Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Joke And Azeez Ogedengbe's Talk Of The Town Dream Wedding

Sunday, October 26, 2014

Joke And Azeez Ogedengbe's Talk Of The Town Dream Wedding

Breath taking wedding pictures I would call it!

The wedding between this beautiful,obviously rich couple yesterday October 25,2014 in Lagos is the talk of town and we don't want to be left behind.

I must admit though that I have never seen anything like what the pics tell....I am completely blown away by the beautiful bride and her equally handsome handsome...money good oh.
Joke and Azeez,I wish you both a very happy married life.....una wedding hold people for work!!!

wooooooooooooow

AWWWWWWWWW

107 comments:

1. Jesus Christ!!...
    Who is that yokozuna in the bridal train??..
    Ewwww..
    The decoration is too colourful for my liking..looking like a shrine..
    HML to them sha...after spending this,make I know hear say dey wan divorce tomorrow...

1. ANGELRAY SAID
      Wow Stella I want to faint, d decoration is out of this world, I hope this marriage will last ooooh.

2. So true at the decor, less is more looks like they are trying too hard, although I give them kudos for a well planned wedding. HML to them.

3. Thank God I got married before wedding ceremonies became this fanfare. My husband would have spent his life saving just to marry me. To think that at that time I that I had the wedding of my dreams. It's just moin moin compared to what I see these days. Let me start warming up for my 15th anniversary to update my fairytale.

4. That Yokozuna na my spec. The bigger the better, very grabable.

5. I'm guessing u dont know the meaning and use of 'ewwww' and 'colourful'. Smh for u mahn. Ur hate knows no bounds.

#peaceout

6. Too colourful but nice dou!note dat only the decor was exceptional.
      But everyother thing in that wedding is just there,nothing wow!whats all the noise abt?even d bride's gown is exactly like what I wore yrs ago on my wedding,her train:bla!the rooms and background of pics don't reek of class in any way,or maybe just d diamond studded but ugly shoes,ha!....i could go on and on at d loophooles!did they pay to be over hyped or wat?#confused face#dont gerrit.

7. Groom is a replica of his mom, sade. Bride is also a replica of her mom. Nicely put together. Hmmmm no further comments at this time. Congratulations.

8. Stupid bitch, you just knew there was no wey for u to lie about knowing them so u had to vomit your usual rubbish.......Linda none of your children can ever get to this level of wealth so don't bother...all u do is type negative things about every post...what sad and miserable childhood u must have had.....

9. Sisi eki how will u have comments at this time, bloody hypocrite......if it was another tribe u will open ur silly mouth to comment....mschweeeeeew

10. This is the wedding of sade alesh' son, the one she had for ogedengbe. Gbana money! Sisi eko, why u no gree talk now, is it because y'all one of a kind?

2. woooooooooo,9ce one,everything luks wonderfully packaged,Hv nt also seen s/fin like dis jst like SDK said,HML to them n may their union be fruitful in Jesus name Amen.

1. That's the owner of WeddingDigestNigeria blog and WDN on IG. That decor is epic!!! Even dem celeb b learning where dey at. Set raised d bar hands down.

2. Arrangee wedding, hope they last. The groom doesn't look happy, even the bride theres no spark in her eyes

1. Ego amagbue onweya! I love the concept! The couple is so lovely! HML to them.

2. Yh, it's nice, but Stella if u v neva seen anythin like this, u definitely should go out more...

3. Lol @ ego amagbue onwe ya, n4 nko?
      Happy belated birthday to ur mum Pb

4. This is money talking. Cho!!!

4. Poverty na bastard. I most make dis money ijn....shuooo na money b dis? Everything about d wedding is muaaah HML .........

1. Abi, e can never n no go ever better for poverty. God go do am. Lovely wedding, love the theme. Correct!

2. @jayem yaah u wanna help? Kmt

1. Well said nne...'money is good'...
      Forget this awon- aye with their cliché of 'it's not about the wedding - but the marriage'

Even broke homes that did 'broke weddings' have been breaking up since the days of John the Baptist.

Marriage that would work - will work. Whether the wedding is elaborate or lowkey...shikena!

I love what I'm seeing there abeggg! Choi!
      Is this oil money?
      - or blood money?
      -or APC?
      -or PDP?
      Lmao...this is too much!

