Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Yemi Alade Twitter Interview - Farts In Presence Of Boyfriend‏

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

Yemi Alade Twitter Interview - Farts In Presence Of Boyfriend‏

Ever heard about #DareMeQuestions on twitter? well their mission is to bring pure entertainment and a form of inspiration to every hearts.

Recently,the online entertainment platform which asks and dares Celebrities, Icons and great individuals to daring questions, had Singer, Yemi alade who just released her album titled “King Of queens”.

In this particular interview, the “Johnny” Singer gave very bold confessions.

Read her #DareMeQuestions twitter interview below.

- #DareMeQuestions @Yemialadee In three words, tell us, how your day is going to turn out *sips coke*

Yemi Alade - I Am Hungry

#DareMeQuestions 1. So let’s begin.. @Yemialadee tell us one thing you hate about yourself?

Yemi Alade – Nna I love myself gan

#DareMeQuestions 2. @Yemialadee If you were in a relationship, can you fart in presence of your boyfriend?

Yemi Alade – Ah! Poor boy! I freestyle at will

#DareMeQuestions 3. @Yemialadee If you had one opportunity to chat with Beyonce! What would it be about?

Yemi Alade – I’ll challenge her to a vocal contest.

#DareMeQuestions 4. @Yemialadee Between David Beckham and Chris Hemsworth – who would you go on a date with? Who would you give a French kiss?

Yemi Alade - *****

#DareMeQuestions 5. @Yemialadee if you were a make-up tool, which would it be?

Yemi Alade – Lipstick but since you said tool; a lip stick brush.

#DareMeQuestions 6 @Yemialadee Can you walk from Ikeja to the Island naked, If you were offered $1,000,000?

Yemi Alade – Ikeja to Island?! I would have turned to mad woman by then na! It’s too far joh

#DareMeQuestions 7. @Yemialadee Today is international Women’s Day- Mention three women who inspire you?

Yemi Alade –My mum, My Grandma and Great Grandma

#DareMeQuestions 8 @Yemialadee Amongst your songs which would you do a remix?

Yemi Alade –I love them all! I’ll remix “Ghen Ghen Love!

#DareMeQuestions9 @Yemialadee We hear, it’s “life imprisonment” for anyone who rapes a woman – is this enough justice for rape victims?

Yemi Alade – Yes!

And you can guess the rest; twitter went wild during this interview.

This interview was conducted by host of #DareMeQuestions: @BossRicky01

51 comments:

1. BLOG ANALYSER: if u can't fart infront of ur hubby or boy friend my dear u are not in a free relationship. Thumbs up to her

2. Hahahaha.....Yemi's crase no be here abeg. This cracked me up "Ah! Poor boy! I freestyle at will" Lmao. Correct girl. I've got mad love for the babe. She is a born entertainer.

3. Lol @ freestyle at will.... she's my type... i see no reason why i can't fart in d presence of my bf after all, fart no get house... it comes at anytime

4. I just love this babe
      So natural
      Wow!! Ride on babes

Why can't I fart infront of my guy?
      Oooh my!
      We so do that!
      If and I mean "IF" u really have a genuine relationship
      What's all the posing about?
      Infact tthere was a time he fart wen we went to a beatiful chinese retaurant for my fav,
      I looked at him and he gave me dis mischevious "got ya" kinda smile!
      No wahala!
      I did mind another day in the car!
      With his driver sitting there driving and pretending nothing happened
      Am sure the driver thought his boss did it
      I smiled @ him too
      Later send him "CHECjKMATE" sms
      Am not saying u should do this but be free
      Most times men see thru u expecially wen ur being fake

2. Ihekire Tony

Am liking this girl, she is so bold and funny.

3. SDK please give us gist to decode it half tay you gave us gist to decode

4. That bossricky guy is so jobless ni. Attention seeker oshi!

1. In other news, Kemi Olunloyo's madness no geh end. She revealed names and photos of men who begged her for sex. Stella, biko, bring the gist here make we analyze.

5. Upon all the answers, you only pick that mess mess [fart] side to be your-- can i call it dp or your topic for discussion! chai, dia ris godoooo!

6. I like her sincerity even dou it might all b 4 twitter.
    Wen u marry ur best friend, u can free style with anything!
    It amazes me wen my gurlfriends say dey can't fart or poo in d presence of their husband!!! Hmmmmmmm.....
    Even if my hubby luks @ me eyeball to eyeball wen am pooing, which he does most times, 4get o!!!
    To fart in my household is even a competition sef!!!I fart a lot, dou @home and it sounds lik PRATATAAAAA cos of d size of my federal govt sha **shakes bumbum & farts**...........sorry house**walksaway**

1. You're utterly disgusting and definitely not a lady. You shouldn't do nasty things in the presence of others. That's as good as digging your nose on the highway! Nasty!

