Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Porttia Yamahan Welcomes Patter Of Tiny Feet - It's A Girl!

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

Porttia Yamahan Welcomes Patter Of Tiny Feet - It's A Girl!

Relocated,Michigan based Nigerian actress and Next movie star winner,Porttia Yamahan and her American Husband Aaron Peck have welcomed the birth of their first child together.

Their baby girl arrived in the early hours of Friday October 24,2014.

Congrats to them...Parenthood rocks big time.....Sleepless Nights and all.

41 comments:

1. BLOG ANALYSER: congrats, I just believe that Port is simple and humble

2. Wow. Am really happy for her
    Congratulations Portia

3. Congrats to her!!!welcome babygirl

4. Congratulations.

5. Stella is this girl your sister? I really do not know who she is. I only read about her here. Btw congrats oh! Na now her worworism show well well

1. Arianna loves WIDE EYED!28 October 2014 at 17:30

Assuming I haven't seen your pic before I would've said Oh maybe she's such fine girl.
      Is it easier to type negative words compared to positive ones?

6. ongrats Yamahan.

Stella, I hv a LLB, BL degree. The only dude asking me out at the moment is an OND holder. I actually like him cos he loves me stupidly but I'm scared of d future. His spoken english na die. I keep correctin his grammatical blunders. Won't he be an embarassing husband in d circle of my frnds?

1. Arianna loves WIDE EYED!28 October 2014 at 17:33

I might sound a bit rash but please remove your mind fast.
      Lovey feeling is not enough to marry someone. You have to be able to connect on the basics first

2. ROTFL with lafta @ Semilore. Babe I laugh because I've been in same situation. His written and spoken English terrible. I doff my hat for you as far as correcting him is concerned. I just couldn't stand him and always dreaded presenting him to my friends. I just had to be truthful to myself and let him go. Someone you won't be bold to present to outsiders even family ain't worth it. If you love him then be patient and teach him. My case he was too short l, couldn't deal with it.

3. Are y ou living for people but if you can't deal with his spoken English free the guy and tell him ur reasons that's no deal

4. Semilore, are u referring to Alphonse

5. No biggie. My aunts hubby, primary school holder, went back to school part time. Hes an importer and she usually handled his correspondence. Now his English is way better than and very presentable too, its all about love and determination. Best of luck dear

6. @semilore,i also have LL.B,B.L but I married an OND holder but he has professional certification,software developer.he is very intelligent.you won't even know he didn't go to the university but he is doing well at wht he does,infact he gets good job offer from big companies due to experience.compare to me that studied law 5yrs+strike,lawschool,youth service;yet I don't even ave a good job,i have never been lucky with jobs.+he loves me more and adores me.
      Semilore,wwhatever rocks your boat,it is your decision.i cannot stand a guy who cannot express himself well.

7. Congratulations. ..ur own don still solve.

8. Stella see where she was delivered of her baby pikin begin hungry me born Almighty Father please remember me for good IJN. congrats ooo mama pikin

9. Arianna loves WIDE EYED!28 October 2014 at 16:57

Oh I remember this lady.
    Congrats to you cara bella. Dio benedica il vostro bambina

10. Congrats dear. Yayyyy!!!!! My birthday mate. Welcome sweet girl.

11. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Things like this they make me to wan dey dash gal belle..... Congrat though....

1. With ya tiny Doodie yea? *side eyes*

12. Motherhood rocks! Congratulation.

13. Congrats Mrs Suzuki! Welkom to d world angel......love baby girls

14. Den wait till d founder of Oxford dictionary come and ask ur hand in marriage. ...

15. Congrat babes!
    Motherhood rocks die!

16. Congrats to her.

Aeegurl...

17. Congrats oooooo

18. Congrats. May God bless the BG