Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: PDP Says Amaechi Speaks Like A ‘Motor Park Tout’....

Tuesday, October 07, 2014

PDP Says Amaechi Speaks Like A ‘Motor Park Tout’....

....And warns him to stop insulting President Jonathan.

The Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) in Rivers State has warned Governor Rotimi Amaechi to stop insulting President Goodluck Jonathan or be ready to face the consequences of his actions.
The party, in a statement issued in Port Harcourt yesterday, described recent comments by Amaechi against the Jonathan-led federal government as childish and unwarranted, adding that the governor’s outburst was shameful.

The statement, signed by Jerry Needam, media aide to the state PDP chairman,
noted that “Rivers State Chapter of the Peoples Democratic Party, PDP, says unwarranted name-calling, attacks and rabble-rousing comments of Governor Rotimi Amaechi against President Goodluck Jonathan at a recent function is shameful and childish.”

PDP said such outburst showed that Governor Amaechi had demeaned the exalted office of the Governor and exposed himself as one with a loose tongue.
Continuing, it said, “The PDP regrets that Amaechi has been instigating the people of Kalabari Kingdom to take up arms against the federal government and promote hatred against the person of President Goodluck Jonathan who is an Ijaw son over the Soku oil wells and wonders if he believes in peaceful resolution of conflicts.

“Besides the fact that Governor Amaechi’s comments and actions are contraventions of the Electoral Act on campaigns ahead of the 2015 general elections, his comments are also very provocative, confrontational and subversive against the person and office of the President and the Peoples Democratic Party, PDP.

“We hereby condemn synchronized and methodical attacks on the person and office of President Jonathan, his Wife and first Lady of Nigeria and the PDP. The PDP shall henceforth resist any attempt by Governor Amaechi to continuously slander, insult, and undermine the office and person of President Goodluck Jonathan.

“It is unfortunate that a State Governor will not only be speaking from both sides of his mouth, but also speak like a motor park tout, who lacks mannerism, respect, and culture.

“The PDP hereby warns Governor Amaechi for the umpteenth time to desist from insulting the President or prepare to face the consequences, which might be very grave”, the statement concluded.culled

46 comments:

1. Irene b, Renee Berne appear!

1. Stella dear, It is not enough to write "Culled" and U don't indicate the source. U shld endeavour to credit the source.

2. This amaechi man is a back stabber.let see how everything go end.
    Mama twins#

3. amaechi not only talks like a tout, he is a tout. When he was having sex with my friend he kept asking her why her vagina is too fat and fleshy. that its like she dey chop kpomo well well oh. that somebody can suffocate down there. he was joking but he said it in pidgin and was laughing. foolish man

1. Chop and clean mouth can pain. ... :) just kidding.

2. Chaaaaai.
      What kind of rubbish is dis na?
      Y ur friend get kpomo thingy na.

3. Lwkm ooooo choi. N ur friend no shame she tell u? You guys must be in the same business

4. And i guess ur shameless friend told u this. Ur friend is the foolish one here and not Amaechi.

5. Na lie abeg, ameachi hardly speaks pidgin biko.

6. Talk true abegi. Was it a 3some abi U represent ur friend? Hihihi

4. seriously, Amaechi speaks like a tout.

1. Pipiro Piro piro
      Ajambene

2. You b confirm AUCHI girl .Nor b small piro

5. Na only God go settle their fight

6. Lol @ speak like a motor park...politicians and drama

Visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

7. Its not that he talks like a motor park tout, he is a tout and even people in the PDP WHo are calling him names are no different from him. They are all birds of same feather.

1. Arroy Arroy.
      Na Agbero dey sabi Agbero o.

2. Stfu renne bern
      U jus learn how to comment abi u begin spray virus frm that canal digged in ur face
      Ode
      Go abt b abusing ppl we recognize u now welcome
      Just shuuuush it

3. Bukola,lol.
      Welcome to SDK blog.
      U don't know me means u are a newbie here.
      I can misyarn o

4. lmaooo JJC on SDK Blog showing hersef since 1829..Irene Irene dem don call ya papa

8. dis politics thingy don tire pesn abed.....ehen,all genuine bloggers shud rally round linlin to fyt off dis bastards o....stellahipsy it cud happn to anyone o..dey wana bring dwn dat lady o..she is a victim of dis internet robbers..plz u guys shud rch out.one love..i luv sdk,i luv lib,i luv laila,i luv bella naija....i hate demonjane mary d hypocrite.aaaaatrrrghhh.lol

9. Amaechi, let's wait & see how far u will go with all dis rubbles & name calling of our dear President GEJ, u will soon go on your knees begging for one favour or appointment, hmmm 2015 will decide.

10. ANGELRAU SAYS
    Amaechi is a disgrace, he's not fit to be a governor. Efcc is waiting patiently for him.

11. PDP should continue fooling themselves. Are they different from Amaechi? The answer is NO. If Amaechi talks like a motor park tout, what will one now say about the likes of Nyesom Wike who is also a tout together with his followers in GDI. All these politicians shld stop calling each other names cos they are all birds of a feather.

1. Wike is tout and extremely mean.has d heart of a Devil.

12. hmmm..if ameachi talks like a tout..den how does wike junior talk? and ayo fayose?...
    hmmmmmmm

13. Amaechi is a tout. It is not his fault, we are in a democracy and our dear President is very very tolerant . Can he try 1/4 of what he says and dose to GEJ to Tinubu??? NO HE CANT! Let him keep ranting while GEJ keeps rising. TRAITOR!

14. Amaechi pay me my salary biko,

15. Having sex with your friend or you.

16. When PDP go for their GDI rally in the state whose name do they call?All they do is to abuse Amaechi up and down.Amaechi has done well in Rivers State whether he s a tout or not is nobody's business.Let PDP face their work and let me see how they will win Amaechi come 2015.Amaechi We the Rivers People We Luv U.

1. An so ashamed of GEJ. He has made ph difficult for Amaechi to do his work.bribing commissioner of police to make Amaechi regime difficult but I just dey look them ,as for wike he can never hv my vote.itd better you vote d devil himself

17. Sometimes I think all members of our political class are touts. When the president talks a times, you'd have to pinch yourself to know if he actually said what he said or you just made it up yourself. The governors too, when they open their mouth sometimes, you'd think they shared one tout gene. And the so-called elder statesmen, they're not different. Members of our political class are in dire need of refresher courses on how best to comport themselves, especially, when speaking in public. The ridicule they cause us is becoming unbearable.
    PS- Nothing I said above isn't already in the public domain except you wanna just deal with your emotions rather than fact.

18. I don't lose my sleep over political higihaga.
    The next thing we know, one of them will visit the other and their supporters will become confused. So whenever these brothers' case is mentioned,I don't take it serious.
    As my Awka grandma used to say" Nke anwu gbasa fva".

19. Did the Rivers State PDP just threaten to assassinate Amaechi??

I read the "grave consequences" and that is what came to my mind. Hmm, PDP and thuggery.

20. useless tout governor. he is just an agboro o. fucking and cursing any how. traitor amaechi thats what you are ok