2. Having a fanfare is a personal choice but the fact remains its about the marriage period. After all, all these stories that touch didn't all have silent weddings

6. HML to them though I always say its not about the wedding but the marriage. I'm sorry what exactly is the point of this post? Are they famous? I ve never heard of them. Hope some bitter exes and frenemies won't come and do what they do best

7. I am not flabbergasted at the crinkum crankum of the wedding ceremony, because that's what currency is meant for when its in excess. Wishing them a blissful marriage.

I hope they have prepared for the marriage elaborately just the way they prepared elaborately for the wedding ceremony because that's the problem with most couples this days, they spend more time preparing for the wedding ceremony rather than the marriage itself.

8. After the ceremony it is now the real deal which is the marriage. HML. May it last because this days…Preparation of marriages lasts longer than marriages this days. ( some )

9. wow,they r indeed wonderful couple.congrats..

10. The last pix u inserted, who is she? Is she ur source?

1. That's Rukky Sanda,looking brighter than her future. She was at the wedding too. HML to them though I don't know them but their wedding decor look superb.

11. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay26 October 2014 at 12:43

Is this the wedding that our BV bought 50k asoebi for, in that post? #JustSaying Instagram was buzzing yesterday. Stella you didn't even put out half of the pics oh.....

1. Hehehe! 50k? I tot d Bv meant to say 500k asoebi *side eyes*
      Nice concept!

12. Wow! This is beautiful, money good oh! Na wa! God is on the throne. #OneLove#

13. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay26 October 2014 at 12:45

Rukky sanda probably doesn't know her white long dress was inappropriate for a wedding. Na u be bride?

1. Na oyinbos dey do dat one, in Nigeria any colour is appropiate.

2. She's the bride's cousin.

3. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay26 October 2014 at 17:25

@Anon 2:12- Noted dear. But she's not the bride. Gold or silver or bronze would still have come through.

14. Rookie sandals, rookie sandals, rookie sandals ao many tyms I call u, I name u ruka for. Village u turn am to ruki den una papa name na sanyeri u chng am to sandals now na black pikin I born now na white child e grow to be! Hmmm! Come bak om o. Plus Stella na only ruki go d wedin? U sef ehn aproko

1. Xoxo mystery,na u b ds?cos ds na ur tone.lmao@sandals

15. Wooooooow! Who are they? Is that Rukkie? Pelaaaaaa ooooooo.

16. Beautiful pictures...Gorgeous bride! handsome groom..Exquisite venue+Ball Gown!May God bless your union!

17. Isn't the groom Shade Alesh's son?

1. Yes he is Shade's son

2. Yes Shade Alesh. The blings madame.

3. Yes o. The drug baron herself!

18. Money good.
    Rukky could pass for the bride.

19. Oh wow, stunning decor.

liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY, BECAUSE YOU CAN!!

20. nice one ? Beautiful pics ! Happy married life to the couple !

21. Stella u can hype for africa #TakeItEasy! Nawa.
    The groom is d oly fine person.
    D brides make-up is too much abeg, reminds me too much of toke makinwa.
    She az a manly face, n cld av soften her features by side sweepin her hair across her face.
    The veil too,is too much, na mosquito net?
    The baby wit d peace sign is so cute.

Am disgusted @ rukky sanda's pic, u can oly try, u can neva be a white woman.

1. @pinkshell I ji okwu there. Gbam!!!

2. Pink shell for once shut your stupid sanctimonious idiotic I too know mouth......very irritating somebody....local rats like u who come from the gutters with no fadden to their names will sit behind computers and be vomiting rubbish....stupid girl face your life and think of how u will make progress in life....

3. 6:54, u no y I find ur comment amusing? Cos dis agression isn't meant for dis post, it wld av bin appropriate in d foluke daramola's post. Next time u wanna attack me,pik just one tin to say and mk sure to pack a punch, on d contrary ur ramblings are tickling me n no more big vocabs plz, am a drop out.

4. Anonymous oloshi commenting all over d plc,frustration is a consuming fire u will soon die for notin. See frustration fa. U tired of using ur blog name nw switched to anony. I pity ur liver. Fool

5. Hoihoihoo pinky u sharp well well. U should knw d person attacking u. Na so dem be, once u thrash dem na to follow ur comments up n dwn behind cuss u under anony. Ignore jawe. Cheap n daft way to leverage. Kikikikikiki

22. Aww so colourful nd gorgeous. .
    D bride nd groom are cute...money good ooo chai
    Hapi married life to u guys!!

