Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Mercy Johnson Births Baby Boy In The US.

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Mercy Johnson Births Baby Boy In The US.

Nollywood Actress Mercy Johnson Has had the baby........Yipeeee!!!

She birthed her bouncing baby boy today in the US.

Congratulations to Mercy,Hubby and baby boy's Lil sister Purity!.

I am sure that Mercy will take some time out to attend to her Family.............family is everything!

Blog Visitors how far?only me waka come oh..LMAO

114 comments:

1. Stella, we were worried about you for a minute lol. Congrats to the Johnsons!

2. Stella welcome back.so what were u doing on the system

1. Abeg stick to bloggers. That WordPress was doing my head in. Thank God!

2. Abeg stick to bloggers. That WordPress was doing my head in. Thank God!

3. Aunty Stella what happened ???? Really got me worried

4. I was worried Stella...tot Jide omokore got to you...so relieved...I even told hubby to check your blog for me!
      Glad you're back!!

!!omu Iya dun!!

3. HA SDK WETIN HAPPEN??????? I DON WAIT TIRE!!! WELCOME BACK O!!! LMAO.

1. Sdk why u do us like dis Na? Worried much o since today. I sent u msg on instagram, re tweeted at twitter. Nawa ooooo. This blog Na food o.

4. STELLA U WAN KILL PERSIN NI......JOR OH

5. Congratulation to the couple.

6. Madam stellina I don get headache cos of dis blog...shuoo see d way my friends dey yab me ....I miss dis blog I no go lie u Awwww menhhhh please dont let it repeat again ooo.....chai

7. Lolzzz no be only you waka oo.
    Congratulations Mercy! Quick recovery hun..Happy Motherhood!!!

#Peace Ambassador

1. Welcome back Stella. I thought what happened to Linda Ikeji has caught up with you as well. I refreshed this blog over 200 times today. Welcome back!

2. Welcome back Stella. I thought what happened to Linda Ikeji has caught up with you as well. I refreshed this blog over 200 times today. Welcome back!

8. Stella welcome back o!
    Hope everything is ok now?
    Mercy Johnson congrats!

Pepper ose oku

1. Nawa 4 u o!!!
      **Moves closer 2 stella andrags her big ear** DON'T EVER TRY THIS UR UNANNOUNCED MIA AGAIN!!!
      Mtschewwwwwww......almost spoilt my fone!

Cngrts mercy darling**hugs*a

9. Welcome back Madam Stella. Abeg stay on dis line u hear?

10. Madam this your blog has confused me, I no more know my left from my right! As for Mercy Johnson, congrats. #One Love#

Koolblend.blogspot.com up and running only for today, come one come all. Lol!

11. Welcome Stella baby. I missed my favourite drug- SDK Blog

12. Ahhhh Aunt Stella, e remain small, na only U for waka come hahaha

Congratomatos 2 Mercy Johnson

*lips sealed and watching*

13. Yaaaaaaaaayyyyy!!!..
    Our blog is back!!!...
    Choi!!! choi!!! choi!!!!...

1. Welcome back ooh SDK
      Am dancing Awilo abeg
      Haba! No try that kind thing again ooh
      Don Allah
      Shey u want HBP to catch person ni?

MJ congrats ooh
      Eku ewu omo
      Olorun a woo. Ooh
      Ayo a bara titin

14. Whew thank God you're back! Congrats to mercy johnson.

15. I hope its all done now oooh cos today no be am at all.....

16. Stella wat aaah happen,which one you wan give person bp. Abeg oh

17. But this is still blogger account na...thought u were creating ur own site...or na me no understand...

18. Stella ur blog was unreachable for a while, good ur back, congrats Mercy Johnson.

19. Stella,wat happened all day?

20. Congrats to her. May God protect her and the newborn. Rose

21. Sdk, been worrying my little head over you...Thanks for accepting my FB request jst immediately i sent. What really happened since morning?

1. Hehehe this life eh! And Stella deleted my on her fb

2. She accepted my request too almost immediately too. Oil money,,wetin u do Stella nah???

22. *congrat* Mercy! Apologies to Patt Ogar.

23. Stells, what is going on? I prefer blogger to the other strange platform; wordpress or whatever it was. Glad you're back

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

24. Is it a Googulu problem or what?

25. Welcome bk stells + congrat to her

26. Sister stella oga o
    Na error 503 I dey since morning

And no be only u waka come o

27. Ha Aunty stella welcome back !
    Congrats to the couples!

28. Awwww, Stella what d hell happened?

29. Stella I thought they hv blocked u too.

30. Stellaa wot happend nah...biko we nid an explanation jare...bin dey tink say dem don shut ur blog down too..lol

31. Congrats to Mercy and family.

Stella, you put me for serious high jump today oh. Sotay I go find you for Facebook to know Wetin de happen...

32. Congratulobia to her.
    Stellastica wats up Na? Thank God you are back.

33. Oh my God, I'm so so so happy for Mercy, my nollywood idol, congrats dearie & may God keep u & ur family, welcome bbb, lols!

