Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Hey Who Is Awake? LMAO!

Thursday, October 30, 2014

Hey Who Is Awake? LMAO!

Hey who is awake?

I have something very important for you...in case you are awake!

AIDS IS REAL,PLEASE PROTECT YOURSELF BY INSISTING ON A CONDOM Before any form of intercourse.

You thought I wanted to give recharge cards?LMAO!

Please indicate if you loaded any of these.If you load more than one card, your phone will be barred for two weeks....Please note.

GLO: N1000------  11454 12532 10994

ETISALAT: N1000--------- 366 505 477 720 432

AIRTEL N1000: 1348 6288 0274 4927

80 comments:

1. Stella,you want people to begin a vigil service on this blog abi?

1. Where is Alloy chikezie oooooo000. So ur blog shuttle has finally paid off? LMAO

Wen d 20k drop 4 ur account *whisperingLIB* no 4get to send me ur tithe o 0, Lol

SDK ur blog is wonderful, kp up d good work. As 4 those dat loaded d card, more kerosene to ur lamp, LMAO

2. Alloy,u finally won 20k on LIB after commenting more than 100 times. The struggle is indeed real. U don turn blog celebrity cos u visit all the notable naija blogs and all bv sabi u wella. Weldone o!

2. Chaiii people no dy sleep oooo

dem don load that airtel shaa...

But no wahala nxt tym

weldone stella... Hv bookmark ur blog..

Say: www.gistmelove.com

3. has been used ni.. guess i wasn't fast enough.. http//:www.omobar.blogspot.com

4. Love u stella. Kip up d gud work

5. Yaaay,thanks Stella dear,loaded the glo, God bless u,been awake all night,cud have recharged all but that's greed.thanks

6. Yaaaaagggaaaaaa, finally I got blessed through your blog, may God continue to bless you more and more. And may God bless the hand that supplied this. I got the Airtel 1000naira, my last night vigil finally paid off. Long live SDK Blog.

7. Nice one.....first to comment .

8. Na Witches full this blog.Stella posted this 4:31 I tried recharging 4:32 it says card has being used Lamaooooo!!!
    Stella you have to check and change this ya method of Giving Card ooo.seems someone has programme himself for your card that's why No thank you after recharging it. I dey vex

9. Huh???? Adonbelievit who loads all these cards mehn????

10. Yeah I got d Etisalat card 1000, and guess what today is my birthday, Thks stella and SDK BV, we rock!!
    Happy birthday to me

1. Happy birthday to you, wishing you long life and prosperity. May God bless your new age.

2. Happy Birthday to you dear.

3. Happy birthday kamsy! Long life n prosperity

4. Happy birthday dear. Mine is next Thursday. Whoooohoooo

5. ...Birthday recharge card,it is then. Happy Birthday Kamsy,live long and prosper!

6. Happy birthday... I gues dats ur birthday gift from Stella... Hv fun n God bless

7. Happy birthday Kamsy. U r already having fun. Many happy returns.

8. Kamsy babe happy birthday dear. Wishing you long life, good health, a responsible husband lol more money and all your heart desires in Jesus name Amen

9. Happy birthday Kamsy. God bless your new age. I luv birthdays eehh.

10. Happy birthday dearie @Kamsy
      You're my mum's bday mate...
      I wish you all da best -even da best I don't have.
      __Best Wishes __ have fun.

11. Wow wow wow, thks beloved Stella and SDK blog visitors for ur birthday gift and wishes. Love u all. "Where do I send my kisses" in stella's voice.
      We rock!!!

11. Stella Biko is it a human being or Robot that Take all this cards. I dey vex oooo. Today either you or your Blog Visitors must Bless me iooo
    Aaaaaaaaa! I have never won anything on this blog since 2011 I have bin following you quietly.

1. Sweety nah d same boat carry us,I have never won a thing in this blog,so painful

2. You are blessed in Jesus name.
      Amen.

3. Joy Monica and suga babe if you live in London i will send you Xmas gifts holla back ..

4. haaa since 2011? fear God oh!

12. Wow wow wow...gbam gbam gbam

13. Choi! Una finger eh before I go load am finish dem don carry dey is god o...

14. The cards has been loaded. ..lol..

15. am awake but am in canada. we don't get to benefit from all these your freebies biko. i be student o, so its neccessary sometimes afterall i have been loyal from naija. lolz

16. Una own beta, una try to load, na now I jst de wake See am. Where I go start?

17. Stelz the funny woman goodmorning

18. I just found out my girlfriend is one of this osho free anony. The babe no gree sleep o, just dey refresh for Richard khard. BVs awoof is the causer of all this.

1. Na so now, no disturb the babe hustle. The hustle is real.....................

19. ANGELRAY SAID
    Na wao Stella ur blog is becoming something else oh, u be winch, y e be say na so so mid night u dey send cards, u just exposed all the witches and wizards in this blog, I dey fear una, I ve to be very careful with my comments make dem no go attack me spiritually.