23. Wow! Eleda mi ma sun. *holds head in prayers*

24. Who wear white dress to a wedding?
    Can u imagine?
    Wobish!!

HML to the couple!
    Too much display abeg
    4 wetin na?
    Huhmmmm!

25. Money talks, Hml to them. Beautiful couple *winks*

26. Wow! Beautiful pictures. God bless their union. Don't know them sha

27. Gezzzzz, Rukky Sanda has successfully transformed from a darky to a whitey, it's all good. I no come know who white pass between she n Dencia, ds bleaching thinz is da ishhh, Lol.

28. The bride has a striking resemblance to Toke Makinwa. HML

Aeegurl...

29. Congrats to them my Happiness is that it was done in Nigeria
    You don't have to travel abroad to have a sweet wedding.
    Nigeria wedding Rocks.

30. Beautiful wedding and very classy.God bless ur union,but I must add in Bishop oyedepo's voice"a lot of peeps spend so much time planning for the wedding day than the marriage itself.its well

31. Rukky Sanda looking so beautiful and glowing.this is a well bleached body.

32. Dis wedding is expensive...if na all dese celebrities,dem no go let us hear word..
    HML to dem...may d marriage be sweeter dan the wedding
    Pls visit my blog

Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

33. ruki maka why ,are you the bride ,wearing white to a white wedding is a dont of fashion ,mba mba you fail am ,f9,mbok this wedding na real money talking bullshit works.

34. His bride will cheat on him.
    Him prick never strong.
    D bride has that look in her eyes......
    This groom is still a learner.
    Happy marital bliss.

Stella,U promised to upload miss Gemini's wedding pix.

35. His bride will cheat on him.
    Him prick never strong.
    D bride has that look in her eyes......
    This groom is still a learner.
    Happy marital bliss.

Stella,U promised to upload miss Gemini's wedding pix.

36. Edumare jor fun mi ni plenty money! When money talks bullshit walks o. A lil bit excessive but very nice. Its been a mth long affair on instagram o. Bridal shower and all. I like the bride's comments on instagram. But I wonder what they do for a living. God bless ur marriage! If u read this Joke be careful of friendly enemies.

37. Stella abeg, the kind wedn wey I go us day for 042 pass dis one......their decor must have gulped some millions. ....choi...mit was da bomb. I pray say pipos marriages will be sweeter than their weddn ceremony

1. 15 million to be precise on decor:)

2. Shut up u dis anonymous verifier ass licker dat no body knows. Coming ere to do voltron for notin. Asawo kobo kobo keep switching. Pls hw do I get a blog name Stella cos of pple like dis rat that thinks she can be insulting pple under an anon guise. Been following her from up this thread as she's replying everyone without making sense. Now cos Kadybia didn't say non negative she's famzing her comment. Coward oshi

3. Open a Gmail account so you are good to go...whenever you wanna make comment,it will give you the option of using your Google account under the options

4. Your problems defy explanation. I hope you locate the person dealing with you and find salvation. I suspect he/she has fallen asleep hence this total madness. Not everyone on this blog is a 2bit nobody who needs to famz. I hyped the decor because I know the vendor. Nitwit.

38. So na this wedding?i kuku see the pinsure for IG...Verrrrrrrry lovely...May the marriage be more lovely that the ceremony oo

39. Lovely decor. But a lillte too much for liking. HML to the couple.

40. Awwwww,cute couple..All I see is money mehn..

41. Wow! Money is good o! HML to them o...God please locate me o

42. coming from church today, I saw a woman breakdown at the traffic light, she was walking on the street and just began crying and sat on the edge of the road. Now,I couldn't stop as mad lagosians started hollering and harassing with their merciless horn and I just drove along wondering what could be her problem. Now seeing this open display of wealth while there are citizens going daily without the basic needs is not right.

1. Check yourself first. If you had wanted to you could have stopped to help. You were there they weren't. Its not as if the lady started crying in the wedding. Log in eyes.....

2. U 4 stop despite all d distractions na, @ least be an example of a merciful person b4 u start dey throw stone @ others

3. Chikito a.k. FinalSay26 October 2014 at 23:37

You have no excuse not to have stopped. Her problem may not be material sef. I can remember d day I saw a girl walking and crying in marina. I had to tell my company driver to stop. Cos she was talking to herself and demonstrating. What happened? She just lost her job as a cleaner. Ofc u know getting her another cleaner job isn't difficult. As she is evens bread winner and all. 20k job sef. At least I got her something better@ 35k. Haven't heard from her since and frankly speaking I don't care. Cos I believe God used me at that split second to answer her prayers. And he will reward me.
      Next time, find a place to park and lend a helping hand. Don't just walk pls.

