

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Awake?.....LOL Oya Recharge Quick.

Hi,whos awake?

Cards for fastest fingers,I hope some people are asleep oooh.

The other cards will be shared out in In house news later this morning.

''shoki annnnnh......''

MTN: 1875 8729 0305 - N1500

GLO: 11453 38742 96914 - N1000

ETISALAT: 601 908 538 452 965 - N1000

AIRTEL: 1535 7238 8588 7856 - N1000

78 comments:

1. Lol fastest fingers toh bahd!!!!

1. Stella of life. Nice one,keep it up, but abeg, try and post lebara network card for we your loyal fans in the UK na, abi we no sabi good thing too? *shining-my-snow-white-teeth. Hehehee.

2. Ahahahaha, fastest fingers ngwa nu oooo.

3. It's 2:44am & I'm up, tried to load the MTN but it's been used already, whoah, thot i was gonna be d 1st. Next time sha.

4. Lol would have got all if I was in naija

5. I missed out on these. Pls post more. Don't let me be awake in vain. Lol!

6. Please do a recording of a "merix" of this your shoki song, and post it as our Christmas gift

7. Ouch dis is so bad stayed awake all nyt nd dis network jst screwed me over. Let me go and sleep joor

8. Stella I tot u wud drop it @ d inhouse news b4....I was awake chewing bita kola....chai d witches for my village de chase me oooo....am crying my hustle no pay

9. So y una no leave d glo 4 me..I see jus two comments n more than 2 richard carz..mk una dae fear God o biko..

10. Chai dem don load all dis card oooooo as I refresh dis page reach today chai chai chai JAYEM I know say na u load all dis card ooooo lmao!

1. Hahahahahaha. Inbox me your number make I transfer for you, lol!
      You wey dey Ghana dey find Nigerian airtime, abi you dey roam? Hahahahahahahahaha.

2. Were still be roam again?

11. who are the people that loaded these cards and why are they quiet?please respect yourself and say whether its been loaded or not.

1. Haaaa...was all up on this blog,just left a few mins and you do this madam Stella! Ko daa oooo

2. Stella you have to find something for your readers outside nija na.

3. After all the awakeness! Lol..dis my 1 network sef

4. Na wa for you Stella. Just after I wakad from your blog to go to bed. Ntoorrr. Na ghosts load am. Instead of you to write a list of us and give out the card one by one. E go soon be all those strangers wey dey just come to hustle for freebies here

5. Exactly oo, pple outside Naija nko?

6. Stella ko da oooo which one midnight card galore ehen? I sleep early and this midnight card won't be in my advantage abeg shift am to 7pm- 10pm then we will know who fastest finger be.

Kini gbogbo eleyi ke?!

*Angry much* as I don owe etisalat money from airtime loan wey I collect. *angryface*

12. Stella d zain isn't correct

13. Cant believe I just missed this card. After all my refreshing of this page. I better go to bed now. So painful. Better luck next time. Congrats to the winners

14. Lolzzzz! These comments are rib cracking !

15. Smh, as I do night vigil reach 4dis card ehen Mtchewww! *redeyes* #LynxxGal#

16. #phew! Just finished masturbating.... The feeling is always out of this world as usual...better than loading airtime IMO.. @ least since hubby no wan do, my fingers wont disappoint! *excited* good night y'all

1. Chineke mee!!!

2. And u are telling us so we'll do what with this info.. Why can't u people keep what u do behind closed doors to urselves.. Stella his penis is small, stella he doesn't give me head, Stella am feeling horny.. It haff do oh!!

17. Lol..Stella's blog has turned 2 vigil ground.Pple refused 2 sleep becos of these cards.Abeg make una @ least say "thank u" haba!

1. LMAO... na sleep sure pass o!
      Una wey do vigil 4 dis blog last nite, I ask how market?

18. @ Stella, the Airtel says invalid activation number. Chei, being awake & didn't get any. Lol. I hope I get this one. Amazing Stella *winks*

19. airtel has ish.

20. Replies
    1. Welikom back Doki. I have missed ya so much on here. I hope your Ngwa idols neva catch ebola for America oo.