2. Stop those dirty habits in presence of your spouse .It can diminish his love for you.

3. @ d 2 anon.......MADNESS runs in ur vein!!!!
      So, because u wish u cud b urself in ur FAILED and almost RUINED relationship but u can't, it is now my own headache abi? Foolish set of animals!
      4 ur info, even dou I v only bin married 4 "just" 13 solid yrs, I can AUTHORITATIVELY tell u dat my hubby luvs me lik we only just met!!!
      So, gather d remaining pieces of ur BASTARDISED MISERABLE life and get d hell out of my comment.
      **urinates on d anons**

4. Anon 11:24....really??? so if u fart in d presence of ur hubby,,it will diminish his love for u?? then,,he never really loved u....thats d bitter truth.

5. These two bloody anonymous 11:19 and 11:24 should shut that thing they call a mouth up.
      Cant you see she was only joking and catching fun.
      You guys need to fill up your lives with laughter and love cos una go just die prematurely with depression and HBP.
      I'm not coming back to read your rubbish fools...

6. Pls fart on...my hubby farts like no tomorrow...I also reply and baby no1 don join so no yawa

!!omu Iya dun!!

7. I'm the second anonymous dirty stupid woman pooing in presence of her equally dirty husband. Onidoti oshi

7. True dt! If u are in a relationship and u don't feel free 2 fart @ will in d presence of ur partner, then yall probably still hv some work 2 do. But dt doesn't mean dt u shld freestyle @ them every chance u get o

*lips sealed and watching*

8. I like her 'johnny' song. Will search for her other songs.

9. Yemi...thank you for boring me.

XOXO MYSTERY

1. @ XOXO ; Hello my love, how have you been? Back to the matter, personally, I will never demystify my sex appeal by acting in front of my hubby as though he were my brother. I have enough brothers, I certainly don't want that brotherly/sisterly relationship between me and my Boo. I've maintained the hot seductive persona for the past 12 years and it keeps things exciting and fresh. Like I always say, to each his/her own. Do whatever works for you.

10. Hmmm yemi,where is my johnny i love that vidoe so much her swag, dancing step,voice,action,movement is wonderful, she is very free full confident of herself,funny,even her english na die ride on yemi i dey ur back lol

11. Twitter went wild becosiiii??
    Oh well,i like this girl..she has this Omanwumi blend to her performances...she is cool...

12. I luv dis yemi Alade gal sha, she is very bold and beautiful she talks lyk a waffy gal. Lol

13. Witty replies. She's gon' be fun to gist with.

14. love me some Yemi Alade. watched her interview once on Hiptv n since then, I av been hooked on her.very down to earth lady

15. What's there in farting, after all d so called 'poor' has seen d koko...

16. Where is blog chronicles and in house news oooooooo!!!

17. Johnny muo Johnny muo...
    Btw, I just listened to Brymos Femi... Choi, I love....wish I understood all the wordings.

18. Tallingo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!just too tall

19. ANGELRAY SAYS
    Straight answers.

20. I like her honesty and sense of humour.

21. Very cool with the way she answered her questions...wise girl

22. Hmm quite nice more like me.....I fart whenever m with a gal just to see if she likes me..it never fails..even one told me she likes the way it sounds, dah I shud teach her how I do it..I told her baby; deposit enuff undiluted yorgurt in ur system ,u'd nt live to tell the story.

1. I laughed so hard at ur comment that i almost swallowed my phone... Prettycoynsel

23. really love her style of music and voice. shes different.

24. Lmao. Nah real free styling. lol

25. Please, don't preach to me about love and fart. It's disgusting.
    I remember one time I was out on a dinner date with a male friend, he just had to order beans and plantain not even considering the complications and consequences.
    After dinner, we decided to catch up on a movie at the cinema, only for the bros to release the toxic gas ; I was in coma for like two minutes, shit smells so deadly (and he had his straightest face on). He kept doing his thing, coupled with the odor oozing out of his mouth ( you know how eating beans could be, afterwards).
    I'm still avoiding him till date.

I know it's nature's call but can we please not make such a mess of it. Ironic, right ?

Mrs. BitchBiko

26. Stella where is the inhouse news o?

27. Yemi is Omawunmi 2nd version... d same high pitch, d same swag though their hairstyles are different. Both reminds me of the legend "Whitney Houston" of the blessed memory!!

Nwunye Okeke

1. You must be high on some cheap drugs.
      Which Whitney Houston? I laff in isoko.

28. Fallen in love with this Babe abeg!

29. Anon. 12:12, I swear i don laugh die! @considering the complications and consequences . Kai this blog ehn..hahahahaha...

30. Some people are funny so if mess hold me and I dey my house I should hold it cos of my husband? Dat one na bellyache be that... I free style too in front of hubby, but as na oyibo behavior e get e say make dey stand up go toilet wen I wan mess....omo when he saw that this babe no shake he too started.....one day he released one atomic bomb under the duvet, chai I almost fainted.....see as I jumped up to go look for oxygen......
    If u can't mess front of your spouse then u are not in a free relationship....