43. Lagos high-society lady and popular jeweller, Shade Alesh, has perfected all arrangements to give her son a befitting marriage. Olajuwon Abdul-Azeez will be tying the knot with his heartthrob of many years, Adejoke, daughter of another prominent Lagos fabric merchant. According to the wedding statement exclusively made available to Celebrity Take Out, the traditional wedding holds on October 18, this will be

followed by a grand reception at Oriental Hall, Victoria-Island. The aso-ebi for the grand and classy wedding slated for next month, we learnt, is N300, 000 (three hundred thousand naira) and many are said to have been receiving their invitation along with the niform. Sade Alesh, the estranged wife of Alhaji Aleshinloye, Chairman, Victoria Island and Ajah Community Development Area, is one of the most celebrated society ladies in Lagos. She has been trading in the jewellery business for over a decade and has her store located inside the Civic Centre on Ozumba Mbadiwe, Victoria-Island, Lagos.

44. Lagos high-society lady and popular jeweller, Shade Alesh, has perfected all arrangements to give her son a befitting marriage. Olajuwon Abdul-Azeez will be tying the knot with his heartthrob of many years, Adejoke, daughter of another prominent Lagos fabric merchant. According to the wedding statement exclusively made available to Celebrity Take Out, the traditional wedding holds on October 18, this will be

followed by a grand reception at Oriental Hall, Victoria-Island. The aso-ebi for the grand and classy wedding slated for next month, we learnt, is N300, 000 (three hundred thousand naira) and many are said to have been receiving their invitation along with the niform. Sade Alesh, the estranged wife of Alhaji Aleshinloye, Chairman, Victoria Island and Ajah Community Development Area, is one of the most celebrated society ladies in Lagos. She has been trading in the jewellery business for over a decade and has her store located inside the Civic Centre on Ozumba Mbadiwe, Victoria-Island, Lagos.

45. Not surprised though,shade alesh owns the biggest jewelry shop in west africa if u want million dollar precious stone she get it also d queen of bling in nigja so what do u expect and she be drug baron with d likes of buruji kashamu she don dey rule since 80's back frm rhode island to chicago to maryland forget i even expect something more than dis from shade alesh now shoye omo araga ni ijebu.The Aso Ebi was 300,000 naira

46. So the worst dressed goes to Rukky Sanda aka Casper the friendly ghost . Like really??? who wears white to a wedding when you are not the bride??!!

47. GAUDY!!!! New money nonsense! Wealth is quiet!!!!!

48. Anon 5:52pm,
    Na lie, shade does not own the biggest jewelry shop in west africa not even in Nigeria abeg
    Check ur facts and get them right abeg
    Haaaaa! Pple can hype things
    Chai!!!

49. I don't think the guy is in love with her. The lady , probably doesn't care. Una no see diadem abi diagram a.ka husband snatcher.

Nice wedding

XOXO MYSTERY

50. Nice wedding, HML. I see Diadem, I guess she's hoping to catch a big fish at the wedding, yeye they smell.
    Almost everybody at the wedding is white, me sef want white. lol

51. They shldn't think of divorce after spending this fortune, ff not God will be angry for not donating the money to the orphanage. Nice deco, check out that lil gal.

52. Dubai in Naija, I wonder why our celebs go to Dubai when we have people that can give them the best. Beautiful.

53. Wow!!! beautiful wedding. Beautiful guess. whose the hottie in red?

54. click
    http://jaiyeori.blogspot.com/2014/10/joke-and-azeez-engagement.html

55. the best part for was the AUTOMATED USHERING SERVICE o! they had some pagers on the table and all you needed from food to desserts and small chops was on the buttons and all you had to do was push any desired button and the usher will appear with your request..omo i just dey press dey go,I chop nearly burst!! we need more of that abeg because sometimes servers go just ignore your table!! lmao

56. Does anyone know where adejoke is? its like she has deleted her insta pageooo!! I'm just asking for friend's sake, i hope everything is fine in her marriage or maybe she is preggy, that will be a great news! I know she was somawhat bullied on insta attimes i hope it didn't drive her away, i really loved her style! STELLA IF YOU KNOW TELL US OOO OR DIG FOR SOME INFORMATION ABEG, well i heard some funny things i hope its not that......

57. How do you say I heard and do.... either share or don't mention! abegi