Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Naomi Campbell Congratulates 'Malaria' .....LMAO

Saturday, October 11, 2014

Naomi Campbell Congratulates 'Malaria' .....LMAO

Hahahahhahahahahahahahhahahahahahhahaahah Naomi Campbell biko i use God beg you,It is not Malaria....The name is MALALA!

*culled by me ooooh!...LMAO

65 comments:

1. Hahahahahahaha…Nah real Malaria…Hahahahaahaaa..

1. who is above mistake? Let he/her cast the stone first! Of course nobody is above mistake. Two things, it's either she did it for fun or her auto correct got her on that one! It even happens here! No big deal joor!

Pepper ose oku!

2. It could have been one of those auto-correct phones. I'd the finger is too fast on the button or screen these typos happen.

2. Hahhahahhahahab dis got to show dat no one is above mistake. ....madam stellina lmao u need to dey culled am ooooo thy Lord is with u!

3. Lmao.

All these oversabi auto correct phones!

1. Azin eeh,very annoying.
      Sherry's daughter

4. Hahahahaha @ culled by me. Stella no kill me ooohhh.

5. No be only malaria, she go see typhoid sef!

6. Hehehehehehehe,no be only malaria,na fever!i think it's an error cos most definitely when u are trying to type malala,malaria will pop up before u even finish....heheheheheh

7. Lolzzzz.....and it is nobel peace prize

*KARMAisabitch

8. I think it's auto correct.

9. Lol! Beauty without brain... if you are a good driver living around Isolo,Ilasa mushin, or Ajao Estate, kindly send a mail to chicdaviva@gmail.com for immediate employment.

1. Why is she without brain biko?
      I don't know how people see these celebrities! Are they not human being like you? Mr perfect! With zero immunity to error! Achia mu gu na latin kwakwakwakwa

Pepper ose oku

2. Typical! Some of the people laughing at her do not even know who Malala is nor why she is a recipient of that award, yet they laugh and call her names. Naomi has earned her stripes in the fashion industry by being one of the 1st black supermodels and she inspired a lot of young black models to rise beyond racial stigma. The error may be hilarious but remember, supermodels are not known for their intellectual capabilities, rather they are known for their killer gaits and slender physiques. Even professors arr every now and then, so...?. Personally, it might be laughable but certainly not to the point of mockery.

10. Awww, that is probably auto correct and she didn't proof-read before posting, lol

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

11. Auto correct na bastard. I'm sure it's auto correct.

12. Stella! Which one is culled by me oooo???? Kai!

13. Lol malaria.......Auto correct or she was high on coke.

14. But Naomi baby you no be blondy naa.....lmao! blame it on auto correct sha

15. Most of these "celebs" are just dumb. I wonder aw ppl make em their role models sef.
    1c u got money, u automatically become sm1's role model. Smh

1. Gbamest!

*i close my mouth....and just dey observe*

2. Sharrap dia stranger
      There's smtin called auto correct!
      Go figure

3. Just because u are probably as stupid as em don't mean d truth can't be said. Get off my thread fucktard! Auto correct my ass.

4. Stranger u are the stupid idiot,....only a fool like u will call this dumb. Idiot even a child knows the word malaria so y will u think Naomi doesn't know the diff....

5. Fuck you stranger!
      Fuck your dumb stupid brainless head!
      Oloshi pikin!

6. I really hope that all of you laughing at her mistake know who Malala is, can narrate her story and know why she's receiving that award.

16. Americans and Ignorance at the highest level. What is necessary to put culled by YOU there? Mocking people accused of plagiarism right?

1. What is the 11th commandment? Figure it out. Meanwhile 'a wise man learns from other people's mistakes'...culled. Oya kill yourself. All my dps I go write culled from SDK saturday laughs.

2. Ijiot! Culled from my Grandmoda

17. Lol
    Typo i guess
    Congrats Beautiful Malala!

18. Lol. ...the funny part to me is you saying "culled by me"

19. Prolly it was autocorrect.....

20. Blondie blackie..

21. Culled by me ke? Stella,you be comedian.

22. Hahahahah culled by stella biko... we no fit shout lol

23. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Omg hahahahahaha.... Malaria indeed...

24. Naomi Campbell is not american thank me now ,she is British. Some times this mistakes comes from auto correct .stella which one be culled by me,Abeg we patiently waiting for our award.

25. Afi malaria naa,I read it out to my room-mates & every1 couldn't stop laffing.morning sdkers.

26. buahahahahahahhahahahaa------error--error----error!

27. ***HEALING-RAIN**

The catty bish of runway herself.

Stella na wa for awoof o,you see the number of comments on the timeless piece?
    Abeg bring in more freebies especially german blokosis match making.

28. Damn auto correct!
    I still love you Naomi

29. I'm sure it the auto correct on her phone! It happens to me all the time.

30. its her phone o, dont blame her. typographic errrrroooooorrrrrss

31. at cnn. stella this american people are indeed racist. see d way they are putting the ebola thing only on west africa and removing america. na wa o

32. ITS AUTO CORRECT NAH ...

33. Malala don turn to Malaria for Naomi Campbell. Didn't she read what she typed before posting?

34. This is so auto correct

Nash

35. its auto correct, these smart phones can be so fast,sometimes before you can even proof read, you would't know that ur hand has already hit send.

36. Stella, Stella, na how many times I called you. If Naomi catch you, na slap you go receive from her o. That woman no dey smile o when her head don touch.

Culled by you? You don't want to leave any loophole abi. God dey, don't worry. Rose

37. Malaria? Wayment! Is she kidding me? I can't.