34. Congrats mercy, The Lord keep the lil one IJN.....

35. Stella,be very careful! What kind of magic did u perform on this blog today? I had to reboot my phone thinking it was my browser until I saw ur message. Am really mad at u and until u can give. Me a tangible excuse I ain't gonna forgive u easily

1. Which message abeg did u see..didn't see any oo

2. See person!! Lool..such foolishness being displayed

3. Awww! Congratulations to Mercy J and her family, on the arrival of her adorable angel. Stells, for real, you got me bothered because I noticed your blog was unreachable last night till the better part of today. Thank God you're back.

36. Wooow tnk God u r back dear, was so worried about u. Congrts mercy eeeeh wen are u leaving someone's husband cos ur mates r picking race one by one.

37. U must blog all night b4 I can think of forgiving u

38. Stella I was worried,thank God u are bk.its been a boring day without u.

39. I have not been able to leave a message since yesterday dunno what's wrong. . . Congrats mercy

40. For ur mind u just use us catch trips! Put us for fearing things abi?

41. I have not been able to leave a message since yesterday dunno what's wrong. .Congrats mercy

42. Thank GOD OOOO. STELLA PLEASE WETIN HAPPEN NAAAA. CONGRATS MERCY JOHNSON.

43. Stella wetin nw, nack us jist wat happen wt u 2day

44. Stella pls tell me you are back finally

45. Missed ur blog today. Welcome back. Mercy congrats.

Happyisi

46. Congrats MJ!! Welcome to the world lil champ!! Sdk , u got me worried oh.. Thank God, it's back!!

47. ***HEALING-RAIN***

Stella you want land us for E.R? What's gwan na?
    Meme congratulations on the birth of your baby.

48. ah ah aunt stells..u don build finish?kinda luks lyk d former one.........culled by JENNY

49. Stella wat is wrong na?since mornin fa.... Anywayz congratz to da family

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~

50. Thank God you are back aunty stella. This new domain u tried naa hmmmmm

51. Congrats to d johnsons n wlkum bck stella

52. Stella what happened? Na waoh oh I fear oh. Welcome back!

53. Stella please check your mail box..congrats mercy

54. Stella, no try this kind joke with us again ooooo, by the way, welcome to the world prince Okojie Jnr. Congrats Mercy, Love you so much.

55. I go pay for internet subscription sey make I balance well open ya blog only to see wordpress telling me one thing one thing. Chai! Abeg no try this stunt again oh. E no gel at all. Come be one kind. Anyways, congrats mercy.

56. Stella na wetin happen? I don try open am several times no way..
    congrat mercy luv..

57. Congrats to her.and welldone stells for restoring tht old system

58. Congrats Mercy J.

59. Aunty stella u wan give person HBP ni?Congrats MJ.

60. Sterra sterra sterra how manytimes I cull u? U are d curser of my bp going up to 250/220 I dey wuse general hospital dey wait for u my bail na 6800, I get d moni but na u go pay as u no fit tell person say u need excuse to go off air

61. Congrats Mercy btw stella what happend biko,our hearts been skipping since o..
    Glad its all over shaa,can breathe normal now

62. Congrats Mercy, God bless ur patters of tiny little feet.

63. Stella kiloshele? Dem occupy you too? Been trying to open the site since afternoon....

64. Congrats mercy Johnson.wetin we go name this boy na?your 1st daughter na Purity,this boy will be called Holliness or Stainless.God is faithful to you ,2 kids just now.

65. stella i thought my phone don spoil ooo! chai i missed dis blog

66. PHEW! I thought you have caught the bug too.
    Congratulations MJ!

67. Stella, did you change the blog back? I hope all is well, glad you are back!

68. Congrate mercy and your baby boy

69. stella na wa o. since mornin. wot happend? abeg we need an xplanatn for dis o.i'v bin bored stiff since 2day. congrats mj

70. Na wah ooooo,,Stellacoco welcome back oooo

71. Finally!!*whew..Thank God,we ve our blog back..Congrats to the Okojie's...

72. Stella what happened? Where is the chair gist!! Abeg supu

73. Copy cat stellina. Wanted to pull a linda-ayedee stunt. Yeye woman! Missed u all d same.

74. Stella na wetin be this kind break dance wey you dey do since morning? Hian! Fear come begin catch me o. Congratulations Mercy J. May God bless the little man

75. Congrats MJ. Really happy for you... Purity is now a big sis

76. Stella welcome bkšŸ˜‚
    See me complaining this morning to oga

77. SDK. Glad you're back. Wasn't feeling that experiment

78. Yayyyyyyyyyyyyy! congrats dear. God is merciful. i tap into baby boy too in Jesus name, AMEN.

79. Na wah o! SDK just went MIA without notice. Ko da oo!
    I even thought there was something wrong with my phone!
    Glad u're back.

Congrats MJ!

80. Congrats to MJ on the birth of her son. Madam Stella please don't play hide and seek with us again o. You just disappeared without a hint.

81. Wia, u waka go stelaoski I don find you tire. Congrats dear Mj, I tap into your blessings o, double portions. Nid me twin boys.

82. Stella, i love how your blog looked when you were trying different templates yesterday.
    Try and update your blog, so we can thumbs up or thumbs down comment.
    Be the first blogger to have that.
    It is important.

XOXO MYSTERY

83. Congrats Mercy Okojie...welcome bak aunty stella

Pls visit my blog

Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com