20. Thanks stella. I'm grateful on behalf of BVs that got it. E pain me shaa. God bless ur kind heart dear

21. Stella na d kind work u don de do abi?d tym wey I go de aweak u no go send..... God de watch u fr 5D infact

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~

22. I had just gone to bed. *vexing mode*

1. Awwww sorry darling.
      how are u? Had wanted to name my first daughter Adaora...hehehe

2. Lol! I'm fine. Its a nice name though its not my first name. I'm a fan. I always watch out for your gists though I might not comment. I'll get your autograph. Lol!

23. from the desk of kelvin happiness @hv stayed long enuff on dis blog for pple to start leaving cards 4 me, can't u guys atleast jux imagine someone'elses phone is low on card,wahs wrong 4 me to wake up and see everyone saying dis card is for kelvin happiness haba pple shud take it easy cuoh.
    @ stella has turned pple to their ancestor called nicodemus lolx nt only for the cards she has also made u pple knw ur TRUE roots. Coming to load cards at night lol u need jesus cuoh.
    @ ok hw many of u knw mtn is randomly dishing out cards to its customers daily these days ,its tagged :are u ready to get surprised hmmmm I am oooo mtn buh hw do one receive a surprise within seconds, I be robot'' well I don go buy china phone way get Tv shud in case I leave house lolx
    @ abeg next orishirishi shud be mailed to me oooh cus using mobile data to comment is so hectic ,I need to subscribe on my bb
    @ lol I know u'd think am garrulous buh this is my final msg on dis .since one random guy has used my trademark #sharing my testimony
    it has prompt n propel me to start anoda kkk from the desk of kelvin happiness all other documents remain invalid cuoh.

1. mstswwwwwww, wetin this begi begi dey talk?.Rubbish!

24. D only time I managed to get ds freebies wz when Stella sent 1k Glo to me via my email...since then,na sidon dey look I dey ooo...lolz

1. Helllo whr re u based?

U a photographer righ?

2. Helllo whr re u based?

U a photographer righ?

25. Abeg if there is any way I fit set alert to know when this blog is updated, aside from refreshing, ahh. I just de miss freebies for here oh. They go don reach their destinations before I start the journey sef. Fear no de gree me even try out more than one card cos all of them don already waka go. Make dem no come bar dis line on top the already useless network we de receive.

26. Alloy Chikezie,ur hussle on Linda Ikeji's blog finally paid off...u commented almost 100 times for the 20k...after u'l come to SDK and run ur mouth....no biffing sha..buh smtimes I wonda hw pple who cuss out odas wen they r in need turn out 2be d beggars themselves....am watchin u...next time u run ur mouth on SDK again..i'l get aan. aboki man to castrate u and shove ur "D into dt diarrhoea infested bucal cavity u call a mouth

1. oversabi housewife30 October 2014 at 14:43

Hahhaha..alloy na chairman of the entire blogosphere. Go to LIb,he is there! Go to lailai,miss petite,ladun,wives connection etc..he is representing. And here on our very own SDK,he dey kampe! I think he is d most popular bv as far as naija blogs is concerned. He comments on every post (wonder how he gets d time). U need to see his epistles on wives connection. Alloy,women hates it wen a man's hand is constantly on his fon juggling between blogs. Haba! Slow down naa.. Dem do u? I wonder hw ur gf copes (if u have any though). At least that aannoying bonario nnags sticks with LIB. U sef,stick to one and stop jumping about. Even if u read others,biko comment on just one blog. Nawa o!

27. Awwww oh na no dey sleep? Stella tanx but I no load any one.

28. More strength to those that keep vigil... Lol

29. Person go stay awake they wait for airtime

30. Bin awake all nyt. Just wen I shut my eyes, dis gud tin pass me by

31. Sdk so u wan mk we begin keep vigil abi? Naah! I jokings not with my sleep biko.

32. your trying too hard...

33. Awoooof dey sweet. Lol.
    Please visit my blog.
    www.klosures.blogspot.com

34. Please be kind! Don't recharge if you can buy for yourself.

35. Fastest 'Phingers' dem, una try.ooo! I love my sleep, but one day, I go dust all of una for this 'Richards Kards' iss! hehehee....#c'est bien#

36. Alloy..I saw u begging for 25k on linda's blog. If say u tell us u dey that broke we for contribute small thing give u lol. Send a memo to stella and state your problem. Hehehe

37. Ahhahahahahahahahaha I refresh dis page tire last night. I was so bored couldn't sleep cos my heater was not working too much cold, I managed to sleep around 4:30 .....so weak now ....good morning my sdkers nd madam stellina

38. I love alloy cos he/she is real if na some people dem go use another do d begging for d other blog and come here to run dat same blog down with dia real id!

39. @ whirlwind yes ooooo since 2011 ok stop wailing as your name implies. Although then no many comments like this ok. Thanks.

40. I can't trade my sleep for airtime.lolz