2. I never went away. My Agbaras gave me assignment. How u dey

21. Abeg make una talk joor. .lol

22. This ain't funny ooo!so who loaded the credit???Do spirits use recharge cards?

23. This is why Nigeria cannot progress. People would rather stay awake all night because of recharge card but won't stay awake to read their books or do a part-time job. Smh and y'all want progress...

24. Chai I missed it

25. People can b mean really... if u collected the card just say thank you. its rude una no give am money 4 the card... I dey vex jor

26. My head my head, you never load One recharge card for once. Haha.

27. Abeg Stella biko gimme glo nah my bis go expire tday plssss ooooo cos na 11pm I slip I Re fresh Re fresh so dt I no go miss as I wak 5 nah hin I see say person don load d glo abeg biko ooo

28. Laughing at all of una, Abeg Stella I haven't been commenting lately. I saw my call up letter tis morning I was poste to BENUE STATE abeg blog visitors anyone with help on how things are there

1. Benue is nice,served at Kastina-ala...interesting! Big cashew,swt yam,stable electricity,etc....you'd love it,safe dear

2. Benue state is fun dear. I served there 2011/2012. When I was posted there initially, I thought it was the end of the world, but on getting there I realized it's actually a nice place. They people are receptive, food is good and cheap you can get an opportunity to serve in a government institution quite easily. But be careful cuz HIV rate is high and they are quite promiscuous. And yes, they can party for Africa. Drinking beer and eating meat. Lol. Just work it or runs it to get posted to the capital city, makurdi. It's the best place to be. If you can't get makurdi thou, Gboko or Otukpo are next options. I was lucky to serve with Zenith bank, makurdi, great people, nice place, no regrets. And standard of living is very affordable. My friends that served in the villages, although they didn't earn much asides their alawi also said they enjoyed their stay as they spent close to nothing on food and transport.
      Another thing you should worry about is the distance thou. If you are in Lagos, The camp is about 13hours by bus (very far) but you can get a straight bus to camp at Iddo, Yaba Oyinbo. Your camp is at Wannunne (pronounced Anunne). Quite close to Gboko. If you are to go by flight thou, you have to get to Abuja then board a 4hours bus to Benue. No commercial Airport in Benue state.
      Lastly, you gonna be hearing a lot of "ba" and "ma" in the speeches. Please please please, whatever you do, don't pick that up. It irritates the hell outta me!

3. @Mimi..LOL.. I grew up in Makurdi my pidgin English had a lot of 'Ba' and 'Ma' in it until very recently that Lagos finally cured me of it.. Its not as bad as u make it sound na.. I had the best childhood in that city..

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

29. So una no dey sleep, na wa o, I cannot believe you pple are awake cos of recharge card. Make una sorry

30. Na wah for the peeps loading these cards oh.

31. After all the wait, sleep just came n scattered me .waiting for another opportunity

32. Wow.................am soooooooooooo excited,my night vigil paid off,thanks stella GOD will bless u #got the etisalat#

33. Dis tin pain me die,after all my early sleeping,so if wake up early recharge!then I got the dis card has bin used by another customer! Its so said.

34. Lol..SDK u like dis ur shoki song lol...abeg who na bye bye..off to work..

35. So my shameless phone has decieded 2 allow me comment,for how long now after typing epistle it will just wipe,finally I can now comment,phewww it was a struggle.Good 2 b back.

36. Hmmm, one day go be my day sha.

37. Chai these pple hian so they loaded and ran away or what?we are waiting for those that took our airtym

38. How about your non Nigerian readers enh???

39. ANGELRAY SAID
    Na wao, so na witches and wizards na full this blog, una no dey sleep, tufiakwa.

40. U try wela ya #Angryface

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~

41. Pple no gree sleep on top ds matter oh ! Vigil thins , loool

42. Stella dont give information on when you re releasing d cards next time cos ppl re ready 2 be awake for one week Take evrybody unawares.

43. Stellaaaaaaoooooooo, I was awake till 2am, waiting for this ooo, u said later in the day not early hours of the next morning now.... This isn't fair ooo

44. so this is what y'all be doing while we are sleeping abi?

45. They will load and clean mouth.